Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 1674

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 72

DRx Kishor Thopate
Jul 16, 2017

Address: 412303

I have invested rs.2500 in the year 05/07/1997 against kaveri thopate d/o subhash namdeo thopate currently living in jejuri near thopate mala po jejuri tal purandhar dist pune 412303

My maturity date is 05/07/2009.
Maturity amount 25000 (Twenty five thousand)
I have not received my money till now. So i request you to look into this matter and resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Details of certificate:

St no: aga97-267/222243
St date:14/07/1997
Receipt no:97/13284
Issue date:11/08/1997
Zone-1
Account no: 01/9/lsa51019
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Investors,

Please file criminal case against Managing Directors - Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal. All are out of jail now, All these family members enjoying our money without any concern of poor investors. Supreme court India has given liberty to all the investors to file criminal case against these Frauds and put them behind bars. Join Hands and fight for the investors who invested their hard earn money. Do not hesitate to file criminal cases and 138 cases. They have settling/settled 1000s of cases after filing Criminal / 138 cases. In All the high courts, lower courts and Supreme Court of India has suggested Investors to file criminal cases against these frauds.

For your reference :

Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal Happily enjoying our hard earn money at posh house No. 573, Sector 12, Panchkula -

Supreme court reference for filing criminal cases against these frauds - IN TRANSFER CASE (CIVIL.) NO. 2 OF 2004 order Dated - 05/09/2006 "It was further clarified that criminal cases are not covered by this Order and can proceed"

Priya Ahuja

Harish_27
    Jul 12, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

We have invested my money in the
    Golden forests India limited under reciept
    No.Ls- 96/179922 dated 14/07/1997 by the name of M Harish s/o R Manjunath

St.No is AGC96-2159 /777777 dated-14/07/1996.zone-3

My amount maturity date is 27/06/2017
    Under enrollment no.883028

But till the date I have not recieved my amount of rs.10, 1000/-

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.
    Send ur address Or mail address and details to Claim it

Harish M
    Ph [protected] / [protected]
    Mail I'd [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Jul 18, 2017
    No I haven't Received any Call or Mails from the company this seems the Company that Golden Forest is thinking as this can't do anything this all completes
    Jul 14, 2017
    Updated by Harish_27
    Still no one had call yous or got in touch through Mails and am unable to call the above CC care number give by them so ok do call me on this number below
    [protected] / [protected]
    [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Jul 18, 2017
    Updated by Harish_27
    Please change the status of my complete as Not Resolved still
    Dear Investors,

Please file criminal case against Managing Directors - Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal. All are out of jail now, All these family members enjoying our money without any concern of poor investors. Supreme court India has given liberty to all the investors to file criminal case against these Frauds and put them behind bars. Join Hands and fight for the investors who invested their hard earn money. Do not hesitate to file criminal cases and 138 cases. They have settling/settled 1000s of cases after filing Criminal / 138 cases. In All the high courts, lower courts and Supreme Court of India has suggested Investors to file criminal cases against these frauds.

For your reference :

Pamila Syal, RK Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Syal Happily enjoying our hard earn money at posh house No. 573, Sector 12, Panchkula -

Supreme court reference for filing criminal cases against these frauds - IN TRANSFER CASE (CIVIL.) NO. 2 OF 2004 order Dated - 05/09/2006 "It was further clarified that criminal cases are not covered by this Order and can proceed"

Priya Ahuja
    We are facing lot of trouble to miss match amount and Names MOTUMARI VENKATESWARA RAO. ACCOUNT NO:LS/15396.RECEIPT NO:95/88645. DATE 28/06/1995.AMOUNT 1000.COMMENCEMENT DATE 13/05/1995.NOMINEE NAME. MS. MOTUMARI KOTESWARO. DEATH Occurs.please resolve. Thank you sir, my Gmail [protected]@gmail.com
    Sir please give my amount

Claiming for Amount - Comment #3252932 - Image #0
    Please give our amount we are waiting for our amount from still 23 yrs i bhumikant bhawsar have invested into your golden forest company

Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #0
    Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #1
    Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #2
    Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #3
    Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #4
    Claiming for Amount - Comment #3255282 - Image #5

Please provide me the address to rectify the name of cheque issued. I have to visit Chandigarh i.e. address print on the cheque issued or Hyderabad the karvy courier company which dispatch the payment.

