Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1681

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 45

Pragna Reddy
Oct 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

My parents have invested ₹5000 in the year 1997 and the year to collect the money is 2007, i want to know the process so that i can receive the money back. Is there any way now to receive the money if so please let me know through mail, i have undergone many sites of this compny but could not get any detail description about the process whether to do it offline or online, please let me as soon as possible
My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
It would be a great help if you help me

Thankyou
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gumast
    from Hubli, Karnataka
    Oct 30, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

I have invested rs 5000 on 11-oct-2000, through agent mr ramesh s. Vaidya.
    Amount has been remitted on 11-oct-2000 through panjab national bank dharwad - karnataka
    Agent enrolment number is 1519807/so

Till today i have not received certificate and hence cannot claim 70% of invested amount.

Please guide me.

With best regards

C. M. Karigoudar
    My name Bijaya KUMAR TRIPATHY.MY scheme is GPL. ALLOTMENT LETTER NO-00/138436. ISSUE Dt-07/04/2000. ST No-jnoo-3262/222318. ST Dt-31/01/2000. Amount deposited rs-5000. enrolement no-1524365 scheme maturity amount is rs- 15000.and dt was[protected]
    Payment refund
    receipt no.96/166699
    receipt no. 96/156524

gumast
      from Hubli, Karnataka
      Oct 30, 2018

My name is mr sandeep p. Gumaste
      Invested rs 5000 on 11-oct-2000 and amount remitted on 11-oct-2000 through panjab national band dharwad - karnataka.

Agent for this transaction was mr ramesh s. Vaidya. Enrolment 1519801/so.
      Agent had taken all responsibility for above invenstment.

But till today i have not received any certificate, hence i cannot claim 70% of invested amount.

Please guide me

With best regards

Sandeep p. Gumaste

reetu kochar
        from Thanesar, Haryana
        Oct 30, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/64403 dated 08/12/1997 by the name of Baby Neeru D/o Baljit Singh by zone - 4

My amount maturity date is 19/05/2001 under enrolment no. 128512.

Account No.01/9/LSD202154
        Maturity Value 10000/-

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
        S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
        Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101

reetu kochar
          from Thanesar, Haryana
          Oct 30, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

We have invested my money in the
          Golden forests India limited under reciept
          No.Ls- 97/103247 dated 03/07/1997 by the name of Baby Menu D/o Mr. Baljit Singh

St.No is JEB97-4284/20310 dated-14/06/1997.zone-2

My amount maturity date is 12/12/2000
          Under enrollment no.381304

But till the date I have not recieved my Maturity Value of rs.14000/-

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.
          Send ur address Or mail address and details to Claim it

giriraj shah
            Oct 30, 2018

I have invested in golden forest india ltd my account no 01/9/LSC179419 /20/21 receipt no 95/114095 on each amount of 2000 Rs in the date 29/07/95 for the maturity of Rs 444000 in the 11/07/2020 i here by request
            the kindly inform me i ll able to hold the maturity at that time or not ? My E mail giriraj.[protected]@gmail.com.in mobill no [protected] or [protected].
            my another bond .ac.no.01/9/LSC179422 receipt no.95/114098 amt.Rs.10000.in the date 29/7/95 the maturity of Rs.30000 in the 11/07/2001.in here by request.

Giriraj.N.Shah
            6/Shiv nagar society, kanjari road, opp, kalrav school, halol-389350 (PMS)
            gujarat
            mob.[protected]/[protected] if any quary
            Oct 30, 2018
            Updated by giriraj shah
            dear sir. redumption of bond

Himanshu Sevak
              Oct 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am Himanshu Sevak (Depositor), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lcc240531 20/17230. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as Name/Amount Mismatch please check & enter correctly... I hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
              Thanking you sir!...

Arakshita Sahoo
                from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
                Oct 30, 2018

I deposited in Golden Forest India limited under the membership of Smt.Minati Sahoo, Enrolment No-.155909 amounting to Rs 25, 000.00 by cheque no-596751.The original copy has already been sent to the company in 2006 but the Xerox has misplaced. So you are requested to take necessary step regarding the maturity of my amount.
                Kanduri ch Sahoo

cloakmode
                  Oct 30, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

After filling all the details when i click next, a pop up message appears "name / amount mismatch". Previously i was getting account number invalid but that has been resolved by myself now.

My account number is - lsc861913
                  I dont have the receipt number with me right now as the bond was sent to gfil long back in 2004.
                  Any help in resolving the issue would be much appreciated.

