Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 5416

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 195

Gaurav Vitharia
Oct 30, 2017

Address: Dholpur, Rajasthan, 328001

Dear sir/ma"am,
Greetings to you!
Hope you are doing well.

Directly come to the topic i have purchased a new honda cb hornet 160r on dated 25-aug-2017 but co incidentally a unusual occurrence happen with me and my bike damaged badly.
After that i directly go to the dealer location - nh-11 highway dholpur (Rajasthan) pin-328001, they treated me very well and they made
Commitment of 1 week on dated-22-oct-2017. But till now.
With lot of reluctance i am saying that your employees work ethics are not seems professional. Being a part of india no-1 two wheeler company they
Dint make any loose commitment it is not good or seems unprofessional or untrained.
So u are humbbly requested to kindly look in to the matter and do needfull (Last hope on you).

With best regards
Gaurav sharma
Mo-[protected], [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com, purchase1. [protected]@reclindia.com
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Oct 30, 2017

Address: 110044

Honda 2 wheelers india — honda shine cb registration no.
    Mrs. Komal sharma on oct 17, 2017
    I bought one honda shine cb bike on 10th oct 2017 from pragnya honda c-198, pul pehladpur, m. B road new delhi did not get my registration no. Yet. I did complain through phone a month in this momnth so many times but there is no response yet. I visited showroom to check back many times to get my bike papers but they never give proper response.
    I am really fed up with your irresponsible and careless behaviour which is causing me mental stress and frustration.
    I am really fed up and like to raise a complain and stress you to sort it as soon as possible.

Komal sharma

Mob - [protected]
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I m nil mohan bhakat f/o Manotosh bhakat purchased activa hona scotty for son on March-17 two times Speed meter change. My openion is Honda not success in Scotty.
    I complain on 24 -10-17 ID[protected]
    without attend they massage send resloved. Honda Company is not a well company

Nil Mohan Bhakat
    Mob-[protected]

kharundas
      Oct 30, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683511

Our bike is activa, (2016 model) within one year the front wheel rim and platform got rusted. As a precaution took the bike to the dealer (Aarya bhangy honda showroom, aluva, kerala). As the bike still have the warranty, we ask them to get it corrected. A person who is handling the maintenance, inspected the vehicle and and tells us that 'they can't do anything' in a irritating and harsh manner. I don't know whether who is the customer and the maintenance team. They are telling that we had done something to the wheel as because of that it got rusted. And asks us to pay extra amount to repair, for a bike which is having warranty.

Rupesh Kumar RK
        Oct 30, 2017

I have a livo honda bike mp04qf6276. I purchased it from om honda bhopal mp. I have a complain regarding mileage. My bike giving mileage of only around 40 km per little where as you claim it give 72 km per little mirage. I have complained regarding this 4 times in show room & 1 time in customer care still i don't get satisfactly result my problem is not solve. Day by day i losing my faith on honda
        Please solve my problem.
        Rupesh kumar
        Mob-[protected]
        Livo mp04qf6276
        Respect sir, company giving my bike parts wrongs and reciving call and saying me after 10 minutes we will talk. From 20 days they are saying parts are not available and palying with me. So please take some further action. Its a request to you.
        Sir, My Honda scooter fuel meter is not working properly from the first day of purchase 05.09.17, I have regularly fallow up with the dealer (SHREE AUTOMOBILE REWARI)but they are not give positive response. I have need to replace it as soon as possible. Unfortunately it is my first dealing with Honda. I have faced lot of bad experience with Honda.
        I took my honda hornet from premier merchants pvt ltd dankuni Invoice no. VEHINV-WB[protected] & EMI from INDUSIND BANK LTD loan no. WCV01354 there is a nearly Rs 4000 extra taken with the calculation of all bills and invoices to down payment and finance amount

Manupeedikaparambil
          Oct 29, 2017

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685515

I am serviced my honda shine bike in muthoot honda kattappana. But the service center does not resolved my all problems.. The bike have cone set problem.. I ask many times, the bike is not stady on the road. And does not well in handle. But does not resolved this problems and the service man say the conset is ok.. And the conset and this labour charge is charged the service center.. And the bill does not mentioned the conset details. And the second is the pick up problem.. Does not resolved this problem.. I ask many times.. But does not resolved... Finally the heavy charge is charged. Kindly i ask you to resolve our problems.. Otherwise i will complante the consumer court.

