Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2026
Complaints 1682

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 69

Payal Khunteta
Feb 13, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

I have some units of golden forest (India) limited. Please let us know how to redeem it and please provide us with some contact number where we can call. We are trying hard to trace this company but not getting any details for the same. Please help us in redemption o[censored]nit we have.

Bhawiaka khunteta

Account no.
01/9/ lsb317076
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

viswateja593
    from Ozhukarai, Puducherry
    Feb 12, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

My father (Majeti satyanarayana) had invested 1, 000/- rs in 1996. The maturity amount is 1, 01, 000/- rs. Following are the details of receipt:

Receipt no. Mrc96-2367/210601, lsc332468 issue date: 29/03/1996

Commencement date: 29/03/1996
    Maturity date: 05/02/2017

We have not received any payment till now and we are also not aware how to claim amount.

Please do the needful and help us. Below are our contact details:

Address: yanamadala street, mangalagiri, guntur district, andhra pradesh
    Mobile no: [[protected]]
    Email:[protected]@gmail.com (Son of m. Satyanarayaa)

Look forward for your support and positive reply.

karishetti
      from Belgaum, Karnataka
      Jan 28, 2018

Address: 590010

Sir i have taken shares in golden forest india limited.
      Details are as follows
      1) name mallikarjun shivaputrappa khanpet now surname changed to
      (Karishetti)
      2) date 8th feb 2000 receipt number 00/3189 zone 2
      3) share on purchse was 12000 (Twelve thousand only)
      4) maturity date on 17 jan 2005
      5) current address svaksha plot number 2146 sctor number 9 mmextension belagavi

parmarnikhil07
        Jan 28, 2018

My father (Maheshbhai j. Parmar) had invested 1, 000/- rs in 1996. The maturity amount is 1, 01, 000/- rs. Following are the details of receipt:

Receipt no. Ls/96/34335 issue date: 10/07/1996
        St. No.: jyd96-423/39854 st. Date: 23/06/1996

Enrolment no: 195037

Commencement date: 12/06/1996
        Maturity date: 12/06/2017

We have not received any payment till now and we are also not aware how to claim amount.

Please do the needful and help us. Below are our contact details:

Address: street no.3, adarsh society, khodiyar colony, jamnagar-361006
        Mobile no: [protected], [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com (Son of maheshbhai)

Look forward for your support and positive reply.

anchal malhotra
          Jan 26, 2018

I have invested in 1997 in golden forests (India) limited and my amount is getting matured in march 2018. Kindly help me with the process of refund as my mail is not getting delievered to your registered mail id. Total amount invested by me was 2000 and maturity amount is 202000. I am in real need of money as it will be a great help in my daughter' s marriage. Kindly help me.
          Investor name :- mr. Vijay malhotra
          Mail id :- anchal. [protected]@gmail.com
          Kindly reply me. Hoping for the positive response.
          Mar 9, 2018
          my complaint is not resolved . Kindly see the same. I have by mistake marked it as resolved.

AnudeepN
            Jan 24, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522212

I have invested my money in the golden forest india limited under receipt no. Ls/95/47165 dated 14/05/1995 by the name of nadendla srinivasa rao.
            Y st. No is myc95-327/60965 dated 07/05/1995.

My amount maturity date is 17/03/2010 under enrolment no. 90393.

But till the date i have not received my amount of rs. 3, 40, 00/-.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.
            I'm a coustomar in your company science 1995.I have open one RD account. After maturity than I have converted to fd. But I didn't found any money after maturity.please inform balance in email.I hope you will favour for me.
            Sir I have done a fixed deposit of Rs.4000 Dated 15.12.1999 and the maturity value is Rs.8, 000 dated 16.06.2003 my Account No.issued is 01/9/LCC19168303/67870 my enrollment No.1437262.
            My Receipt No.is LS/00/16086
            Kindly look into the matter and please help me out in getting back my money.
            A cheque amounting to Rs.10100.00 in the name of sri biprajit datta choudhury from the state bank of patiala vide no.CA/[protected] post dated 13.02.2018 was issued by the director duly signed.Now i may kindly be guided to encash the cheque.

