IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2023
Complaints 374

File a complaint to IndiaRush / Arnit Retail

Having problems with IndiaRush / Arnit Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaRush / Arnit Retail reviews & complaints page 18

simran jaiswal
Oct 10, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

Dear indiarush, this complaint is 8n regard #order[protected].total amount 2849 + 50.i order a sit which I have to return back because of poor quality..I am not satisfied either this product.i can return it and the company will refund the product amount shipment charge...within 2 days anyhow...
Dear Simran,

Greetings from IndiaRush!!!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount via cheque no.005164 Rs.3049 Dated 4/11/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
Team IndiaRush.
[protected]@indiarush.com
+91 [protected] (10am-7pm)

bhavya penukonda
    from Hampi, Karnataka
    Oct 6, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

We ordered Pink semi stitched long anarkali suit of 2 dresses and of same quantity and same color.But we received only one dress.we paid amount for 2 dresses.(2448/-)each dress cost is 1, 199. my order no[protected] invoice no[protected] 0rder date: sep 30, 2015 dress order code is-*SRTISRC135926* please contact us to this no-[protected] please give us information regarding this.
    Dear Bhavya,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you are case is resolved now, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
    Team IndiaRush.

rvandana
      Oct 6, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Team, Its my humble request to all please refund my money on my account as soon as possible. As i word with Mr Tarun and Poonam dtd 26-Sep & both committed me for best solution afterthat again i called and word with Ms Deepika she denied to refund and when said to her that plz transfer my called to Mr Tarun of Ms Poonam she was complete denied i don't know what is the exactly services of IndiaRuch but i had very bad experience and totally frustrated i will not buy a single product from IndusRush and will suggest the same to my Friends, Colleague, Relatives and know person becoz i am trying to contact IndiaRush team for my solution but no solution got till date. Awaiting for your reply. Thanks & Regards, Vandana +91-[protected] HT Media Ltd. Noida On Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 2:43 PM, Vandana Rajput wrote: Team, I already return the same product to your executive i don't want a single product from your site becoz i totally frustrated from your services and the quality of product is also very bad as per prices i tried two times but had very bad experienced. Request you to kindly refund the amount in my account or via cheque as soon as possible. Order #[protected] Details of Cheque : Cheque Name : Vandana Rajput Amount : 1360/- Bank Name : HDFC Bank A/C No 000xxxxxxxxx4 A/C Name Vandana Rajput Branch : 209/214, Kailash Building 26, Kasturba Ghandi Marg New Delhi-01, IFSC Code : HDFCxxxxxxx3 On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:28 PM, Vandana Rajput wrote: Team, Awaiting for your reply. frustrated from your service. Thanks & Regards, Vandana +91-[protected] HT Media Ltd. Noida [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Vandana Rajput Date: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 at 10:06 AM Subject: Return Order with IndiaRush.com[protected] // Cheated which me To: Sales Dear Team, I booked the below mentioned sari but the quality of this Sari is very bad India Rush cheated with customer. Online product which is on display that is totally different from the original product I want to return the Sari ( Order #[protected] on Immediate bases and need my amount return via cash in account of cheque. Thanks & Regards, Vandana +91-[protected] HT Media Ltd. Noida On Mon, Sep 14, 2015 at 6:54 PM, Sales wrote: IndiaRush Contact Us @[protected] [protected]@indiarush.com Track Your Order | My Account SHOP WOMEN | SHOP MEN Dear Vandana Rajput, We thank you for placing an order at IndiaRush.com. You will receive an email from us with a link to track your order, once we have shipped it. Your Order Details[protected]placed on September 14, 2015 6:54:17 PM IST) Order id:[protected] Image Item Qty Subtotal Georgette Lace Work Printed Green & Blue Saree - 1402 1 Rs 1, 360.00 Subtotal Rs 1, 360.00 Cash on Delivery Rs 50.00 Store Credit -Rs 899.00 Shipping & Handling Rs 40.00 Grand Total Rs 551.00 Payment Mode: Cash On Delivery Shipping Address: Vandana Rajput B-2 Sector 63, Noida Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201307 India T: [protected]
      IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Feb 08, 2016
      IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Customer Care's response
      Dear Vandana,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provide you the credits and same you have used in your new order that is[protected], Your concern is resolved dated 15/10/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
      Team IndiaRush
      same with my case
      Dear Kavita,

Greetings!!!

