ADVERTISEMENT

IndiaBulls — Asking for the full amount before the payment period

I have taken a subscription for Dhani one freedom. I am paying rs. 865 every month for the privilege. If I am correct according to the terms I am allowed to spilt the entire amount into 3 parts and pay them in 3 months.
This is my 3rd month using their service, and now suddenly they have blocked my access to the card and are asking me to pay the entire amount.
When I contacted their support mail id, I got a very bizarre reply which really doesn't explain anything.
I hope this situation is considered and a solution to the same found soon. Thank you.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jan 21, 2022
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani
Jan 28, 2022
Updated by Jose_Jacob12
My mobile number: [protected]
e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

The best time to reach me will be between 9 am to 10 am. Thanks.
Feb 02, 2022
Updated by Jose_Jacob12
No update from IndiaBulls yet.
Verified Support
Feb 04, 2022
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number via DM m.me/dhaniapp One of our representatives will contact you shortly in this regards.

Jatin, Team Dhani
Feb 09, 2022
Updated by Jose_Jacob12
I have not received any call from your team. Additionally, I have written numerous emails to your support team, [protected]@dhani.com, and the nodal officer. I haven't received any reply from them either.
Feb 10, 2022
Updated by Jose_Jacob12
Jose_Jacob12's [Complaint's author] reply, 0 minutes ago
Mobile Number: [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I got a call from Dhani asking to repay the entire amount otherwise they won't unlock the amount. I asked for the reason, they said "You have utilized 90% of the credit limit". Then when I enquired where exactly in terms and conditions is the same written, the person could not answer but stuck to the argument that the funds won't be unlocked and I have the pay the membership fee also. This is a sort of bully tactic that I did not expect from Indiabulls. Feels more like I took credit line from a loan shark.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Customer,

We understand you here, However, please share your contact details via m.me/dhaniapp for our record and we will quickly resolve your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani
Jose_Jacob12's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 2, 2022
I have already written 2 emails to Dhani support. Not received any reply yet.
Dear Customer,

We would need your details via m.me/dhaniapp so that we interally align and solve with our team as quickly as possible for you. Hence, request your support here.

Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani
Jose_Jacob12's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 10, 2022
Mobile Number: 9742891693
Email id: [email protected]

I got a call from Dhani asking to repay the entire amount otherwise they won't unlock the amount. I asked for the reason, they said "You have utilized 90% of the credit limit". Then when I enquired where exactly in terms and conditions is the same written, the person could not answer but stuck to the argument that the funds won't be unlocked and I have the pay the membership fee also. This is a sort of bully tactic that I did not expect from Indiabulls. Feels more like I took credit line from a loan shark.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IndiaBulls
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    60%
    Complaints
    2526
    Pending
    219
    Resolved
    1414
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT