First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 43

RuchikaG
Jan 30, 2018

Address: 273164

My package b903z4661661 was to be delivered to my prescribed address but courier boy called me and was asking me to come and collect my pack from his office. He was even asking for unauthorised amount which is so unethical on part of such courier service. Hoping for you to look into the matter and get my package delivered to the prescribed address asap.
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
A courier boy delivered My Document at wrong person.
i had already given my number but he haven't called me and gave to any lady her name seema.
NAME_ PAWAN KUMAR
DOCOMENT_PANCARD
TRACKING NUMBER_ FFCL AWB _B903Z3404374
PANCARD NUMBER _GPUPK0011N

NIKHIL KUMAR GUPTA
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Jan 30, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831009

Sir my consignment no is u991b0399052. I have booked a parcel for dehri on sone on 21/12/2017. But its status is showing that this parcel is in gaya. I have already requested them to return my parcel several times but they always make false promises. Please help me out. Otherwise i have to take legal action against them.

Nikhil kumar
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear sir my consiment no. - B903Z3427321
    23 january track meerut dikha rha h but abhi tk devery nhi hua kb tk deleverd ho jayega yeh bta do aap mujhe 1 week se aapke office per hi mera parsal pda hua h kya kr rhe ho uska aap my contact no [protected]

consignment not delivered neither returned. - Comment #2989353 - Image #0

reuben rajappa
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Jan 28, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141015

Hi this is dr reuben rajappa ranadive, my courier was booked from lucknow for ludhiana but it's been more than a month now and i haven't received the courier yet and the status has been showing as delivered... After talking to the hub they are not able to trace it... It's totally ridiculous and i have my books worth rs 15000 in it.
      Tracking no j[protected]
      O991B4379621 ...3 days gone i am not getting any update or status...what is other process to know???
      What kind of service are you guys providing!!!
      AWAIT RESPONSE QUICKLY.

Kaushiki Pandey
        Jan 27, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I have couriered some stuff to mumbai. And on the website it is showing as delivered but even after a week, it is not yet delivered. And if it is delivered to some other address atleast the person who hasdelivered the package should have called the recipient. But no call was recieved as such
        The consignor code is j991m6625968.
        Please resolve the issue as soon as possible!

varunkumargumma
          Jan 26, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530009

I sent courier of medicine via first flight from hyderabad, madhapur branch to visakhapatnam. This is still not received at visakhapatnam. I booked the courier on 22nd i. E. Monday. Its been almost 5 days. I need an explanation immediately. I am also going to lodge complaint on consumer forum.

Tracking # a991b3606290

I will make sure that no one whom i known will use this courier services anymore.

first flight courier is a service company which colaborate with nsdl pan center and delivering the pan cards to the public for which the courier persons are asking rs50 to give cards to the general public which is not suppose to do

pshiv2
            from Rewari, Haryana
            Jan 25, 2018

My pan card is dispatch from nsdl on 16/12/2018 and in tracking site it show deliverd but we cant recived till now. Details as blow:-

Consignment no:- b903z2205996
            Booking date:- 20-dec.-2017
            Origin:- mumbai
            Destination:- rewari
            Destination branch:- bhiwadi
            Delivery date:- 26-dec.-2017

Sir please help up, its urgent.
            Shiv
            Booking no.- u991b0401777
            booking date- 8-1-17
            content- doccument
            from jamshedpur to ranchi
            consignee- new gift palace
            and
            delivery date- 20-1-17
            i inform you to first flight couriers give very poor facility to us.
            I requested to see this matter urgently.
            If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

Veerukadam
              from Khammam, Telangana
              Jan 25, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

PAN card GPDPK2448A bearing Ack No: [protected] was dispatched on 9th Jan 2018 through First flight courier vide LR: B903Z4524990. It was not yet delivered (25th Jan 2018) and no one from the courier office are responding to calls and mails. I need this PAN card urgently. Request your help in getting the PAN card urgently.

yogeshverma07
                Jan 24, 2018

This complaint is in reference to courier tracking number: d991b9944052.
                I haven't received the parcel and still the online tracker says the parcel has been delivered.
                How can firstflight publish misleading information on tracker while the same hasn't been delivered?

I tried to contact pune customer support but have of the times no one pics the call and by chance even if they answer, they will simply say we will look and disconnect the call.

Really pathetic service.
                Still waiting for my parcel to be delivered to me.

Yogesh

sumitvaishnav
                  Jan 24, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

My pan card has been dispatched on 09-jan-2018 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903z4518634, the pan card is expected to be delivered by 19-jan-2018.
                  Today is 24-jan-2018, still i not got pan card and neither received nor first flight couriers contact me. I am thinking that might be possible that first flight courier sent back without informing me.

Shweta Yogesh Verma
                    Jan 23, 2018

Address: 411027

Courier parcel no: d991b9944052. I seriously want to complaint against first flight as i have never ever seen this kind of worst service. I was supposed to get parcel from delhi was delieverd on 15th jan. After so long when i tried to track it down its showing it has been delieverd to pune and has been received. Whereas i have no clue at all and i have not received it yet. How come they can give false delivered information. After calling customer care like crazy,, either they are not picking up call or they fool you around by giving wrong number to contact. They have seriously failed badly to satisfy the customer either by there service or by helping customers. I would advice people around not to ever try first flight service.
                    Pancard not recived
                    bill no B903Z1832385
                    ack [protected]

aditya199111
                      Jan 23, 2018

My pan card from nsdl was sent from mumbai from first flight on 14 dec 2017. The expected date was[protected] but it is not yet delivered to me till date.
                      Airway bill no. B903z2184792 in the name of aditya vikram saxena.

