Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5424

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 189

sanjay2230
Nov 27, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am mr. Gurveer sing gadhka, i parched activa 4g on 30.09.2017

Invoice no. Mp02000417v03645
Ref no. Vehinv-mp[protected]
Dealer name - doshi automobiles pvt ltd
Model - activa 4g (Scv110h)
Frame no.- me4jf507jhu563143
Engine no. - jf5qeu5563192
Vehicle no - mp09uh5932

सर मीने जिस दिन से गाड़ी खरीदी हे, उस के 5 दिन बाद से ही उसेके सेल्फ स्टार्ट मे प्रोब्लेम आ रही हे, 3 बार सेर्विसिंग हो चुकी हे लेकिन उसका अभी तक समाधान पूरी तरह से नही हो प रहा हे, अभी भी दिनक 27.11.2017 को इंदौर के दोषी ऑटो मोबाइल, स्चीम न.78 पर हे
जॉब कार्ड नो 136889,
सर मे आपसे विनती करता हु यदि अब ये प्रोब्लेम सॉल्वे नही होती तो प्लीज मुजकों गाड़ी चंगे कर दूसरी प्रदान करे,

नोट - अगर आपकि साइड से मुजकों कोई जवाब नही आया या कुछ नही हुआ तो मुजकों मजबूरन होकर उपभोक्ता फोरम मे जाना पड़ेगा।

Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 20, 2017
suresh malur's response
please look it as serious and please do necessary action.customer phone no[protected] suresh c
There was no call for the feedback from Honda showroom & also there was no response from the showroom - when tried to contact them.
After the scooter servicing - there was leaking of petrol & smell, causing the less mileage & vibration to the scooter(Activa).

Service center name : Dhruvdesh Motors
Kogilu cross, Bangalore

I own a Honda trigger by the speed of 50 kmph i am getting a vibration in my seating area., can you'll please let me know what should i do 7 what needs to check..please
Dear team
I purchase a two wheeler honda unicorn @ balaji motors located in thrumalshetthalli cross, purchase dtd 28.09.17.not yet regetered and showroom people not responding properly.Mobile no [protected] suresh .
I purchased Honda shine on 18 Oct 2017. Since 1st day I have to use chowke daily in the morning. whenever I parked bike in office primises in evening I have to give again chowke then it starts. I told this problem to mechanic during 1st service but the condition is same. Plz give me suggestion Contact no. [protected]
I got my bike first service and i came to know that howmuch honda cares its customers..it was really a very bad experience..problem was not fixed at all after having return on my service Job card..will think many time to buy any product from honda in near future...awkward service

narsimha kuppireddy
    from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
    Nov 27, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 501218

Sir i lost mete bittons past 6months and it is notoced to yhe service time and he replied that the buttons or pins are not available as a spare parts, now the display is completely not working. Lresently the display is not working becausle water gone to the meter.. I simpy asks that the slare part for button is mnufactured but the meter is manufactured
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 21, 2017
    Jeet Kohli's response
    Service related complaints
    My name is jitender my contact no. Is [protected]. I will visited ur sohna road gurgaon service station. But its very bed bed service quality at ur sohna road service station. Staff is also behave very rudly. Plss contact me...

Amit A Agarwal
      Nov 27, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Satakshi honda moradabad sir honda activa 4g liya tha sceme me coupan mila hai mrp hai 2990 scheme de rahe hai less 1000rs mane costumer care per complain dala tha aur apke company ke area sales manager se complain likaya tha abhi kuch nahi hua hai app meri help kariye agar distibuter aisa harega to company ki value karab hogi is poblem ko door kijia dhanyawad
      Nov 27, 2017
      Updated by Amit A Agarwal
      Satakshi honda Moradabad

rways
        Nov 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560 085

This is regarding my honda two wheeler dream neo vide vehicle no ka 05 jh 5159 purchased from silicon motors bsk 3rd stage bangaolore - 85
        During 20.10.2014 and while running an abnormal sound is noticed in the engine and the same is reported during my recent service done at silicon motors (Under amc). For engine problem they have asked me for extended warranty copy which (Copy) i gave it to mr. Youvraj of silicon motors and waiting for his response. Now they are asking me to get the copies/bills of free service done during 2014-15 which is not available with me.
        Hence i request the concerned kindly to look into this matter and do the needful t the earliest.
        Expecting an early response
        Rajendra r ph [protected]
        Mail. [protected]@gmail.com
        Bangalore 58
        Hii

