HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32890

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 793

sgupta182
Jan 15, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have been assigned personal banker (Ms. Arundhati) from pune by the hdfc bank. She called me and asked me to apply for credit card which bank is offering free of cost. I asked her multiple times over the phone calls regarding the annual fee and every time she confirmed its free of cost and now bank is charging annual fee of rs 1000 + gst. I did speak to her manager (Mr. Sharath) as well and he also confirmed the same to me over the phone. I received my credit card in the year of 2017 and in 2018 they added the annual fee of rs 1000+gst and for that i raised the complaint about the same to the hdfc bank leadership over the email and they waived off the annual fee of rs 1000 and confirmed me that the same is life time free of cost to me but now again they include 1000rs. + gst and i again raised the issue to the bank and they denied to reverse the same and responded me in a very rude email and mentioned going forward they will not entertain any further communication, please find below the response i did receive from the bank official:

"we wish to inform you that our bank’s stand has been communicated distinctly and this response may be treated as final. We also wish to inform you that any further communication on this query from yourself would not elicit a response from us."

I have requested them to take out all the recording of the phone of the personal banker from which she called me and listen the same, however they denied the fact and not even bother to listen the customers. Being a middle class family person working in a private sector, we are dependent on the monthly salary and if the bank which is governed by the indian government is doing such fraud with the customers and making the money by doing the wrong commitments and fraud with the customers. With this kind of act they are harassing and mentally torturing the customers which will lead to the severe disease and heart attack to the customers. Last year only i raised the same concern against the personal banker ms. Arundhati, however, bank never took any action against her who is continuously misleading the customers by doing the wrong commitments and keeping the bank credibility at risk.

I have emailed to the leadership of the bank but have not received any response from them.

My details are mentioned below:

Name: sachin gupta
Mobile no: [protected] / [protected]
Address: sector 07, gurgaon - 122001 (Haryana)
Hdfc bank account no: [protected]
Hdfc bank credit card no: [protected]
Hdfc credit card received on: 29th dec. 2016

I have already raised the compliant to rbi on this and need your urgent help here.

Sachin
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 15, 2019
Updated by sgupta182

Just to update, below is the recent response i have received from the HDFC bank on my email sent on 10th Jan. 2019.

"This is in continuation to our earlier email dated January 10, 2019 regarding your HDFC Bank credit card account.

We wish to inform you that bank has been reviewing and responding to your queries with due diligence. We are fully sensitised to your concerns expressed and taking complete note of the same, we have once again taken a detailed review of your card account. We wish to reiterate that the outcome of our review is consistent with our earlier observation / decision on your queries.

As communicated in our earlier responses, we reiterate that first year membership fee of Rs.1000.00 (plus tax) is waived off as the card was offered as first year Free card and from the second year renewal membership fee shall be waived off, in the event, the retail spends on your credit card exceeds Rs..250, 000.00.

We wish to clarify that the total amount of retail spends is less than the threshold amount. The total amount of retail spends should be Rs. 2, 50, 000.00 but the spends were Rs. 20, 030.62 during the last year hence membership fee was levied to your card account on December 26, 2017.

However basis your concerns raised and as a service gesture, we have reversed the membership fee of Rs. 1, 000.00 levied in your January 2018 statement. The relevant credits reflects in your statement dated February 15, 2018.

Having said the same, we regret our inability to accede to your request for reversal of further membership fees on the card account. We earnestly seek your understanding in this regard.

We wish to inform you that our Bank’s stand has been communicated distinctly and this response may be treated as final. We also wish to inform you that any further communication on this query from yourself would not elicit a response from us. In light of this we request you to accept the decision in good faith.

Please feel free to write to us at: priorityredressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com for further assistance / clarifications that you may require in this regard.

Kindly note the query reference number for this correspondence is 08666658.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Pramod Nair
Manager - Correspondence (Chairman & MD Cell)"
I have purchased jewelry from tanishq on 25/8/18 and was expecting Cashback by Mid of december 2018.
But I have not received any cashback till date.
Can you help me in this or provide me appropriate contact number so I could followup with them.

