Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 12354

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 81

Shahid yaqoob
Mar 18, 2023

Hello garena
Mera I'd sespend hogaya main headshot hack use kiya tha
Mera say galti hogaya plzzz mera I'd unban kr do plzzzzz
Mera I'd [protected] hai
Ab last chance dedo plzzzz
Thank you .

Prashant don
    Mar 18, 2023

Address: Singapore

Dear free fire team garena
    My account has been suspended without any reason plzz recheck and unsuspend my account this is humble request to free fire team garena
    Uid[protected]
    Thanks♥️♥️🙏🙏🙏

Sahin alam04
      Mar 18, 2023

Someone hacked my Facebook account and i have no idea if they used hacks with my account or not . When I open my game I saw a notification which says your I'd got banned.It was not not my fault
      Please unban my I'd

Uid:[protected]

Akhilboss001
        from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 18, 2023

Hi garena
        I accept myself that I used Config file just for fun for 5-7 matches but I was a huge huge ### please HELP me I can't live without my account.
        And I also think one year is enough of punishment I can't take it anymore please try to understand 🙏💓
        I appreciate your no HACKing system and punishment to HACKers...
        When you banned my id approximately a year ago I thought to let it be because of my board exams but now when my boards are over I can't see my other friends play and myself not playing... And making another account will not give me that feel of free fire back 😔. I love Free Fire.💖
        I assure you that I will never use HACK and will every HACKer I will encounter.
        I love your game..
        Please review and unban my Id as fast as possible😭😭
        I am very very very SORRY
        I will never do it again
        My Uid [[protected]]

Akhilboss001
          from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
          Mar 18, 2023

Hi garena
          I am a fair player and I never used anything that violates your fair gaming environment and I appreciate your no hacking system and punishment to hackers...
          When you banned my id approximately a year ago I thought to let it be because of my board exams but now when my boards are over I can't see my other friends play and myself not playing... I love Free Fire.
          I assure you that I will never use hack and will every hacker I will encounter.
          I love your game..
          Please review and unban my Id as fast as possible
          My Uid [[protected]]

Sujuan kumar gs
            Mar 18, 2023

Dear Garena free fier team

I have playing free fair for tow years. But a few days ago suddenly a hacker hacked my account and he login my account and used hack. I didn't use the hack myself.

*My l'd details
            . Uid number-[protected]
            . In-game name- ꧁༒☬is☠☬༒mart

I hope understand my problem. Please give me one chance and unban my account

Thank you sir...

Ajahar Uddin Aj
              Mar 18, 2023

Address: Vill brahmandihi po mangaldihi

Don't use to hacked my id is please return my id

Shahid yaqoob
                Mar 18, 2023

Hlo garena
                Mera I'd ban hogaya main skin tool app use Kiya tha plzzz mare I'd unban kar do I'd [protected] plzzz mare I'd unban kr do mera say ab ya galti nhi hogi plzzz mera I'd unban kr do plzzzzx

Mar 18, 2023

Address: Serinagar

Free fire l'd unban
                  Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire,
                  please unban my l'dl use config file hack one
                  time just for fun please unban my fre fire
                  account Il'd([protected]]) once unbanned my
                  free fire account in fut ure I never used any
                  hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my oldl'd
                  l am also belong to a poor family please
                  unban my free fire account please, please,
                  ATHOME YOU UNBAN MY
                  FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
                  I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE
                  GIVE ME A CHANCEI PROMISE I NEVER
                  USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND
                  FILE
                  PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT

Bikash Lohar
                    Mar 17, 2023

Address: Singapore

Hello Dear Free Fire Team, My ID was suspended when I was playing the free fire game I have not done anything wrong and against your rules. I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason. Please review my account and unban my ID.

Player name -ᎬꪜᎥᏝꦿᴮᴼᵞBik

Player UID:[protected]

PLEASE REVIEW MY ACCOUNT, AGAIN AND AGAIN, MY ID THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

THANK YOU

Arun Diwaker
                      Mar 17, 2023

Dear garena team Sir/mam my facebook account hacked by a hacker and he is login my free fire account and starting using hack. Causing my my account to be suspended My facebook account was hacked on 24 may and my free fire suspended on June 2022
                      My free fire uid-[protected]
                      My game name -亗ᎷᏒㅤꀤconic✓亗
                      Please sir /mam kindly unsuspend my free fire account my I am not using hack but hacker using hack on my account i don't know which hacker using hack on my account.

