HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 961

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 36

DAKSH KAMATKAR
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 28, 2018

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460661

Name of financial creditor : — durga bai vagdre

Identificatin of the financial creditor : — aadhar number —[protected]

Address of financial creditor for correspondence : — village kujba teh amla dist betul pincode -460661 m. P.

Total amount claim : — 37000/- on 17/12/2016

Details of how & when debt incurred : — pollicy certificate no d[protected]

Detial fo documents by refrence to which the debt can be substantiated : — nearly 2320/- on 17/02/2011

Account detail :

Name : — durga bai vagdre.

Account number : — [protected]

Ifsc code : — mahb0001055

Branch : — morkha m. P.

Bank mane : — bank of maharastra
HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shailu Sam
    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
    Sep 28, 2018

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I want my father's maturity amount in your deposit. Im from tamilnadu. Can you call me from madurai branch... My father put a deposit in hbn dairies and allied ltd, madurai branch, its expiry on[protected]. But my father caused past 4 years by kidney problem. And he died on[protected]. So we cand contact on the date of maturity. Im sailendra prabhu. P. My father is c. Pandi (Depositer). So now i need a maturity amount from you. So please do need
    HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

praful upare
      from Darwha, Maharashtra
      Sep 28, 2018

Address: 442401

Respected sir/madam,
      Praful maroti upare i was purchased hbn policy from the chandrapur (Maharashtra) branch through hbn policy agent mr. Praful maroti upare on with monthly payment mode of rs.300/-.
      So please i requested that, release the sum of maturity amount above cited please reply as soon as possible, otherwise i will “knock the consumer court door.”

Yours’ faithfully

Praful maroti upare

tandalam
        Sep 27, 2018

My regn no [protected] date of commencement 11.06.2011 and maturity date 11.04.2017 term of plan 5 years 5 yrs fully paid and till date the maurity amount not paid by the agent i have paid my premium with my hard earned money, i am widow no earnings for me only i am running my family with government monthly income of rs. 1000/-

Kindly do the needful

sellammal
          Sep 26, 2018

I am a HBN Plicy
          Agent my name was wrongly mentioned as P.Selvi instead of G.Sellammal. My R.D Policy matured on 27.02.2018.and i have not received the remitted amount.i have remitted R. amount of Rs.1000/- certificate No; Do[protected]. per mounth from 27.04.2012 To 27.07.2013 for 16 months for Rs. 16, 000/- Due To my family circumstances i have Not Continue To remit the R.D policy Matured on 27.02.2018 the branch office Trichy Palakkarai Tamilnadu-620001

my family is very por. i am very difficul to run the family with the lower income. there is no other income to my family. if the company is not paid

From
          G.SELLAMMAL
          W/O.ganesan
          old NO.2, New NO.5, Mariyamman kovil middle Street,
          Beemanagar, Trichy-1
          Mobille no;
          E.Mail; Sellammal [protected]@gmail.com

T0
          The Director and chairman,
          HBN Dairies and Allied Ltd
          Rfg.office 3rd floor, vardhman Chamber,
          Sonia Complex vikas puri,
          NEW DELHI-110018
          Corp.Office; B-53, B1 Block, Community Centre,
          Janakpuri, NEW DELHI-110058.
          +8 photos

sellammal
            Sep 25, 2018

I am G. Sellammal. old no.2.new no.5, mriyamman kovil middle street, beemangar, trichy. My name was wrongly mentioned as p.selvi instead of G.sellammal. My R.D policy matured on 20.03.2017.and i have not received the remitted amount.i have remitted R. amount of Rs.1000/-certificate no ;Do.[protected] per mounth from 20.05.2011 to. 20.07.2013 for 27 month for Rs.27, 000/- due to my family circumstances i have not continue to remit the amount. the R.D policy matured on 20.03.2017 the branch office at trich
            palakkarai Tamil nadu. 620 001
            mobille no;
            E.mail; sellammal [protected]@gmail.com