PB10 GF 9207

Upashak kumar

I have an activa 4g white color, which is the metal piece of white color.The metal piece with white color is yellow and when we They told us that we are compounding but way i to replace That pieces

Warm Regards

May i be intimated the exact price excluding insurance, accessories, registration of Honda unicorn-150 model.

Nov 27, 2017

Address: 713101

We have purchase a activa 4g bikes on 29.04.17, from unique automobiles, burdwan, wb, we talk with showroom several times after two month of purchase through phone, but they not give me any positive answer, on 21.08.17 by physical verification they told me that my documents due, that's impossible, we have provide them my pan card and voter card xerox on time of purchase, if they missing why they not intimate me, in this situation we have a bad experience after purchase it. So in this situation please see the matter as urgent basis and do the needful solution.

From
          Partha chatterjee

jjohn249
            from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
            Nov 27, 2017

To whom it may concern,

I brought a new cb shine black (Tn07 cl8187) on 20th nov, 2017 @ kun honda adyar. I have facing a problem with my bike steering. It was bend when i rreceived so i said immediately to the delivery team. They asked me to come on next day to make repair it. I went back next day they made something but its not completely done and i was not able to meet the concerned person that day. Later i went yesterday to clarify the error but they are not ready to take my concerns. They are convened me to go with the same condition. I don't know how they are handling the customers service its totally disappointed me on honda. I have good trust on honda especially from kun honda. Its not only about the repair its also had customer dissatisfaction.
            I just want to get answer from your end.

James immanuvel

Aryan Realtors
              Nov 26, 2017

Purchased the honda shine bike from duggar honda kolkata vip road on[protected] and till now it runs only 11000 km, but suddenly it's rear suspension looses its temper and is not working, so please help me by replacing it as it is an abnormal service and this type of service can harm your reputation if licked outside. Note:- pl take necessary step regarding this complaint, or i have to take the help of law and media.
              Nov 24, 2017
              genesh's response
              Bike cant ride smoothly
              Bike purchased in july 2017 (19/7/2017 ) . Only three months back . Bike was totally complaint . Please replace bike or refund

Complaints . 1) Body paints was totally complaint

2) scilencer complaint

3) Clutch disk complaint

4) Compressor complaint ( starting trouble )

honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #0
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #1
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #2
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #3
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #4
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #5
              honda shine rear shock not working after 2 years 5 months and only 11000 km uses. - Comment #2930344 - Image #6

Immahesh
                from Agartala, Tripura
                Nov 26, 2017

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833201

Dear sir.

This is to inform you that i purchased honda shine sp from gupta honda chaibasa west singhbhum jharkhand on 5 september 2017 with finance by l&t finance limited.
                But till now after 80 days there is no update about registration of my vehicle by the honda dealer of chaibasa and no information is provided by them. I need vehicle number in urgent. Waiting from last 80 days.
                So i hope that this complain should be keep in mind and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Divyashrjt
                  Nov 26, 2017

We recently purchased a new honda activa 4g on sept 29 2017 and today have it for first servicing at innovative honda service centre chandkheda, ahmedabad but to my horror when i went to take my vehicle it had 2 scratches over it. The vehicle has run only for 250 km and instead of admitting their mistake the service provider were trying to convince us that it might have been earlier. The scratches are on the rhs near tail light and one near foot. If authorized service centre are going to provide such service then its better to go for a local mechanic instead. We need the scratches to be removed. Hope to receive your cooperation and attention at the earliest.