N. Kour
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Oct 29, 2017

I have purchage a activa 3g inl ludhiana. Within one month it create problem. During 1st and 2nd service complained to service engineer but no satisfactory response.
            After that it remain stopped for 6 months as i have go out off country.
            Now i have again paid service, but problem remain same after 2-3 days.

Pls take a corrective action and replace the problematic part.

Narinder kaur
            Sahnewal ludhiana
            Mob no. — [protected]
            Vinayak honda, one of the service centres in guwahati has taken daylong time for servicing a two-wheeler. Because there is a rush in this service centre and lack of space / technicians . So, customers are suffering from an unbearable condition.

Pls. do the needful.

md.hasim
              Oct 29, 2017

Address: 802101

I bought one honda shine sp bike on 16th may 2017 from pahwa honda buxar bihar and did not get my registration no. Yet. I did complain through phone a month before but there is no response yet. I visited showroom to check back many times to get my bike papers but they never give proper response.
              I am really fed up with your irresponsible and careless behaviour which is causing me mental stress and frustration.
              I am really fed up and like to raise a complain and stress you to sort it as soon as possible.
              Mohd samim
              Mob - [protected]
              We are complaining about the changes done by silicon wings honda, Kamrej, surat without our permission and fitting old cover with so many rough lines on it. We request you to take our complain seriously and change our black cover and punish them for there done

honda shine sp registration no. - Comment #2899496 - Image #0

Vaibhav_katke
                Oct 29, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431006

Dear team

I have submitted my vehicle activa 3g vehicle no. Mh20eb9032 @ arihant honda service centre on 27.10.2017 at 10 am. At that time it was assured me that my vehicle will be ready by 6.00 pm on 28.10.2017, when i was called service centre it was told to me that my vehicle will be ready by 10 am on 29.10.2017. I have visited service centre on 29.10.2017 at 10.30 am and the service centre representative told me that it will be ready by 11.30 am, when i was again visoyrd at 2.00 pm the service engineer still ask me to wait for another 15 to 30 min.

Overall this is my bad experience

Yaman Kumawat
                  Oct 29, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Today is my 1st free service. Firstly fls service is very bad... They no one greeted to customers. Diagnosis is very bad. No one show scratches on vehicle. Technical work is good... But washing quality is very bad... They are not using soap or shampoo properly.. I m also show the mud on the engine or both mud guards.. Then they were not using air pressure to dry the vehicle, and not using normal polish at delivery time. Also the polish boy not clean water on the vehicle.

Lookbeyondluck
                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                    Oct 29, 2017
                    May 9, 2023
                    This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh, 494001

My bike got accident on 06.09.2017 and i have given it for repair but till now i have not got my bike back. The dealer name is waheguru honda private ltd at jagdalpur. The registration no of my bike is cg-17-kk-8833. The service is worst here. Again and again i am calling and following but they use the single reply that tomorrow your bike will be repaired. I don't know when their tomorrow will come.
                    प्रिय श्री लुक बेयोंड लक जी,
                    प्रणाम

आपकी शिकायत के निवारण के संदर्भ मे आपने वाहेगुरु होंडा मे उपलब्ध बोर्ड पर आपका ध्यान नही गया होगा, उस शिकायत बोर्ड पर लिख है शिकायत एवं सुझाव रेजिस्टेर उपमब्ध है उसके अलावा हम हर दिन शोरूम मे उपलब्ध रहते है और ग्राहको की शिकायत के संदर्भ मे प्रयासरत rehte है की समस्या का निदान होए। आपकी इस मंच पर शिकायत से ज्ञात हुआ की 2018 का मामला है और लगभग ४-५ वर्ष बीत चुके है इस बीच BSIii एवं BSIV गाड़ियों का माननीय सर्वोच्य न्यालय द्वारा जारी आदेश का पालन करते हुए जो यथासंभव प्रयास करेंगे की समस्या का निदान हो सके। कृपया आप हमे अपना संपर्क मोबाइल क्रमांक हमारे मोबाइल नंबर ८४३५०९०००१ पर आज ९ बजे काल कर होंडा दो पहियों के इन्वोइस के साथ संपर्क करे l आपको किसी प्रकार संपर्क न हो पाये तो आप whatsApp पर मोबाइल क्रमांक :९४२५५९०५०१ पर भी जानकारी उपलब्ध करवा सकते है ।

धन्यवाद

आपका अपना
                    जितेंद्र पाल सिंह
                    वाहेगुरु होंडा,
                    दलपत् सागर रोड,
                    जगदलपुर छ ग.

