[Resolved] India Post — non-arrival of package/parcel-ck[protected]in

 
4 Reviews
Mysore, Mysore District, Karnataka, India
 Geetha Pramod on Oct 11, 2017
Hi,
Package/parcel sent from india through normal post in sep 4 2017 with a consignment no. Ck[protected]in.
On tracking of the package, it been stated that the parcel sent from mysore to mumbai on 18 sep 2017.
However, there has been no update on the whereabouts of the parcel after this, which is 18th sep 2017 has not been delivered until today.
My family member been to the local post office and there has been no information regarding my parcel/package goods. It has been over 1.5 months now since the last updated information.

I lodged a complaint to the india post on their website but the complaint was stating, “contact information is not visible “however same been updated post that until today no update from authorities. Complaint number: [protected]

I would deeply appreciate if you could help me.

Sincerely,
Geetha

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 14, 2017
Visited Local Post office and received package

Complaint Status


[Oct 11, 2017] India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sehzad Ahmad's response, Oct 09, 2017
Urgent provide my parcal
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear teem kindly provide my parcal urgently pan card

I've sent parcel through speed post from mysore to Imphal bearing number
EK[protected]IN from[protected]
Till today it didn't reach[protected]
It's been 10 days what happen I am so frustrated i need immidiate help
It's not normal parcel but speed post
So please verify immediately
Thanks
My register letter RF[protected]IN has not been deliveted to the address so far which was dropped on 20/09/2017. Kindly help me to trace out the letter and make sure it reach at right place soon.
By.Gopal Raj Pandey.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4134
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    154
    phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    India Post - non-arrival of package/parcel-ck616694289in