IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2023
Complaints 374

File a complaint to IndiaRush / Arnit Retail

Having problems with IndiaRush / Arnit Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaRush / Arnit Retail reviews & complaints page 19

neel4567
Aug 11, 2015

Regarding :order number:[protected] The refund has been not done yet for undelivered items. I have requested again and again for the refund of one undelivered item, i.e., Cotton Printed Pink Unstitched Suit - F1011 IR352_16Apr-JOPLMSF1011 1 Refund to be done: Rs 668.00 This is really annoying. How can you block somebody's money like this ? Please resolve this issue ASAP. Thanks,
Dear Manish,

Greetings from IndiaRush!!!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount against SKU: IR352_16Apr-JOPLMSF1011 Rs 668.00 Via PayU money on 2nd Sept.2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
Team IndiaRush.
[protected]@indiarush.com
+91 [protected] (10am-7pm)

Chaithanya Kottakalathil
    from Mangalore, Karnataka
    Aug 4, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had returned a product from this website due to lack of quality . Process took weirdly long time to confirm the receipt of return product.As per their instructions, I had shared my bank details several times for the money refund. But the amount is not yet credited to my account, and there is no response to mails till date.

Sweta Arora Shaw
      Jul 30, 2015

Have placed an order on May 20th online, payment made at the time of placing the order. Order NO[protected]. The order gets lost in transit & they request for a second chance. Which was given. The product never reached and when asked for refund i was assured via an email on June 19th that the refund would be processed in 5-7 days. NO REFUND uptil now July 30th and the customer care people are fooling the consumers. Every time asked they reply with the same statement "wait till the end of this week and your money would be refunded".

This one transaction has made me lose all trust on online shopping sites. There are hundreds of sites promising for money fund/ product return if not found satisfactory. I think they just make false promises. A stern step should be taken against them to safeguard the rights of the consumers.
      IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Feb 09, 2016
      IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Customer Care's response
      Dear Sweta,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number#[protected], We like to update you as it's lost case we have refunded your amount Via PayU Money dated 2nd September 2015 Rs.808, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
      Team IndiaRush.

ganganr
        Jul 27, 2015

Hi, I have returned the order worth 699 and the I have not received the credit yet, every time I call, I get an answer that, it will be credited in next 24 hours . they don't give thier manager number also to escalate this. My order no :[protected]. Please get my money back
        Dear Ramya,

Greetings from IndiaRush!!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.699 Dated 4/09/2015, Same you have used in your New Order #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
        Team IndiaRush.

er.aksh
          Jul 24, 2015

order no[protected].. i ordered Sophie Choudry Georgette Border Work Pink & Orange Bollywood Style Saree - T1332 on 2nd july n received it in a good time.. but since it was defective, i raised its return request. reverse pickup was arranged from INDIARUSH via ECOM EXPRESS with Air Waybill No :[protected] which was picked up from me on 9th july.. n till date m calling indiarush and ecom express customer care daily but m not getting any resolution.. **status update by ecom express on[protected] Undelivered (Reason Code : 224 - Address Unlocatable)** and** on[protected]: Shipment sent for Delivery** indiarush customer care says its their responsibility since pickup was arranged from their side n i need not to worry.. but how cud i not worry.. i hav spend 2295 rs. also indiarush people are not responding to any of my mails.. n courier guys also hav no proper update.. i dont understand who should i contact for this problem.. my returned product is lying in surat ecom express office since 16th july but still not delivered to vendor.. i just need my money back as soon as possible n i ll not recommend anyone to shop from indiarush.. they hav a highly unprofessional team who dont know how to answer customer queries..
          IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Feb 09, 2016
          Dear Akshdeep,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Rs. 2295 Dated 15/08/2015 Via Cheque No.004048, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
          Team IndiaRush.

jasmine26
            from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
            Jun 30, 2015

I have placed an order in this website.. i got wrong product, with size issue.. so i returned the product from my home town in my own money 250 rupees, since it is not serviceable area. according to the company rules, they have to return 100 rupees, if courier charge is borne by customer. but, i didnt got the courier charge along with product money. i have been calling and sending mail regarding this issue.. they never responded to me after returning product money alone.. every time while calling, they all tell the same reason, and the amount will be credited in 24 hrs, or 3-4 days. but never happened.. all they tell are lies.. since i m calling regularly, the customer care members are mocking at me while i was in call. really worst customer service... already i lost 150 rupees by investing this website.. again i am going to lose 100 rupees..
            my name is jasmine.. my order number[protected]...