J Shailesh
                      from Baramati, Maharashtra
                      Oct 29, 2017

Address: 411041

I had planned to purchase a motorcycle (Honda dream yuga) in month of october 2017. So i visited my wings honda showroom located at sinhagad road, pune.
                      I paid rs. 10740 (Ten thousand, seven hundred and forty) as booking amount. The showroom staff told me that they will issue the vehicle within few days.
                      But due to some unexpected personal reasons i had cancel my booking. I have completed all the formalities regarding refund procedure on 9 october as per the directions of showroom sales staff.
                      The showroom sales staff had assured me to refund my money within 8 to 10 days.
                      But now after 20 days my wings honda showroom staff is not issuing me refund of my money. I have already visited the showroom couple of times but every time the concerned staff persons are giving totally unbelievable and most illogical reasons for not issuing the refund.
                      Due to this, hereby i am launching my complaint regarding not getting my money back from my wings honda showroom.
                      I am requesting you to look into the matter and do the needful

My contact details are as follows
                      Name : shailesh mohan joshi
                      Mobile no : [protected]
                      Email id : shailesh. [protected]@ gmail.com
                      Address : survey no. 27/2/2 a hinge khurd
                      B-47 savitri palace apartments
                      Savitrinagar, pune -411041

Yours sincerely
                      Shailesh mohan joshi

Achaiah Porumammilla
                        from Penukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 29, 2017

Address: 516173
                        Website: I purchased Honda unicorn byke 5 months back, so 2 times stopped my bike on the way because I consul

Injine heat on the stopped my unicorn bike. Air blocked. I purchased 5 months back unicorn bike in kadapa amogha honda showroom. I am went to 60 to 65 max speed. But injine is heated. This problem is 2 times. But showroom mecamics are not solved my problem. So he is said that manufacturer defects. Please solve my problem. I[censored] r not solve then i will consulting court

from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                          Oct 28, 2017

Address: 0000

Kl13ae9736- r c owner beena cv. This vehicle met with an accident on 25.09.2017. Entrusted to cannanore automotive co. Pallikkulam, kannur 670 011 on 26.09.2017 for repair under insurance claim. 33 days over after entrustment. No replay. Highly irresponsible. 7 times contacted personally. But turned a deaf ear. The worst service centre. Inordinate delay. Irresponsible service managaer. Initiating legal compensation claim for deficiency in service.
                          Company is also responsible for compensation since the company had given list of authorised service centres including the cannanore automotive co. Pallikkulam, kannur 670 011. Never heard of such a worst service centre. This information will be passed to everybody who intends to buy honda activa 3g or any other vehicle of your company.

shiv tripathi
                            Oct 28, 2017

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242001

Hello sir/madam i had purchased activa3g in the year 2016 month of october from siddhivinayak honda shahjahanpur uttar pradesh 242001 but my rc book is not properly maintained and the dealer deliberately commit a mistake in rc book and now when i asked him for my rc book they always gave me different excuses and said that they will provide me soon and its going out to be 1 year kindly sort out my problem as soon as you can...

anand shubham
                              from Imphal, Manipur
                              Oct 28, 2017

Address: Munger, Bihar, 811201

I, anand kumar sharma have an active 3g, chasis no. Me4jf505dgt297149, engine no. Jf50et3297472 purchased on 28.10.2016. My activa had met an accident on 27.09.2017. After that front body and head light upper body has been damaged. After many time touch the auto scan service center munger. But they have not assured me to rectify the two wheller.

jilan kj
                                from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                Oct 28, 2017