Hbn Daires and Allied Ltd
            Reg, Office 3rd floor, vardhman chamber,
            Sonia Complex vikas pur, New Delhi-110018
            Corp. office B-53, B1 Block, Community Center,
            janakpuri New Delhi-110058
            +8 photos

sellammal
              Sep 24, 2018

Am sellammal, my name is wrongly typed as selvi.I have remitted R.Damount of Rs.500/ per month from 27.03.2009 to 27.09.2014 for Rs.33, 000/.Certificate no:Do9BF[protected].I have remitted the above amount til maturity date.After maturity period of 5 Years, 6months the company has assured to pay Rs.42, 750I have handed over the original R.D policy Certifiacte in the year 2014.Therew was 4 years delay.But till date the amount has not paid to me.
              From old no.2, New no.5, Mariamman kovil middle streey, Beemanagar, Trichy-620001
              Tamil nadu.
              mobile no:
              E.mail:sellammmal [protected]@gmail.com
              From where i have remitted amount address:
              Hbn DAiries Andallied Ltd,
              Reg.office 3rd floor, vardhman Chamber, Sonia Complaexvika puri,
              New Delhi-110018,
              corp.office B-53, B1, Block, Community Center,
              Jannakpuri, New Delhi-110058
              Please refund my amount

sellammal
                Sep 22, 2018

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I am g. Sellammal, old no.2, new no.5, mariyamman kovil middle street, beemanagar, trichy. My name was wrongly mentioned as p. Selvi instead of g. Sellammal. I have depositedamount of sum of rs.50, 000. Certificate no. C[protected]. Trichy palakkarai branch, tamilnadu.. My policy maturity date 16.9.2017. Till today i have not received the cheque for the money deposited by me.
                My email:[protected]@gmail.com.[protected]

DAKSH KAMATKAR
                  from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 20, 2018

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460661

I want to get my probleme resolved as soon as possible
                  Name of Financial creditor :- Rajesh Chilhate
                  Aadhar number :[protected]
                  Total amount of claim :- 10000/- on 24/04/2017
                  Pollicy Certificate No. :- C[protected]
                  Bank Account Details :-
                  Name :- Rajesh Chilhate
                  Account Number [protected]
                  IFSC code : CBIN0282182
                  Name of Bank :- Central Bank Of India
                  Branch :- Khedli Bazar
                  मै अपना पैसा आपको लगातार दिया जो कि नहीलोटा मेरा रसीद नं R[protected]
                  rampratap12's reply, Sep 22, 2018
                  Mira photo upload nahi Ho raha hai

Uttam@88
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 12, 2018

Address: 491665

My self vijay kumar thakur s/o hardas sahu
                    add:- ward no 02 ambagarh chowki dist rajnandgaon cg
                    my reg no is D[protected]
                    cost of cattle RS 33000
                    date of commencement 06/01/2010
                    mode of payment mly RS 500
                    distributor cade[protected]

sir i have paid mly installment of rs 500 for approx 50 installment total amount rs 25000 sir company closed since 2 years above so i not continue transaction with company so i humble request to u provide my reasonable claim amount as soon as possible.
                    mobile:- [protected]
                    bank a/c no :[protected]
                    dena bank a.chowki
                    ifsc code bkdn0820641
                    MY NAME IS MINA BAI SAHU W/O OF SURAJ BHAN SAHU VILL.-PALARI DIST.-BALOD my a/c number is [protected] iIFSC code is SBIN0RRCHGB

not received my claim amount - Comment #3212213 - Image #0
                    not received my claim amount - Comment #3212213 - Image #1
                    not received my claim amount - Comment #3212213 - Image #2

Prem9630
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Sep 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I Prem Shankar Yadav
                      A resident of E-5/A Grish Kunj NCHSE Campus Arera Colony Bhopal-462016
                      I have a policy in HBN dairies & allied ltd, under 5 years 6 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 12 Dec 2014. I had paid all installments as per the company's policy. The details of the same are given below:-

