Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

+91 26 3724 1499

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 64

akdubey101
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

no clarity of payment of claim amount

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

My family members had invested money in golden forest and received post dated cheques for the maturity amount as mentioned below.

Maturity date acc. No. Maturity value invested amount
19/04/2020 01/9/lsc140415 inr 1110000 inr 5000
01/01/2021 01/9/lsc312313 inr 222000 inr 1000
01/01/2021 01/9/lsc312321 inr 222000 inr 1000
01/01/2021 01/9/lsc312322 inr 222000 inr 1000
01/01/2021 01/9/lsc312326...
akdubey101

bank not taking cheque of gfil

My mother had invested rs. 1000 on 25/3/1995 in golden forest and received a post dated cheque of 1st jan 2016 for a maturity amount of rs.80000. The receipt no. Ls/96/51422 mentions account no. As 01/9/lsc312329.

Heard about www.goldenforestcommittee.com, but it does not have any provision to accept any new complaints.

Please support in getting the amount....
akdubey101

My father had invested rs. 1000 on 25/3/1995 in golden forest and received a post dated cheque of 1st jan 2016 for a maturity amount of rs.80000. The receipt no. Ls/96/51420 mentions account no. As 01/9/lsc312327.

Heard about www.goldenforestcommittee.com, but it does not have any provision to accept any new complaints.

Please support in getting the amount....
akdubey101

I had invested rs. 1000 on 31/3/1995 in golden forest and received a post dated cheque of 1st jan 2016 for a maturity amount of rs.80000. The receipt no. Ls/96/51421 mentions account no. As 01/9/lsc312328.

Please support in getting the amount.

I can be contacted at [protected]@rediffmail.com...
shaikh mohammad umar
from Abu Road, Rajasthan

refund with my amount with benefits

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear sir, my name is shaikh mohammad yunus mohammad husain and my account no is[protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com

I have invested amouavent of 5000/- and 500/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/00/66893 dated 14/02/2000 and receipt no. Ls /99/7514 dated 23/11/1998 by the name of mohammad yunus mohammad husen by zone-3
My amount maturity date is 14/08/2003 under enrolment no.1372546br...
Sharvan Bajaj
from Bhagwantnagar, Uttar Pradesh

account number is not valid

While filling claim form i am filling account number as per your certificate but always get message from you account number is not valid why what should i do now. Please refund my money
Please guide me for filling claim form i have seen sample provided by you. I am filling form according to that but not getting any solution so help me on the topic...
sumitpaul400
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

golden forests india limited invalid account number

Address:400703

While trying to file claim regarding gfil i am getting an error 'account no is invalid' on the very first page. i am filing the claim for my mother chhaya paul (depositor) holding two accounts in golden forests (india) limited(gfil ) bearing the account no: 01/9/lcc310652 03/181382 and 01/9/lsc939924 01/17859 .

After filling all details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable...
beenayadav

unable to put the details says invalid

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

My name is beena yadav. I had invetsed in gpl and gfil and i have a multiple accounts. My mobile no. Is [protected] and email id is tanushri. [protected]@gmail.com. I am unable or failed to submit the detials online its says invalid account. Kindly resolve this issue or assist us to how we can go about it. Because i shows invalid again and again. Please help me for this problem...

My account nos are:
Tanushree...
Subrat Bardhan

current surname and surname when deposited the money is different

Address:753001

I had deposited some money in golden forest india which got bankrupt and now supreme court has ordered to return the money but when i had deposited the money my name was suchitra bardhan and now i am married and my name is suchitra mohanty. So now when i submitting my account details with my current name, will i get back my money?

Please help me with this answer or i can submit my bank details with my current name....
Parvinder Narwal

account number

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

My name is shanti devi. My account no. Is - 01/9/rub64587. My mobile no. Is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. If i submit online its show invalid account. Please help me as soom as possible. My maturity amount is 29460 and my receipt no. Is ru/965/41632. I entered rub64587 but its show invalid again and again. Please help me for this problem...
RUPAK DAS
from Darjiling, West Bengal

invalid account number

Address:Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, 733134

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am rupak das (Depositor), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsb708487 24/12859. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
21 Comments
sandeep agl

reimbursement of my deposit

Address:462001

My self preeti agarwal invested rs 10, 000.00 as a fixed deposit at golden forest (India) ltd in the dated 15.05.1996. I was supposed to get the double amount in the year 15.10.1999. But till today i have not received my deposit amount from the company.

So plz look into the matter..

Followings are the my details:

Name: preeti agarwal
Acc. No. 01/9/lsc389718
Receipt...
assis.almeida
from Kottayam, Kerala

account number invalid

Address:403711

I am trying to submit a claim for 4 of my policies as per the SC judgement. However while entering the details of account on your website, it shows invalid account details. Also after prefixing receipt number. I am trying to get in touch with you'll on various helpline numbers but either no one is attending or it says busy/switched off. Kindly do not act so irresponsible. And atleast attend the phone to provide guidance...
Srivalli Jagarapu
from Rajampet, Telangana

account no. is invalid!!

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section.I am Jagarapu Krishnaveni(nominee), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited(gfil limited ) bearing the account no: 01/9/LSC392861. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, I'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid...
mummadinarayana
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

invalid account number

Address:518501

My name is mummadi sai tejaswani, i having account in golden forests india limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsc738982 date[protected] receipt no: 97/187294 amount investment rs. 10000/- and

My name is mummadi sai sravan kumar, i having account in golden forests india limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsc738981 date[protected] receipt no: 97/187293 amount investment rs. 10000/-
Shyama Charan Dubey

having problem with an account number while claiming.

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486885

I am Shyama Charan Dubey as a depositer in your company.
I am having problem in claiming amount.
I have invested Rs. 500 with Account No.- 01/9/LSC207796 and with receipt no- 95/ 142472 dated on 25/08/1995. When I am claiming, always message appears as your account no. is invalid. Kindly resolve this problem. So I am requesting you to provide me further details on my mobile no- [protected]
Kindly accept my request I will...
Radhanath051

name/amount/receipt number mismatch

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 140501

The hon'ble supreme court of india vide order dated 30th july 2018 read
With the order dated 5th september 2018, gave directions regarding
Disbursement of 70% of the principal amount to the investors of gfil & gpl.

But when i am trying to submit the claim form shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch and some time shows account number invalid....
S V L narasimha rao
from Bellary, Karnataka
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

claim form submission

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

I have invested rs.10000 in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: ls/96/195309
Dated 17.03.1995 in the name of
S v l narasimha rao,
Ac no: 01/9/lsc456027.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely, s v l narasimha...
55 other people found this review helpful
55 found this helpful
13 Comments
Babulal Surani

not any information

Address:140501

I have invest amount 3000rs.in the golden forest (India) limited under reciept no. Ls/97/269064 dated 24/11/1997 in the name of MR. BABULAL SURANI. My amount maturity dat is 23/10/2018 under enrolment no. 700085.
The kindly inform me i shall anble to hold the maturity at the time or not?
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Babulal Surani
Mob no. [protected]...
Mehaboov

invest

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear sir,.
I have invested amount of 1000/- ln the golden forests (India) limited bearing receipt no. Ls 96/288243 dated 28/12/1996 in the name of. S. Md. Abdul khadeer, s/o:- s. Md. Thaherbasha.
The matured amount on 101000/-with the envirolment no.432006.

I kindley request you to get the matured amount. Thanking you. Sincerely.
S. Md. Abdul khadeer.26/72kowdiyal peta adoni 518301, kurnool, andhra...