First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 45

Ishrat Jamal
from Hasimara, West Bengal
Dec 19, 2017

5th dec maine ek packet first flight new ashok nagar delhi se m. P sehore k ly courier kiya, 16th ko retailer ne btaya k sehore ki service nhi h unki, isly mera packet bhopal me ruka hua h, retailer ne kaha k bhopal ka dusra koi address hone se us dusre address pe mera packet phuch jayega aur 19th ko ab retail keh rha k aapka packet waps aa rha
Pehli complaint y k sehore ki service nhi thi to retailer ne courier kyun liya aur uske baad jb retailer ko 16th ko hi pta chl gya k packet bhopal se return ho rha to fir usne usi din mujhe kyun nhi inform kiya
Aur ab retailer misbehave kr rha.
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Netcomm it solutions pvt ltd
    Dec 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Service delay - we have sent courier the documents on 13th dec 2017 form hyderabad to thane through first flight courier.
    But still status showing in transit, courier consignment no a991b3652476

We have sent written mail communication to email id [protected]@firstflight.net still showing in transit, no any proper response received. Form first flight

Getting service delay 7 days but no any one care of customer satisfaction

Kindly take necessary action against above quay for resolution
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 20, 2017
    Updated by Netcomm it solutions pvt ltd
    almost one week completed but No any Response Receiving from First Flight
    Dec 21, 2017
    Hi i am Sending Daily Mails to First flight Courier about Courier Status But Still No any Response Received ..
    9 Days Past but i am unable to Get My Courier Delivered Status

Consignment no A991B3652476
    Dec 22, 2017
    Hi i am Sending Daily Mails to First flight Courier about Courier Status But Still No any Response Received ..
    10 Days Past but i am unable to Get My Courier Delivered Status

Consignment no A991B3652476
    Dear sir my shafeshop package is not delivered still proper person . for long time waiting but there is delived from upline but not receive proper person.please solve this missing package .
    Address- gali no -25 kaushalpuri colony chota parwara gomtinagar Lucknow.
    Login id - Ussdevjeet1st
    Ussdevjeet2st
    Mob -[protected]

Tejender Kaur Sandhu
      Dec 19, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

My pan card having bill number b903z2878996 is showing status as delivered but i haven't received it so that means they have delivered to wrong address i want it as soon as possible. The delivery was delivered too late and that also at wrong address which is not acceptable and shipment is showing as signed. How is the possible the having signed by unauthorized user it is delivered to wrong address

patel uv
        Dec 19, 2017

Consignment not delivered on proper address
        My name is shoaib. Multani.
        Mob. No.; [protected]
        Pan no.; dyrpm5237b
        Air way bill no.: b903q7946784
        Accordingly above mentioned air way bill no. My pan card has been delivered but i have not received.
        After enquiring various offices of first flight courier, i found that its delivered to any another person, who is this person i don't know.
        Dec 19, 2017
        Updated by patel uv
        My courier airway bill no. B903Q7946784 i don't receive it.but in branch say it receive.and branch give my courier to another person whom I don't know..
        Not received a Pan card or not given to a post man door to door he is calling and borrow a rupee 50 pr pan Card and first flight is a very bad services in lakhimpur kheri State uttar Pradesh please solve my quriy other Wise I call to court then solve my problems I requested you to solve my problems
        Dear Shoaib. Multani,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

B.JAGANNATH RAO
          Dec 18, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Dear sir, afore said consignment was booked from visakhapatnam to hyderabad at about 1.30 pm on 14.12.2017 enclosing some papers which are urgently required by 18.12.2017. But to my utter surprise the same was not delivered to me. On 18.12.2017 at about 2.00. Pm i had contacted one of your employer on his mobile [protected] who expresses his inability to help me. This kind of service your company is rendering and their response is also worst despite charging so high. Please look into the matter and inform me as to why it could not be delivered timely.
          Regards jagannath rao
          Mobile no [protected]
          Email [protected]@gmail.com
          I have sent the courier from Bangalore on 13.12.2017 ref no F991B3207974 .but has not been reached in Mumbai .I have tracked but the status shows in transit .the courier has my aadhar card . Find the attachment of the courier. Please send it back .