Arun Diwaker
                        Mar 17, 2023

Dear garena team Sir/mam my facebook account hacked by a hacker and he is login my free fire account and starting using hack. Causing my my account to be suspended My facebook account was hacked on 24 may and my free fire suspended on June 2022
                        My free fire uid-[protected]
                        My game name -亗ᎷᏒㅤꀤconic✓亗
                        Please sir /mam kindly unsuspend my free fire account my I am not using hack but hacker using hack on my account i don't know which hacker using hack on my account.
                        Thank you🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�...

Bhabesh karmakar
                          Mar 17, 2023

Address: Disherghar

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name:1NS{Jonh} x

ID:- [protected]
                          Email-karmakar.[protected]@gmail

Frwefire
                            Mar 17, 2023

Address: Garena company singha pur

Hello garena teams
                            I am 13 year old
                            I need to unban my suspended free fire id please help me to unban my id I am using hack file
                            Please give me last chance please

My suspended free fire id

Thanks for help sir

Mr Vr
                              Mar 17, 2023

Address: Coimbatore, Tamilnadu

Hello sir I'm From India I Lost my freefire account i cannot recover my account please help me out to recover my account because it's a Emotion for me . I'm in the 59 leval my favourite I'd please help me to get the ID and give my ID number is [protected] . My last wish sir please help me

Sanjib Panna
                                Mar 16, 2023

Address: Lulkidihi

Pls unsuspend my uid without any reason pls unsuspend my FF id [protected] pls sir unsuspend my f[censored]id

ArfadAli
                                  Mar 16, 2023

Address: India

Garena Free Fire Max
                                  My Free Fire Max I'd has banned on 1st January 2023 .I know that I have used something so I am going to tell what I have used .I have used a glitch file that was provided by a YouTuber to me in YouTube .The file was just for a dress that is called glitch bundle .It is not a hack not a third party application .So please check again and unban my I'd ([protected]) .And one more thing you have also blocked me on your help center, so please unblock me and I am requesting to you to unban or unsuspend my I'd in 1 week .We are the player of free fire .I am playing free fire over many years my 3 I'd has been banned but I am then also playing free fire .So please unban my I'd other wise I will complain in court for this kind of miss behaviour .And this is also a reason why people are avoiding it .So please be kind and give a chance to me .And I will also not use any glitch file, hack or third party app . Please unban my I'd .
                                  Thank You for reading my message
                                  I'd ([protected])
                                  Email ([protected]@gmail.com)

bedanta2654X
                                    from Nagaon, Assam
                                    Mar 16, 2023

Address: Bebejia

My Account has been Suspend i have no idea why my id is Banned . I always follow The free fire rules please help . I didn't use Hack and glitch please unban my account bedanta2654X

Prabhu Thakor
                                      Mar 16, 2023

Address: Bhachalava

Id suspended ho gyi hai

Badshah3613
                                        Mar 16, 2023
                                        Mar 17, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2023

Hello fire fire team

I had done a mistake that I had uninstalled my free free by mistake I saw that I have my obb file and data file saved so I installed free fire max from chrome of one website and install that paste obb and data file and started playing I had done even before but there I don't get any problem plz unsuspend my I'd before ob39 update because I love your game very much and I want to go heroic I had explained everything in my video down attach

Ff max name - badshah
                                        uid-[protected]

I am humbly requesting you to please unsuspend my I'd as soon as possible
                                        Hello Garena Free Fire Team.

My Free Fire Account Suspended But I am Usage Small Glitch And This my Mistake I am Request For You please Give Me One Chance I am Not Usage Again This Glitch please Help me.

F[censored]ID-[protected] GAME NAME -TG SORRY FF. PLEASE SIR GIVE ME ONE CHANCE MY ID PLEASE 😭😭😭Sir I made a mistake Glaze File Injector Hey Apps will never do it again please return the id once please sir hold us on our feet I made a mistake sir I am very ashamed of myself for my mistake please give me happiness once I will never do this again 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭

Thank you very much sir

Account suspended - Comment #4093865 - Image #0
                                        Hello Garena Free Fire Team.

My Free Fire Account Suspended But I am Usage Small Glitch And This my Mistake I am Request For You please Give Me One Chance I am Not Usage Again This Glitch please Help me.

F[censored]ID-[protected] GAME NAME -TG SORRY FF. PLEASE SIR GIVE ME ONE CHANCE MY ID PLEASE 😭😭😭Sir I made a mistake Glaze File Injector Hey Apps will never do it again please return the id once please sir hold us on our feet I made a mistake sir I am very ashamed of myself for my mistake please give me happiness once I will never do this again 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭

Thank you very much sir