HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32898

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 792

Deepuban
Jan 17, 2019

Hdfc bank is the worst bank. I am assuming they are into bankruptcy. Funds are unable to transfer and receive. Customer service is not capable to answer and the weird thing is they don’t have access to any of the details.

Never in my entire life saw a bank as hdfc. Customer service don’t care of account holders issues and firstly as noticed they are not expirenced to handle the issue and resolve.

Other indian banks are fast and best then hdfc. I have submitted form to close my account (Of course it will not matter to them.)

My experience with this bank is unexplainable never ever recommend anyone.

Deepu
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

FACTS INDIA
    Jan 17, 2019

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

My name is prafulla sharma my account no. Is [protected] and my auto loan number 50295932. I have taken auto loan form hdfc bank and pay regularly emi but only two days late payment hdfc deducted 3000 rs from my account and reason is loan late pay recovery. Hdfc can take a late payment but a huge amount deduction is not a right so please so nobody should take a loan from hdfc., and please don't take any service and loan from hdfc they deduct large money.

madhu
      Jan 17, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560090
      Website: www.hdfcbank.com/htdocs/common/fastag/pay-toll-online.html

I have applied for fasttag with reference number hfr094764 on 20th december 2018.
      I repeated called the helpline for assistance on this as i did not receive any update on the same.
      Inspite of repeated call & emails, the representative says that they have not received any request from my number.
      Also the representative is being so rude that he asked to cancel the application.
      Aug 5, 2021

You are requested to contact the FasTag Helpline number [protected]" or write to them at fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com.

-Nadia
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Summi84
        Jan 17, 2019

My hdfc credit card number is [protected]
        Name - summi saurabh
        I had dues on my card in the tune of 1 lakh 9 thousands. Out of which 80 thousand i have paid in the span of 50 days. Still 29000 pending, which will be paid in coming 10 days.
        Now, problem started when hdfc recovery agent named imran began to call my brother in law official landline number and my wives official land line number and disclosed all my financial details with the person who picked the phone
        I have lost my social status inspite of the fact that i was aggressively paying all the dues
        Mr imran called from numbers [protected], [protected]

I have lost my mind, thinking of suicide as lost my entire social status in front of my relatives

Entirely hdfc bank and mr imran will be held responsible for that.
        Feb 22, 2019
        Jan 18, 2019
        Updated by Summi84
        The guy constantly threatening me, kindly look up the matter as soon as possible
        Jan 19, 2019
        HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

This is with reference to your concerns raised regarding your credit card account. In this regard, you may look forward to receiving a response on your recorded email ID in 3 business days and request you to bear with us in the interim. In the event you seek any further clarification regarding your card account, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Kindly note the query reference number for this correspondence is [protected].

-Nadia
        Kindly respond to mine complaint as soon as possible
        I have made transaction through Payzapp, the amount was deducted from my credit card bt not credited to my Payzapp wallet. I have contacted to Payzapp customer service bt no proper response from them, it is a [censored] service "PAYZAPP". Pls suggest me a way to resolve the issue.

Roop Narayan Kumawat
          Jan 17, 2019

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I have been charged late fee and finance charges for my credit card statement for jan 2019 where in the reason for delay was bills not received on time. I had paid all previous bills on time. I and my family members are preferred customers of hdfc bank from years and we also have our company corporate account in hdfc bank.

Below are the details of late payment & finance charges for my credit card. I request you to kindly reverse the charges.

05.01.2019 late fees rs 400
          05.01.2019 late fees rs 72
          13.01.2019 finance charges rs 1700
          13.01.2019 finance charges rs 306
          Feb 18, 2019
          Jan 18, 2019

We wish to inform that despatch of card statements is given core importance by the bank to ensure that the customers are not inconvenienced and are able to effect timely payments to their card accounts. We observe from our records that your credit card is registered for E-mail statement facility. Accordingly, statements were sent to your e-mail address as registered in our records regularly and our records do not indicate any statements returned undelivered. We also request you to check the spam emails, junk mail or check whether any automated rules on email has been set.