Please do the needful

Amrutha

non-delivery of consignment no. a911b3559803 by first flight courier - Comment #2952365 - Image #0

jiger patel
            Dec 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Dear concern,

Please find attached copy of my tracking reference no.

I did not receive my parcel, which is sent on 06/12/2017 from ludhiana to mumbai. My parcel is at first flight andheri branch (Dc silk mill compound ground first floor kondivita lane, oppsoite regent hotel marol pipeline, andheri east, mumbai, maharashtra 400099.) i also contact to that branch but they did not pickup phone and i also mailed to that branch but did not get any reply, my client also mention my contact number on my parcel.

Kindly delivered my parcel,

Dec 23, 2017
            Contact to Customer Care.
            My consignment no B903Z3077931 has been delivered at wrong address, so I request you to kindly find out my courier my send at my propper address

Hetaj Padhiar
              Dec 18, 2017

Address: 395009

B903z2039421. It is showing delivered but i have not received it. No one is responding at surat office. No number is working of offices. Please it very urgent. It is my pan card. Surat office tel:[protected] lady sitting over here said it is not my responsibility contact other number. What’s this nonsense? I don’t understand. I want resolution asap.

Dec 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

This is most disgusting service i have seen
                No phone call are picked up
                No consignment details are available
                More than one week i am awaiting for courier to arrive from banglaore to mumbai

Booked on 8 the december till today i have no update about the shipment

I have send a cooperate consignment but no details
                Consignment no : f[protected]

svenkies
                  Dec 15, 2017

I had booked my contract documents to my client at mumbai, and the booking reference number for the same is t991b0381792. It was booked on 11/12/2017, and it is yet to be delivered to the customer. Also the customer care numbers are not reachable. On contacting the head office, it was told that the employees are on strike and hence deliveries might be delayed for a few more days.

The contract not reaching on time for me results in a loss of about rs.5000 per day, as i am unable to start my work as result of the same.

I hope something is done to ensure that the contract is delivered safely on time.

Venkatesan. S

Pudi Sribalaji Devara
                    Dec 14, 2017

Address: 410501

I've sent a pen drive in the courier with consignment number: m[protected] from chakan pune. It reached the nearest point and returned back to source. I've mentioned my source address and mobile number on the package. No one had called me back abot the return of courier and later when i found that the courier is not delivered i had approched the courier center. Their reply was very negligent, i asked why you didnt call me back. They didnt reply and asked what was there in the courier, i said there was a pen drive. Then they started saying that someone in the transit might have stolen it from the package and it cannot be traced now and asked me to loose hope of getting it back. Total lost of money and time. No one took interest in tracing it out.

Gaurav Lavit
                      Dec 13, 2017

Address: 110077

Dear concern,

This is to inform you that, i have received and sms for my shipment on 22nd nov'17, that my shipment has booked from your end and dispatched the same.

The shipment is arrived at dwarka branch on 27th nov'17, and out for delivery on 6th dec'17, instead of reaching in nov month, & now when i checked it thru online its showing as address is insufficient, but no one called me to reach us...& my address is so simple & easy to reach..

Its shows like you guys are working like a government department, no one has bothered about the customer... So pooooooooooorrrrrrrr service i have seen in my life... Dshl is so far better then u...

Kindly arrange to send my shipment by this coming 2 days else i will put it across on social media about your pooooorrrrrr, worst service...

My contact number-[protected], [protected]
                      Dec 13, 2017
                      Updated by Gaurav Lavit
                      Date: Dec 13, 2017 9:26 AM
                      Subject: Worst & Pathetic & poor service--B903Z2998044
                      To:, , , , , , , , , ,
                      Cc:

Sorry to interrupt you from your busy schedule.

Kindly intervene in my below problem, wherein I'm unable to get my shipment...please help to get it the same as ASAP.