Yograj Singh Sambyal
                    from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Nov 26, 2017

Address: Samba, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir, i am very sorry to say that i sent to my son inyour service station at samba (Jammu) at 12 a. M but after a long time of waiting no body wother to attend to my son, then at about 2.30p. M i personally went to your honda service station at samba, then the staff gave some attention and was told me to come at 4pm, but when i again approach at 4pm no body take the responsibility of delay and no body had given the attention till 4.15pm. Then the staff again ask me to come at 6 pm and also give two mobile nos but inspite of my regular phone no body response me. Then today i again call on that mobile no and i was told that your scooty is now ready and you can pick that one. But when i personally reach at this service station / sale centre at samba i again wait here at about one and half hours, as the service of my scotty is still pending. Sir, in this competitive cenerio if this type of service is provided by your company, how the public go to your company. It is very sorry to write this. Kindly look into the matter.
                    Yograj singh

Kalpesh Bhailu
                      Nov 25, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I have aviator std model Nd I was go there for change the miter cable but he was damaged my other part name is rr cover.
                      Nd I was told the service manager part was damaged by the service employee Nd now they was not accept the mistake.
                      So I will get satisfaction from the employee and the manager of the showroom.
                      So I get proper satisfaction from the Honda showroom.
                      Nov 25, 2017
                      Updated by Kalpesh Bhailu
                      I will get quick solution.

yogesh vadgashiya
                        from Morbi, Gujarat
                        Nov 25, 2017

Address: Morbi, Gujarat, 363641

Company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike company mistek in my bike so please change my bike

rajasaheb1971
                          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                          Nov 24, 2017

Sir i m neelam singh purchased a hona activa 4g on 16.08.2017 after 2nd servicing on 12.11.17 my activa got pucture in real tyre i arranged to rectified it by out side during rectification mechanic observed a bubble in tyre and advised me to intimate to dealer as your bike is under warranty period, accordingly i approach to dealer that varun honda fafadih branch raipur on 20.11.2017. Branch manager kept my activa under his possession and advised me to one or two day after it will be rectified, after lapses of 3 days i. E. On 23.11.17 he call me and informed please come to agency and take your bike to mrf agency, i had surprised however i arrange to take my bike to mrf agency where a gentlemen told me why you come why not your dealer send the same. I again came to varun honada agency. Any way my tyere was send to mrf agency23.11.17 at11.00 hrs and i have recieved a message at 17.08 hrs that in your tyre there are no manufacturing defect. I m higly disappointing with the dealing of varun honda dealer as well as mrf dealer. Please look into matter my bike still not handed over to me up to 18.00 hrs of 24.11.2017. Invoice details are
                          Invoice no. Ct01000117v02031
                          Date 16.08.17
                          Ref. No. Vehinv-ct[protected]
                          Neelam singh
                          Nov 25, 2017
                          Updated by rajasaheb1971
                          please contact me on mobile ni [protected]

nikhil234234
                            Nov 24, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700078

I, nikhil tripathi, works in a govt. Bank bought a honda activa125 on dated 4 oct 2017. I submit my documents two times but when contact to my showroom i. E. "leader honda" in kolkata they ask me for new documents. This is very mentally herrasement situation. My activa125 is dump in parking because there is no use without registration. Kindly do needful.

kgk2629
                              from Kollam, Kerala
                              Nov 24, 2017

Address: 600054

Dear sir / madam,

I would like to bring to your notice that, i went to your dealer to the following address on 23/10/2017 for my honda activa 4g second free service. Registration no. Tn12 u 2629.

Svm honda pvt ltd
                              Avadi
                              Chennai 600054
                              Tamilnadu
                              India.

I handed over my vehicle for service around 9.30 hrs. Around 16.30 hrs. I have received a call from them saying, your vehicle is ready, please come and take your vehicle.

I went to the above mentioned show room / service centre seen my vehicle was ready, but water wash not done.

