Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

+91 26 3724 1499

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 38

shilpi verma 123

my claim is not registering

I had invested in golden forests (India) limited against two receipts. Both receipts were sent through registered post in the same envelope. Out of two one claim had been registered while in case of other one it is showing "account number is invalid" of which the details are as under-
Name o[censored]nit holder - mr. R b verma
Account number - 01/9/lsc424816
Receipt number - ls/96/164089
Amount deposited - 10000
Kindly...
akrati dhar

refund

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Hi i invested some of the amount in golden forest with enrollment no 203572 and maturity date as 12/04/2022 and the commencement year was 12/04/1997 a/c no lsd168748. I am raising this complain for refund of my invested money rs 3000. Matured amount was rs 5000

Also one more policy was taken by me for the amount of rs 5, 000, with maturity amount as rs 10, 000, commencement year as 12/04/1997 and maturity date as 12/10/2000...
vikramgeeta
from Karnal, Haryana

invalid account number

Reminder
Regarding my below account numbers

1. Receipt no. 96/155339, account no. 01/9/lsb311930 for rs.5000/- in the name of vikram dewan.
2. Receipt no. 95/40370, account no. 01/9/lsb40300 for rs.1000/- in the name of my wife geeta.
3. Receipt no. 94/17324, account no.01/9/rub17224 for rs.100/- monthly in the name of my wife geeta dewan.
While filling the particulars in the claim...
jpgrover
from Karnal, Haryana

invalid account number

Reminder

1. Receipt no.96/155339, account no. 01/9/lsb311930 for rs.5000/- in the name of vikram dewan.
2. Receipt no.95/40370, account no.01/9/lsb40300 for rs.1000/- in the name of my wife geeta.
3. Receipt no. 94/17324, account no.01/9/rub17224 for rs. 100/- monthly in the name of my wife geeta dewan.
While filling these particulars in the claim...
jpgrover
from Karnal, Haryana

invalid account number

Reminder-1

1. Receipt no.94/19837, account no.-01/9/lsb19811 for rs. 1000/-
2. Receipt no.95/32506, account no.-01/9/lsb75859 for rs.5000/-
3. Receipt no.99/38006, account n0.-01/9/rub307454 for rs.32000/-

And also an account in the name of my son ashish grover
1. Receipt no. 97/115099, account no.-01/9/lsb451165 for rs.10000/-br...
Preeti Swami
from Sarai Mir, Uttar Pradesh

bond

Address:Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

We have invested rs. 1250/- on dated[protected] in the name preeti swami through receipt no. 95/ls/6822 dated[protected] for twenty year in goldern forests (India) ltd. And received a cheque no. Dt/e 0854091 of rs. 100000/- dated[protected] of oriental bank of commerce branch manimajra chandigarh. My account no. Was 01/09/lsd30590 and enrolment no. Is 201314. But the cheque not cleared by bank on maturity date.
Thereafter...
kamlesh dave
from Bhanpuri, Chhattisgarh

I have invested 1,000/- in golden forest. please pay as per rule.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

This is Jayprakash Dave. I have invested 1, 000/- in Golden Forest.

Please see the details below to resolve my problem.

Application no.: AHM2676 dated on 24/12/1993.
Receipt no: 36341 dated on 15/02/1994

I have also attached the detailed deed. And the cheque no. 0509105

Please resolve the whichever problem and pay as per your resolvement.
kamlesh dave
from Bhanpuri, Chhattisgarh

I have invested 1000/- in golden forest.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

I am Nita Dave. I have invested 1000/-rs. in Golden Forest. Application no.: AHM2677 dated 24/12/1993. Company’s receipt no. Is 36342 dated 15/02/1994.

Check no. 0509106

I have attached the needed documents of my Golden Forest policy. So that you can resolve conveniently. Please help with this as we have waited for so long for this to resolve.

Please resolve my problem and please pay maturity...
Shyam Kumar Chouhan

payment not received against investment in golden project ltd.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

Dear, Sir,

My Father Invested Rs.10, 000/- in Golden PRoject Ltd. on 19.02.1977 and it maturity date was 19.02.2007 with amount of Rs.1, 00, 000/- by the company. but till date we have not received the same.

Name: Dhulji Chouhan s/o Shri Kevalji Chouhan
Address: 12/7 Pardeshipura, Indore M.P. 452003
Allotment Letter No. 97/6517
Issue Date: 08.04.1997
Enrolment No. 820220
Issued...
Anand.R.Yadav

account no gra6322... shows already registered.

