Genpact Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 248

File a complaint to Genpact

Having problems with Genpact?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Genpact customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Genpact reviews & complaints page 13

THORO CHACHEI
Jan 30, 2009

Hi Sir/Ma'am,
I, Thoro Chachei, have applied for a Pan Card in december 2008 from GenPact, the company I'm working with and my mailing Address is D-6, First floor, Nehru Vihar, Near Timarpur, Delhi-110054. I have checked the tin-ndsl website and I have seen that my Pan card alloted number ALCPC8703D and Acknowledged number [protected] has been dispatched at my address in 18th January 2009. But till now I have not received it. So could the concerned Authorities kindly make a note of this and let me know where has my Pan card is or possibly deliver to my address as soon as possible.

Thoro
D-6, First floor, Nehru Vihar, Near Timarpur, Delhi-110054.
#[protected]

GENPACT — not received Pan Card yet

i m preeti verma., i have applied for pan card on 17th january 2008.yet i m still waiting 4 my pan card.my ecode is 326864.
plz do sth as soon as possible .so that i can avoid various problems.

Glain johnny Hendricks
    Jul 30, 2008

Hi sir,

This is in regards to Personal Loan A/C No. 12189077.I had applied for a loan of 1lac in oct07 and also received the amount in oct08. From nov07 started keeping the emi ready but nor the emi was deducted in nov nor in dec07.I left for Mumbai on 16th dec07 for my marriage

On the same day received a letter from hdfc stating that my documents are lost by you and I have to submit it again.I submitted it again and understood that from jan08 the emi will get deducted.so kept 1 emi in the bank and was relaxed for my marriage.I came to gurgaon on 12th jan and was shocked to know that the bank had to deduct 3emi in jan08, without any intimation how would I know this would happen.had no more money with me as just got married so paid two emi in jan08 and two emi in feb08.after it all emi were paid in time.So informed that I wont be chared any late fee nor any cheque bounce fee. Now I have known that my name is listed in defaulter.kindly let me know my mistake and also let me know what should be done to remove this defaulter against my name

Now they wont me to pay rs1297/- as late payment fee.

I had applied for car loan they have disapproved my loan as my name comes into CIBIL now I cant get loan anywhere pls guide me

my cell num-[protected]/[protected]

HR staff abusive

Hi I want to complaint about unprofessional and abusive behaviour towards me. I was abused openly by one of you HR person named Rajni. I can provide the details of any action is going to be taken against her.

NEHA NAKRA
      Jul 21, 2008

I opened Genpact Salary Account (they gave Priority Account) with Axis Bank, Karkardooma Branch on 10 October 2007.
      On 30 June 2008, they decucted Rs 750/- as consolidated charges plus Rs 92.70 as Service Tax for not maintaining the minimum quarterly balance of Rs 1 Lakh in the Priority saving account. (In the previous 2 quarters they did not do so, I wonder why ?)
      I was not informed of this deduction (though they have my e-mail ID and other contact details with them).
      After seeing the online statement, and after calling them twice and sending them mailers and reminders, they reversed the charges of Rs 750/- on 15 July 2008. The Service Tax charges of Rs 92.70 are not reversed.
      They asked me to send a mail to them to change the Priority account to normal saving account (I have done that though I never asked them to open a Priority Account for me). They should open only normal saving account as Salary Account since it would be difficult to maintain such a high minimum quarterly balance. They have contact details of the customer, atleast they should intimate the customer before deducting any charges.
      Rs 750/- might be minimal for other Priority Account holders but not for all !!

raja
        Jul 9, 2008

What the hell you services are. Moreover you agents are lying so that people apply for credit cards. Two agents from your Bank Came to our company (Genpact, JLN Marg, Jaipur). They comitted that please apply for a credit card and you will receive an offer according to which we would be getting a Times Wrist Watch and a Gift voucher of Rs5500/- which can be used to purchaes items from any store/malls. Neither the agents came back to the company, nor any updates regarding the credit card application. However after 2 months when we went to one of your local Barclays finance office at Gopalpura Byesspass, no one was there to even provide a customer care number. After so much of discussion they provide a delhi based number which is not toll free and more over std charges would be applicable if we are calling that number.

Lord save you company...

With no regards

Raja Sharma

Snehit Babu Uppuluri Venkata
          Jun 5, 2008

Its been more than 70 days since I applied for Passport but did not receive it yet.

I request you to expedite the process of delivery so that I would not be missing upon my career opportunity. I should be leaving to US on job purpose by 18th June 2008.

Applied date: 28th Mar. 2008
          File No.: A027376
          Full Name: Snehit Babu Uppuluri Venkata
          Father's Name: U.V. Dathadri

Thanks in advance for your cooperation. Appreciate your quick help.

Snehit Uppuluri

Mohan Babu L
            May 9, 2008

I have purchased a hero Honda Glamour in Feb-1-2007 in Lakshmi Motors. from that date all servicings I am taking from Phones moters india ltd ( Uppal GE Building, Hubsiguda, Uppal opp. Genpact). every time they say need to change oil ( Rs. 149). I accepted for the same after 4 servicies my vehicle pickup is very Low, Starting problem, gear set giving problem, Low milage ( from the service one I have given these complaints to the Phones moters india Ltd). They never do good even water service also. When I complaint to manager they next time they good. In my 4th service[protected] again they collcted same way money for changing the oil and etc. I paid it but really my vehicle pickup became very low, starting probles, in 3rd gear it's giving problem. This time I went another famous Hero Honda Show room for my byke problem they said some starting coil proble and Oil is very old or its not good oil we have to change the oil again. after my 4th service i havn't run my vehicle more than 150 km's.
            This is the way they are earning ( eating money in fraud way) from the customers without changing anything in vehile.

My advice is Please don't go to Phonex motors india Ltd for purchasing or Servicing. You will also became BAKARA like me.

Thanks for your understanding.

Thasnks
            Mohan

kalyani
              May 4, 2008

I have been using Airtel services since 5 yrs...recently i have taken off a number which is 99897.
              I have removed that number in the month of Jan' 2008. But that number is still under billing.
              I have been to USA recently and i was not useing the number since so many days...now i will not be available in inida to contact you.
              I don't know why Unneccesaryly your customer care people are making call to my home making some issues...if you want to clear anything, just mail me regarding my issues...

Send me my Account Statement on my email ID..so that i can have a glance in to that statement and make my own call.
              Hope you act possitively towards my issue...

would appreciate ur response...

----
              Kalyani

Jatin Makhija
                Mar 27, 2008

Not Working on my F&F settlement

I worked for GENPACT from 11June 2007 to 11Dec 2007, According to their rules and regulations I should give 15days notice before leaving organization. Yet I gave my resignation letter on 11th Nov. 2007 and gave 30days notice to organization for leaving.
                They told that my salary for Nov2007 and 12days of Dec. 2007 will be processed with Full and Final Settlement in next 15days.
                But Today is 27th March 2008 and I haven't...