Mohdhussain
    from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jan 15, 2019

Address: 182222

I made a transaction for a couple of days ago through payzapp upi from my own account to another account unfortunately, money deducted from my account but transaction unsuccessful. I have not gotten my money back yet. Please transfer or refund my money as soon as possible . My money was 3000 and 2nd transition was 508/- same things were happened for this transaction.

In addition, i just received a phone call who called himself someone Depak who has taken my SBI debit card 16 digit number and date and expiry and he further asked me to give him my CVV number but sir I denied to give him . As per your precautions, don't share card details, otp, CVV and so on . Please sir refund me as soon as possible and please do investigation who is Depak and it's number is to which he called me [protected]. An inspection has to be done as fast as possible

sunita_0206
      Jan 15, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I had visited hdfc shere-e-punjab branch (Andheri east) on 30th oct, 2018 to open a ppf account. I completed the all the formalities and filled up the form. The bank employee told me that, i will receive my passbook within 15 days. A month later, i visited branch twice they said they are working into it and it seems there is some system issue and they will give me a call... I have not received any call from the bank till date. They have lost my document hence my request was not processed. I have bar code number pf[protected] which was mentioned on the receipt which was given to me after filling the form. I am not interested in opening ppf account with this bank, i have already opened this with other bank but i need all my documents back which i submitted to the bank. This is a kind of service bank provides to their preferred customer. I had asked the email address of branch head from phone banking customer care executive but they said they can't provide this information.
      Feb 15, 2019
      Jan 15, 2019
      HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

I'll ensure this is taken up promptly. Please share your Account No./Customer ID, Branch Details & registered contact details on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Manoj
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
      My credit card is not yet delivered to me its sent back to bank and they send me msg again again to contact customer care but i cant connect with them please help me out with this its being more than month

customer service - Comment #3325388 - Image #0
      Please forward my personal loan statement to my E mail ID rao.[protected]@gmail.com and my personal loan account No is 46505601. I have taken 3 Lacks 16 Thousand EMI is Rs. 7190/- started on 04 May 2017 and 60 Months duration closing on 04 Apr 2022.

Thanks with regards,

R Bheemeswara Rao
      Loan A/C No[protected].
      HDFC Bank.
      I have received the following sms from HDFC bank:

Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to ICICIBANKLTDAOG with value Rs. 463271.00 and frequency ADHO is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

Today Night, I got the message it's saying I used my credit card to AMAZON1258399, Which I haven't used. My 169.00 RS go debited from my credit card I want my money back.

Kindly look into this.

Ranjeet Singh

Siddhant. 91
        from Reoti, Bihar
        Jan 15, 2019

This to inform you that i am a policy holder of hdfc life insurance. It was given me by telling that its a only one time investment of 1lakh. And after the period of jan 2019 i will get back my money with the interest and bonus. But now when i clamming for money company is saying policy is lapsed and will not get any money.. It was fraud by the comapany.. I also recieved the bond of policy very late. And when i got the bond time was finished to surrender the policy.. At that time i wrote to company to give my bond.. Then i wrote letter to the company. But after a long time i got the bond.
        Mar 1, 2019
        HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jan 16, 2019
        HDFC Life Customer Care's response
        Hi, if policyholder have any unresolved issue with respect to your HDFC Life policy. Kindly inform to the customer that write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from his / her registered id to have the same look into and addressed.

Saurabh Bhatewara
          from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
          Jan 15, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Hdfc was always in my trust book till last month. Now it's not.
          I was processing cash withdrawal at oriental bank, baner road, baner - pune on 16th december 2018.
          Before cash dispenses out of atm machine, electricity got off and i got account deduction message from hdfc.
          Firstly i called oriental bank customer care. They said it will get auto credited to your account within 24 hours. I did wait for 2 days n i didn't get my money back.
          I register a complaint to hdfc (Complaint i'd[protected] on 18th december and they committed timeline of 7 days for resolution.
          It's been a month that i am waiting for money to get refunded in account.
          Meanwhile i took couple of follow ups and today on 15th jan 2019 i came to know from hdfc phone support staff that oriental bank said cash was dispensed from atm.
          I never received cash and single notification about update on email or message from hdfc.