We apologize about the inconvenience caused to you, We request you to kindly provide us your Order Number so that we can investigate the same on priority. We request you to kindly revert us back on our support e-mail id [protected]@indiarush.com.

Thanks & Regards:
      Team IndiaRush.

yogitashewale
        Oct 6, 2015

I bough a dress material online from India Rush, they sent me a wrong order and So i requested to pick the same product back from me and arrange for the one which i ordered, they denied saying the product is not available. And the refund is also not done. its already been 20 days for this scene.
        Plz refund my payment

No refund received yet - Comment #2233795 - Image #0
        No refund received yet - Comment #2233795 - Image #1
        Dear Yogita,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount through PayU money Dated 7th Oct.2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay.

Thanks & Regards:
        Team IndiaRush.

Courier receipt

I Pooja saini order the no# order[protected]. Which is dissatisfied product & I return the product but there is no credit in my account. The product is vry different from the original pic shown on the site. They said that they credit the amount in 4-5 days but it's too long there is no credit in my account.

ballari das
          Sep 30, 2015

I returned the item, id no[protected]. I also submitted all the returnreceipt (INDIA POST).The agreed that the item was delivered to them on 18sept, 2015.They told me they refund my money within 4-5days.Its already 12days crossed but they dont give my money.
          Feb 08, 2016
          Dear Ballari,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Rs.1549 Dated 27/10/2015 Via cheque No.004736, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
          Team IndiaRush.

Ranjitha Prakash
            Sep 30, 2015

Indiarush.com is an entire fake site where they display products which is not the same delivered and when we request for refund after returning the product, even after 2 months, they are not ready to refund. neither do they respond to the calls or mails. Please do not buy any product at Indiarush.com. Everything is fake over there.
            IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Feb 08, 2016
            Dear Ranjitha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.775 Dated 17/12/2015, Same you have used your credits in your new order #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
            Team IndiaRush.
            This is with respect to order no[protected]

kendra
              Sep 23, 2015

Order #[protected] was returned on 10th Sep'15. Today is 23rd, i have not received the credit points against my return in the IndiaRush Account. Total amount to be returned is 1149/- i keep on calling to customer care executive, but they did not reply positively. People of Indiarush are cheater, they are not capable to keep the name of "India" in website. Friends please NEVER ever do shopping from Indiarush.com. They are CHEATER!. All abusive words are less for them.
              WORST Online shopping site. They make money by cheater customers.
              Dear Purnima,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.1099 Dated 8/10/2015, Same you have used in your New Order #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
              Team IndiaRush.

Sunitha1
                Sep 23, 2015

I have order the product and received a product (i.e., Cash on delivery product amount Rs1350 +50) which is dissatisfied in material Quality(top embroydary material, and the duppata boarder) and Color (duppatta color is totally different). For the same issue and to return the product i have sent the mail to "[protected]@indiarush.com". And gave a call to customer care luckily after a long time a person received and suggested to raise it in My account for which followed the same . Then no concerned person turned up to take back the product and refund the amount. Whenever called to customer care at one point they will receive the call and says "within 42to72 hrs product will be taken by logistic person". more sad news :After reading the complaints against the IndiaRush online shopping site, i believe that product quality and service both are not good and also hope of getting amount refunded is unbelievable.Now it has been 1.5 month no updates from them.and even customer care is not respondsing any of our concerns even in mentioned time 10am to 8pm. Product name : Karisma Kapoor Georgette Zari Work Green Semi Stitched Long Anarkali Suit - 9108F
                Dear Sunitha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly share us your Order Number or register e-mail id if in case your concern is still pending with us, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                Team IndiaRush.