-Anay
          I am trying to reset my IPIN online.

I have to reset my net-banking pin. There are 2 options :

1) registered number + debit card — i can't use this because i have the debit card but its expired

2) registered number + e-mail : now the problem is 3 digit otp comes to the registered number but the email never arrives

Please help me

shantanudutta
            Jan 17, 2019

I have an sb a/c with b block janakpuri branch, new delhi. Last 4 digits of the account are 0017. I lost my debit card (Jp mastercard) on dec 27 and immediately blocked it through net banking and phone banking. I also lost my regalia credit card. While i got a replacement credit card in days, i am yet to get my debit card. My representations through e mail to suppoort section of preferred banking have gone unheeded. I get an automated reponse asking for 2 days time, then shortly before or after this, another mail saying they need 5 days, then another before that cycle ends. I escalated this to the next level and got same response. The grievance redressal oficer's number is not reachable and the nodal officer's number, no one is picking up. I am unable to see any logic as to why a bank should take 3 weeks to issue a replacement debit card
            Feb 18, 2019
            Jan 18, 2019

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you within 5 working days.

-Zubin
            Find below my transaction Ref number which was unsuccessful
            [protected] UPI id

debit card - Comment #3327199 - Image #0
            I have account with HDFC and applied for credit card and verification over and while checking on line status it shows record not found.So I called CC and they said it's declined for some documents pending. Kindly look into it and take further action for issue of credit card.
            madhu madassery's reply, Jan 12, 2019
            Ref no.19010912821180S5
            I was in trouble and i came for help but kice nai koi help nai kii so i want to transfer my account to another branch please thanks to you HDFC LTD
            I have done transaction for electricity bill of 2470 later it showed failed and money got debited from the account and didn't received also in bank account
            You can contact me on [protected]

ArunAgarwal.mca
              Jan 17, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

I applied for HDFC fastag on 8 jan 2019, on confirmation screen and in mail - it was mentioned - "some one from their side will contact me soon".
              On 11 Jan 2019 - when no one contact me, I called on customercare and asked why I did not get the call the customer care representative told me that your documents are complete so you did not get the call.
              On 16 Jan 2019 - I did not get the fastag as it was metioned within 7 working days you will get the fasttag. I called again to customer care - then they told me that your KYC is not done, you need to mail Aadhar card/pan card/ RC to us.

I was shocked - if KYC is not done and they need these documents - then why they did not inform me in last 8 days ? they inform my only when i call them to know the status... is this is the responsibility/ way of work ?

Now, even after sending the document, they are not providing any satisfying answer to me.

Please email at hdfc.[protected]@sahaj.co.in or reach Fastag Team directly at [protected] & [protected] for better assistance.

-Anay

lizew.lj
                Jan 17, 2019

Address: 500028

I have loaded 5000 to payzapp wallet on 16/01/2019, but the transaction isn’t successful and money got debited from sbi card.
                I checked in transaction history of payzapp, but no trace of failure of success of the transaction. No transaction number is there in payzapp history.

I have seen the same issues from many customers. I have tried to contact the support but no one taking my calls, i even sent an emails but no response.

Please see below message.

Rs.5, 000.00 was spent on your sbi card ending xxxx at payzapp wallet load on 16/01/19. Available credit limit: rs.11, 078.03.
                Feb 17, 2019
                Jan 17, 2019

We're here to help. We request you to please provide us your registered contact details & transaction details on the below Link: bit.ly/2aJ9wGW with the ref ID PZ[protected] in the comment box for us to track it.

