Last updated Apr 9, 2024
Complaints 1955

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez

Google India / Tez Phone Numbers

1860 266 6622
1800 258 2554
+91 80 6721 8000

Google India / Tez Head Office Address

No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 15

The transaction of dt.12.04.2021 amount Rs.930/- is debited from my account but this transaction failed and I got the message of transaction failure. This transaction was made for MSEB bill payment through GPAY, but the amount was debited from the account And bill was not paid due to transaction failure.

I require the information of if this transaction was failed so when the debited amount will come back into...
there was deduction on my vodafone no for ppu game what is this and why its god deducated i have not used any such thing...
On April 03, 2021 (5.07pm) I have made a transaction to my friend Sugan Raj from Gpay application. The payment got failed but the amount got debited from my account. I raised the issue with the Gpay but they are saying no transaction has been done under UPI transaction ID:[protected]. But when i checked with the bank statement, the amount got debited but with different transaction ID:[protected]. I dont know how to get my amount back and...
Hari2407

Transferred 1300 to Bharatpe account by mistake

Address:Online
Website:bharatpe.com/, pay.google.com/intl/en_in/about/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw38-DBhDpARIsADJ3kjkshwX-ADx0yDA03hc4Ob0rHFcJBI0DFR6RxaYERakAoLZUKeQn5asaAhLMEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

I have transferred 1300 rs to Bharatpe account by mistake instead of beneficiary via googlePay on[protected]. Now I cannot find that merchant details. Could you please help me to get money refund to my account....
MAYUR KORINGA

IPO block amount not revoked

My name is Mayur Koringa. I applied for the NAZARA Tech IPO on 17th March 2021 through my broker. I received a UPI mandate on my phone which I authorise for purchase of shares through the IPO of NAZARA tech. My amount of Rs. 14313/- is blocked on the day of 17th March 2021. On the allotment day as i was not allotted with shares for the same i was hoping my amount to be released but it is still not reflected...
Rahul dhyani

Unable to pay merchant

Address:Google pay office

Kindly refer below issue facing a user more than 6 months from Google pay account-
1. Payment declined issues to any merchant.
2.technical glitch issues like cashback not received, error in check bank account details, server errors automatically by Google pay service mostly time, unable to chat online through Google pay, details issues like sometime not shows details of payments.
3. 2 times payment done by my side through...
Kapilan051190

Request of refund for gpay transaction

As per the payment done on February 15 towards hathway Broadband service of RS 2122 through Google pay got successful and is being debited.according to the update from the merchant the amount has not been credited.also when contacted the bank, they said they aren't responsible for gpay transaction refunds.please let us know the solution

Upi transaction id:[protected]
To:hathway.[protected]@indus
sreekanth babu

Payment debited but ticket not confirmed

Yesterday I booked a ticket in ixigo app, when I make a payment through gpay amount was debited, but ticket was not confirmed, please refund my money as early as possible.upi transaction Id[protected], google transaction id CICAgOCYyrTWSQ...
I booked ticket through Google pay on 08 March 2021 and UPI transaction id is[protected] dated 08 march 2021 Rs. 2745.40/-. but ticket not book and transaction is under process till date transaction is under process but amount debited by bank on date 08 march. I complain to Google pay so google pay replied your amount is paid to recipient (train) but my ticket is not book and in irctc id transaction is failed. and Google pay transaction...
Abhay Prabhakar

Amount debits but trains not received

I bookee a ticket through g pay upi transaction id is[protected] but ticket not booked and transaction is under process but amount deducted from bank on dated 08 March 2021. So please refund my amount...
abhyas50
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money deducted not received at other end

I have made transaction of 1881 for new tata sky connection on 5 APR 2021, money has been deducted from my account but not received at tata sky end. it has been 3 days now i dont have confirmation about the transaction. Please look into it.

Amount : 1881
Payment mode: Google Pay...
Priyanka09321

Gmail

I am not able to reset my Gmail account's password since 27th March. It has been 11 days now and I am trying to contact google team via different ways, but they are not responding. I am stuck in an infinite loop as Gmail is asking for verification code from the same email itself for which I need to recover the password. If I had the access to that account, why would I reset the account in the first place? I have my mobile number registered...
MuraliKrishh

UPI transaction

Address:Delhi

Sir, I have done an UPI transaction for Rs.10, 000/- through Google pay on dec 3rd 2020 which is linked to my SBI account.Transaction status is showing successful for me but amount not credited to beneficiary.I have waited for seven days, amount neither credited back to me nor to beneficiary.i have complained to SBI UPI support and they replied as transaction successful and credited to beneficiary on the same day mentioning one account number...
Ankit Yadav Sikandarpuriya

7000 decided not received recover bank

Address:Sikanderpur

Please check my account and transition...
Sangana Venkata Reddy
Apr 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2021

Recharge Failed but Amount not return

I am venkata reddy, iwas recharged on 16th oct 2020 to airtel prepaid number amount of 598 through googlepay
but it was failed and not return still now here is the information about transaction

Transaction date[protected]
recharge : airtel prepaid
mobile number:+91 [protected]
amount:598
bank account:********1746
Transaction ID:[protected]

still now amount not received...
Kishore1995

Money sent to other number

I’ve sent a money to wrong person in Gpay. I request you to reverse the transferred amount to my bank....
I was done the Rs 4500 transaction on 5th mar, that was Time out response but amount got debited and didn't credit to other acc, and when I checked in gpay app its shows under process and mentioned as if the amount got debited it will reverse in 3 working days.. But now almost 25 days over still its showing as processing and called the customer care for resolution but they said " our technical team is working we will get back to you as soon...
Gautam velip

Failed recharge

On 30th june 2020 I recharge BSNL Rs. 100 it got failed but money debited from my account....
Gautam velip
Jul 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

Not refunding money back

On 27 january 2021 I recharge BSNL Rs. 98 it got failed but money debited from my account. Till it wont reflect in my account......
Gautam velip

Stuck of payment

On Google pay I transfer 500/- to other bank account on 8 march 2021 from then till today date it shows processing......