viddhi11
                  Sep 22, 2015

This complaint is in regards to Order # :[protected] . I ordered a saree which I have to return back because of poor quality .Firstly it took more than 15 days to get the product returned, Secondly I never got any revert on mails which I sent which is very disappointing . I have to call up several times to check the status and now when the return has been processed the money has not been refunded back into my bank account or by cash even though I was assured that the money will be refunded back to me. I spoke to an agent today who told me that I never requested for a refund which I am not able to understand as I selected the option to get the refund only while requesting for product return, she was unable to assist me at all. This kind of customer support is pathetic and very frustrating.I was suggested by one of my friend to buy a product from this website but after this worst experience me and my friend will never recommend this website to anybody. I am writing this compliant with a hope to get a refund of my money back.
                  Dear Vidhi,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have product you the credits for Rs.799 Dated 8/10/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                  Team IndiaRush.
                  Well that was really a very quick response I must say .
                  But I wanted the money to be refunded into my bank account which has not been down till date .
                  The Customer Care team is Pathetic, I don't have any Trust on this Website, Surely I will not recommend it to anybody.
                  Dear Vidhi,

We apologies for the inconvenience. We would like to inform you that as per policy we credited the points into your Indiarush account. But you did not use in the given time frame hence it was expired.

Thanks & Regards:
                  Team IndiaRush.
                  Vi
                  Dear Vidhi,

We apologies for the inconvenience. We would like to inform you that as per policy we have already done your refund in the form of Indiarush credits. If you have any further query feel free to revert us back.

Thanks & Regards:
                  Team IndiaRush.

debdutta chatterjee
                    Sep 18, 2015

I ordered a suit piece with cofirmation id[protected] to india rush .com on 3rd september 2015 but till the date I did not get the delivery.The customer care is total chaos and pays no attention to ones problem.Now I have cancelled the order and do not know whether they will refund.I do not have any number of their higher authority to lodge my complaint.
                    Feb 08, 2016
                    Dear Debdutta,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you that We have have refunded your amount 29th Sept. 2015, Same it was credited back in your account, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you. Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards;
                    Team IndiaRush.

Minku Gupta
                      Sep 14, 2015

I purchased a product from India Rush on Aug 1st and return the same on 7th Aug, After waiting of 1 and half month i received notification that i received money on India Rush Credit account not in my source bank account. Now i have to pay my Credit Card bill, of nothing even i don't have product and money. not sure what to do with India-rush, Company is giving pathetic service., Never recommend to anyone to purchase anything from them. I emailed them daily, call them daily but no luck... even they don't have manager or any supervisor where we can get better service. l really don't want any shopping with website, i just need my money into my bank account.
                      Feb 08, 2016
                      Dear Minku,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly provide us your Order Number or register e-mail id if your concern is still pending with us, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                      Team IndiaRush.

Anupriya Sharma
                        Sep 14, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

This is just the pathetic website, no revert from customer care, their toll free number is never reachable and they donot reply to mails, I have returned the bad quality suit on my own, , have submitted the courier reciept. It's almost been more than a month, They are just playing around that they didn't received the courier. I have all the proffs that their agent has taken up the courier, his phone number is also mentioned on the website. They are not refunding my amount. Please help.
                        Dear Anupriya,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Rs.1999 Via cheque Dated 25/09/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                        Team IndiaRush.

Navya Alaknanda
                          Sep 7, 2015

I've bought a saree online from IndiaRush.com, i had to return it because it was nothing like the reference picture. I've already paid the money, I've sent few mails, and made a dozen calls. But i haven't received any replay and the calls have not been received. I'm tired of all this bullcrap. It's almost been a month now. I want my replacement saree, which should be as per the picture; or i want my money back. Please help me.
                          Feb 08, 2016
                          Dear Navya,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs.1450 Dated 18/09/2015, Same you have used in your new Order Number that is #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                          Team Indiarush.
                          [protected]@indiaRush.com

journo123
                            Sep 3, 2015

They have cheated me recently and not taking the return defective material now i will complain in consumer court and as well as into cyber cell also, as my lawyer suggested .[protected] my order number, however i put up here also my complain but i dont think this online portal also doesn't consider matter against indiarush.com
                            Sep 08, 2015
                            Updated by journo123
                            Indiarush.com Ordernumber[protected] still i dint get refund and even i got mail they said they will refund with in 72 hours after return pick of defected material .However they picked the defected stuff on friday by 1 pm but still am waiting for refund have sent the mail to Cofounder Arti sharma and concern persons but didnot get any respond, Kindly take it seriously however i have already filled a case against them now,
                            Feb 08, 2016
                            Dear Shikha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you We have refunded your amount for all 3 product Rs.1144/1690/499 Dated 22/09/2015 via cheque, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay.