No phone number is connecting. Not replying to any email as well. Sent 2 emails to first flight.
                      Kindly help!!

-thanks & regards
                      Aditya vikram saxena
                      Dear Aditya,

Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.

Ramya Shilpa
                        Jan 23, 2018

Package posted on 13th jan 2018 from malakpet to raheja mind space, madhapur. Didn't received a call from courier guys nor a package but status of consignment number a991b3697163 updated to delivered. How come package can be delivered without calling to the number mentioned in the address pasted on package.

When i call to customer care (Hyderabad), number is not working.

Please do needful. Package has valuable item.
                        We Have Sent Envolope to Hyderabad as per Docket No. M[protected] on 5.1.18, but till date, document not delivered to Party

Abey12345
                          Jan 22, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

My consignment number is m991a0109223. I have been trying to find a contact number for first flight courier vadodara but nowhere it is available. All the people i have contacted are not able to tell me the status of my delivery. It says it's out for delivery but no-one has the contact number of the delivery man. Plus the contact details available on the internet is incorrect. Please help me get my consignment.
                          Team,

I have couriered one parcel on 9th Jan 2018. but it is not still reached at my place.

Tracking no.: F991B3610490
                          Address pin Code:126116

Please let me know when it is courier.

i tracked the courier and it is showing return from panipat.let me know further update asap.

Swagata2017
                            from Chamrajnagar, Karnataka
                            Jan 22, 2018

Address: 700107

Greetings!

We are unable to reach you in the helpline.

Please share the delivery status of f991b3531742 dated 8.1.2018. There are no updates since 12.1.2018. Its been more than 14 days and the same is still not delivered. Please update status urgently! We have failed to establish any contacts with any of their touch points n customer service helpline no. Absolutely pathetic service.

Swagata

Credit card pin dispatched on 12/01/2017 under reference no C[protected]. not delivered so far. Tracking system on website of FFC is not able to provide any status.
                            Dear sir;

I'm Rajendra kolte
                            Pinelabs Pvt ltd Ahmednagar ( MH)

Sir aap ke office me courier aane ke bad hame o tree dine me recieved hota hai.
                            Hame hat bar phone karke ya courier office Jakar recieved karna padta hai...

Thank
                            Rajendra kolte

gargviren
                              Jan 17, 2018

Address: Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250611

Hi team i have made a pan card for my wife it was sent by first flight courier docket no B903Z4504538 but they not deliver it at my address when i went at your office Meerut hub they says that your address in non service area so that not delevier and return back to Mumbai please let me know is this your services please revert beck

Dr sanjay K. Gupta
                                Jan 16, 2018

Address: 474002

I have a shipment for my daughter pen card from mumbai and shipment number is b903z3198879. I track it online it’s show that its deliver on 3/1/18 at 18.28 but i did not get anything and i try to call you and local office mentioned numbers that is not working or not receiving.

So please check it and let me know where is my ​daughter's ​shipment/pen card i need it urgently reply my email and give me your mobile number which is working.
                                I send one courier no M991b5785424 to my gouraji before guru purnima in the month of July at Kolkata but till it received by him. When I asked courier company they didn't give proper answer of it.

b903z3198879 showing delivered but not received till now. - Comment #2979246 - Image #0

lokesh.lcm
                                  Jan 16, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am extremely dissatisfied with the kind of service provided by first flight courier. I did send few important document via courier on 10 jan 2018 from pune to bhusawal which hardly takes 2 days to deliver. Its been 6 days now and viman nagar office is just replying some nuisance response that courier delivery is in progress.

I am not going to use first flight ever in my life now and will not recommend to anyone.

jainsourabh11
                                    Jan 13, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I am very much disappointed with your poor and careless service. You didn't delivered my very important and urgent pan card courier and on tracking it shows that it has been returned by you at pan card office. When the courier reached at local first flight courier office in my area i am not informed by them about this courier not even by call or non by text message. Kindly look into the matter immidiately as it is very important and urgent parcel. I also called on your customer service numbers nobody is picking them...
                                    Consignment no. B903Z2180337 is not delivered yet.
                                    Customer care no.[protected]
                                    &[protected] is found occupied / busy could not contact even after a several attempts to contact.

DrShailabh Gupta
                                      Jan 13, 2018

I am very much disappointed with your poor and careless service. You didn't delivered my very important and urgent parcel - D[protected] and on tracking it shows that it has been delivered. Your person has most likely delivered it at wrong place inspite of clear adress and phone no. on it. Kindly look into the matter immidiately as it is very important and urgent parcel. I also called on your customer service numbers nobody is picking them

DrNoushad Husain
                                        Jan 12, 2018

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

I consigned a documents envelop to maulana azad national urdu university, gachibowli, hyderabad on 08.01.2018. When i consigned, your personal said and promised that it would be delivered within two days i. E. By 10th of january, 2018, but till today it has not been delivered to the destination in question, why? I am astonished such a service from your end.
                                        Jan 13, 2018
                                        Pancard not recived
                                        first flight bill no b903z1832384
                                        acknowledgment [protected]

delay in delivery of documents at manuu hyderabad - Comment #2977158 - Image #0