Anay,
                I came to know that my saving account has been debited for rs. 118.00 on 15-jan-19 towards adhoc stmt chgs incl gst 210118-mir[protected] without any information. I don’t remember going to any branch for requesting any statement.
                Kindly clarify why i have been debited with the above said amount.

added money to payzapp wallet - but not credited to wallet at the same time money deducted from credit card. - Comment #3327256 - Image #0
                Mr Puneet Contact No is [protected], HDFC BANK, RAJOURI GARDEN, DELHI Threatened me about
                recovering payment of Mr Ashok Kumar . He Misbehaves with me as my name is been used as
                reference. He also harassed me about my name as defaulter. sanjay saxena [protected]
                I Have already made Payment of my credit card but iam reciving continuously call from collection dept mr. Punit he is using abusing language to me

he is calling me another another no -[protected]

Pls take action against him

He doest Know how to Speak with Customer
                My name is debomita dey, wife of Kunal dey. My husband is in USA right now.thts why payment of loan amount is delayed.but a lady-employee of your bank misbehaved again Nd again with me, as if she is my boss.how dare she?i[censored] don’t take a step thn i will take step against her.
                Give me my credit card information status
                Activated or deactivate information my credit card bill in pending whats my credit card balance statement

Umayuva
                  Jan 17, 2019

Website: www.hdfclife.com/savings-invwww.hdfclife.com/savings-investment-plans/progrowth-plus-ulip-pl

Hi, i have taken a policy from hdfc life and when i enquired initially they said this policy as mutual funds. But as im not interedted in this policy im planning to cancel this. But there are no people from hdfc side to help us with the cancellation. The free lock in period they are giving is only 15 days and if im not canccelling it within that days will hdfc bare my loss? Why dont you just understand the pain of consumers. Im a valuable customer of hdfc and holding an account for long period. As i was not informed the correct details abou the policy i want to cancel it. But the agents and the people in perumbakkam chennai branch is not supporting. During the period when i was availing that insurance they told like we are here to help you. Call us whenever you need anything. But the moment when i said i want to cancel the policy everyone changed. Nobody is there to support us.
                  Feb 18, 2019
                  HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Jan 17, 2019
                  HDFC Life Customer Care's response
                  Hi, if policyholder have any unresolved concern with respect to his/her HDFC Life policy. Kindly inform to the customer that write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed.

SowmyaDP
                    Jan 17, 2019

Address: 560062

Hi, i have salary account in hdfc 1 years back when i was working at that time. After that i changed company & they provided other bank account.. But am not used hdfc account am left the job because am consive that time and am going to my native. But my hdfc exsisted old salary account showing -7500 minus balance.
                    The bank converts my salary account converted into savings account & charged monthly.. Now its 7000 negative balance. Without my permission how can the bank convert my salary account into savings account? Even they are not intimated verbally... According to rbi guidlines on savings account banks not charge even its negative balance.

Name sowmya d p
                    My account no [protected]
                    Customer id 71904993

Please justice to me. 7500 is huge amount to me. What is the solution?
                    What is the action will take against this bank.
                    Feb 17, 2019
                    Jan 17, 2019

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you in 5 working days.

-Anay

manish12321
                      Jan 17, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Charge me annual fee for life time free card.
                      I was receive first bill statement on 16.11.2018 and no mention ant type of charges in statement when i deposited all money then received 2nd statement for annuel fee charges+over limit charge+cash deposit in bank charges. How possible when cards is life time free and cards receive in august 2018. When i call in custmer care on 18.11.18 and ask him to what is this please close my card immediate then they are given to me surety for reverse all the charges i have call recording but i am received another statement 16.1.2019 with all the charges with include late fee charges. I am call again customer care but employee clearly said to me sir charges to bharne padenge. I have call recording. What i do
                      Contact-[protected]
                      Feb 18, 2019
                      Jan 17, 2019

Basis your post, we have taken a detailed review of your card account and we again wish to inform you that in the event of non-receipt of payment, delayed payment or payment less than the total minimum amount due the applicable late payment charges/finance charges would be levied to the card account. You will appreciate that the bank charges levied is legitimate and in accordance with the Schedule of Charges shared along with the Most Important Terms & Conditions as well as on the reverse of the credit card statement. For more details on applicable charges, please visit https://www.hdfcbank.com/assets/pdf/cc_common_MITC.pdf.

-Anay
                      I have noticed that from last two days 330 rupess amount is deducted from my account through i have not made any such transactions.

Could you please check and let me know why this charge is being deducted.

