Golden Forests India Ltd — non refundable of maturity value

 
18 Reviews
 rajaranidas on Nov 5, 2018
Non refundable of maturity amount which we invested in golden forests (India) limited. Following are the details of the account holder and nominee
Name:-mrs rajarani das, w/o mr. Dayanidhi das,
Address - ankura po. Karanjia distt. Mayurbhanj orissa.
Account no-01/9/lcc340602/03/199033 term/mmop 24/3.5 l/s
Name of the nominee:- dayanidhi das (Husband)
Commencement:31/01/2000, maturity:-31/07/2003/ enrollment:-1543883,
Insurance value-27000, maturity value-54000

non refundable of maturity value
non refundable of maturity value

Complaint Status


[Nov 05, 2018] Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Just login on money returning your.details before
brijesha Goswami's reply, Oct 31, 2018
कोर्ट का फैसला मानना ही है और कितने दिन लगेगा पैसा देने में हमे सूचित करे ।
Filling in claim form account no. Is invalid massage shown
My A/C No. is LCC101092, my name is Kotamma and deposited amount is Rs.4, 000/-. when entering in to the website it shows that my A/C No is invalid.
Sekhar Babu Kathi's reply, Oct 31, 2018
My A/C No. is LCC101092, my name is Kotamma and deposited amount is Rs.4, 000/-. when entering in to the website it shows that my A/C No is invalid.
Sir,
My name Akash basavraj Jamkhandi i'm a despositor in Golden forest India limited holding account number (01/9/LSB435957) please kindly help and I have tired calling toll free number it's not connecting
1.Complaint regarding Rd a/c no, 1/9/Rid/96819, on name of Pawan Kumar Rs200pm total Rs8000, No, 2 Alka A/c 1/9/rud/99206, Rs100pm total amount3400, No, 3-Sanjiv Mehta a/c no, 99207 Rs100pm total Rs3700, No, 4 Ritu Narula Rd a/c no, 129705 Rs200pm total 6200 as per Karvy Data mismatch
GLA100911 98/10091 Solanki Hiteshbhai Udesinh Solnki udesinh D 100000
GLA104049 98/104049 Parmar Amitaben Ganpatsinh Parmar Ganpatsinh B 5000
GLA094348 97/094348 Garasiya Jamsinh Kalabhai 5000
GLA104050 98/104050 Patel Kusumben Ashwinbhai 5000
My account no ruc 384759 rec no 00/5348 parmar ganshyambhai bhaijibhai nominies parmar pravinbhai b amount rs 6000

account no ruc 384762 rec no 00/5351 solanki kanaksinh bhagvansiinh nominess solanki jasodaben

account no ruc 252206 rec no 98/21303 parmar manubhai bhaijibhai nominess parmar ritaben m rs 7200
Ranvirsinh Parmar's reply, Oct 31, 2018
please give me answer
Dear sir /mam
golden forests ( india ) limited
mera account PRATAP NARAYAN DWIVEDI ke naam se hai aur account no. 01/9/LSB370912 hai par mera account no. invalid bta raha sir please iska koi solution btaiye

thanking you
Please give me information on my email urgently
Mrs.vanitaben b. solanki
ac no:-01/9/LSBB03520
receipt no:-00/52134
issue date:-10/07/2000
maturity date:-30/11/2003
amount:-10000/-

pls give the solution as early as possible.
your kindly customer
I have paid sum of amount of 50000 in gpl but account no is not given. What can i do in this matter?
The copy of the instrument has been forwarded by me to match the account number which was pointed out by you to be invalid., whereas the account no.filled by me in the claimint form is same as given in the instrument for Rs.10000/-invested by me.Your contention to say that the account no is(invalid) not correct.
Refund my amount with interest 10000 Rs
CANARA BANK
NAME OF CHECK HOLDER - PRIYA SETHI D/O PRAMOD KUMAR SETHI
Cheque No - 735610
CANARA BANK
NAME OF CHECK HOLDER - GOPAL SETHI S/O PRAMOD KUMAR SETHI
Cheque No - 735611
Contact me my mobile number [protected]
email id - gsethi26@gmail.com
Respected sir my account no. is 01/9/LSC343100 and my receipt no. is 96/82193
in golden forest india limited . but in the claim form my account no. shows invalid
then what can i do. plz help me sir.
L am invested 5000 rupees my name is M V Naga kishore My reciept no 00/25463 Account no 01/9/LCC2010640Another reciept no 00/25467 Account no 01/9/LCC201064 pls give me my Amount My Cell No [protected]
Hi,

I have got only the Receipt number but got no account number

1. receipt number:LS/95/117745, sanghamitra sahoo, plan: 25 years, date of application: 24/07/1995, Cheque Number: NCCG: 8848713, Guarantee deed number: 258624, Amount: 1000

Could you kindly help me to get the account number from the above mentioned details?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    931
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    17
    phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    location
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    Golden Forests India Ltd - non refundable of maturity value