Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 87

राहूल जैन
Aug 21, 2019

Address: Dhaca bhawan sandipani nagar anpurna school ke pas, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

Mera name rahul jain he mere sath bhi dhoka hua he ye insan army me ho ya mamuli ho isne hame bike dikhayi uske bad hamse online payment dalwaya or kaha baki ke paise gadi ghar ane ke bad dena fir usne thodi der bad fir paise dalwane ko kaha hamne fir paisa dala or gadi nhi di bahut bada fraud nikla sir mujhe mere paise wapis cahiye or is inshan ko kadi saza do isne jis jis ke paise kha kar betha he un sab ke paise wapis kiye jaye or yah insan army me he to ese goli se mardo or isko atankwadi ghosit karo
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
मैंने अपनी कार की डील की OLX पर की और मेने पेटीएम में पैसे बदले ट्रांसफर किया और मुझे न तो कार मिली और न ही मेरा अपना पैसा दे रहा है । अशोक सिंह उसका मोबाइल नंबर है।[protected]. कृपया मेरी मदद करें।

m. p.13 ev 2048 bajaj ct 100 bike - Comment #3517071 - Image #0
m. p.13 ev 2048 bajaj ct 100 bike - Comment #3517071 - Image #1
m. p.13 ev 2048 bajaj ct 100 bike - Comment #3517071 - Image #2
m. p.13 ev 2048 bajaj ct 100 bike - Comment #3517071 - Image #3
m. p.13 ev 2048 bajaj ct 100 bike - Comment #3517071 - Image #4
Sid Godp's reply, Aug 20, 2019
मैंने कार की डील की OLX पर और मेने फ़ोन पे से उस आदमी के पेटीएम आकउंट में पैसे डाला paytm account number 917088837209 . ifsc code: PYTM0123456 . मेने पैसे ट्रांसफर किया और मुझे न तो कार मिली और न ही मेरा अपना पैसा दे रहा है । अशोक सिंह उसका मोबाइल नंबर है। 938373715. कृपया मेरी मदद करें।

Meshak Habil Kandulna
    Aug 20, 2019

Address: Churdag, tetari, sode, rania, khunti, jharkhand, 835227., Khunti, Jharkhand, 835227

Rakesh babu has rovere me at around 70000 rs
    He said i will send you bike within 24 hours at your address ktm 200
    His mobile number is : [protected]
    Bike no : ka hm 9730
    If the cyber will not be arrested the indians will lose everything. His google pay no is [protected] om kumar is showing in his i'd
    Sowbagya he also having paytm i'd also.
    I am maruti suzuki wagon R 6000/- your army man mobile number [protected]

buying of ktm duke at 28000 rs - Comment #3517154 - Image #0

Rathod11111
      Aug 20, 2019

I rathodsushanth saw ad on olx and through of buying a apache bike. A person told his name as raj kumar his mobile number [protected]. Told his as an indian army office and asked me to pay the money via paytm number [protected] so that he can get release from the office. To prove his identification have sent some documents that have sent you above. Firstly i have paid rs.2000 to release bike from the office then after he said to call me in half an hour then i called in half an hour he said to be more rs.4000 at some documents for some documents then i paid rs.4000 he gave delivery boy number[protected]. He called me started asking to pay rs.9000 to meet me after that i paid rs.9000 to that paytm number he said that some document is not log on. Again started asking to pay total amount then i paid rs.10, 000 again he was saying the same reason that some document is not login. Again started asking to pay rs.15, 600 then i realise that this person where fraud after that they open my paytm account they tried to change my registered mobile number at that time i didn’t share my otp and change my my paytm password after that i call to rajkumar he was saying to pay 15, 600 that 15, 000 will be refunded through cash. Then i disconnected is call after 1520 minutes i called him he was not lifting my call and a call to paytm number he was also not lifting my call. By saying indian army i blindly trusted him and got lost rs.25, 000
      Same man called me yesterday night at around 10 pm[protected]. I got his number from olx.[protected]. He had photoshoped his number on the scooty image. He told me on olx chat to contact me on number on the image.
      He told me same story and airport ###. Trying to sell activa 5g which is valued around 45k in the market and selling me at 25k. He told me to pay 3k for delivery charges at my location and asks for my government documents. He was continuously asking for money and telling me Milatry vala ### and tells his transfer has been done hence he need to sell scooter asap. He also video called me for few seconds showing me a recorded video of a army person and his speech and lip moments we not matching. He didn't talk much on the video call but he called me on the phone and was continuously asking me for money and forcing me to submit my documents asap and money too. He wanted my commitment on time on which i would submit my documents. I understood that he is frod one. I asked him for his aadhar card he sends me his defence id. And then again i told him to send his aadhaar then he stopped contacting me. I blocked him everywhere and through smartness i was saved. Later next day morning i saw the defence fraud disclaimer on olx and he was also banned from there.