Hitendra Tiwari
                        Jan 17, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

Myself hitendra toward holding an hdfc bank credit card. I would like to bring to your notice that is due payment.

Moreover i would like to complain towards your hdfc credit card collection department 3rd floor shivalik-3 drive in road ahmedabad-380052 that mr. Harshal dave and hemraj and lalji bhai desai mobile no. [protected] came to my residence three to five time without any appointment or advance letter for collection of dues, when i demand the authority letter they refused to us and told that i am manager of hdfc credit card division and i asked please produce the documents dues of collection and rbi guidelines, he refused to me and he misbehaved to me and my family members he tried to harass us and created a lots of disturbance. They did not properly behaved with us and they were very aggressive too and forced us to make payments and refused to go from our house, we have the voice recording with us for the same.
                        He behaved like illiterates and were shouting very loudly out of my residence gate this disturbed my neighbors a lot. (Voice record by us)
                        They are not all civilized and without any document evidence they come to our resistance and disturbed us.

Moreover inspit of telling that my father doctor advice me not to take any tension and take rest so i requested to him please talk respectfully, gently and talk properly or you write a letter i will reply you rather he was blackmailing me that he is a bp patient and can die and for this the cardholder will be responsible (Voice recording).
                        So i request please don’t send this type of patient for collections to any card holder and request you to please send a letter for collection and appointment with us or go with rbi guidelines but not to harass me.
                        Moreover they don’t follow rbi guidelines and instruction and force they harass the card holder for collection
                        I have already done complain to hdfc credit card customer care compliant on telephone, hdfc on line, police compliant and we have the recording of conversion of mr. Harshal dave and hemraj and lalji desai which is available with me
                        I again request to hdfc bank please follow the rbi guidelines and law don’t harass to me and my family members and neighbors.
                        Please revert back to us and so that i can respond you soon
                        If you want to hear me personally please send me hearing date and time.

Hitendra tiwari
                        Feb 17, 2019
                        Jan 17, 2019

We have taken note of your comments expressed and you may look forward to receiving a response to your e-mail id in 04 working days. The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

-Anay

Rupali Chouhan
                          Jan 17, 2019

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I visited to hdfc bank branch bikaner (Rajisthan) and there is an employee name as andrea i freezed my net banking and debit card due to suspicious transaction i visited and met her for active my account she give me a form some process she said your net banking is active mam and the new debit card will be issued after some days and that will be submitted directly to your residence, after waiting for 15 days when neither of these happened i visited again there and asked andrea about this she said the account was in no debit so i make it in debit phase ie now your net banking is active i checked right there through my phone my net banking was not activated she said it will take some processing hours then i went back home after waiting for 3 days when my net banking was still off i visited again to hdfc bank bikaner and what did u saw the employees are chatting on her mobile phones that girl andrea when i asked her about my problem she ignored me like i am a begger there her behavior is extremely rude i never seen this kind of rude and irresponsible in a private bank like hdfc i do complaint it to the branch manager but he also dont took to much action at all.. The employee is unskilled, rude, and totally non functioning to her duty the hair unskilled employees to save there money rude behavior i m extremely uncomfortable with hdfc bikaner branch behavior and service... Zero out of ten
                          Feb 18, 2019
                          Jan 17, 2019

We can help with that. Please write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your Account No., branch details & registered contact details. Visit here https://bit.ly/2Hqff0y for help with branch address. Of course, all your details will remain confidential. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Anay
                          Jan 17, 2019

I request you to share your Account No/Customer Id, registered contact details along with the complete issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj

sureshkrishnanrj
                            Jan 17, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

This is sureshkumar.
                            On jan 17th i tried to add an amount of 20500 to my payzapp wallet with credit card.

Amount is debited from my credit card. But not credited in my payzapp wallet.

Please check my transactions once.

Customer care is not responding from yesterday onwards, and toll free number is always busy.