I asked hdfc support team that it is not the case. Ask for cctv footage, i didn't get the cash.

Now i am helpless to get my money back with useless bank processes and follow ups.

I am not getting my money back and loosing interest with it since a month.

Disappointed with service and money security from hdfc as they can't validate the case properly and get their customer's money back from other banks with law.

Saurabh bhatewara
          Feb 16, 2019
          Jan 16, 2019

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you within 7 working days.

-Zubin
          HDFC Bank Customer Assistance.
          I have salary account with hdfc bank last 1year and i have old credit card due is attached my salary account. Last 2 months total salary debit into credit card due how can i live my family total salary deducting without any intimation
          Very poor customer service. This is what happens people working in banks are unprofessional and do a standard 9-5 job with no intention of serving the customer.

Mohdhussain
            from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jan 15, 2019

Address: 182222

I made a transaction for a couple of days ago through payzapp upi from my own account to another account unfortunately, money deducted from my account but transaction unsuccessful. I have not gotten my money back yet. Please transfer or refund my money as soon as possible. My money was 3000 and 2nd transition was 508/- same things were happened for this transaction
            Feb 16, 2019
            Jan 16, 2019

We're here to help. We request you to please provide us your registered contact details & issue details on the below Link: bit.ly/2aJ9wGW with the ref ID PZ[protected] in the comment box for us to track it.

Anay

My Correspondence address has Changed, hence my renewed card could not be delivered to me, Having been trying on customer Care but no response. Kindly suggest what to do.
            Dear Customer Mandate reference no: HDFC[protected] issued to HDFCLTD with value Rs. 16192.00 and frequency MNTH is received today for processing. In case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

Uvaraj Babu
              from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
              Jan 15, 2019

Address: 606803

This is in reference to the transaction made into my account without intimating me by hdfc bank.

An amount of rs 1812.96 has been debited on 14th jan 2018 from my salary account, mentioning about 'depository charges depository charges dec18 - with regard to my demat account.

When the account was opened, i was told that it would be absolutely free. This is clear exploitation of customers.
              Feb 17, 2019
              Jan 16, 2019

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you in 4 working days.

-Zubin

Naveen Vaddepalli
                Jan 16, 2019

Address: 400077

I have a salary account with hdfc Bank from 2011 onwards.
                Every year hdfc charging me with the charges like depository charges. The same happened this year as well and charged me Rs 885.00 for Depository charges on Demat account which isn't used by me ever.
                i had already complained about the same for closure November 2018. Which is partial work done by HDFC only. Please take the needful action. Please observe my records I'm a good customer to them. Still I'm facing lot many times like this depository charges by HDFC.
                Kendly help me to get the amount back .
                Feb 18, 2019
                Jan 18, 2019

The charges levied to your account pertains to Annual Folio Maintenance charges (FMC) for your Demat account. Service Tax & Education Cess is levied separately. The FMC is levied after giving adequate advance intimation in the billing statement. Effective September 01, 2010 there is a revision in the ‘standard’ tariff with respect to the Annual Folio Maintenance Charges (FMC) from Rs. 500/- p.a. to Rs. 750/- p.a. We have introduced a differential transaction based FMC pricing model. Basis this model, the FMC payable by you would be based on the various slabs applicable to the transactions made in your Demat account. This flexibility will give you an opportunity to reduce the FMC in the subsequent year, basis the level of transactions carried out in the current billing cycle (1 year prior to the levy of FMC). Note: All transactions (Market, Off- Market, Demat and Remat) made over the current billing cycle would be considered for computing the subsequent year’s FMC. Presently Mutual Fund & Pledge related transactions made over the current billing cycle (1 year prior to levy of FMC) would not be considered for computing the subsequent year’s FMC applicable for your Demat account Please find the Tariff sheet for HDFC Bank Individual Demat Account -NSDL & CDSL (Regular/ Basic Service Demat Account): https://www.hdfcbank.com/assets/pdf/Tariff_Regular_%20BSDA.pdf We trust that you would have opened your Demat account with a long term objective of making regular investments in various securities. Basis the differential FMC pricing module you stand to benefit from a reduced FMC for the transactions done in your Demat account. In case you do not wish to continue with your Demat Account, you are requested to visit any of our nearest Demat Servicing Branch and submit your request for closure of your Trading and Demat Account to avoid the levy of charges in future. For the complete address and contact details of our Demat service providing Branches, please visit the following URL http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/find-your-nearest/find- demat-branch