Thanks & Regards:
                            Team Indiarush.
                            Order no[protected] placed on 22nd June...order was a defective piece so placed a return request, pick up was done and the return process started and its still going on...mail was sent to me stating that the money will be refunded as credit store which I didn't wanted so I tried to contact over phone but nos r invalid...I was given a store credit of 1249 so I went for placing a new order...now the product I liked n ordered is requires 190 more ...they placed the order but kept it on hold stating payment not done ...now neither I can use my credit nor I can cancel the pending order as there is no contact no...I have send n number mails but no reply...am in a fix ...I need my money back...

journo123
                              Sep 1, 2015

I have odered 4 saree from this online site and when i paid the money .there was notification like if you dont get the good quality or any issue you will get your refund .after getting the delivery when i checked the material it was not that material which they hav shown online, this company is using print celebs photo shoot to making customers fool .because i am also journalist so i have send the mails to this company but continuously after 3 days also i dint get any revert, then being a media journo i followed the marketing manager Rahi Jain .i called him and ask him to sort out my issue and refund my money .He said we will see according to company policy its not possible as i got the reviews about this company fraud case which happened to many customers, being a journo i messaged Mr Rahi Jain if you are not keen to sort out my issue i will take in loop to customer forum and will publish the stories also about your cheating and fraud . then i got a call with in 5 minutes from Mr Rahi Jain 's secretary she said don't even dare to call my ceo go through our policy . . and according to policy they are going to make me fool because they are not collecting the return stuff and later they will tell me madam now the validity period is over .they hired social networking media like facebook to promote their page because if you will log in your facebook everytime Indiarush.com will show on your page .And they are using celebrities print photo shoot and claiming its same design but this is purely fake

Requesting this forum to check it out
                              Shikha Dhariwal
                              mail details

Recently odered some sarees from india rush one of that saree Georgette Patch & Lace Work Green & Blue Printed Designer Saree - 506 is defected, have written so many mails from last 48 hours but dint get any call reply from your side, even tried to return option on website also but here is mentioned this mail id . I am sending mail on this id but not getting the reverts ..so here now i just want to tell you that m taking in loop customer forum.if i will not get any revert with in few hours
                              Order id:[protected]

I am well known journalist shikha dhariwal from world news network which is connected more then 200 online portals, now m gonna write articles about indiarush worst service and poor products, type my name on google you will get the idea,
                              kindly replace it otherwise i will take the byte tomorrow the top management of India Rush and will go ahead with stories with in 24 hours

http://worldnewsnetwork.co.in/online-shoping-website-indiarush-com-is-purely-big...

http://indoretimes.com/online-shoping-website-indiarush-com-is-purely-big-fake/

http://omantimes.net/online-shopping-company-indiarush-com-is-cheating-customers...

http://www.entcafe.com/
                              Feb 08, 2016
                              Dear Shikha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you We have refunded your amount for all 3 product Rs.1144/1690/499 Dated 22/09/2015 via cheque, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay.

Thanks & Regards:
                              Team Indiarush.
                              #59812 Return Immediately

hi Please return my product.

order Number[protected] Gojavas Routing Code 135/Ban

My Number -[protected]

Name -Yamini Pandey

Submitted 13 days ago

Being processed View request history »

#59815 rETURN mY pRODUCT iMMEDIETELY

hi Please return my product.

order Number[protected] Gojavas Routing Code 135/Ban

My Number -[protected]

Name -Yamini Pandey

Submitted 13 days ago

#60436 Re: Regarding Return request Cancellation of Order #[protected]

What the hell you all are doing.I will go consumer court.don't worry take ur product back.

On 5 Nov 2015 11:44 pm, "IndiaRush" wrote:

Greetings from IndiaRush.com!

Regarding your Order #[protected]

Please note that we have cancelled your Return request, as per your confirmation/ due to no response.

In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we hope your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction.

For any further clarification or changes in your return request, kindly get in touch with us at +91-[protected] between 10 am - 8 pm.

Please note our Return request is valid within 15 Days of Product Delivery.

We value your business with us.

Team IndiaRush

Submitted 11 days ago

#61344 Re: Courier receipt confirmation for Order #[protected]

I am following since last1 week no one has come for picked up.