I already sent a mail to support of payzapp still no respose.
                            Feb 18, 2019
                            Jan 18, 2019
                            Updated by sureshkrishnanrj
                            Contact number is [protected]
                            Jan 18, 2019

With regard to your query please contact HDFC Bank toll-free number:[protected] PayZapp for wallet queries Email: [protected]@payzapp.in Contact number:[protected].

-Manoj

vishalnes
                              Jan 17, 2019

Address: 401303

Two months back i blocked my hdfc bank credit card last 4 digits are 7302. But after 2 months i received mail of credit card statement that your total dues of new credit card is 1063rs for a late fee.

I did not apply for any new hdfc credit card also not received any new card and not listed on net banking account also. Still hdfc bank customer care saying you're already received your new credit card they are not supporting for the new credit card issue.

Kindly request you to cancel my new credit card with 8308 which i don't have also cancel my all late fee of credit card also. Because in my net banking account there is no new credit card listed. The bank sending credit card statement which i don't have.

Name: vishal
                              Customer id: 63219080
                              Credit card number last digits: 8308
                              City: mumbai

Vishal
                              Feb 22, 2019
                              Jan 17, 2019

Your HDFC Bank card ending 7102 has been blocked as lost basis your request placed to our Bank Representative on call. Accordingly, your card account details have been transferred to the new credit card ending 8308. However, a physical plastic of new credit card was not dispatched to your mailing address since you had not placed a request for card re-issuance at that time of blocking your credit card account. We wish to clarify that non-receipt of any payment towards the monthly statement, will lead to a temporary block on the card account and bank charges as applicable. We request you to clear the outstanding to avoid levy of further charges.

-Anay
                              Jan 18, 2019
                              Updated by vishalnes
                              Dear HDFC Bank Team,

How can I clear the outstanding because I don't have the full card number, Card expire date as well as the card CVV code also new card not listed in my net banking credit card section so can't pay the outstanding amount.

Vishal

Sanjeev Batny
                                Jan 17, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

I visited vijaya bank atm at 7.10 am today - 17.01.19 near vidyapeeta - banashankari - bangalore - karnataka and after waiting for several minutes, cash did not get dispensed.. I made a transaction of inr 9000, the same has been deducted in my account. I got an sms. Please reverse and do the needful. I am working professional at geltec ltd and stay near vidyapeeta. I have not got the reverse transaction sms till now
                                Feb 20, 2019
                                Jan 17, 2019
                                Updated by Sanjeev Batny
                                I am travelling to my company from.my residence and do not have the Customer ID at this time . Please help
                                Jan 17, 2019

I request you to share your account/customer Id, transaction details and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj

Suit das
                                  from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                  Jan 17, 2019

I have a max account with hdfc bank and the customer id is 62985519. The bank has charged me rs 885 for depository charges on demat account 14th january2019 which isn't used by me ever. I not even received any intimation via call/email/sms from the bank before deduction. Please take the needful action or let me know what needs to be done from my side.
                                  Request you to consider my complaint and help me to get my money back and also to avoid further deduction in my account. Thank you.
                                  Feb 19, 2019
                                  Jan 17, 2019

The charges levied to your account on January 14, 2019, pertains to Annual Folio Maintenance charges (FMC) for your Demat account. Service Tax & Education Cess is levied separately. The FMC is levied after giving adequate advance intimation in the billing statement. Effective September 01, 2010 there is a revision in the ‘standard’ tariff with respect to the Annual Folio Maintenance Charges (FMC) from Rs. 500/- p.a. to Rs. 750/- p.a. We have introduced a differential transaction based FMC pricing model. Basis this model, the FMC payable by you would be based on the various slabs applicable to the transactions made in your Demat account. This flexibility will give you an opportunity to reduce the FMC in the subsequent year, basis the level of transactions carried out in the current billing cycle (1 year prior to the levy of FMC). Note: All transactions (Market, Off- Market, Demat and Remat) made over the current billing cycle would be considered for computing the subsequent year’s FMC. Presently Mutual Fund & Pledge related transactions made over the current billing cycle (1 year prior to levy of FMC) would not be considered for computing the subsequent year’s FMC applicable for your Demat account Please find the Tariff sheet for HDFC Bank Individual Demat Account -NSDL & CDSL (Regular/ Basic Service Demat Account): https://www.hdfcbank.com/assets/pdf/Tariff_Regular_%20BSDA.pdf We trust that you would have opened your Demat account with a long term objective of making regular investments in various securities. Basis the differential FMC pricing module you stand to benefit from a reduced FMC for the transactions done in your Demat account. In case you do not wish to continue with your Demat Account, you are requested to visit any of our nearest Demat Servicing Branch and submit your request for closure of your Trading and Demat Account to avoid the levy of charges in future. For the complete address and contact details of our Demat service providing Branches, please visit the following URL http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/find-your-nearest/find- demat-branch