Regard
    Rakesh Joshi

If the Cheque payment holder expired now then how the payment credit to their legal heirs. Please suggest me.

Rakesh Joshi

Nayeema
      from Changanacheri, Kerala
      Jun 27, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

We have insurance check of 10100 with golden forest limited, its due date is 2018 please tell us what is the process of refund our insurance amount. We have taken insurance schem with golden forest in 1998, i have attached the copy of our insurance orded given by ur company. Insurance id is 1121453.. Please take our concern and let us know how to get the refund amount. We have given check also by golden forest limited in 1998
      Jun 27, 2017
      Updated by Nayeema
      The insurance amount is 101000,

steffi Fernandes
        from Morjim, Goa
        Jun 27, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Haryana, 403802

My name is piedade fernandes residing in vasco da gama, goa had deposited an amount of rs 60000/- in the year 12/12/1997 and the maturity is on 12/12/2022 and my enrolment number is 882377 receipt no: 98/3431
        St no: jnc98-576/207755, st date: 24/12/1997
        Account no: 01/9/lsc 857546
        Term/mop 21/25 l/s
        Issue date: 05/01/1998
        Please help me in encashing my deposited money
        My phone number is [protected]
        Sir, I have deposited an amount of Rs. 500/- dt. 09.06.96 vide Receipt No 96/149491 dt. 06.07.1996, AC No. 01/9/LSC410398 on the name of my daughter Kum.Muggalla Satya. Request to pay my matured amount dt. 02.06.2017 for Rs. 50, 500/- at an earliest. M. Hari Babu, O/o dsp, Int., Opp:Sate Guest House, Surya Rao pet, Vijayawada, AP. Ph; [protected]

I want to encash my deposited amount - Comment #2785704 - Image #0

ravi.sharmanokha
          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
          Jun 19, 2017

Sir ji humne 01/05/1996 ko 1000 rupeeys cash jamaa krawaayaa tha (Investment) jiski maturity date 01/05/2017 thi aur maturity value 101000/-
          Thi
          Jiska hume 1 bond aur ek चेक diyaa gyaa tha
          Bank m gye to bank waale boltey h ki चेक change karwaao
          Contact number par coll krtey h to phone band aa rahaa h
          Plz help me sir
          Name:- dropadi kumari
          D/o sohan lal
          Contact number [protected]
          Nokha, bikaner, rajasthan 334803
          Jun 19, 2017
          Updated by ravi.sharmanokha
          Plzz. Help me
          Dear Investors,

For your reference :

Priya Ahuja
          timsykashyap's reply, Apr 10, 2018
          Ms Priya Ahuja, Please get your Facts right even I am also one of the investor for this company. MR R K Syal and Ms Neena Syal is no more. Nikhil Syal and Madhulika Syal are their children. You should verify the information which you are posting on public forum. You should be ashamed of yourself for reflecting such insensitivity towards family. Just copying and pasting one line from the order doesn't interpret the entire order, it shows the lack of legal knowledge and attempt of your self to defame the family members.
          @timsykashyap, why are you supporting syals I am sure you must be one of the sylas family. Madhulika syal and nikhil syal are children who are enjoying our investors hard money they also deserve to be behind bars for all the fraud. Information is verified. Nikhil syal and Pamila syal is also one of the fraud they committed many fraudulent activities one such paper article publication by GFIL Committee, even today they are illegally duping money by selling many investors property in Haryana, punjab Uttrakand.

Beware of fraud RK Syal, Pamila Syal, Madhulika Syal, Neena Syal and Nikhil Sya families.

https://indiankanoon.org/doc/86248516/
          https://indiankanoon.org/doc/[protected]/
          https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/delhi/3-held-for-duping-investors-of-Rs...

in several other cases they are wanted. so @timsykashyap kindly check the facts before you write or support anyone.