-Anay

Official Videos
                  Jan 15, 2019

Address: 400614

Hdfc bank costomer care continues calling
                  one guy from my office register my number with hdfc bank for loan without my information and he didnt pay loan back to bank and bank costomer care is continious calling me for details of that guy, please hdfc bank that guy is no more working in our office, and i dont know were about of that person,
                  so please hdfc customer care dont call me and furstrate me
                  Feb 15, 2019
                  Jan 15, 2019

Let us look into it for you. Please share your Loan Account No./Customer ID. with registered contact info & the issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Anay

telhande
                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                    Jan 15, 2019

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Ref no:[protected]] your hdfc loan application - file no.[protected][id:[protected]]

Document/clarification loan application (File no :[protected][id:[protected]]

With ref to above document nos i paid rs 16020 on dt 26.4.18 as processing fee.

One case is rejected by your office and another is not required because loan amount sanctioned is very low as promised by ur employee hence not affordable to process further and does not fulfill my requirements.

I submitted application regarding refund at hdfc bank, varco complexshivaji square wardha before 3 month but till date no action has been initiated.

I perused personnely and visited branch many times..

It's very harassing and disappointing me.

Pls do needful at an earliest pls and arrange to refund with interest

Shaikmastan1983
                      Jan 14, 2019

As i was continuously writing mails to hdfc from november onwards looping their high management amitabh choudhary.. Still hdfc life is so irresponsible never give proper response they are considered only premiums not abt customer concerns.. You useless people are deducting premium after closing my policy.

I am going to consumer court case against hdfc life.

I m ready to leave my money but i will put ur real scams in front of everyone.

hhaseebshah
                        Jan 14, 2019

Address: 560043

I am being wrongfully charged by hdfc credit card.

I had completely paid all my balance last month (40602.00/-, to be exact).
                        I haven't even missed paying a single time.

Just yesterday i used to purchase for 2500.00 and now it shows amount of 8259.89 is pending.

I don't understand what am i being charged in the name
                        "offus emi prin nb"
                        Every month i am getting more than 1000rs charged by this name.

I want detail description about all the charges applicable on my account.

Haseeb
                        Feb 22, 2019
                        Jan 17, 2019

We have reviewed your comments expressed and request you to contact our Phone Banking officers at any of our 24-hour Phone Banking numbers mentioned in the below URL. https://bit.ly/2wwwruX

-Manoj

pulsar ns
                          from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                          Jan 14, 2019

Address: 560091

Sir I had ordered a mobile through amazon on 10/01/2019.the amount has been detected by credit card. but I had canceled my order on 12th Jan 2019 but the amount was refunded to credit card but from amazon the amount was refunded but the loan status is still active plz close my loan sir y the amount has not been refunded yet

Yamini Jha
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Jan 14, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Today, around 15:36 pm, Rs.1899 was spent at CPONEASSIS. I have not made any such payment. I did not get any OTP for it. I did not authorize for any such transaction . And when I checked my bank statement I couldn't get any more detail.
                            I want my money back in my account. Also the reason why this happened. I also tried calling the number mentioned in the message, but they gave only two option either to block the card or to exit. I don't want to block my card, I want my money back .

Samuel Marandi
                              Jan 14, 2019

Address: 560076

I received sms from hdfc bank that rs. 1899/- has been deducted from my account via my debit card. This was done without any communication prior to deduction and without my consent. The incident occurred on 14-jan-2019 at 15:33:48 hrs. I am not interested in the company nor their services.

Please deactivate whatever is active and refund the money asap.

Date and time of incident: 15:33 hrs 14-jan-2019
                              Hdfc debit card no: xx 3235
                              Oneassist relationship number: 3613477
                              Feb 16, 2019
                              Jan 16, 2019

We note that the Debit pertains to renewal premium of One Assist availed by you. Kindly contact the One Assist Team directly on [protected] or[protected] Toll-Free) with regard to your cancellation and refund.