Manorama60
                    from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
                    Oct 30, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am manorama bisht (Depositor), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no:. Acc no. Prncipal
                    Lsd[protected]
                    Lsd230717. 2000
                    Rud[protected]
                    Gra16645. 16645
                    Lsd[protected]
                    Deh15806 500
                    Lsd[protected]
                    Lsd[protected] after filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch sometimes. I am also trying to connect through email phone no provided in website but no one is anwering phone and no reply to email as well.. I hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
                    Thanking you sir!...

Gokul Naik
                      Oct 30, 2018

I am to inform that i have invested an amount of rs. 2000/- in the the company for the term 24/25 l/s accounts no 01/9/lsc604329, 97/52641 dated 20/03/1997 st no. Mr97-16-/207614 dated 29/01/1997 and i have received a pay order for rs. 4, 44, 000/- maturity is on 11/01/2022 enrolment 662098. Kindly refund the same. Mobile no [protected], mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

Pathak Jitendra
                        Oct 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/186618 dated 02/08/1997 by the name of pathak jitendra kumar

My amount maturity date is 11/06/2022 under enrolment no. 319515

So you are requested to help me to receive my 70% amount as soon as possible.

S. C. O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                        Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101
                        Oct 30, 2018
                        Updated by Pathak Jitendra
                        I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/186618 dated 02/08/1997 by the name of Pathak Jitendra Kumar

My amount maturity date is 11/06/2022 under enrolment no. 319515

So you are requested to help me to receive my 70% amount as soon as possible.

S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,

Pathak Jitendra
                          Oct 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under o. Cheque no.838204 dated 18/02/2000 by the name of pathak jitendrakumar p. My orignal recepit with my agent.

My amount maturity date in 3 1/2 year under enrolment no. 1526163

S. C. O. 832, 33, 34 golden complex,
                          Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101
                          Oct 30, 2018
                          Updated by Pathak Jitendra
                          I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under o. Cheque No.838204 dated 18/02/2000 by the name of Pathak Jitendrakumar P. my orignal recepit with my agent.

My amount maturity date in 3 1/2 Year under enrolment no. 1526163

S.C.O. 832, 33, 34 golden complex,

Sufal Kaushal
                            Oct 30, 2018

I have been trying to register online on, https://corpreg.karvy.com/gfilq/ but it repeatedly tells me that the account number is invalid.

I have sent emails but the inbox of the receiver is full hence they cannot accept any more emails.

I have to register for my mother & myself but i am unable to:

Following are the details:

Depositor:

Dr. Sushma kaushal
                            Following are the account details:

1) lsa - 61632
                            Rs. 500/-

2) lsa - 62301
                            Rs. 32, 000

3) rua 6786
                            Rs. 24, 000

My account details are:

Following are the account details:

1) golden projects limited:
                            Account number: 1423
                            Depositor’s name: sufal kaushal
                            Recurring deposit : inr 500/month
                            Total amount: 23, 500

2) golden forest india limited:
                            Account number: lsa88059
                            Total amount: 5000

3) golden forest india limited:
                            Account number: lsa88060
                            Total amount: 5000

Kindly assist us, as it is very easy for the company to close their doors and inbox's and we customer
                            Sufal kaushal
                            +[protected]
                            Sufal. [protected]@live.com
                            I have to register my claim but unable to register the same and not accepting (/amount/receipt number mismatch) . Please tell what I have do. I had submitted my documents to committee on 25/10/2005 to The Chairman, committee GFIL and acknowledgment also received, but the claim form not accepting claim

Jay07111
                              Oct 30, 2018

I am facing issue while filling claim form.
                              After filling all the details when i click next, a pop up message appears "'account no. Is invalid'.

My account no. 01/9/LCC154258 03/35582

and i have tried all the three combination showed on
                              https://corpreg.karvy.com/ but still its giving the same error message.

Contact num : =91 [protected] / [protected]

Kindly help.

go2
                                from Naliya, Gujarat
                                Oct 30, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360110
                                Website: corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx

Sir/madem,

We have problem in reciept that has not printed some account digits.
                                Pls we want account number.

Name of claimant : mr. Pravinchandra a. Nimbark
                                Address : 5/0 mr. Amrutlal j. Nimbark
                                Gitanagar at & ta. Paddhari dist. Rajkot gujrat 360110
                                Enrolment : 1326290

Please help to getting valid account number
                                Mo. [protected]
                                Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Dilkaur
                                  Oct 30, 2018

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/283941 dated 6/11/1997 by the name of mr. Navdeep singh s/o mr. Devender singh by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 21/10/2018 under enrolment no. 33186.