REGE.No. : 55-97690
                      Plan no and term : plan-d 5 years - 6 month
                      Date commencement: 12 june 2009
                      Date of maturity: 12 Dec 2014
                      Monthly installment amount : Rs. 500/-
                      Maturity amount : rs. 42750 /-
                      Ledger Folio: 1370
                      My ricept no. F[protected] how return my mony

investment - Comment #3219982 - Image #0

sarafuddin
                        Sep 2, 2018

Address: Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 272207

Dear
                        Sir main shri sarafuddin s/o akbal husen gram kapiya rawat post dhensanankar ps chilhiya distt siddharthnagar 272207
                        Mera paisa aapke company me jama ho raha tha aur ab paisa bhi nahi mila hai and all document etc. —
                        Regn. No. D[protected]
                        Date of commencement -05/07/2011
                        Plan no - d 5y -10m
                        Cost cattle rs 46.250/
                        Mode of pay.- mly
                        Ds - rs 500/
                        Expected sum payabulexpery - rs 46.250/
                        Date of last payment 05/04/2017
                        Date of expiry -05/05/2017
                        Distributors code[protected]
                        Recpt no.- 050
                        C. S. S. F[protected]
                        Csc -2039731
                        Code no. - maharajganj
                        Attach documents
                        1-aadhar card —[protected]
                        2-bank pass book pnb a/c [protected], ifsce code punb0176300
                        3-lic recpit copy

Shri sarafuddin s/o akbal husen
                        Gram kapiya rawat
                        Siddharthnagar
                        Sep 02, 2018
                        Updated by sarafuddin
                        sarafuddin s/o akbal husen kapiya rawat siddharthnagar mera complain accpect kare thanks you
                        Suryaman
                        vill sinfgpur post pakadi nauniya ps kotwali up pin 273303
                        reg no. D[protected] date[protected] plan d 5y-10m cast ghee 21000
                        date of last payment[protected]
                        distributer code[protected]
                        bank name-state bank of india
                        account number -[protected]
                        ac holder-name-suryaman and subasani
                        branch-mudila bazar maharajganj
                        ifc code-sbin009541
                        Till date tak[protected]

not maturity

mukesh tiwari

investment - Comment #3209482 - Image #0

Srikant joshi
                          Aug 29, 2018

Address: 422007

Certificate reference NoDOgAE[protected]
                          We will investing Rs500/- monthly from year 2014 but we are not received any amount or interest from this investment
                          So pleased solve my problem and refund my amount we tired for followup that company I will mention reference no of certificate above.we are invest amount in Nashik city in Maharashtra so please Do need full.
                          +7 photos
                          Ambikesh tiwari

not michurity[protected]

to till date

dunnee123456's reply, Sep 13, 2018
                          From,
                          AMBIKESH TIWARI
                          H.No.35 BIHABD I-121/14 SHIVAJI NAGAR BHOPAL 462011.
                          Mobile No.:- 9329966488 / 9826675544
                          E-mail:- [email protected]

The Director and Chairman
                          HBN Dairies and Allied Ltd.
                          Reg. Office 3rd Floor, Vardhman Chamber,
                          Sonia complex Vikas puri, New Delhi-110018.
                          Corp.Office B-53, B1 Block, Community Centre,
                          Janakpuri New Delhi-110058.

Sub: - Release the maturity amount of HBN Reg.No.61-E68001345.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I ambikesh tiwari, I was purchased HBN policy from the bhopal (mp) Branch through HBN Policy on date 24/10/2008, of cattle cost Rs.78, 000/- with monthly payment mode of Rs.1040/-.

Reg. No. : - E68001345

Date of commencement : - 24/10/2008
                          Plan No. Term : - E 6y 3M
                          Mode of Payment : - Rs. 1040/- per Month
                          Joint Venture’s Consideration C.O.C:- Rs.78, 000/-
                          Expected Sum : - Rs. 1, 17, 000/-
                          Last payment : - 24/11/2014
                          Expiry date : - 24/01/2015
                          Applied for claim on : - …………………till dat-13-09-18 not eshu the clame
                          From,
                          pappi TIWARI
                          H.No.35 BIHABD I-121/14 SHIVAJI NAGAR BHOPAL 462011.
                          Mobile No.:- 9329966488 / 9826675544

Sub: - Release the maturity amount of HBN Reg.No.61-E09BB0140000014.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I PAPPI tiwari, I was purchased HBN policy from the bhopal (mp) Branch through HBN Policy on date 16/03/2009, of cattle cost Rs.78, 000/- with monthly payment mode of Rs.1040/-.