-Zubin
                              Dear Samuel,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your case to the concerned team. They will get back to you shortly.

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social Media Team.
                              Dear Samuel,

We regret the inconvenience caused. As per the telephonic conversation. Your membership cancellation is in processed service request number 3895464 for the Insurance policy. However, you are not entitled for any refund, as you need to cancel membership within 30 days of subscription. In case, if the amount is debited you will get the amount credited in your bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,

OneAssist, Social Media Team.

sachin220300
                                Jan 14, 2019

harassing customer in name of re-kyc of nps account

Address: 411017

Hdfc bank and hdfc securities has hired useless staff, they do not know how to do kyc verification in their system. I have my nps account in freeze state just because of their kyc process is not known to their staff.
                                They just push customer's query to another branch/ department instead of resolving the same.
                                Hdfc securities says hdfc branch does the kyc verification of cra website, and branch people say hdfc securities does...
                                velmurugan58
                                Jan 14, 2019

Account number: 59587314

Last month my available credit was 27999.52
                                Now you charged me 165 rs may i know for what purpose you charged me this amount
                                And last month itself i gave creditcard closure request on respective bank still it has not been closed
                                May i know the status of my credit card closure

Screen shot has been attached for your reference.
                                Feb 19, 2019
                                Jan 14, 2019
                                Updated by velmurugan58
                                sry i gave credit ard closure request on this month 8th
                                Jan 17, 2019

Basis your post, we have taken a detailed review of your card account and we again wish to inform you that in the event of non-receipt of payment, delayed payment or payment less than the total minimum amount due the applicable late payment charges/finance charges would be levied to the card account. You will appreciate that the bank charges levied is legitimate and in accordance with the Schedule of Charges shared along with the Most Important Terms & Conditions as well as on the reverse of the credit card statement. Please visit https://www.hdfcbank.com/assets/pdf/cc_common_MITC.pdf for further clarifications.

-Anay
                                Jan 18, 2019
                                Updated by velmurugan58
                                Could you tell me what is the status of my credit card closure
                                My HDFC Bank credit card ending 6859 has been debited by Rs. 1392.58 unauthorizedly by WHEATFROMCHAFFMUSCLE on 09/01/2019 at 0343 IST.
                                This has not been authorized by me. Please refund this amount.
                                I am reachable at [protected]/[protected]
                                Raju Foujdar
                                I forgot my hdfc credit card pin so please kindly allowed me a new pin for my credit card to my registered phone number
                                Srinivasa Pai Lakshmana Pai's reply, Jan 7, 2019
                                Sir/madam
                                I am a credit card holder of hdfc bank, I am living in Kochi city Kerala state. I am forgot my credit card pin number.
                                So you please kindly allow me a new credit card pin to my hdfc credit card. Plz send the new pin to my registered phone number and email address
                                Sir, from the last month onwards i have been depositing cash in my hdfc saving account, probably 10 transaction i have done. but they are deducting rs 177 from my account 5 times.to my surprise y they r deducting rs 177 i have no idea.please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

please close my credit card as soon as possible
                                my card no is 4353********6873
                                bakhsish singh
                                [protected] is my contact no
                                and send me a confirmation mail at my mail id which is linker in my account

bakhsish

Brahmjeet
                                  Jan 14, 2019

Address: West Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Dear sir i am working in hdfc life janakpuri delhi branch direct channel insurance in 2011 my emp id 75698 my name brahmjeet singh but i not to know my pf no and how to apply please give my pf number and tell the process to apply for pf process please help and revert i mail to hr kanika man but she is not revert to me please tell me my pf no and how to apply please revert i am waiting your response

Parthiban1994
                                    Jan 14, 2019

Address: 600048

I understand this is a big mail but to understand how hdfc credit card collection department abuses a customer financially and also psychologically.

Regarding my last emi of credit card settlements, i received a text message from hdfc providing their chennai phone number to reach out to since i didn't picked the call (Please note only one time they have called me and no call back after that). However, i was trying for the last 48 hours to connect, still the number is not responded or picked up. But receiving messages continuously mentioning am not picking up the call.