I have invested another amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/3692 dated 15/12/1997 by the name of ms. Ravinder kaur w/o mr. Devender singh by zone - 3

Oct 30, 2018
                                  Updated by Dilkaur
                                  my email address is dilpreet.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Dear, sir
                                  I am G.VENKATAGIRI I have invested my hard earned money of 500 in golden forest on[protected] and as a maturity on[protected]
                                  so, kindly give my maturity amount as soon as possible
                                  my mobile-[protected]
                                  MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
                                  My golden forest agent deposited 1lakhs in Canada bank and bank gave temporary receipt at that time. I have not received "PAKKA RECEIPT" from golden forest. They told us to give after 8 days but not received till date. How I will get my money. Where should I go.

mishranr
                                    Oct 30, 2018

Address: 400078

As per the notice inviting the claim from the depositor, i had deposited the duly filled format along with deposited receipt and the post dated a/c payee cheque
                                    No 0339139, central bank of india, sector 37-c, chandigarh (U. T.) 160036 for
                                    Rs 50, 000, the matured value in favor of self. With the chairman committee,
                                    Gfil (Appointed by the supreme court of india), main building, golden forest india ltd, vpo jharmari via lalru, chandigarh ambala national highway 22
                                    Dorabassl patiala 140601 on 25/03/05. Yet to receive any.

My email ; [protected]@yahoo.com

Mobile no [protected]

Nihar ranjan mishra

Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                      Oct 30, 2018

Address: 388550

Account no recept no name nominee name amount
                                      Ruc384762 00/5351 solanki kanaksinh bhagvansinhsolanki jasodaben 2400
                                      Ruc384759 00/5348 parmar ganshyambhai bhaijibhai parmar pravinbhai 6000
                                      Ruc384760 00/5349 gohil pravinbhai muljibhai 3600
                                      Ruc252206 98/21303 parmar manubhai bhaijibhai parmar ritaben b 7200
                                      Ruc240932 98/10029 parmar ramsinh bhaijibhai parmar ichaben r 7200
                                      Ruc280596 98/49693 parmar hasmukhbhai ganpatsinh parmar ganpatsinh b 9000
                                      Ruc252208 98/21305 parmar mansinh amarsinh 7200
                                      Ruc252207 98/21304 parmar chandubhai nathubhai 7200
                                      Ruc240933 98/10030 thakkar jaitilal chaganbhai 7200
                                      Ruc240934 98/10031 rathod bharatsinh khumansinh 3600
                                      Ruc240937 98/10034 parmar amitaben ganpatsinh 3600
                                      Ruc240935 98/10032 parmar alpeshbhai keshrisinh 7200
                                      Ruc315138 99/17572 parmar himmatsinh raisinh 4800

Gpl
                                      Gla100911 98/10091 solanki hiteshbhai udesinh solnki udesinh d 100000
                                      Gla104049 98/104049 parmar amitaben ganpatsinh parmar ganpatsinh b 5000
                                      Gla094348 97/094348 garasiya jamsinh kalabhai 5000
                                      Gla104050 98/104050 patel kusumben ashwinbhai 5000

Gfil
                                      Lcc124529 parmar bhupendrabhai dhulabhai 4000
                                      Parmar amitaben ganpatsinh 5000
                                      Lsc870511 98/16396 parmar mansinh chaganbhai 5000
                                      Lsc870510 98/16395 rathod bhailalbhai pujabhai 8000
                                      95/055470 garasiya hetalben kanjibhai 1000
                                      95/055469 parmar mayursinh natvarsinh 1000
                                      Lsc118848 parmar bharatkumar mulajibhai 2000
                                      Oct 30, 2018
                                      Updated by Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                      plkease give me information me. I have only This information

bprusty43
                                        from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
                                        Oct 30, 2018

Golden forests india ltd — payment not received
                                        Details of my investment are as follows:-
                                        Claim no.1
                                        1) enrolment no : 1559140
                                        2) name : bairagi charan prusty
                                        3) deposited amount: 10000/- (Rs ten thousands)
                                        4) date of issue: 30/11/2000
                                        5) receipt no-835541
                                        6) maturity date: 30/05/2004

Kindly refund my maturity amount till date
                                        Account no- 01/9/LSB278384
                                        Receipt No- LS/96/121793
                                        I DAYA NAND LAL SRIVASTAVA had invested ₹ 10000 in your company
                                        date- 16/10/1997
                                        A/c no - 01/9/LSB538627
                                        Pls refund my money to my bank account
                                        A/c no - [protected]
                                        IFSC - SBIN0RRPUGB
                                        BRANCH - BISHUNPURA
                                        BRANCH CODE - 1083
                                        My father deposited the money in golden forest.i submit all the papers.my father's two accounts accepted.but two accounts not accepted.account seriesRUD type.i called many times on toll free no.but it is not attended d call.always it's busy.plz do something.its last date is 31st October of submit the form
                                        Regards...
                                        Dear sir /madam I am trying to fill claim form . my account no, is GLA109 but it shows that account no is wrong please solve tthis matter I have try to register my complaint on toll free no but failed