Priya Ahuja
          GFILcalim's reply, Jun 14, 2021
          Subject. Golden Forest claim process...

Golden Forest Committee Portal | Golden Forest India Limited Latest News Golden Forest India Limited | How to get money from the Golden Forest Company. Golden Forest India Supreme Court Orders 05/09/2014, 30/07/2012 | Golden Forest Committee Portal | Golden Forest India Limited Latest News.Golden Forest India Limited started to get the money deposited in Golden Forest India Limited started working as a Chitfund Company. This company had to open their office in different states of the country and deposit money from the general public in their savings schemes. The Golden Forest Company had bought the era offered to the regular rules from Samei in 1997, and was arous to land in Dehradun and around the areas. This land was about 12000 wig. The company promised to return his own deposits by the purpose of making its deposits by the less time by paying a taxation by its delay time. Due to this attractive offer of Golden Forest India Limited, investors started to deposit money in this company's deposit schemes. But this company did not return to money. After which the investigation was registered and the assets were also seized by registering the lawsuit against this company. Golden Forest Committee Portal | How Golden Forest Company How To Scam Golden Forest India Limited and Golden Projects Limited had more than 100 sister companies to perform the whole tornist of the SEBI's rules. After which people against this company were registered by complicated to pay deposit AMOUNT. After the long hearing of about 20 years, Golden Forest India Supreme Court Orders 05/09/2014, 30/07/2014 Orders have been issued. After which people will get back 100 percent of the back deposit amount in this company. But for this, investors will have to go to your Golden Forest Committee Portal by visiting the GOSTEN FOREST Committy.Honorable Supreme Court, he was rejected, the money of the depositors should be returned by paying all the properties of the Golden Forest Company. Now these properties are being auctioned and the process of returning the depositors to their money is also started by the order of the Supreme Court. Golden Forest Committee Portal | Eligible Claimants Registration Dates People who want to get their money back in this company. He can do his application on Golden Forest Committee Portal. The process of registration on the Golden Committee Portal has been started from October 01, 2018. The last date for the prophet to this portal is 31 October 2018. (New Update on 01/11 / 2018 Committee - GFIL 27/09/2014, 14/10/2014, 23/10/2016 Investment of Golden Forest Company in the continuation of public notices, has reported the date of registration on the commandee's web portal to the next order. Now you can make your registration anytime until the next order is released), so you can do your registration as soon as possible. How will this registration be done? You will be given information in detail about this. Golden Forest Community Portal required for Claim in the

Bank Account Number
          Depositor Name
          Nomini's Name
          Deposit.amount
          mobile number
          Depositor's email id.

Further Queries contact
          mr. Ankur Aggarwal
          Relationships Manager
          ph. 9467022985

Error Icon
          Address not found
          Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the domain yahoomail.com couldn't be found. Check for typos or unnecessary spaces and try again.
          LEARN MORE
          Warning! This link will take you to a third-party site
          The response was:
          DNS Error: 32343605 DNS type 'mx' lookup of yahoomail.com responded with code NOERROR The domain yahoomail.com doesn't receive email according to the administrator: returned Null MX https://www.rfc-editor.org/info/rfc7505

---------- Forwarded message ----------
          To: [email protected]
          Cc:
          Bcc:
          Date: Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:48:20 +0530
          Subject: Golden forest claim process
          ----- Message truncated -----

Saumi Dey
            Jun 19, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 782003

I have invested rs.1000 in the year 12/07/1996 against saumitra dey s/o subhash ch dey, currently living in madhupur, nagaon, assam.

My maturity date is 28/04/2017.