As i mention above the matter. I purchase activa 125 on 21/10/2017. But few days after scooter not working properly due to battery terminal bolt loose consult by immediate local mechanic. Sir i am working in toyota past 16 year in bangalore and i have trust in japanese products. So i prefer for honda scooter only for quality. But in your company quality is too worst as i think compare to other scooters. Please consult consult as soon as possible for further information. Now i have panic is that which defects will come in future.. I think in your dealers are nor check pdi points to deliver customer..
                                Warm regards
                                Jilan basha

Sharath1209
                                  Oct 28, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009

I brought a new honda hornet on 14.07.2017 from singhal automotive, nikol. From day 1 i was complaining about the engine heating issue. I have given the bike for 1st serivce at punjab honda service center, behind alpha one mall, vastrapur, ahmedabad. The issue is not resolved. Again i raised a complaint at singhal honda, nikol which again they asked me to keep the bike for serivce at punjab honda serive station, vastrapur. The issue is not resolved and there was a scratch on the bike after service. Today i. E., on 27.10.2017 i gave for serivce. This is the worst experience that i ever had from the last 3 times. The auto start and the display not working. I don't know what service they do at the service. Every time i give for serivce instead of solving the issue they are bringing up new issues on my bike. This is harassing mentally and i am very much dissatisfied of the service providing by the honda company.in simple i can say "there is no better service after sale" commitments provided at the time of sale is not fulfilling while service. Worst worst and worst experience
                                  Sharath raj, [protected]

Prajay Polle
                                    Oct 27, 2017

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403502

Hello i have purchased activa 4g from counto honda mapusa. But till today some sound is coming from inside like frak frak.. Continously while driving on 30/40 speed km. I went in showroom told them ma problem service advisor told me to keep the bike they kept ma bike for abt 14 days. Everyday i used to call them even visit the showroom twice a day bt they dint give me proper service. They told me tht it will be ready in next day 13 october to 26 october 2017 yesterday they gaved ma bike without solving ma problem and now the sound is coming more and more. They just saying we will call you and tell. What is use to purchase the new bike spending money. I have purchased my bike by cash that's not i have to wait for it. I have to wait this long than what would be there service.. Since now the bike is in damaged plzz look in ma matter as m in need of my bike as possible.. Please check with showroom as they are not responding

Prajay pole
                                    [protected] contact number
                                    Oct 27, 2017
                                    Updated by Prajay Polle
                                    Hello i have purchased my activa 4g bike on 19th june 2017. But till today from purchased some sound is coming from inside like frak.. Frak.. On first serving i have told them abt ma prob and they ignored and told me its normal will do it for second service. Bt sound was continously coming after doing second servicing also sound comes so they told me to keep the bike in showroom mapusa counto honda so i kept ma bike on 13th october 2017 the service advisor told me tht your bike will be ok in next day bt they took 14 days to solve ma bikes problem i used to call them continually even i visited the showroom twice a day finally they gave ma bike yesterday 16 october 2017 bt they dint solve ma bikes prob they gaved me as it is.. They dint gaved me better service they are just saying we will call you that's not i have to wait and do ma work in bus i took bike in cash for ma work as m in need. I have to wait this long than what would be there service. Please see ma bike as m in need as early as possible..

(Prajay pole)

Lakhan Poptani
                                      from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                      Oct 27, 2017

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416119

Continue vibration, start problem, extra sounds n i requested manager of kolhapur brance my dream honda to give me new vechical on day 5th i taken the vehcial, he refused n told further no issue will b there but still now there are prblems n they cheated on me, that they told the foot rest is been changed but it was juss repaired n it accoured a same problem

Emad Alvi
                                        from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                                        Oct 27, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

I was told to come at 8 am in the morning to give my activa 125 for servicing (Paid).. When i went there were other peoples too.. Mine was 26 no.. I had to wait for 1.5 hrs as the advisors (2 in number) were taking atlst 15 mins for each vehicle. The told me to come by 3 nd vehicle will be ready. I called them at 4 to ask about my vehicle they said tht it will be ready by 6... I said ok.. But when i called again at 6 they said because of some issue vehicle is not ready.. It will be ready by next dat at 11 am... I wasnt happy though i was helpless.. I agreed. Again when the next day i called them 3 pm in the afternoon... They informed me that my vehicle is still not ready... Again nd again they are delaying the delivery... Whats the use of standing in queue for 1.5 hrs in early morning when i had to wait for 2 days for my vehicle