Reg. No. : - E09BB0140000014

Date of commencement : - 16/03/2009
                          Mode of Payment : - Rs. 1040/- per Month
                          Joint Venture’s Consideration C.O.C:- Rs.78, 000/-
                          Expected Sum : - Rs. 1, 17, 000/-
                          Last payment : - 16/11/2014
                          Expiry date : - 16/06/2015
                          From,
                          MUKESH TIWARI
                          H.No.395 BALLAV NAGAR BHOPAL NAGAR BHOPAL 462011.
                          Mobile No.:- 9329966488 / 9165803633

Sub: - Release the maturity amount of HBN Reg.No.61-E08824444.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I MUKESH tiwari, I was purchased HBN policy from the bhopal (mp) Branch through HBN Policy on date 02/12/2008, of cattle cost Rs.18, 000/- with monthly payment mode of Rs.240/-.

Reg. No. : - E08824444

Date of commencement : - 02/12/2008
                          Mode of Payment : - Rs. 240/- per Month
                          Joint Venture’s Consideration C.O.C:- Rs.18, 000/-
                          Expected Sum : - Rs. 28, 000/-
                          Last payment : - 02/09/2014
                          Expiry date : - 02/03/2015

from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
                            Aug 28, 2018

Address: 490023

I sandhya singh
                            Resident of h no 1324, kurud road kohka bhilai cg
                            I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, under 6 years 3 months plan. The maturity date of policy had been expired on 31 oct 2015. I had paid all installments as per company's policy. The details of the same are given below :-
                            Registration no : e09bc[protected]
                            Plan no and term : plan-d 6 years - 3 month
                            Date commencement : 31 july 2009
                            Date of maturity : 31 oct 2015
                            Monthly installment amount : rs. 1175/-
                            Maturity amount : rs. 45000 /-

I had handed over all the maturity payment documents to durg branch of hbn dairies & allied but till date they have not released my maturity payment.

In view of the above, may i request your goodself to pass necessary instructions to chairman, hbn dairies & allied ltd and sebi for release of my maturity payment of rs 45000/- at the earliest please.

Waiting your response...,

Contact me on
                            Sandhya singh
                            Mob no.
                            Mail id:
                            I have enrolled your policy in 2012 i have deposited countinue policy amounts at your office faridabad Haryana but till now your no updates, when you return my money please update me soon.
                            your office closed faridabad site kindly check what is going on.
                            Thnks
                            shyam singh

s1t2k3
                              Aug 27, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am lalita devi. My husband name rajdev yadav.
                              Address - ariyanw ke fola tajpur saran bihar 641209
                              date of the incident[protected]
                              client date[protected]
                              full amount 2, 00, 000
                              policy bond no c[protected]
                              comm[protected]
                              maturity[protected]
                              refund amount please
                              company this not refund amount
                              dear sir please
                              my amount please refund
                              thank you sir
                              Aug 27, 2018
                              Updated by s1t2k3
                              my name is lalita devi. I Had invest my money in hbn dairies and allied limited and hbn credit co-operative society.
                              my policy id is e (protecter) my policy got matured on[protected]. i had submitted

Refundable amount

maturity refund - Comment #3199701 - Image #0

durgakashyap@123
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Aug 27, 2018

Address: 495330

मै परेटन बाई कश्यप, ग्राम -भुसंडी, पोस्ट-जरहागांव, तहसिल+जिला- मुंगेली की निवासी हूँ मैंने एच बी एन डैरिस & अलाइड लिमिटेड कंपनी में 6510 रूपए[protected] से 6 क़िस्त जमा किये है जिनका जिनका हमें बौंड पालिसी के हिसाब से 63000 कुल राशी 2016 के पास मिलना था जो की अभी तक नहीं मिल पाया है, जिससे हमें बहुत परेसनियो का सामना का सामना करना पड रहा है हमें राशी न मिल पाने के कारण हमारी घर की खर्च चलाना बहुत मुस्किल हो गया है
                                अतः हमें हमारी कुल राशी को राशी अदा किया जाय
                                मैं द्रोण कुमार साहू उम्र ३५ वर्ष निवासी अभनपुर ग्राम बेलर आपके संसथान में वर्ष २०08 में HBN की पालिसी लिया था जिसका पालिसी नंबर DO ८००११४१ है जिसका बोनस cq No ०५२४९३ दि. १९-०३-२०१५ को मिला था किन्तु बैंक में जमा करने पर बाउंस हो गया मैने आपके कंपनी के इ मेल id पर जानकारी दे दी है कृपया मेरा मेहनत का पैसा लौटने का कस्ट करे .