Respected committee gfil,
I smt rajkumari yadav have taken a recurrent account of rs 1500=00 quarterly for five years. I have paid rs 25500=00 installments but while filling the claim form the amount set in the website did not match to the installments paid by me. It also shows already registered. But when we check the claim status it shows not registered.
So l request the supreme court and the committee gfil to please help...
Anand.R.Yadav

account no-01/9/rub266322 00 /9623... account no is invalid.

Respected committee gfil,
I have taken recurring account of rs 1000 =00 per month for the period of 2 years.
I have paid all 24 installments (Rs 24000=00) and at the time of maturity in 2000 the court matter started and l could not get the maturity amount.
So l request the supreme court and the committee gfil to please help me solve the issue and i will be very grateful to you.
Thankyou
Anand ramprasad...
M K Swain
from Aizawl, Mizoram

mismatch of name and account number

With due respect i beg to state that according to the advice of the golden forest commitee i have sent pucca receipt bearing no - 237680, account no - 01/9/lsc789368 through postal registration letter. Now i sent again the same pucca receipt but it turned into mismatch of name and account number.
So i would request kindly advice me what to do in this regard.
Your's faithfully
Claiment's name - gitarani...
M K Swain
from Aizawl, Mizoram

regarding mismatch of receipt

With due respect i beg to state that according to the advise of the golden forest i have sent pucca receipt through postal registration letter bearing no - ls/96/263163, account no - 01/9/lsc52388. Now i sent again the same pucca receipt but it turned into invalid number.
So i would request kindly advise me what to do in this regard.
Your's faithfully
Claiment's name - uchhaba prasad singh, at/po - haripur,...
Prabhakar Pednekar

maturity amount

Address:400060

I have invested in golden forests (India) ltd.in 1993 vide receipt no 116395 dated 12/5/1993 by the name of prabhakar pandurang pednekar. My a/ c no 01/9/bom 131.
When i fill the climate form on the website ; it's shows "invalid account no" and i have posted complete details to committee gfil ambala on 01/11/2018.
Please help me in this matter.
Prabhakar pednekar...
Ashwinee Pandey
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

invalid account number

Sub: invalid account number

Dear sir (S),

With reference to the above subject, we wish to bring to your kind notice that, we had already submitted original receipts of our deposits as mentioned below in november’2004 itself after viewing the notification published in newspaper.

Now as per notification dated 26.09.2018 published in newspapers, i tried to upload the details of my deposits, but...
Ronit Desai

correction in claim form after registration

I have registered the claim online for three deposits. Out of these three there are two deposits are of open title case as the depositer and the nominee both were expired, ther is a will of both is laying with me but we are unable to upload the same online while fulfilling the claim form. So, we have fillied the claim form without will of depositer and nominee. I also registered one claim form without uploading death certificate of both the...
Abdul Hamid Noor Miya

refund

Address:380001

My name is abdul hamid kagzi. I invested my money in golden forests limited in 1996. Invested amount was one thousand rupees on 19th of june 1996. My maturity date was 19th june 2021 and maturity value was two lakh twenty two thousand rupees. I didn't get the maturity value. Please give your valuable time to lookout. My account no. Is: 01/9/lsb266366.6
01/9/lsc538257...
Pratham Ramdasiya
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

my golden forest ac no. is invalid

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143519

While trying to file claim regarding gfil i am getting an error 'account no is invalid' on the very first page. I am filing the claim for my father manohar lal (Depositor) holding single account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil) bearing the account no: lsa9765.

After filling all details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is...
abhimanyu sharmaji

maturity

Sir, i have a cheque/reciept bearing an amount of 222000 matured on 28/10/2018 but the company is not responding on the issue and till now there is no disbursement. Details : em/a no 9967834, c/d a/c no 17004 union bank india, manimajra chandigarh. Plz help me through this, i should be informed about the procedure to get through this otherwise i can suffer monetary and mental loss....
Mousam Parekh

refund maturity value

My name is vinod c parekh. I invested my money in golden forests limited in 1996. Invested amount was forty thousand rupees on 12th of dec 1996. My maturity date was 5th of may 2000 and maturity value was eighty thousand rupees. I didn't get the maturity value. Please give your valuable time to lookout.
My account no. Are:
01/9/lsc538254
01/9/lsc538255
01/9/lsc538256
01/9/lsc538257br...