I havenot received my money till now. So i request you to look into this matter and resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Details of certificate:
            Stno:jyc96-466/177379
            Stdate:27/06/1996
            Receipt no:96/152458
            Issue date:12/07/1996
            Enrolment:452170
            Account no:1/9/lsc413365

Ketan Suchak
              Jun 17, 2017

Address: 160101

A/c holder name suchak ketan kantilal
              Receipt no. 97/75056
              Issue date 15;04/1997
              St. No. Mrc97-3260/999991
              St. Date 19/02/1997
              A/c no. 01/9/lsc626744
              Commencement date 05/02/1997
              Maturity date 05/02/2017
              Maturity amount rs. 40000
              Enrolment no. 978701

I was lose my money pls refund my contact details as under.
              Ketan suchak
              Cell no. [protected]
              Jun 12, 2017
              Amar Prajapati's response
              Please send my money
              I am devidas Prajapati of your client I have deposits 4000 rs in 1994 and maturity 1997 in maturity rs 8000 but I can't received so please give me my money

shyama p chatterjeee
                Jun 13, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My name is shyama prasad chatterjee presently living at haridwar having a complaint against golden forest india limited on following issue
                A post dated cheque o[censored]nion bank of india (No-0603445/jnb97-6433/791909/lsb367500/rt 31434) with date of maturity mentioned after 06/01/2017 has been declined for payment by bank of baroda at haridwar because of old pattern type of cheque without security code. This was issued to me earlier and now this type of cheque is obsolete. So in this condition i have sent this cheque to chandigarh golden forest office at s. C. O. 834/golden complex/shivalik enclave/manimajra-160101 for issuing a new cheque with an amount rs 160000/-in my name. The c/d a/c no 17022 is mentioned on the cheque against my particulars given as c-790909/ch0603445. The cheque book is issued by union bank of india located at sector-35c, chandigarh-160035 (U. T.). Please do inform me through my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com in this regard if any solution
                Jun 14, 2017
                Updated by shyama p chatterjeee
                MY PRESENT ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS-
                QUARTER NO-36
                TYPE-3/SECTOR-5B/BHEL
                HARIDWAR
                UTTARAKHAND-249403

Gaurav Baheti
                  Jun 12, 2017

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413510

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited dated 19/01/1995 by the name of nirmala baheti by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 19/01/2015

But till the date i have not received my amount.
                  I have cheque of tjsb bank
                  Can i withdraw money by applying cheque in bank

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.
                  My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com & contact no is. [protected]
                  Please help me

S K Mohanty
                    May 30, 2017

Address: 410206

I Suresh Kumar Mohanty have maturity cheque No-0827106 amounting to Rs.80000/-(Eighty Thousand ) only.dt.19/02/2017 of Canara Bank, SCO 836 NAC, Manimajra, Chandigarh-160101.
                    Due to Old pattern cheque it is not accepted by bank.Please provide the address & Phone no of your office to send the old cheque to you for issue of fresh cheque.

Details of certificate:
                    Receipt No LS- 97/88075
                    Issue date - 28/04/1997
                    ST No- APC97-1278/222240
                    ST Date- 08/03/1997
                    Account no-01/9/LSC639763.
                    Enrolment No-809920.

SKMohanty.
                    Mobile: +91 [protected]

T sreenivasulu
                      May 22, 2017

This is regarding the insurance policy which i have taken from golden foreset my a/c no is 01/9/lsb190048 date od commencement 14/2/1996 and maturity date 14/02/2017. Fund value 1000/- and maturity value is 101000 /- my enrolmet no is 453477.

I tried to send the copies of document through mail id which had provided in the site, but unfortunately i am unable to contact you.
                      Please suggest my legal rights and is any possibility to get the amount.
                      Thanks for early reply. Kindly share the contact details of the management to enable us to meet them.
                      Sreenivas
                      Agathigani palli
                      Katiperi
                      Punganur, chittoor, andhrapredesh. Pin 517247
                      Mob no.[protected].
                      E mail:[protected]@yahoo.com

