HDFC Securities Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2024
Complaints 207

File a complaint to HDFC Securities

Having problems with HDFC Securities?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Securities customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Securities reviews & complaints page 11

Kishori Khare
Aug 24, 2012

PF Sattlement,

I am Kishori Sudhakar Khare, my employee code is 87195, I am resigned my job the date of 2nd-Aplil-2012 and I am also fillup the pf settlement form HR office HO Kanjurmarg(e), Mumbai. Today the date of 24th-August-2012 my pf is credited in my salary A/c [protected], but still it is very less as per my calculation my pf amount is 12000/-rs in my hand but their is not in my hand this amount only 7,804.00/- rs credited in my salary A/c. Every month our salary is cutting pf amount is per employee 800/- rs. So my total service is 10months completed. My joining date is 13th-june-2011 to 2nd-April-2012 so total 10 months is complete. So my pf amount in my hand is 12000/- rs. So please check the status look matter and pleas help me. And please send me pf sattlement calculation chart or updates becouse i dont understand what is matter. And my Sales Manager is not given to me my salary sleeps.

So please look matter and help me and check my pf status also.

My Name -: Kishori Sudhakar Khare,

My salary A/c no -: [protected],

My employee code is -: 87195,

My Contact no-: [protected]/[protected].

My joining date -: 13th-june-2011,At Fort Branch,

My Resigned date -: 2nd- April-2012,

My SM Name -: Mr. Sudhakar Patangrao,

So Please look all matter and please help me.

Kishori Sudhakar Khare.
PF Sattlement,

I am Kishori Sudhakar Khare, I am resigned my job the date of 2/4/2012, and fillup the pf settlement form in HR office HO Kanjurmarg(e),Mumbai. Today the date of 24th-August-2012 my pf is credited in my salary A/c but I have one querry becouse my joining date is 13th-june-2011 to my resigned date is 2nd-April-2012 so I am working total 10months but my pf is very less credited in my A/c its only 7,804.00 in my salary A/c. It is very less. Every Month our salary cutting in pf amount is 800/- rs. So as per my calculation is pf amount 12000/- rs. But still it is very less amount in my hand.

So Please look matter and help me. And I have request to u sir please send me pf sattlement update in my email id -: [protected]@gmail.com.

Please Help me...

Kishori sudhakar Khare.

bittuvivek000
    Apr 15, 2012

I am vivek ranjan bittu(employ-79368)had been resigned on 21st nov 2011 from HDFC securities Barakhamba but still i didnt find my full & final settlement,even still i didn't got releaving letter and pf no.Here story is that I was the employee of hdfc sec till july2011 but on 1 sep they internally transfered me on the roll of hdfc life but reporting was in hdfc sec so i had given my resignation to cluster manager mr. Rahul Meghani on 21st nov. 2011 bit still not found my releaving letter if hdfc sec and hdfc life full and final of 21 days nor my pf no.now from what I had to do.I had send mail so many times to hr hdfc sec & hr hdfc life but didnt get any response.My reporting boss mr ravikant told me that he was not informed anything by mr rahul meghani.According to rule har have to ask my immidiate boss my ravikant before processing resignation but he was not asked even not communicated about attendence.

HDFC Securities — full & final settlement

I am vivek ranjan bittu(employ-79368)had been resigned on 21st nov 2011 from HDFC securities Barakhamba but still i didnt find my full & final settlement,even still i didn't got releaving letter and pf no.Here story is that I was the employee of hdfc sec till july2011 but on 1 sep they internally transfered me on the roll of hdfc life but reporting was in hdfc sec so i had given my resignation to cluster manager mr. Rahul Meghani on 21st nov. 2011 bit still not found my releaving letter if hdfc sec and hdfc life full and final of 21 days nor my pf no.now from what I had to do.
    vivek-[protected]

as870728
      May 9, 2011

Dear All
      My Name is Ashwani Kumar and my PF ac no is MH/BAN/45068/3946. Previously i m working with HDFC Sec ltd and i leave my Job in june2010 and i apply for PF withdrawl. But till date i m not get my PF money. I request u pls look into the matter and help me for my PF credit b'coz i start my further studies and i need this money for my continue my study So pls Help me for my PF credit. My pf office address is.
      341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
      Bandra (East),
      Mumbai – 400 051.