Be safe. 🙏🏼 Be smart.

indian army fraud on selling bike - Comment #3741889 - Image #0
      indian army fraud on selling bike - Comment #3741889 - Image #1
      indian army fraud on selling bike - Comment #3741889 - Image #2
      This guy current number is[protected]
      Same picture of bike he uploaded in
      https://www.bikes4sale.in/user/580653

indian army fraud on selling bike - Comment #3774038 - Image #0
      indian army fraud on selling bike - Comment #3774038 - Image #1

Shakil b
        Aug 19, 2019

Hi, I came across an add on carewale application for maruti swift desire, price was attractive and he claimed the reason for selling for low price as he was going to be posted at jammu. He sent his Indian Army id card. His name was Nema ram solanki and mobile number is [protected]. He first demanded for an payment of 2150 for sending the car which was paid. He also sent a receipt for the same with Indian Army postal department. Later I was asked to pay 8150 twice in order to get the delivery. There after I was asked to pay 16310 for delivery. In total I paid 34760. There after he asked 20240 for car delivery where in I refused. Post that he is not responding... I request support for refund and punishing the guy as per act as he is spoiling Indian Army name which is pride of our country.

Later I got call multiple call from number [protected] staying your is near your city. You pay the said money and there after we will deliver the car. But even after paying 34760 I never received the car delivery and my money went in to fradulent hands
        Additional information of the person who did the fraud

Gourav45
          Aug 19, 2019

Address: Dholpur army cant, Dholpur, Rajasthan

Same hi problm h jesa mne abi dkeha k sbke sth hua h muje b ese hi kha gya tha k army me hu phn sell krna h 9500 me done hua tha 3000 phele paytm kr die abi tk kch b ni mila mere pass uska sb proff b h .

Sir plzz help in bhn k lodo ne army ka nam leke desh ko or army ko bdnam kr rkha h.

[protected] yee no. H uska
          Mera no.[protected]

Camaron
            Aug 19, 2019

Address: Santoshi nagar Chowk, 492001

Fraud by person named Vikas patel introduce himself as Indian army, he saw my ad from olx and about to sent me Advance money for rent purpose and instead of sending money he requested rupees 5000 through google pay as business named [protected]@hdfc and i called him back saying it debited my money instead of credit after he said sorry it was fault and semt me another request again and i declined it and he forced me if you want your money then you have to try this.
            Please help me to get my money back. I am student and i am depressed after this incident

Llli
              Aug 19, 2019

Address: Bd floor mill back site Ambala cantt, 133001

I have meetmanjeet singh olx 17/08/19 he is call me please send courier charges 4500 yur vehicle is dispatch jaislmair border man is send i'd card photo & courier sleep. N xt. Day courier boy call me please send half amount of vehicle i am send 30, 000 paytm upi account
              & 5 minutes ago man call me please take full payment i am send to carambala but i am not send i have give this is fraud i am ask the courier boy please come location take cash amount. After 10 minutes my paytm is hack & paytm wallet 15000 is given up my paytm login it's logout. Please help me i am very depressing.

This institante.

Llli
                Aug 19, 2019

Address: Bd floor mill back site Ambala cantt, Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I have meet manjeet singh olx selling car alto lxi same story of shipra 17/08/19 manjeet call me please send 4500 courier charges send vehicle jaislmair to ambala
                I am send via paytm kp nirmala account 4500 next day driver name is sandeep it's call me sir please. Send half payment 30, 000 to yur vehicle send after 5 minute i am send 30, 000 paytm payment bank after 5 minute sandeep driver call me please send full payment i am talk not send payment to come on location but after 5minute my paytm account automatically deducted payment same kp nirmala account 15, 000 15, 000 to transaction my account is block.