pawan.k.jindal
                        May 20, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Deed settlement papers were submitted to sh. R n aggarwal chairman-committe gfil appointed by hon'ble supreme court of india to settle repayments.
                        Details of the claims are as under,
                        Name of depositer : rajeev kumar jindal
                        S/o pawan kumar, hno.1439, sector-13, urban estate, kurukshetra (Haryana).
                        Deposit amount. : 10, 000/- date of deposit 10.03.1997.
                        Maturity value : 22, 297/- as on 10.09.2000
                        Land unit bundle no.: 8350 serial no.29
                        Cheque number 0354587 date10.09.2000 in favor of state bank of patiala, panchkula-0387, was dishonored due to insufficient funds in the account of gfil
                        Though a period of more than 15 years have passed but the committee so appointed for settlement and repayments from the sale proceeds of gfil assets has not settled my claims.
                        You are once again requested for early settlement and repayments of the claims with the - chairman committee of gfil assets.
                        Rajeev kumar jindal s/o pawan kumar
                        Hi.1439, sector-13, urban estate, kurukshetra (Haryana)
                        Suresh sadasiv rao khirsagar, at palswada post ittamgon tq warud dist Amravati MAHARASHTRA

I WANT REFUND MY MONEY

Non settlement of deed amount, repayment of deposits with the gfill from the sale proceeds by - chairman committee gfil. - Comment #2743215 - Image #0
                        Non settlement of deed amount, repayment of deposits with the gfill from the sale proceeds by - chairman committee gfil. - Comment #2743215 - Image #1
                        Dear Investors,

For your reference :

Priya Ahuja

mamidi sowmya
                          May 18, 2017

Iam mamidi. Sowmya i have the policy in your company my account no is
                          01/9/lsd202701 my maturity date is 11/11/2017 my maturity value
                          Is 40000 first time i request your company but i not got any information from your company so iam requesting you again to help me to collect my money back soon sir.
                          You can give any information please mail on these

My gmail id: [protected]@gmail.com

My phone no is : [protected]

pawan.k.jindal
                            May 8, 2017

Address: +91
                            Website: गेल Retd. & Head Office Scotland 632-33-34Golden Complex, Manimajra Chandigarh

The original complaint addressed to Sh. R N AGGARWAL Hon'ble Chief Justice (Retd) apppointed as Chairman of the Committee - Guildford by the Supreme Court of India was submitted on 26.08.2002 along with original receipt no. SL97/57142 dated 28.04.1997 of investment of Rs 10, 000/-with maturity amount of Rs 20, 000/-as on 10.09.2000/-is pending for repayment till 08.05.2017 inspite of the fact that post dated cheque no. 0354588 of Shop Panchkula-0387 was dishonor due to insufficient funds in the GFIL account. I would desire to come to know the latest status of likely time for repayment though the Committee - GFIL has been able to recover about 55 crores through sale of surplus land/property of Golden Forests.
                            2 . similar receipts no. LS 97/57141dated 28.04.1997 for similar amount of investment and maturity against cheque 0354587 dated 10.09.2000 dishonor due to insufficient funds is pending with Committee GFIL. (Rajeev Kumar Jindal)
                            3.No. LS 96/143713dated 23.10.1996 for maturity of Rs10000/as on 03.04.2000 and No. RU 97/61585 date 16.10.1997 and. maturity of Rs. 23000/-date 16.09.2003 all are pending for payments. ( Satya Devi) A long period of more than 16 years are passed, still we have not received back our hard earned money in all the above cases of the family members.
                            You are required to update and make payments at the earliest.
                            Pawan Kumar Jindal Self
                            Rajeev Kumar Jindal Son
                            Satya Devi Wife
                            H no 107, Street No 4, Punia Colony, PO Sangrur (Punjab) - 148001
                            Dear Investors,

For your reference :

Priya Ahuja

Please forward this massage to reach all the investors.

Subhajit laha
                              May 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Against receipt no. Ls/96/121477 dt. 31/05/1996 (Zone-3/492487) myc96-3022/777728 dt.02/05/1996, i invested rupees three thousand only in golden forests (India) limited - an agro-forestry concern (A public limited company) with the assurance to refund rupees three lakh three thousand only (Account no.01/9/lsc382384 after 21 years of investment i, e. On 02/04/2017. Post dated cheque for rs.3, 03, 000/- submitted to my account immediately after the matured date. But my bank has returned the said cheque with the remarks that it can't be entertained as the cheque in question is a non micr one. What shall i do now and how i can get my matured amount
                              Ubhajit laha,
                              /o rabin laha
                              300, ramkrishna sarani, behala, kolkata-700060

C.P. Lunagariya
                                May 4, 2017

Address: 360030

Dear, Sir,

I have invested in golden forest (india) limited an amount of ONE thousand five hundred rupees in the 1998. for the maturity of Rs.212000.00 in the 17/06/2019. I here by requst the kindly infrom about the company statue at my mail and get the infrome that I, ll able to hold the maturity at that time or not?..
                                Thank, s.