And about the issue, i am using hdfc credit card for last 5 years and i have paid two time more than what i swiped by my cc in the name of minimum due. So in lieu of that i was requesting the cc department to assist me with arranging for a settlement process (Remaining balance was 30k) from july 2017. But the collection agency and the some collection department representative was very rude pretending not to do so.

I was on a complete frustration, and one day july one representative used some abusive and filthy language who was forcing me to pay only the minimum amount due for the rest of the tenure not to go with the settlement process. With this utterly bad experience i have reached out to the senior persons and informed them that (Since, i have all the call recordings) going to file complaint with the banking ombudsman and media protocol (Just a courtesy to inform complaining before complaining about them). After all this mess finally they have accepted to do the settlements along with removal of my late payment records from july which is due to their behavior on april 2018.

But till now my credit report was not updated as they assured with no late payment records after july 2017. Hence, i hold the last emi of the settlements and requesting the credit card representatives for an appointment to explain about the issues.

Though this is a prolong issue the collection agency peoples not allowing to connect with the bank officials. And now they have hold my bank account which has 39k in it. Even if i want to pay the last emi of the settlement, it is not possible practically.

Atlast now they are picking call and claiming that my settlement process got invalid and i have to pay the total 47k now to unblock my acoount. Please note i didn't received any information about my settlement being revoked. They are very rude while conveying this and telling to do whatever i want.

Complaint number is [protected]

Yes, am finally forced to share all the data and call recording which i have with me to the banking ombudsman and to the media protocol to unveil how rude and worst the collection department works. But still the 5 year long relationship with a bank which am using from my first job holding me to do so. Hence am giving a final try hoping that you can at least look into this matter and if possible to take any action on this.
                                    Service at thiruvottiyur branch very worst.. I went through horrible experience.. So I wanna close all accounts related in Hdfc
                                    My personal loan account number is 33730974, i cleared my loan six months back at HDFC Bank, Palakonda Road, Srikakulam-532001, Andhra pradesh.
                                    So please issue my No objection certificate as early as possible.

sushil Kumar Vashist
                                      Jan 14, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, CHANDIGRH

Dear concern,
                                      I am a/c holder of your bank having cust id 51132532 as my monthly emi rs 8425/- for personal loan deducted every month on 7th, but on 7.11.2018 was bank holiday and there was 7979.30. On 8.11.2018 i have deposited rs 1000 and closing balance was 8949.30 sufficient to clear my pl, emi rs 8425/- on 8/11/2018, but its not cleared on 8/11/2018.

On 9/11/2018 your have deducted monthly amb rs.177 and 531 from my a/c and closing balance was 8242.80, that's below to clear my pl-emi.

Your bank charges for emi overdue payment rs 649/ on 20/11/2018.. Without any reason.

You have again charged amb charges on
                                      5.12.2018 rs 321.97
                                      10.12.2018 rs 209.03
                                      05.01.2019 rs 531.00

On 01/01/2019 i personally visited your sector 27 branch in chandigarh to deposit cash rs 29000/- and deposited the same by self.
                                      But teller dint explained me about the inter-branch-cash dep charges and your bank charged rs 177/- for the same

The total charges by your bank charges as under :-

9/11/2018- 177/- amb charges
                                      09/11/2018-531/- amb charges
                                      20/11/2018-649/- overdue pl-emi
                                      05/12/2018-321.97/- amb charges
                                      10/12/2018-209.03/- amb charges
                                      05/01/2019-531/- amb charges
                                      08/01/2019- 177/- amb charges
                                      Total = rs 2596/- (Two thousand find hundred ninety six only)

You are requested to reverse the same.

Sushil kumar
                                      Feb 20, 2019
                                      Jan 16, 2019

Kindly note that the charges levied in your account are as per the Bank's Schedule for fees and charges. In case of any clarification or assistance, please feel free to visit your account branch or nearest branch and speak to our Branch Official or email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Please visit the URL below to know the fees and charges applicable to your account: https://goo.gl/sraqdk

-Manoj