And I have commented on your Facebook page and you people blocked me. Very nice service.

Learn customer satisfaction.

On Sat, Nov 7, 2015 at 11:40 PM, IndiaRush wrote:

Greetings from IndiaRush!!

Regarding your order #[protected]

Thank you for sharing the courier receipt of reverse pick-up.

We will provide you the replacement/store credit within next 48-72 working hours.
                              We really appreciate your patience and thank you for giving us an opportunity to resolve the matter as soon as possible.

For further assistance, kindly contact us @ +91-[protected] (10am-8pm)

Team IndiaRush
                              Dear Arti,
                              This is to inform you that i have experienced worst customer service ever..
                              I bought shradha kapoor bhagalpuri semi stiched dress however i am afraid to tell you the response...
                              Packing was of voonik, skirt can not be called as semi stiched one.. Poor blouse quality stuff of just rs 40 per mtr, dupatta had a stain, above all whenever i have called the customer care number they never pick the call, from facebook page of indiarush somebody deleted my post and puctures which i shared
                              Nobody replied on the mails i sent and on top if it.. When cust cr exe picked the call then he was not even ready to empathasize, no apology and made me waited for 38minutes to speak to am senior, post disconnection i called up again but he did not pick the call, after 6pm a guy from senior heldesk called me and straight away denied for anything and clearly mentioned that its more than 15days so we can not help you and when i asked him that i called you so many times within 15days only then he did bot respond.
                              I my self work in an e commerce company but we so not behave this way to our clients.. This way you will never be able to sustain in market at all
                              About you there are horrible comments on google but still i trusted u
                              Senior number is [protected]

Divyagureja [protected]
                              IndiaRush-The cheater.

I have returned my two products but still I couldn't find my refundable amount in my account.. Now, all communication channels are not working..

Simply they are cheating people.. Don't have minimum responsibility about customers.

divya handa
                                Aug 31, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have purchase online Nargis Fakhri Net Machine Work Pink Bollywood Style Saree - 429 from indiarush.com vide order number[protected] as per company policy i returned the same and dispach it to Surat on 4-8-15 after fulfilling the conditions of compny. the procut was delivered to them 0n 7-8--15 by speed post.As per company policy the refund will be credit in my bank account within 5 to 21 days. More than 21 days have been passed the company is not responding niether on email nor on their helpline number [protected]@indiarush.com[protected]am-8pm) .we have made several calls but they play tape as all their customer care are busy.they never gave respond on mail for refund status..they are harrasing me very much by nor refunding rs 2235+courier charges rs 100 kindly lookinto the matter .my telephone no. is [protected] and [protected]
                                Feb 08, 2016
                                Dear Divya,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Rs.2335 Dated 9/01/2015 Via cheque No.004237, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                                Team IndiaRush.

kanika sindhu
                                  Aug 31, 2015

Hi, I am Kanika. I ordered lengha from from India Rush on terms that if I am not satisfied with the product, I can return it and the company will refund the product amount with shipment charges upto Rs. 100 in 5 days. Its been more than a month now, that they are making fool on telephone. One day I am told my check will be dispatched by week end, other days I am told it ill be dispatched by end of the day. There customer care representatives are really arrogant and cheaters. Please take this forward. Company Details: indiarush surat Gujarat.
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Dear Kanika,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Rs.2599 Via Cheque No. 9/01/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                                  Team Indiarush.

kalpanareddy
                                    Aug 26, 2015

This regarding the order no#Order #[protected]. I had ordered a dress material from this company named Indiarush. It got delivered on 22nd july 2015 and I placed a return request on 23rd july 2015 and asked for a credit points. . As per the procedure I uploaded the return receipt on the same day. The site is showing the product reached them on 27th july 2015. In between, I have been following up the matter on a daily basis with them. And every time I call, I hear the same template answer; "You will receive the store credit within but till now i didn't received any credit from them.
                                    Feb 08, 2016
                                    Dear Kalpana,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provided you the credits for Rs 1499 Dated 27/08/2015 Same you have used in your new Order Number#[protected], Your concern is resolved, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                                    Team IndiaRush.