Gaurav-[protected] & [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                      Date: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 4:03 PM
                      Subject: Re: {Disarmed} Re: ARRANGE DELIVERY ON URGENT BASIS======B903Z2998044=======PANCARD
                      To: ccmumbai
                      Cc: "Branch - Palam (Delhi)"

Dear Sonia,

I have spoken to Amar he has given me negi number who is located in mahipal pur then I called him he give surrender number and his number is not getting answered.

Now u told me who is the right POC for that, do some work instead of playing on mails...

This is the 3rd class service and response that I have seen from Sach a good company..

This is my last mail., afyart that I am going to escalate this to higher official.

Thanks!!

On Dec 12, 2017 11:44 AM, "ccmumbai" wrote:
                      Dear Mr. Amar,

As discussed pls provide delivery status once the c/ment is delivered is delivered today.

Dear Mr. Gaurav,

Pls contact Mr. Amar - [protected] for any quiry.

Sonia
                      ----- Original Message -----
                      To: Gaurav Satwasiya
                      Cc: Branch - Palam (Delhi)
                      Sent: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:55 AM
                      Subject: Re: {Disarmed} Re: ARRANGE DELIVERY ON URGENT BASIS======B903Z2998044=======PANCARD

Dear Mr. Amar,

Pls cordinate with the customer.

Sonia
                      Sent: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:51 AM

Dear Sonia,

I have tried Amar number he told me that he is not doing delivery and another contact is getting off.. Kindly confirm and deliver my shipment as asap.

On Dec 12, 2017 8:42 AM, "ccmumbai" wrote:
                      Dear Mr. Gaurav,

Pls contact Mr. Amar of Dwarka Branch for any quiry - [protected] / [protected]

Dear Mr. Amar,

Pls cordinate with the customer and arrange delivery on urgent basis.

Sonia
                      Sent: Monday, December 11, 2017 9:12 PM

Dear Ms.Sonia,

Still no one has contacted me as of now!!

Kindly make it fast & delivered on address else give me your MD & CEO contact number for further escalating.

Please call me @ [protected] or [protected] if any disconnect.

Thanks!!
                      Gaurav

On Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 3:54 PM, ccmumbai wrote:
                      Dear Mr. Amar,

As discussed pls arrange delivery on urgent basis.

Sonia

Mani@0210
                        Dec 13, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, B903Z3047825

Dear,

My order dispatching data 5-dec-2017, but not dispatching.. Delivery engg very very worst performances in madurai city delivery name murugan ([protected]). This guys iam already contact many more time but no resonances in and madurai city u r office very worst customer serives, kindly help to my order short time delivery...

Engg name : murugan ([protected]) — very very worst performances
                        Consignment no. B903Z2126942
                        Reference no.[protected]
                        Delay in delivery of article..
                        Online tracking shows item till now is in Mumbai, not forwarded to delivery address. Kindly please do need full process for it and inform me ASAP about my article. ARTICLE IS ORIGINAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL DOCUMENT.

Londoner Sohail
                          Dec 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

Dear all,

Its been 46 days now there is no resolution to my problem till date. Kindly speed up your process and let us know the culprit for us to file an FIR and update us on refund

This is to bring to your notice that my courier which was sent to sambalpur (1.250 kg of dry fruits) invoice no - 3592, AWB - B991B4175169, AMS courier.

I request you to kindly provide me a full refund of RS 1250 and courier charges of Rs 320 because all my dry fruits were eaten by the courier people in sambalpur.

I have courier it from Santacruz east MUMBAI on 26 Oct 2017 and my parcel was not delivered (actually picked up by my family member on 4th Nov 2017 at sambalpur.)

Today my relative went and collect the courier and found that the parcel was 90% eaten.