Prashant.cool
              Jan 22, 2018

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I had invested 1000 inr in golden forests 20 years back on the name of ansul gangwar and now it got matured on 23rd dec, 2017. Please let me the process to get the matured amount.

Name o[censored]nit holder : ansul gangwar
              S/o brij raj singh gangwar
              Reciept number :97/14482
              Account number :01/9/lsc566170
              Commencement date :23/12/1996
              Maturity date : 23/12/2017
              Invested amount : 1000 inr
              Maturity amount : 101000 inr

Could you please help me in this regard.
              Please call me on [protected] for any more info needed from my side.
              Sir, We have invested near about 6 Lakhs, Can you plz tell me when can i get my money back

rit_darji
                Jan 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

My grand-father done investment in 1996, & maturity is on 2021. Now as per guideline by golden forest (India) limited they will fighting with the government on court.

So please advice on the case so that i have to withdraw the amount or wait till the next move from any side i. E. Government or golden forest (India) limited

Receipt no. 96/75615
                Receipt no. 96/75614
                Receipt no. 96/195956

Ritesh darji

Vasant Bhagwat
                  Jan 20, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160101

I have purchased one gfil certificate no.1178518 on 26/06/1999 for 4000/- and the maturity date was 26/12/2002 and till now nothing received. One certificate with sl. No. 039168 dated 12/06/1995 in my daughter's name for 1000/- and the maturity amount 101000/- on 12/06/2016. Surrendered back the original cheques issued on 17/01/2005. Till now nothing is heard or my money is not paid, kindly help. My email; [protected]@gmail.com
                  My father has deposits money for 1 year but it has not been refunded and it has been matured in 2000 .
                  How much time it will take to be refunded.
                  So you are requested to help me to het my money refund as soon as possible .

Sainath1144
                    Jan 20, 2018

Address: 400703

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no: ls/96/238733 dated 31/10/1996 by the name of anufoju bhavani d/o: anufoju brahmanandam chary c/o:the nizam sugar limited,. Medak, telangana.

My amount maturity date is 25/09/3017 under enrolment no. 607299.

But till the date i have not received my amount.
                    Requesting you to refund my amount as soon as possible.

And if possible please send the check of rs: 101000/- and let me know if you need any other information or bank details.

My contact details:
                    Brahmananda
                    Email i'd: [protected]@gmail.com

Akhil Vijay
                      from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                      Jan 16, 2018

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311602

I have invested amount of 1000 rs & 3000 rs in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 396311 & 999894 dated 12/08/1997 by the name of smt. Anusuiya vijayvargiya & smt. Madhu kumari vijayvargiya

Under enrolment no. 408381.

But till the date i have not received my refund amount & invest amount details.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Sharvan Yadav
                        from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 13, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Deare golden forest, sir we have invested in the bonds of gold forest dated[protected] of amount rupees 222000.00 but didn't have any update. Wupdate. We heard that golden forest company isn't existing right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount. We want refund of our amount, please help us. Issue date:[protected], receipt no:ls/96/14702, enrollment no:16559, st date :[protected]
                        Hi team, my father whose name is V D Singh ( Vishnu dutt singh ) invested around 5 lacs in golden forest . Unfortunately agent has taken all receipts . Please guide how can we proceed for refund of money.

I don’t have any contact details of golden forest customer care also.

Siddharth757
                          from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                          Jan 11, 2018

Dear golden forest

Sir, we have invested in bonds of golden forest dated 14/10/1997 of amount rs 1000 but did not have any update. We heard that golden forest co. Is not in existence right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount we want maturity of our ammount please help us. My maturity value is 101000 pls help us.

Issue date. 14/11/1997
                          Receipt no. Ls/97/257430
                          St no. Nvc97-91/222347
                          Enrollment - 1041301

kondal rao ravva
                            Jan 8, 2018

Dear golden forest

Sir, we have invested in bonds of golden forest dated 28/07/1995 of amount rs 10000 but did not have any update. We heard that golden forest co. Is not in existence right now and sir my family is a middle class family and we are concerned about such amount we want refund of our ammount please help us.