Please help me

Sachin2909
                  Aug 17, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

Hlo i have seen the ad of ktm bike on olx app nd i contacted to that person named sapter ronya who told himself a army man he send all the bike pics, certificate, nd the deal was done in 60000 so as a army background i trusted send 60k to his account after that he send all the details of registration nd parcel by indian army transport parcel nd after that the postman of indian army contacted me and he told me that u have to pay the gst fees nd insurance fees then delivery charges and at last signature charges... Its totally fraud
                  Do resolve this plz its a request
                  They are bringing down the image of indian army

jaisinghashawat
                    Aug 16, 2019

Address: Chandma Kalan Phagi Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303006

Respected sir, i am an ex-servicemen and have a pli policy no aps-631924-n
                    I have made 4-5 letter to hq delhi for transfer of my policy to my home town but they still not transffered it. I am facing a lot of problems to deposit my premium amount. Please transfer my policy to post office madhorajpura pin code no 303006 and send necessary documents to my address :add:

Jai singh ashawat s/o sri hanuman singh ashawat
                    Vpo - chandma kalan
                    Teh-phagi
                    Dist-jaipur
                    Rajasthan -303006
                    Ph-[protected]

Hambir Jagdale
                      Aug 16, 2019

Address: A/P-karde Tel-Shirur Ghodnadi Dist-pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412210

Rect jagdale hambir subhash my army no15561859a my orejnal ppo no d[protected] but my sbi bank ppo no s[protected] please my ppo no change d[protected] is right ppo no please change emergency ppo no my joint army date 3-1-1999 in retiar[protected] my medecal borad out sir please my change ppo no my wife name not record office my wife name is emergency to record office is my dacuments is allhabad please sir myorejanal ppo nod[protected] sbi bank leter is belapur sbi bank is no rejan sir please my add in rect jagdale hambir subhash a/p-karde tel-shirur dist-pune pin412210
                      Dear sir.
                      I saw an add on olx and he called me we deal the activa.he told me to send amount of 17000 i send.after that am not get the activa.he done fraud with me.please do the needful and track him via his paymet account details.attached is the images for reference.

replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #0
                      replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #1
                      replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #2
                      replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #3
                      replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #4
                      replace ppo no - Comment #3513558 - Image #5
                      Biggest cheater in online world
                      His name vikash Patel and he from Indian army.
                      He cheated me from oppo a5 mobile
                      Get my aadhar card from advance booking phone otherwise I will shell

Mobile number : +[protected]
                      His calling number and WhatsApp number

replace ppo no - Comment #3513915 - Image #0

Vs94
                        Aug 16, 2019

This fraudster called himself as army guy named sanjay singh. His ad was posted on olx and we cracked a deal for 5000 for iphone. He the convinced me to transfer rs520 for the courier to leave which i eventually did because i was a fool who believed him. Further he said to half of the payment for approx. Rs2200 which i did not and the phone was not delivered to me. Now rs520 are gone. Please recover the same for me since i took it from someone.
                        He said his camp was in ullawas.

Sanjay singh - +[protected]
                        Courier guy - ‭+[protected]‬
                        +10 photos

hb_india
                          Aug 15, 2019

The selection criteria of indian army to 25th SSC- Tech women course is mainly biased for male candidates. For instance, in civil engineering, the number of vacancies for male candidates is 45 as opposed to ONLY 4 for female candidates.
                          To add, the cutoff marks upto 6th sem is about 50% for males & about 75% for females.
                          My question is why such a disparity with female candidates.
                          Indian army should act on this to provide equal rules & opportunities to both male & female csndidates.
                          I have attached an image. Which clearly shows the disparity.
                          Aug 15, 2019

Palash Chandrakar
                            Aug 15, 2019

Address: Chandrakar para semra b kurud, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh, 493663

Sir vikash patel name olx in cheating me told me sell a mobile phone brand new condition @5000 rupees and online transfer his money. So... I'm am agree so hie was told me book to my phone and get your aadhar card then i will shared mh i'd card from vikash patel... Then after i m serch her history he biggest cheater in online world so sir please save me my id