250 gm almonds, cashews, kishmish and dry awlas..
                          +9 photos

Md Nayab
                            Dec 12, 2017

My pan card was dispatched from from nsdl office on 08-dec-2017 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide consignment number: b903z2126810, but till today 12-dec-2017 it has not arrived moreover the tracking status of my courier is same form last 3 days. I am unable to know the current statsu of my courier. No one is receiving the customer helpline number.
                            My courier is very urgent as it contain my pan card which i require on my joining in a company. Please deliver it as fast as possible.

dksinghccna
                              from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                              Dec 11, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Consignment number - b903z2377854 showing out for delivery from 29 nov 17 but still not received and and on 6 dec they have update fake delivery details that item is delivered on 29 dec.

I have send may mail and send many communicant form lat 12 days but still the have not reverted not delivered the document.

Pls. Check and support to delivered the same.

Dharmendra kr singh
                              Dec 12, 2017
                              Updated by dksinghccna
                              First Flight Couriers Service is Worst Never send any item by First Flight.
                              The pan card is reached to nearest branch on[protected] awb no. B903z3133875. Th branch is almost 1.5km away from my home hardly it will take 30mins but here almost 5 days are pass.
                              When it is gona deliver to me. Customer care no. Is always busy.
                              dksinghccna's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 12, 2017
                              First Flight Couriers Service is Worst Never send any item by First Flight.
                              A991B3577097 is yet to be delivered even though received in despatch branch

an.umanath
                                Dec 11, 2017

This has reference to the ffcl awb b903z1902844.

The consignment is not yet delivered to the delivery address, however, ffcl tracking portal shows that the consignment was already delivered on 22nd nov 2017. Appended below the screenshot of the same:

Inline image 1

Even after multiple remainder emails, they are unable to either deliver or give reason. Their are neither able provide proof of delivery.
                                Our PAN Applicationnn status. the PAN card is expected to be delivered by 04-Dec-2017 but our PAN card Return to Origin Hub on dated[protected] at local time 12.48 and NO contect my mobil phone

Kbj123
                                  Dec 9, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410203

I have submitted a parcel to be delivered to mumbai from khopoli on 5/12/2017.
                                  The same has not been received by the consignment till 09/12/2017.
                                  Also local office landline is not answered by anyone. Worst services... Have also visited local office and asked them to get it delivered but still till 09/12/2017 there is no positive outcome.
                                  All their customer care numbers are fake.
                                  Also other contact details are fake.
                                  There is no answer on any contact details...
                                  Dec 10, 2017
                                  Updated by Kbj123
                                  The parcel has been delivered on 09/12/2017 at some where around 4pm.

Jyoti Nayal
                                    Dec 9, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411023

They charge for home delivery but never delivers at home. And because they know that people already have paid for there courier so then they start blackmailing people that they will take back there courier if they will not come to the place where delivery boy is comfortable.
                                    There delivery boy phone number is [protected]. I guess his name is sunil mahajan. When i told that guy ill do complain about him he simply replied that my company is not paying me for coming to your house so i will not come and you can do whatever you want my company will not take any action against me. I just want if you guys don't want to deliver at correct address then please tell this thing before. Bad experience please improve your service. From now onwards i will never use your service and also suggest this thing to my family and friends.

csvpillai
                                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Dec 9, 2017

Address: 627006

Sir on your website first flight courier track track shown B903Z2016242 this acknowledged article delivered but i have not received on this addressed on 07.12.2017 delivered shows pl.look into the matter it Will enable me receive my pan card. My email csv.[protected]@yahoo.com pH. [protected], [protected].

amresh9088
                                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                        Dec 9, 2017

I sent my bike through parcel by rail and it's related document by first flight courier consignment Number U991P0040513 on 4/12/17 from Patna to Jamshedpur. At the time of courier booking first' flight representative told that it will reach to Jamshedpur on next day but it reached to Jamshedpur after so many times verbal and written follow up with his sr. level manager on 08/12/17. Due to delay of first flight courier service railway charged me RS. 750 as demurrage.
                                        I am filling complaint to compensate railway demurrage charges by first flight courier service
                                        Hi Sir / Madam,

Please confirm the delivery status of Tracking No. - # C991Q2545009

delay in delivery my document causing rs. 1000 demurrage to railway - Comment #2945814 - Image #0
                                        amresh9088's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 23, 2019
                                        This is not related to me