Issue date. 28/07/1995
                            Receipt no. Ls/95/113050
                            Enrollment. 307418
                            St no. Jyc-2156/307402
                            Dear Sir/Mam,
                            This account was opened by my father on[protected], whose maturity date is[protected] and whose nominee was my mother, both parents died and I am the only nominee of this account. Give me the requested amount to complete this account.
                            My Father invested 26000 rs in the year of 1999. how can we recived it from golden forest .
                            Please guide
                            my mail [protected]@gmail.com

Rajanpillai277
                              Jan 7, 2018

I have invested 1000/- rs in golden forests india limited under receipt 97/6902 dated 13/12/1996 by the name Rajendra Pilley. s/o Bosh Pilley
                              My maturity amount is 101000/- on cheques and amount maturity dates are 13/12/2017 under the cheque no. 0586278 and enrollment no. 673069 Zone 2.
                              I have not received the amount yet and cheque got bounced.
                              May i requested to you help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.
                              For any update, Please contact on the below.

Your faithfully
                              Rajan Pillai
                              Mob:[protected]
                              Email:[protected]@gmail.com

sunder rawat
                                Jan 6, 2018

Address: 263665

Dear, sir,

I have invested in golden forest (India) limited an amount of one thousand rupees in the 25/12/1996. For the received on rs.-101000.00 in the 27/11/2017. Still we are not received any amount. Don, t know how we will get. Pls help & mail me how we get this valuable hard earned money.
                                My email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sunder singh rawat
                                Village - fulai po - matela, teh - vikyasain, distt - almora
                                My recipt no:-ls/97/7903. St. No:-jcn97-1128/454909
                                I have invested Rs 2500/- on 10.08.1996 & maturity value was Rs 2 lakhs on 10.08.2016. I have not recd the due payments. The investment receipt no is LS/96/244148 & name o[censored]nit holder is Sneha Badam. The number printed on certificate is 031292. Pl guide how the amount can be obtained from the company.

madhusudan tandon
                                  Jan 3, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

We have invested along with my family and friends in the golden forests and it's sister concern golden planters. Several thousands rupees time to time during 1995 and onward before its door were closed. The nos. And details of the amount deposited were informed to the company when notices were published in the newspapers but regret to say no proper reply were sent by liquidators of the co., please lodge the complaints for further information and to refund the amount of maturities.

Madhusudan tandon
                                  Mob. [protected]
                                  Lucknow. U. P.
                                  Father expire[protected]
                                  mother expire[protected]
                                  both death by heart attack
                                  plz refund full amount after maturity

Monisha Megha
                                    Dec 28, 2017

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/11162 dated 04/12/1997 by the name of BABY M A Monisha (Ammended as Miss Monisha M A) by zone - 3

Value of my matured amount is 160000/-, date is 04/12/2017 under enrolment no. 1329050.

But till date I have not received the matured amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible. Kindly contact me in my E-Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dec 28, 2017
                                    Updated by Monisha Megha

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/11162 dated 04/12/1997 by the name of Baby M A Monisha by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 04/12/2017 under enrolment no. 1329050.

But till date i have not received my amount.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
                                    S.C.O.[protected], golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                                    Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101

Er Vijay Roshan
                                      from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Dec 26, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I have invested amount of 26400/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/99/10031 dated 08/05/1997 by the name of savitri bai richhiya 69/4 solanki nagar indore zone 3

My amount maturity date is 19/03/2003 under enrolment no. 820613

But till the date i have not received my amount.

Suroj Haloi
                                        from Barpeta Road, Assam
                                        Dec 17, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781001

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/96/183662 dated 28/08/1996 by the name of mr. Soruj haloi (Ammended as mr. Suroj haloi) by zone - 3

Value of my matured amount is 101000/-, date is 25/06/2017 under enrolment no. 621577.

But till the date i have not received the matured amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible. Kindly contact me in my e. Mail i. D - [protected]@gmail.com

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
                                        Regd. & head office s. C. O.[protected], golden complex,
                                        Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101