-Anay

P Farhana
                                    Jan 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I was trying to transfer my money-INR.9642/- from HDFC bank to my SBI account on 04th Jan'19 through BHIM Axispay UPI. But the transaction was initially showing as "Pending"Later on 09th Jan'19 the Status in the UPI has changed as "Success"

Reference id- [protected]

UPI[protected][protected]@AXISBANK[protected]TRANSFER

The amount is neither credited in my SBI account nor reflecting in my HDFC Account. This is very critical for me, please reverse my account. My dad is a branch manager in my SBI Home Branch, I have also checked the Transaction details with him. But no trace of the particular Transaction.

I have also spoken to BHIM Axis Pay, they concluded that its only an UPI which cannot store money like wallets and to check with Credit/Debit Accounts.
                                    Feb 22, 2019
                                    Jan 19, 2019

We have received TCC (Transaction Credit Confirmation) from the beneficiary bank on[protected] that the funds have been credited for this transaction. If beneficiary denies receipt of funds, pls share the beneficiary bank account statement on [protected]@hdfcbank.com or share email confirmation from the beneficiary bank regarding non-receipt of funds.

-Nadia

S.Madhusudhanan
                                      from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jan 16, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600075

Good evening

My policy number is 20389381
                                      I taken the policy on may-2018
                                      Today i went to tambaram chennai hdfc life insurance branch to update my date of birth.

After finishing the request i ask my fund performance status and statement.

The customer service person told me to check the fund performance through online if i need to know my performance online what is the use of the branch can you explain me in detail what are the service provided in the branch i am not aware of check it online i ask repeated times he refused to provide me details i am very much disappointed.
                                      So if i go to branch i will not get any details.
                                      As a hdfclife policy holder i have the right to know my policy fund performance status and physical statement from branch.
                                      So explain me that why should i continue the policy. Why can't i cancel my policy for this kind of service offered to me

M. Rani
                                      Sep 1, 2019
                                      The company did n't even respond to us.
                                      HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Jan 17, 2019
                                      HDFC Life Customer Care's response
                                      Hi, if policyholder have any unresolved concern with respect to his/her HDFC Life policy. Kindly inform to the customer that write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed.
                                      Aug 31, 2019
                                      Updated by S.Madhusudhanan
                                      nothing has changed still same
                                      Name : Rajesh Punna
                                      Policy number : 11452381
                                      Taken on: 13/03/2012
                                      Premium:50000
                                      I didn't get any reminder of payment after the policy taken either though msg or phone or letter .Today I recieved a call from you people that the policy getting cancelled. I want to claim the amount as from my end no reminder was been given to me.
                                      HDFC Life Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2019
                                      Hi, if policyholder have any unresolved concern with respect to his/her HDFC Life policy. Kindly inform to the customer that write to us at [email protected] from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed.

dilly dilly
                                        Jan 16, 2019

Address: 600124

I have received the following sms from bank:

Dear customer mandate referance no:hdfc[protected] issued to visu leasing and financepvtltd with value rs.436140 and frequency adho was rejected due to the reason 'drawers signature differs' received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

I have not given any mandate. Please resolve the issue.
                                        Feb 22, 2019
                                        Jan 18, 2019

Please forward the message to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with A/c no./Cust ID & registered contact details. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail. We'll help sort it out.

-Manoj