Pls Help

Thanks&Regards
      Ashwani Kumar

ybansal31
        Oct 7, 2010

I bought 6000 Ajanta Soya shares on 8th Sept at an average price of 16.60. And then I sold them the next day at an average price of 18.60. Now there was a buyer shortage of 4059 shares on 8th Sept and as a result there was a seller shortage on my part on the 9th. The buyer shortage was settled on 15th Sept and I was allotted 4059 shares (BSE settlement 1011115) even though the current market price was 14.60 and due to low liquidity in the shares I was only able to sell those shares at an average price of 14. On 16th Sept, the seller shortage was resolved and I was forced to pay 80855 (19.92 * 4059) because 19.92 was the high price of the stock on 9th Sept (BSE settlement 1011116). This meant that I was forcefully robbed of 24000 rs. I also should have received the money at an average price of 19.92. Someone started this shortage and thats why I did not get the shares which resulted in shortage on my part. He should be the only person who should be punished because I only sold those shares which I had bought earlier. WHy should I be forced into paying the penalty. And at the very least, I should also have got my money back corresponding to the buyer shortage settlement.
        I hope you can help me resolve this.

nagarajan arvind
          Oct 6, 2010

I opted to open a share trading account with HDFC Secutities and after contacting them, 2 of their agents came to my residence with the application forms. It was clear from the mannerism and knowledge of the agents, that they were being employed for account opening purpose only. They could not even guide me on filling the forms and were busy canvassing for loan and other products. They even went to the extent of asking my Mom (a nationalized bank employee) about her customers with no sense of professionalism. One of them said I could even trade in US markets using HDFC account and when I enquired further, they could not explain further, indicating the level of knowledge they have on their own functions.

After one week, I happened to visit their branch and was shocked to find my application lying on the table and when I enquired, they said they were busy with internal trainings. They could not even prioritise the customers need and requirements. Later they asked me to submit a vehicle ownership proof and if they had informed this earlier, it could have saved another 3 days.

Finally my application was rejected today for a lack of signature on one of the pages of the form. If the agents/manager of the branch really knew how to fill a form, this would not have happened. The level of knowledge about their own duties they had was really pathetic.

I would suggest no one to open a Demat or share trading account with HDFC Sec. And kindly make an effort to ensure that these people know what they should be doing in a bank and atleast that is what they are paid for.

Please avoid opening an Demat or Share trading account with HDFC. HDFC Sucks.

Arvind N
          myself mehboob mansuri from Daman
          one year ago hdfc officer called for share tradind tips.i agree with to provide the tips. After one year they called for renewof it.but i clearly refused to provide the script trading tips.because they always send message to purchase and purchase. however hdfcsecurities continous to give service tome,
          I clearly intimated for deactive the service of it.
          with regard
          mehboob

Savithri Balachandran
            Oct 26, 2009

I have posted a complaint and made calls, wasted time and money no one ever care to solve my problem. I have a feeling almost all non-banking financial instittuions and private banks are not working in the interest of truthful customers and never bother to adhere to basic ethics and banking norms. Are they being watched by RBI or is Indian Banks Associations all honorable institutions exist at all ???? If yes, then do they bother to pull up these bankings who are expected to function better and not simply looting customers by charging fees, service charges, taxes et al and making the middleclass people cry and drain out their hardearned money under the guise of offering better terms !

Will you all wake up and stop ever this nonsense and it is shame that most of the executives and staff are heavily paid doing nothing and simply wasting on computer generated so called systems and go away without having any ethics and moral responsibility. Above all, they are all highly educated men and women ITs, IIMs, MBAs and so on and so forth !

G Balachandran
            Mob [protected]

HDFC Securities Ltd. — Non Delivery of product and ignorance and indecent behaviour from employee of Professional Courier

One Courier with POD number 4205937 sent from Kolkata to jamshedpur on 12.05.09 is still undelivered at customer's end in Jamshedpur. This nondelivery of the parcel conveyed to Mr. Salman ([protected], at 15:49:30 pm) of Jamshedpur branch of your office, but he in turn didnot respond properly and moreover said that the courier was not received by them at all, which conflicts with the responce from kolkata branch who have already confirmed that the parcel had safely reached jamshedpur. The words spoken by Mr. Salman also showed that he was trying to stay away from responsibility and was not interested to solve the matter.
            Please look into the matter with care .

I am unable to run your website properly on my mobile as i dont have time to run internet on PC so i do trading from my mobile itself. I have P3400 HTC and if here is any software that i need to have then please send me

Savithri Balachandran
              Oct 23, 2009

I opened an Demat Account with HDFC Securities on the Muhurat Trading day 17th October and the next trading day i.e. 20th Oct and the rest of the whole week has resulted in incurring financial loss due to utter negligence of HDFC Securities. I am unable to login my trading account and several phone calls to the local branch and the customer care have proved futile ! None of the executives/staff came to my rescue and solve the problem resulting in financial loss due to my funds getting unnecessarily blocked and could not be put to productive use the innocent customers are taken for a ride ! The very purpose of trading and making little profits for survival not only got defeated but proved very dear and costly ! Will anyone help me ??? and stop this nonsense and reckless business of HDFC Securities forthwith ???

Savithri Balachandran
              Gopalakrishnan Balachandran
              Mob [protected]
              i m unable to login hdfcsec, com ...last 7 days i face this problem...pls do something...