return product related - Comment #2184459 - Image #0
            return product related - Comment #2184459 - Image #1
            same here...worst experience...request nt to buy any product...peachmode is better option...thy are nt fruders like india rush...
            Same here...Their customer executives show lack of apathy .They keep on postponing the request. Also since their customer care is chargeable one loses money every time the call is made.
            They never respond to the mails or calls by the customers.Ordering from them is a nightmare.
            Dear Iti,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.1593 Dated 15/07/2015, Same you have used in your New Order#[protected], If you Still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
            Team IndiaRush.
            worst shopping site with fake return policy.COMPLETE FRAUD
            I ordered one suit for Rs 1600 under product no[protected] due to quality issue i returned it on 06 january 2016. and it was delivered to them within week today is 09 march 2016 its been more than 2 months there is no refund for my product every time i call them there customer care executive make the same statement that you will get the refund in one week. Since then its been 8 weeks and there is no updation. This is the real harassment that i am facing since i dont have that much time to call them daily to have followup of my refund, they have clearly mentioned in there refund policy that customer is supposed to get refund in 5-21 days but there is no refund even after 2 months.
            Dear Nan,

We apologies for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have refunded your amount & reference number for transaction is N[protected]. Please check into your bank.

Thanks & Regards:
            Team IndiaRush.

preeti8376905523
              Jun 29, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I have purchase a Saree on indiarush online, but due to certain reason I want to exchange it and from last 8 days i m continuous calling on ur landline no[protected] and ur cell no [protected], but they r not responding positively...I am very much unhappy to ur services...please do something in this issue asap. Thanks Preeti Srivastava Indirapuram Ghaziabad [protected] - See more at: http://www.bookcomplaints.com/India/consumer-file-complaint/Indiarush-online-rev...
              Feb 09, 2016
              Dear Preeti,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We like to update you, We have resolved your concern, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
              Team IndiaRush.
              [protected]@indiaRush.com.

gouta75
                Jun 14, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My IndiaRush account with INR 2595 against return for Order #[protected]. and as per company credit utilization rules no-4 I placed a multiple ordered which are on 03 jun 2015 but still not any response is there ( a) Product Code: 13409. Esha deol grey black bhagalpuri silk saree (b) Product Code: - 11932 Esha Deol Bhagalpuri Silk Printed Multicolour Silk Saree PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER
                Dear Goutam,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.2595 Dated 10/06/2015, Same you have used in your new Order #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                Team IndiaRush.

Jeet.83
                  Jun 8, 2015

This regarding the order no#Order #[protected]. I had ordered a watch from this company named Indiarush. It got delivered on 21stMay and I placed a return request on 23rd May and asked for a replacement. After several follow ups, they arranged a reverse pick up on 29th May(http://track.delhivery.com/p/[protected]. As per the procedure I uploaded the return receipt on the same day. The product has reached Delhi hub on 3rd June. In between, I have been following up the matter on a daily basis with them. And every time I call, I hear the same template answer; "You will receive the store credit within 24-48 hrs and we will give you a call tomorrow". But neither that 24-48 hrs ever came in last 5 days, nor they did give me a call. Now I really doubt their integrity and afraid they neither want to send me the replacement nor want to return my money. And irony is, after speaking to a senior executive on 5th May, he assured me that the replacement product will be shipped on the same day, but again absolutely no action was taken. Any help on this is appreciated.
                  Feb 09, 2016
                  Dear Sanujit,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.8123 Dated 10/06/2015, Same you have used your credits in your New Order #[protected]. If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                  Team IndiaRush.

Jeet.83
                    Jun 8, 2015

This regarding the order no#Order #[protected]. I had ordered a watch from this company named Indiarush. It got delivered on 21stMay and I placed a return request on 23rd May and asked for a replacement. After several follow ups, they arranged a reverse pick up on 29th May(http://track.delhivery.com/p/[protected]. As per the procedure I uploaded the return receipt on the same day. The product has reached Delhi hub on 3rd June. In between, I have been following up the matter on a daily basis with them. And every time I call, I hear the same template answer; "You will receive the store credit within 24-48 hrs and we will give you a call tomorrow". But neither that 24-48 hrs ever came in last 5 days, nor they did give me a call. Now I really doubt their integrity and afraid they neither want to send me the replacement nor want to return my money. Any help on this is appreciated.
                    Aug 17, 2015
                    sujita kudiya's response
                    Please let me know if you received the money back, I am also facing the same issue
                    Dear Sanujit,

Greetings form IndiaRush!!!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number#[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.8123 Dated 10/06/2015, Same you have used in your New Order#[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                    Team IndiaRush.
                    these people are always apologising but nothing is being done, please confirm whether you have received the money refunded??