My recipt no:-JYC98-481/777779 ST-27/06/2998
                                May 03, 2017
                                Echaa's response
                                plz i request u A company
                                by the payment after some tyme is prefar to customers.so plz give me my payment after mnth ...
                                Plzz give me a payment .the company is not any kind of good sarvic .im belong to bhavanagar. me name Vaghela Bharti Laljibhai.so plz i rqust u.

Atulksahu
                                  from Sirur, Maharashtra
                                  May 3, 2017

I have invested the rs. Of 1000 in golden forest india limited. Under the receipt no. Ls/96/20451 account no. 01/9/lsb177042 dated 20/02/1996 zone - 2. For the maturity of rs. 101000.in the 11/01/2017.

But till date, i have not received my amount.

O you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address.
                                  Golden forest india limited
                                  Regd. & head office s. C. O.[protected],
                                  Golden complex manimajra chandigarh (U. T.)-160 101.

Sudershan Lal
                                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, N/k

My self and my family members have invested in golden forest india ltd. The following the details of investments :

1. Sudershan lal. 01/9/dlh./17006.[protected]/[protected]. ₹ 1000/10, 000
                                    2. Anish sachdeva 01/9/dlh/10904.[protected]/[protected] ₹ 1000/31, 000
                                    3. Mrs usha mahajan lsc/79582. 4-2-1995/4-2-2005. ₹10, 000/ mly retn
                                    4. Mrs krishna jain.[protected]/[protected] ₹ 1000/10, 000
                                    5 mrs m john. 01/9/lsc/1663. 19-3-94/[protected]. ₹ 1000/10, 000
                                    6. Ks kalra. Lsc/182930. Maturity : 2-7-1999. ₹ 30, 000/-
                                    7 mrs vinod kohli. Lsc/214864. Maturity:- 28-9-99. ₹ 12, 000/-
                                    Robinson george. Lsc/430652. Maturity:[protected]. ₹25, 000/-
                                    9. Mrs nirmal grover. Lsc/431693 maturity 3-1-2000. ₹ 30, 000/- qly ret
                                    10 sunil kr bajaj. Lsc/467811. Maturity.[protected]. ₹ 20, 000/-
                                    11 satya pal. Lsc/646223. Maturity[protected]. ₹ 24, 000/- qly re

The above maturity amts may be refunded without any delay

Dated:[protected]. Sudershan lal
                                    32759/sm (Gfil)

Dilkaur
                                      May 2, 2017

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/283941 dated 6/11/1997 by the name of Mr. Navdeep Singh S/O Mr. Devender Singh by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 21/10/2018 under enrolment no. 33186.

I have invested another amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/98/3692 dated 15/12/1997 by the name of Ms. Ravinder Kaur W/O Mr. Devender Singh by zone - 3

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
                                      S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                                      Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101
                                      Jul 11, 2018
                                      Updated by Dilkaur
                                      Can you please look into the matter. It's been more than an year and it is still pending.
                                      Oct 29, 2018
                                      Updated by Dilkaur
                                      The amount has not been refunded yet. How can it be resolved????????
                                      Oct 30, 2018
                                      Updated by Dilkaur
                                      The amount has not been refunded yet. How can it be marked as resolved????????

srishtisoumya
                                        May 2, 2017

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/141627 dated 16/09/1997 by the name of ms. Savitri devi by zone - 2

My amount maturity date is 22/01/2001 under enrolment no. 1357779.

Please help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
                                        S. C. O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                                        Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101