Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

+91 26 3724 1499

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 68

Deekshithbangera

didn't receive the maturity amount

Address:Kasaragod, Kerala, 671323

My father had invested a sum of 1000rs om[protected] and the maturity amount to be received on[protected] is 101000rs. But now the bank people had told me the account is not valid and this is fraud. So i request you to go through this and help me to get the maturity amount.

Receipt no. 97/16332
St no. Mrd97-1610/26557
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
Sujit Kumbhakar

not received maturity amount till now.

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 700065

Few days ago i raised my concern in this portal mentioning, that i have not received maturity amount till now.

Just after few hours, raising my concern i received one phone call from a person named 'rahul sharma' telling that he is calling from gfil settlement team. He assured me that i will get back all my invested money with interest. For that i have to take one policy of rs 30980/- from one of the insurance company. He gave...
Aru1023

reissue cheque

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Armadha Banapuram.. My guardian has deposited in a scheme in 1996 with a deposit of Rs:1000/- which has matured on 20/11/2017 and became Rs:101000/- (one lakh one thousand only)..
I have attached both, you can find in this same complaint
1) The scheme receipt which has details in it.
Receipt no: LS/96/289147
Issue date:29/12/1996
by Zone3 issued in the name of Armadha Banapuram...
Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

With reference to the subject cited above, i would like to inform thata i have been incloratted my gaughter my baby shabnam, nominee my husband sri mohd yunus, b-69 new colony kalagarh dist. Pauri garhwal under your golden forest scheme, lump sum land unit plan vide enrolment no. 102646 regd. No.16-17512 deposited rs 1500 against date of em & consideration refundable[protected] amounting to rs 45000 or lump sum land unit khata...
Er Avinash Daingade
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

I have received my amount as soon as possible

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

I have invested amount of 1000/-in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/13925 dated 04/04/1997 by the name of avinash dhondiram daingade my father and nominee shobha dhondiram daingade by zone -4

My amount maturity date is 20/01/2018 under enrolment no. 723925.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.br...
pavan raj ch

I want information

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

My father named challa. Nageswara rao was invested amount of 1000 rs dated 29/06/2000 with enrollment 1313416, its maturity date is 29/06/2025, then how can i get maturity value money of 222000rs...

So please.. Send me some details & information about how to get that money

I want information

My email id : pvnraju. [protected]@gmail.com

Phn. Num : [protected]...
युनिक मोटिव्हेशन एज्यूकेशनकन्सलटंट
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

golden forest (india) limited maturity claim

Address:Nanded, Maharashtra, 431602

Sir/madam
I have invested amount of 1000/- in thecunder receipt no.97/5293 dated 10/01/1997 by the name of pranita phuke and nominee mr. Balaji phuke
My amount maturity date is 15/09/2017 under enrolment no. 99765
Please tell me how i can get this maturity amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com please reply this emild id

Balaji phuke...
Sujit Kumbhakar

not received maturity amount till now.

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 700065

I invested all my hard earned money long time ago (29th feb'2000). Though the policy was matured around 15 years back (29th aug'2003) but gfil yet not paid me a single penny. Gfil is saying 'total liability of golden forests india limited is less than rs.1200 crores while the assets of the company are worth more than rs.5, 000 crores.' i have also sent my original certificate to gfil through registered post as they were saying that they will...
sriajit

investment

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Cheque bounched of rs 101000/- of canara bank 0810174 dated 06/02/2018 in kanchan srivastava name.
Mobile - [protected]
Requesting you to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
Waiting for positive response at the earliest.
Invested rs1000/- in february, 1997 so that we will get mentioned amount for some urgent work.
Please feel free to contact at [protected] for getting this amount at the...
Payal Khunteta

how to redeem units in account no 01/91lsb317076

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

I have some units of golden forest (India) limited. Please let us know how to redeem it and please provide us with some contact number where we can call. We are trying hard to trace this company but not getting any details for the same. Please help us in redemption o[censored]nit we have.

