Last updated Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 1954

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez

Google India / Tez Phone Numbers

1860 266 6622
1800 258 2554
+91 80 6721 8000

Google India / Tez Head Office Address

No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 11

ANGEL SAJ
Sep 8, 2021

Money doesn't return back reach to receiver

I have done a transaction at 2 sept 2021 but still it doesn't recieve to the recipients and not either refunded it is more than 3 working days also refund it...
vutla
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2021

Amount has refunded by shopclues but not credited in my account

I have ordered "ketex black round neck spun cotton full sleeves men t-shirts(pack of 4)" Order ID[protected] on 20th July 2021... amount is RS 679.00 and due to size issue I have returned the product. they received the product and informed me that the refund has been processed and it will reflect in your account by Thursday 05th august 2021 but till amount has not credited in my account. They have informed that refund will be done through...
+9 photos
Maa Ambika Hitesh Tailor
Sep 8, 2021

Reward nhi mila

Mene hi refer kar k kisi or k moblie mai usi link se download kiya first payment bhi hua but dono mai se kisi ko reward nhi mila...
Maa Ambika Hitesh Tailor
Sep 8, 2021

Mujhe reward nahi mila

Mene hi kisi ko refer kiya or us link se download bhi kiya kisi or k mobile mai first payment bhi kiya but n unko reward mila na mujhe or din bhi 10 se upar ho gyae kal bhi kiya to reward nhi mila dono party ko...
RiniRose
from Idukki, Kerala
Sep 6, 2021
Sep 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2021

Recharge issue with gpay

Address:7406197515

I have recharged my jio mobile via google pay on July 5. Money got debited. Even after 1hr it's showing that waiting for confirmation.
Kindly resolve this.
Thank you in advance...
RiniRose
from Idukki, Kerala
Sep 6, 2021

Google pay recharge issue

Address:Mercy hostel. St. John's medical college hospital John nagar koramangala bangalore, Mercy hostel, St Johns medical college hospital, John nagar, kora

I have recharged my bsnl mobile via google pay on July 5. Money got debited. Even after 1 hrs it's showing that waiting for confirmation.
Kindly resolve this.
Thank you in advance...
TN speed.mani
Sep 3, 2021

Free fire

Not credited in my account in free fire...
Allied movers and Packers
Sep 1, 2021

Amount was debited but not credited to the receiver's account yet

I was made a transcation of Rs. 6, 200/- on 19th of june 2021, my account was debited but not credited to the receiver's account yet.. and my transcation status shows failed..
Now, Since 2.5 months no one give me any solution ...

My contact no. [protected], [protected]...
Vandan2212
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021

Unauthorised Transaction

Authorised transaction happened on my account amount 387.18INR...
prince777
Aug 27, 2021
Oct 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2021

Unable to login to my gmail

I'm not able to login to my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com please give me contact number of Google and please ask them to send me link for resetting my account...
Tharani11
Aug 26, 2021

Detected amount from my Google pay

We had a check on our bank account today and there was sudden detected money from our account to a Google Play . It was unfortunate so we want a refund...
yuvashreejawahar
Aug 24, 2021
Oct 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2022

They flagged me as risky

I run a small scale home based online business. My everyday transaction is via google pay and online internet banking as it is an online business. One of my loyal customers notified me stating that it warned them not to make payment to me as I might be flagged risky. How can a big company like google flag someone as fraud or risky without proper investigation or knowledge? This is a total crap. I quit google pay right now!...
354 other people found this review helpful
354 found this helpful
10 Comments
Shi@
Aug 22, 2021

BA provide me enrollment no

Address:628-19/13manas vihar Shakti Nagar lko

Plz sir send me inrolment no Suraj Kumar s/o ram Lotan passing yaer
BA lll year roll no[protected]
BA ll yaer roll no[protected]
BA l year roll no[protected]
My id [protected]@gmail.com
Pls send my enrollment no form BA provide...
prince777
Aug 20, 2021
Oct 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2021

Gmail not logging in

Unable to login to my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com as the phone number showing doesn't belong to me and phone used is motorola s kindly resolve this at the earliest possible...
mahendra khilar
Aug 20, 2021

Forgot password

Address:At/Po-jadunathpur/sankerko/757024

Please reset password...
hemendra.pro
from Tonk, Rajasthan
Aug 20, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount debited from account but not received

Address:Deoli

I pay amount of 249/- on 19.08.2021 through google pay. amount debited from account but not received by merchant. Google pay shows that transaction successful but amount not credited to merchant. Kindly refund my money back. Please solve it.
Mail id: hemendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob.no. [protected]
Upi transaction id[protected]
Google pay transaction id: CICAg0Diy6yUfQ...
Ritiiiiiii
Aug 19, 2021

Job search net

Address:Gujarat

Date: 17/08/2021 02:23:28 PM
Name: Ritika

LETTER OF DEMAND

We are writing in reference to the contract with our clients Job Search Net. We are advising you to pay the charges of the portal which you have used intentionally and failed to deliver the output which was required in the contract. Now we can proceed legally as per the sec 72 under Indian contract act 1872. Kindly clear the...
PSHETTY4
Aug 18, 2021

Case ID [2-8057000031447]

I have spent INR 450 from my google playstore balance ([protected]@gmail.com) to buy subscription and become a member of animal jam game.

Transaction is failed and my amount is deducted from my account. I had raised complaint on the same day I got a reply that amount is hold by bank..I paid an amount through playstore balance how my bank hold the amount. In reply I got a response that it will take 4-5 business days to know the...
Prashant Ghorpade
Aug 17, 2021

Google pay fraud

Address:Mumbai

My account got deactivated since no recharge was done. I recharged my account today (23/07/2021 at 9:14) by logging in into my Tata sky account, via google pay. The amount has been debited from my bank account but it hasn't been credited to my Tata sky account yet. Please provide refund for my loss. I have ask google pay about this issue, your customer care told that recharge was done successfully that's why I contact to Tata sky and from...
Deb002
Aug 16, 2021

Amount not refunded for failed transaction in Google pay on Aug 1

Amount deducted from account but transaction failed . More than 16 days passed but got no refund for the same.
Registered mobile no.