parri
                                      Aug 25, 2015

This regarding the order no#Order #[protected]. I had ordered a Urvashi Rautela Georgette Machine Work Green Semi Stitched Long Anarkali Suit - 9854 Sku - IR289_080715_TFW98-54-G54 amount of Rs.799/- from this company named Indiarush. It got delivered on 7/27/15 and I placed a return request on 1st August, 2015 and asked for a replacement. After several follow ups, they arranged a reverse pick up on Wednesday, 12th of August 2015 through Ecom Express Private Limited, return tracking no.[protected] . As per the procedure I uploaded the return receipt on the same day. They told me that your return request as been cancelled because of courier has not taken the product from you within the 7 dyas after complain. but the courier man as come on 12th August, 2015 from their side. When I gave a call to their call centre no.[protected] they told mi send a request to accept your return request after that I mail the same to their [protected]@indiarush.com, but they not yet given any reply on this correspondence. In between, I have been following up the matter on a daily basis with them. I need this company need to think sevral time to dich nay customer Regarding Return request Cancellation of Order #[protected] Inbox x IndiaRush Aug 11 (9 days ago) to me Dear Customer, Greetings from IndiaRush.com! Regarding your Order #[protected] Please note that we have cancelled your Return request, as per your confirmation/ due to no response. In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we hope your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. For any further clarification or changes in your return request, kindly get in touch with us at[protected] between 10 am - 8 pm. Please note our Return request is valid within 15 Days of Product Delivery. We value your business with us. Regards, Team IndiaRush shilpa kadam Aug 13 (7 days ago) to IndiaRush I have already return your product on 12th August, 2015.As the courier as been collected on time from your side. Now in given the product to Ecom Express Private Limited as per the following details Kindly approve my return. Thanking you. Order #[protected] Name SHILPA KADAM Address SHILPA KADAM NAB-DOR, C/O. KING GEORGE V MEMORIAL ANAND NIKETAN NEXT TO FAMOUS STUDIO MAHALAXMI Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012 India T: [protected] Delivery Date Thursday, 1st of January 1970 Sku IR289_080715_TFW98-54-G54 Reason For Return Quality Issue Return Status Canceled Credits Return Tracking No.[protected] Courier Name Ecom Express Private Limited Pick Up/Shipment Date Wednesday, 12th of August 2015 Return Reciept [protected]@indiarush.com via zendesk.com Aug 13 (7 days ago) to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (#50086) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email or click the link below: http://support.indiarush.com/requests/50086 shilpa kadam Aug 13, 4:04 PM This email is a service from IndiaRush Customer Care. Delivered byZendesk. IndiaRush Aug 4 to me Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting IndiaRush!! Regarding your order #[protected] As informed while placing your return request, we will ask our logistics partner to pick up the product from your premises. Please note that it takes 48-72 hrs for them to get in touch with you and pick the product. Kindly pack the product in original packing condition and paste the below mentioned address on the packet : The Fashion World E-643, New Bombay Market Umarwada, Surat Gujarat-395010 Kindly note once the product gets picked, our logistics partner will give you a receipt confirming your reverse pick-up. It is mandatory to share the image/ photo of the pick-up receipt along with the tracking number. Kindly UPLOAD the image/ photo within 24 hrs of pick-up on your returns panel in my account. Request you to kindly pick calls from unknown numbers as the pick-up person will call you confirming your suitable pick-up timings. Kindly let us know if our logistics partner has not come to pick your product within the time mentioned. Please call us at[protected] between 10am - 8pm. Note: Please be informed that all products have to be packed in original packaging condition and the above address mentioned is mandatory to be pasted on the packet. In case you do not follow any of the above requirements, we will be forced to deduct Rs. 200 from your coupon or refund, whichever is applicable as per the issue you have faced. Kindly note that the above note is regulated as many customers have returned the products to the incorrect address. Following are details: We value your business with us Regards Team IndiaRush Message-Id:EMHMDV3Y_55cc72b0f2115_c8a3fd48a0cd32c4 IndiaRush: Invoice for Order[protected] Inbox x Sales Jul 27 to me Contact Us @[protected][protected]@indiarush.comTrack Your Order | My Account SHOP WOMEN | SHOP MEN Hello, SHILPA KADAM Your invoice has been raised for order number:[protected]. Your order will be shipped