Palash chandrakar

Upender Thadaboyina
                              Aug 14, 2019

Address: 2 ASC, HAL old air port road, 560008

Sir service no[protected]H SPR AK SINGH canteen card is miusing by some other person in the name of army personnel for fraud of money I personally experienced the situation by loosing money to him. I posted a add in olx he contacted me in the name of army personnel I believed and spoken later money was exchanged and found fake went to ulsoor police station but no complaint was taken

Omkar f
                                Aug 14, 2019

Address: Sawantvadi sindhudurga maharashtra, 416518

I omkar shivram fendre from maharashtra sindhudurg i see add for alto car from olx and this add posting by lokesh Sahariya( army canteen) from Indian army lucknow pin cod 226008
                                Car is done 40000/- and i paid to full payment to lokesh Sahariya and kanhaiya lal sharma
                                Veical no MH01AR8397
                                His told me i m indian army man
                                Please do the needful
                                Mob no.[protected]
                                Omkar

Aug 14, 2019

Address: ARMY CANTT KVNO 4 AND 5 JHOTWARA JAIPUR RAJASTHAN, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I checked a advertisement on olx and negotiate a active scooty at the price of rs 20000/- from pramod kumar (Id and aadhar attached), mailed rs 2000/- advance through paytm. Next delivery receipt is attached. Next day i was asked to send rest of the amount through rupay app. I send rs.17850/-
                                  Then i was asked to send insurance and security deposit, which is refundable, as mentioned in receipt. I did that because it was mentioned in receipt. Then they told that process was wrong and i need to send the 8100/- and 9100/- again which is again refundable. I did that. Then they told me that network issue is there and i need to send rs 16000/- which will be refundable in 10 minute. Somehow i believed because of army reputation and process and was cheated for rs. 74400/- in a day.
                                  I am cheated because i feel respect for army but they cheated because they are kind of terrorist.
                                  Please do the needful, punish the person so that people could have respect for indian army. And let me get my money back.

Malawmi Kawlni Omtei
                                    Aug 13, 2019

Address: Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 111

My problem was same with other, i seen the ad from olx, then i ask to give phone nb... He gave me... We started chat... His name nazim abbas from indian army.. He send me his adhar card photo, liquor, scooty rc, insuranse.. I trust him but i' m wrong.. He cheat me... For email, bill, delivery etc he said send me your scooty will arrive only 24 hrs.. I send 2000, 7000, 5200, 10800...=25000.. Pls hlep me i want back my money and can u find out this man and give him punishment.. Pls hlep.. His phone number located rajasthan state..

rajkumarece1995
                                      Aug 13, 2019

Address: Sarasvathi nagar okkiam thoraipakkam, 600097

(Honurable) indian army

Iam poor person we don't know how can is solve this problem so please be classified my problem sir please take action.. Sir

I believe this compliant file
                                      It's my 13 selection of army pls help to solve my problem i attached my photo writing problems

Plaese makke it help sir is my 14 tha selection sir take any higher officer action please

Jai hind
                                      Aug 13, 2019
                                      Updated by rajkumarece1995
                                      Indian army please help me to take action
                                      We believe yours..sir please

Navlove 550
                                        Aug 13, 2019

Address: Vpo-Bhurewala, Tehsil-Naraingarh, Distt-Ambala, Ambala, Haryana, 134203

My name is navjot singh. Am 18 years old and i want to join indian army. And i want to make relation certificate but due to fault of indian army clerks i want to be able to make a relation certificate because they wrote the wrong name of my mother in my father's documents. This mistake make my whole documents fail. My father had tried to change the name but incorrupt clerks said that it not be changed. So please resolve my complaint immediately.
                                        Sir mera naam : lRhushikesh Shelke mo.no. [protected] sir mene manjeer ka canon 77d camera ka add olx pr dekha aur mene call kiya to unhone bola ki army post office me pura payment karana padega to mene 22000₹ paid kiya aur abhi call nahi received hai sir plz muze mera paisa refund karne k lia help kijia ...

relation certificate - Comment #3511013 - Image #0
                                        relation certificate - Comment #3511013 - Image #1
                                        relation certificate - Comment #3511013 - Image #2