आवेदक - द्रोणकुमार साहू विकासखंड अभनपुर ग्राम बेलर मोब, no ९४२५२-91139

Sruthikrishna
                                  Aug 25, 2018

Iam p. Lakshmi
                                  Resident address:[protected], bhavani nagar, tirupati (Andhra pradesh)
                                  Pin code -517501. I have a policy in hbn dairies & allied ltd, the maturity date of policy had been expired on 29.02.2016.
                                  The details of the same are given below :-
                                  Registration no :[protected] & 3779
                                  Plan no and term : plan-d 5years - 10month
                                  Date commencement : 24/05/2010.
                                  Date of expiry maturity : 29/02/2016.
                                  Monthly installment amount : rs. 1000/-
                                  Maturity amount : rs 85, 500/-
                                  1)sindhubai shrihari gher 2) bhojraj shravan chudari 3) umaji vithoba manohar 4) sneha baban sontakke

pls refund our deposited amount - Comment #3196001 - Image #0
                                  pls refund our deposited amount - Comment #3196001 - Image #1
                                  I am name P.marudhu pandian No:D[protected]

pls refund our deposited amount - Comment #3196020 - Image #0
                                  P.marudhu pandian's reply, Aug 28, 2018
                                  Regn no: D0210015003

Pooja baberwal
                                    Aug 24, 2018

I have bought a policy having registration no.55-97690 on dated 19.07.2012.
                                    On dated 19.07.2016 for the payment of my deposited amount against above
                                    Said policies. But till date no action has been taken for the same. So please
                                    Release my payment as soon as possible. I am attaching the copy of certificates of policies and the receipt copy issued by the hbn credit co-operative society for the document submission for the payment of my
                                    Deposited amount.

rai556
                                      Aug 21, 2018

Dear respected sir, I am Santosh Kumar.My permanent address is 13/3 Subhash Nagar, House No. 556, Faridabad (Haryana)-121003.My mobile no. is [protected].I am agent of HBN DAIRIES AND ALLIED LIMITED.My Policy No.is E[protected], I have deposited full amount in HBN DAIRIES AND ALLIED LIMITED.My policy starting date is[protected] and policy maturity expiry date is[protected].Many times has time out.Till now not received any money.Dear Sir/Madam take strict action this matter and help me.I shall be thankful to you.

mlsramgulam
                                        Aug 20, 2018

Dear sir/madam i am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited. I am also agent of hbn dairies & allied limited. My name is maya devi. My permanent address is 13/3 subhash nagar, house no. 329, faridabad (Haryana)-121003. My contact no. Is [protected]. My husband hbn dairies & allied limited policy no. Is do8do8076 and plan and term is 5 years 6 months. Starting maturity date is[protected]. Maturity expiry date is[protected].in my under is 7 other policy holders. These name is :-
                                        1. Radhe shyam yadav, hbn policy no. Do8do8075, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        2. Sanjay kumar, hbn policy no. Do8d08360, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        3. Rakesh kumar chaurasia, hbn policy no. Do9be[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        4. Ramanand yadav, hbn policy no. Do[protected], policy duration 5 years 10 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        5. Sanu prasad sharma, hbn policy no. Do8d11246, policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        6. Vinod sharma, hbn policy no. Do9af[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        7. Vinod sharma, hbn policy no. Do9af[protected], policy duration 5 years 6 months, maturity expiry date[protected]Not received money)
                                        Dear respected sir/madam do something in this matter. I am facing with financial problems. I am in mentally tension when i will get money. Please take a strict action to solving my problem. I shall be thankful to you.