I went to service centre cash counter and complaint about this
                              A male guy he said sir we are doing service for many vehicles per day, out of many vehicles one or two cases like this. Please wait we will do the needful.

Then they done the water wash but not properly.

I am not satisfied your service centre's service.

This kind of service may not be done in future.

Please clarify.

G karthikeyan

Saxenaruchin
                                Nov 23, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Dear ma'am/sir,

I would like to inform you, i have purchased a honda activa 4g dated on 18.10.17 from ratan honda, sai
                                Ki takiya, agra (U. P.)

When i went to pick up the activa 4g from showroom and when my key was given to me, i inspected that
                                Activa 4g before taking the key, the sound was coming from the activa it seemed as if the scooter was
                                Rubbing and this sound was too much. Also i was seeing a lot of gaps on edges in front where we put
                                Beading and immediate informed to ratan honda staff. I requested to them give me another activa 4g
                                Because this is not okay and i am not satisfy with this but they did not take it seriously and said
                                That now too much crowds here. Please come after diwali we will fix it.

And since then i've done several rounds to showrooms and service centre but so far i have not received
                                Any satisfactory reply from ratan honda. Go to the showroom then they send us to the service centre and
                                When we go to the service centre they says they don't have time and not taking this seriously.

I would like to tell you that i have not got any satisfactory answer from there till now that's why i
                                Had to force to complain you. You can see the below reminders which i have done.

Please look into the matter and do the needful

B. Rgds/ruchin

Bibhas Bhattacharya
                                  from Barpeta, Assam
                                  Nov 23, 2017

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I have purchased a shine sp in oct, 2016. After 1st servicing i had made a complaint as registered vide ticket no 1-[protected] regarding bad sound in front and rear of the said bike. But till date it is not rectified. Service centre of n s honda, agartala tried to solve the issue but they failed becoz of it may be manufacturing defect. I request you to replace my bike immediately else i would complain in consumer forum. Your early action is awaited.

Bibhas bhattacharya
                                  Pyari babur bagan,
                                  A. K. Road, agartala, tripura.
                                  Mobile - [protected] / [protected]

Sandeep reddy karka
                                    from Mirialguda, Telangana
                                    Nov 23, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I have purchased a activa 3g bike nd its almost completed 1.5 years nd today morning i talked with ride honda showroom medipally person for serving nd he is telling that for free servicing persons only we will do today nd for others we will take tommarow then what is the use of you guys... I also the payed customer nd he is not giving respect to me... So please kindly take an action on the servicing center nd i dont suggested to my friends nd family members to purchase honda bikes this is bad experiance for me nd my contact number was [protected]

Vaishnav Naik
                                      Nov 23, 2017

Address: 411027

I have unicorn 150, and it's having pickup problem, purchased before 1 year and 6 months. I have repaired it 4 times from honda service centre but they are not able to fix it. It is not taking pickup on 1st and 2nd gear as well.

Worst experience... When i shown this problem in other service centre they are saying like it's engine problem and it's a faulty piece. But the guys from service centre are not accepting it.

What should i do?

Praveen Sinur
                                        from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                        Nov 23, 2017

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585103

From 6months m sayng to resolve ma problem but till now no 1 haz resolvd ma problem... Ppl lz chk it n call back other wise ivl go to consumer court... N from 6month m reqsting them but d bldy service manager is talking rudly... He vl say go n repair it out side... And this is 3rd service u guys still dint resolvd mean what the bldy hell it's guys...
                                        Nov 23, 2017
                                        Updated by Praveen Sinur
                                        Last month I tuk a bike on 9th Jun ...from 1st day m saying bike problem is thr but that guy tuk 5time for chk up still it dint solved . N thy r talking how thy want n thy r taking lots of tym n thyr is no vl ask whatz d problem n no 1 vl care a coustmer in bilgundi Honda 2 slove it...plzzzz do need full ...n ur faith fully "Praveen s.s