Bhawiaka khunteta

Account no.
01/9/ lsb317076...
Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

My father (Majeti satyanarayana) had invested 1, 000/- rs in 1996. The maturity amount is 1, 01, 000/- rs. Following are the details of receipt:

Receipt no. Mrc96-2367/210601, lsc332468 issue date: 29/03/1996

Commencement date: 29/03/1996
Maturity date: 05/02/2017

We have not received any payment till now and we are also not aware how to claim amount.

Please...
karishetti
from Belgaum, Karnataka

non receipt share money

Address:590010

Sir i have taken shares in golden forest india limited.
Details are as follows
1) name mallikarjun shivaputrappa khanpet now surname changed to
(Karishetti)
2) date 8th feb 2000 receipt number 00/3189 zone 2
3) share on purchse was 12000 (Twelve thousand only)
4) maturity date on 17 jan 2005
5) current address svaksha plot number 2146 sctor number 9 mmextension belagavi...
parmarnikhil07

need help to claim maturity amount

My father (Maheshbhai j. Parmar) had invested 1, 000/- rs in 1996. The maturity amount is 1, 01, 000/- rs. Following are the details of receipt:

Receipt no. Ls/96/34335 issue date: 10/07/1996
St. No.: jyd96-423/39854 st. Date: 23/06/1996

Enrolment no: 195037

Commencement date: 12/06/1996
Maturity date: 12/06/2017

We have not received any payment...
anchal malhotra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

grievance regarding refund of maturity amount

I have invested in 1997 in golden forests (India) limited and my amount is getting matured in march 2018. Kindly help me with the process of refund as my mail is not getting delievered to your registered mail id. Total amount invested by me was 2000 and maturity amount is 202000. I am in real need of money as it will be a great help in my daughter' s marriage. Kindly help me.
Investor name :- mr. Vijay malhotra
Mail id :-...
AnudeepN

disbursement of maturity amount

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522212

I have invested my money in the golden forest india limited under receipt no. Ls/95/47165 dated 14/05/1995 by the name of nadendla srinivasa rao.
Y st. No is myc95-327/60965 dated 07/05/1995.

My amount maturity date is 17/03/2010 under enrolment no. 90393.

But till the date i have not received my amount of rs. 3, 40, 00/-.

So you are requested to help me to receive...
Prashant.cool

no status about refund

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I had invested 1000 inr in golden forests 20 years back on the name of ansul gangwar and now it got matured on 23rd dec, 2017. Please let me the process to get the matured amount.

Name o[censored]nit holder : ansul gangwar
S/o brij raj singh gangwar
Reciept number :97/14482
Account number :01/9/lsc566170
Commencement date :23/12/1996
Maturity date : 23/12/2017br...
rit_darji

advise on investment done on golden forest (india) limited

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

My grand-father done investment in 1996, & maturity is on 2021. Now as per guideline by golden forest (India) limited they will fighting with the government on court.

So please advice on the case so that i have to withdraw the amount or wait till the next move from any side i. E. Government or golden forest (India) limited

Receipt no. 96/75615
Receipt no. 96/75614
Receipt no. 96/195956
Vasant Bhagwat

not got the maturity amount

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160101

I have purchased one gfil certificate no.1178518 on 26/06/1999 for 4000/- and the maturity date was 26/12/2002 and till now nothing received. One certificate with sl. No. 039168 dated 12/06/1995 in my daughter's name for 1000/- and the maturity amount 101000/- on 12/06/2016. Surrendered back the original cheques issued on 17/01/2005. Till now nothing is heard or my money is not paid, kindly help. My email; [protected]@gmail.com...
Sainath1144

refund invested amount - golden forests india ltd.

Address:400703

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no: ls/96/238733 dated 31/10/1996 by the name of anufoju bhavani d/o: anufoju brahmanandam chary c/o:the nizam sugar limited,. Medak, telangana.

My amount maturity date is 25/09/3017 under enrolment no. 607299.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
Requesting you to refund my amount...
Akhil Vijay
from Nagaur, Rajasthan

i want to know about my investment & refund amount detail

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311602

I have invested amount of 1000 rs & 3000 rs in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 396311 & 999894 dated 12/08/1997 by the name of smt. Anusuiya vijayvargiya & smt. Madhu kumari vijayvargiya

Under enrolment no. 408381.

But till the date i have not received my refund amount & invest amount details.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as...