soon and we will send you the tracking details with the shipment mail. You can also check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at [protected]@indiarush.com or call us at[protected] Monday - Saturday (10am - 8pm) IST. Your Invoice # for Order #[protected] Billing Information: Payment Method: SHILPA KADAM NAB-DOR, C/O. KING GEORGE V MEMORIAL ANAND NIKETAN NEXT TO FAMOUS STUDIO MAHALAXMI Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012 India T: [protected] Cash On Delivery Shipping Information: Shipping Method: SHILPA KADAM NAB-DOR, C/O. KING GEORGE V MEMORIAL ANAND NIKETAN NEXT TO FAMOUS STUDIO MAHALAXMI Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012 India T: [protected] Free Shipping - Free Item Sku Qty Subtotal Urvashi Rautela Georgette Machine Work Green Semi Stitched Long Anarkali Suit - 9854 IR289_080715_TFW98-54-G54 1 Rs 749.00 Subtotal Rs 749.00 Cash on Delivery fee Rs 50.00 Grand Total Rs 799.00 Stay in touch!!! We value your relationship with us and we will continue to offer best customer service. "We are At Your Service". If you require any clarifications or you have some query – Please do write in to us at [protected]@indiarush.com and mention your Tranaction ID. We would be glad to help you. You can check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you found this mail in spam, kindly add us as your contact list to ensure you recieve further communications. Click here to add email to your contact list Thank again for buying from Indiarush.com ! IndiaRush Team We care !!! Sales Jul 27 to me Contact Us @[protected][protected]@indiarush.comTrack Your Order | My Account SHOP WOMEN | SHOP MEN Hello, SHILPA KADAM Your invoice has been raised for order number:[protected]. Your order will be shipped soon and we will send you the tracking details with the shipment mail. You can also check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at [protected]@indiarush.com or call us at[protected] Monday - Saturday (10am - 8pm) IST. Your Invoice # for Order #[protected] Item Sku Qty Subtotal Georgette Lace Work Yellow Plain Saree - 21005 IR558_15Jun15-WS102-1005 1 Rs 750.00 Subtotal Rs 750.00 Grand Total Rs 750.00 Regarding Return request Cancellation of Order #[protected] Inbox x IndiaRush Aug 11 (9 days ago) to me Dear Customer, Greetings from IndiaRush.com! Regarding your Order #[protected] Please note that we have cancelled your Return request, as per your confirmation/ due to no response. In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we hope your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. For any further clarification or changes in your return request, kindly get in touch with us at[protected] between 10 am - 8 pm. Please note our Return request is valid within 15 Days of Product Delivery. We value your business with us. Regards, Team IndiaRush shilpa kadam Aug 13 (7 days ago) to IndiaRush I have already return your product on 12th August, 2015.As the courier as been collected on time from your side. Now in given the product to Ecom Express Private Limited as per the following details Kindly approve my return. Thanking you. Order #[protected] Name SHILPA KADAM Address SHILPA KADAM NAB-DOR, C/O. KING GEORGE V MEMORIAL ANAND NIKETAN NEXT TO FAMOUS STUDIO MAHALAXMI Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400012 India T: [protected] Delivery Date Thursday, 1st of January 1970 Sku IR289_080715_TFW98-54-G54 Reason For Return Quality Issue Return Status Canceled Credits Return Tracking No.[protected] Courier Name Ecom Express Private Limited Pick Up/Shipment Date Wednesday, 12th of August 2015 Return Reciept
                                      Feb 09, 2016
                                      Dear Shipla,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have provide you the credits for Rs.749 Dated 17/09/2015 Same you have used in your New Order #[protected], If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                                      Team IndiaRush.

nagarajandb.14
                                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Aug 15, 2015

Hi team, this is baba nagarajan, my brothers wife bought a dress from India rush.com and the payment is also done. But the product quality was not good and sent back to the company on the registered address but the company did not refund the money back yet. Could you please investigate on the issue as I have all the audit proof ofwhat ever email sent and the response from company.they say the amount has been refunded but still the amount is not credited to my brother account.
                                        Dear Gayathri,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We like to update you, We have refunded your amount Via Online Bank Transfer Rs.3885 Dated 24/06/2015, If you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you, Kindly bear with us for the delay in your revert.

Thanks & Regards:
                                        Team IndiaRush.