gopeshwar
                      Jun 1, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team, I had booked a Evelyn Sharma Net & Velvet Thread Work Beige Semi Stitched Long Anarkali Suit - 3001 but product quality is not good and next day i made a cancellation request . But today i received a call from [protected] and now they are not agree to return my money . So please do needful . Details are : IndiaRush Contact Us @ +[protected] [protected]@indiarush.com Track Your Order | My Account SHOP WOMEN | SHOP MEN Hello, gopeshwar tripathi We are pleased to inform you that we have shipped your order. You can check the status of your order by using the tracking number mentioned below on the specified courier site. If you have any queries regarding your order please contact us at [protected]@indiarush.com or call us at [protected] Monday - Saturday (10am - 8pm) IST. Your Shipment details for Order[protected] Shipped By Tracking Number GOJAVAS SRTIDRC114807 * You can track your shipments after 10 am tomorrow morning. Item Sku Qty Evelyn Sharma Net & Velvet Thread Work Beige Semi Stitched Long Anarkali Suit - 3001 IR145_TAS167-3001 1 Shipping Information: Shipping Method: gopeshwar tripathi Mantec Building Noida Secotor 62 Near JSS collage Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301 Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201301 India T: [protected] Free Shipping - Free You can check the status of your order by using Order Tracking service. IndiaRush IndiaRush IndiaRush Stay in touch!!! We value your relationship with us and we will continue to offer best customer service. "We are At Your Service". If you require any clarifications or you have some query – Please do write in to us at [protected]@indiarush.com and mention your Tranaction ID. We would be glad to help you. You can check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you found this mail in spam, kindly add us as your contact list to ensure you recieve further communications. Click here to add email to your contact list Thank again for buying from Indiarush.com ! IndiaRush Team
                      Dear Gopeshwar,

We apologize about the inconvenience caused to you, This is regarding your Order Number # [protected], We like to update you, As we have delivered you the correct product and you have selected the wrong reason and your have requested earlier for refund, as per our return policy which is not possible that's why we have canceled your return request, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                      Team IndiaRush!!!

Sanjh Roy
                        Nov 3, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Dear India Rush, As you have repeatedly fail to deliver on the said date, as the date to deliver my lehenga was on 24th Oct 2014, several fake promise from your customer care and javas customer, as till date (2/11/2014) I have not got my lehenga . As u have fail to deliver it in the said time, so now I don't need the order no[protected]. I need my money withing 2 working days anyhow, as a copy of a complaint letter has been filed to consumer court email id and all the document of my order and recorded voice of your customer care representative who knowing every situation miss guided me. As still no product have been delivered to me, I just want my money back credited to my account, As you feel every customer is a fool and you can fool them, now you will come to know what customer can do . Hope you will have a guts to reply to this and refund my money within 48 hours by hook and crook . Regards Sanjh Roy
                        Dear Shahbaz,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you as your order was lost by our courier team Gojavas, We have refunded your amount via payment gateway Rs 5, 000 Dated 5th Nov.2014, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                        Team IndiaRush.

MAMTA VASISTHA
                          from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 3, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir / madam,

I purchased the product ( lehnga ) via order id :[protected] from indiarush.com, on 23rd aug 2014.

I am very disappointed by the product as it is totally different from the displayed picture as such they can not refuse cash refund.

I want my full amount refunded, but indiarush.com refuse to refund me in cash, they are offering me store credit or replacement.

I feel cheated, helpless and afraid to do shopping online in future.

I am looking forward for your kind help in this connection.

Kindly take necessary steps so that i get my money back as soon as possible..

Mamta vasistha
                          Sep 05, 2014

Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience

This is to update as per our policy we can give you the store credits as coupon which is applicable for next6 months with the help of which you can purchase anything from indiarush.com.

Same has already been replied to your mail id as well.

For more details please feel free to call us and revert to the email / your reverse pick up will be arranged and coupon will be issue.

We value your business with us.

Team indiaRush
                          i ordered a product n it wasn't satisfactory ...i returned d product already...so i want the refund of order no[protected]
                          Dear Anubhuti,

Greetings!!!

We apologize about the inconvenience caused to you, We hope your concern is resolved now, if you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, we are more than happy to help you.

Thanks & Regards:
                          Team IndiaRush.
                          [protected]@indiaRush.com
                          #[protected]

Nousheerdxb
                            Apr 18, 2014

My cancelled order no # is[protected] for the fastrack sunglass, and the reason for the order cancellation is the item is not in good condition, and indiarush keep my money for 14 days and return, i receive my refund before 2 days, but the same item always available 1 qty in website and they are waiting for the next customer to come and make order then keep the customer money for 14 days and return, its a fantastic fraud site ever i have seen,

India Rush — online order no 100006153 not delivered

I have ordered online Kenwood food processor FP270 on 4th December12 but till now I haven't received the item. Please help me out.
                            Dear Sumit,

Greetings from IndiaRush.com!!!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you that your Order was delivered long time back, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                            Team IndiaRush
                            please cancel my order..my ID NO is[protected]...because of my inconveince .im unable to buy the product...
                            The jewellery piece I ordered was improper and the pearls and stones were removed out from it..So I request you to please take back the order and return my money back as soon as possible..