Jain International Organisation [JIO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2025
Complaints 337

File a complaint to Jain International Organisation [JIO]

Having problems with Jain International Organisation [JIO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jain International Organisation [JIO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jain International Organisation [JIO] reviews & complaints page 5

bhavein
May 12, 2019

Address: Panchsheel Plaza, Hughes Road Mumbai, Maharashtra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have recently paid premium for the shravak aarogyam mediclaim group insurance policy 2019-20 on march 30. Mistakenly i made double payment of premium. I got two confirmation emails with separate payment ids, but same transaction id. I submitted a mail to jio requesting for refund of excess payment. I got a confirmation that indeed they have received duplicate payment.

It has been more than one and half months, but i haven't received any refund as yet. I have called jio head office at least 10 times, made a personal visit to the office at panchsheel plaza, wrote constant reminder emails, but no one is able to respond or confirm when i will get my refund. Many a times, no one picks up the phone at head office, or simply gives a vague reply "you will get a refund". I was informed the list of people who have to receive refund was finalized on 15th april itself, but there has been no action from accounts department.

Can someone please help me get my money back?
Ref:
Easebuzz id : t83gorhvl2
Transaction id : kgr19k[protected]t195148

Easebuzz id : t1oa4vs8u5
Transaction id : kgr19k[protected]t195148
Jain International Organisation [JIO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have recharged my JIO phone number [protected] with my JIO app through payment gateway upi [protected]@icci transaction id[protected] Amount debited to my bank account but not recharge done to My number. I request you to see the recharge to done immediately or return my amount Rs349/-

refund of double payment of premium for shravak arogyam mediclaim policy 2019-20 - Comment #3492952 - Image #0

chinki jain
    from Wai, Maharashtra
    Apr 9, 2019

I want to change my super top up policy to base policy of jio. As buy the time i started with, the policy of super top up it was not said on the phone who has filled my jio policy n applied which was done by your toll-free number your executive that base policy is required.. Nor it was properly explained after asking so many times to the executive.. Send me link so that i can change n get benefit of last year policy into base policy.. Or else refund my super top up policy or change my super top up policy into normal base jio mediclaim policy... N give me a call back on -[protected]
    Jain International Organisation [JIO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

callinfrance
      Mar 12, 2019

Address: B12, AAGAM APARTMENT, NEAR ADANI CNG, SABARMATI, AHMEDABAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380005

Given intimation on 21feb19 (Thursday) on following 3 email addresses. Operation done on 22feb19 (Friday).
      (1) claims. [protected]@starhealth.in
      (2) [protected]@starhealth.in
      (3) [protected]@gmail.com
      Submitted all original documents at starhealth, a'bad, asked to intimate on [protected]@health.in also
      Starhealth rejected reason late intimation.?

JIO star health policy has rejected claim of maternity having claim no 0567388 due to submission of documents post 30 days.

Star health customer care executive has only told to submit application alngwith claim documents hence done that as well

Please consider the same at earliest

Nilesh Surana
        from Neral, Maharashtra
        Feb 20, 2019

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422012

ज्या कारणास्तव किंवा कारण दाखवून आपण माझा claim reject केला. त्या कारणाचे उत्तर, त्याच हॉस्पिटलच्या डॉक्टरांनी दिले आहे. तरी ती त्यांच्याकडून चुकून झाले. आणि त्या डॉक्टरानी सुद्धा मान्य केल आणि ओब्सेर्वे सुद्धा केला. त्याचा पुरावा म्हणजे letter of declaration of dr. Gangurde, sainath multispecility hospital यांचे letter मि submit केले आहे.
        तरी ते claim reject करत आहे.
        Why???

Sachinkamdar
          Jan 23, 2019

Address: 400092

My name is sachin pravin kamdar and i am associated with jain international organization (Jio) since 2014 when they introduced their group mediclaim policies for jain shravaks. I have continuously paid my premiums for jio mediclaim phase -1 and never defaulted on any renewals.

At the time when i had taken jio mediclaim phase -1 in 2014 i also had oriental insurance of my parents going on simultaneously. I had continued both the mediclaim policies that are jio mediclaim and oriental insurance company mediclaim for 2 years.

Then i discontinued my oriental insurance company and went along with jio mediclaim policy phase -1 as it was difficult for me to continue both policies as premiums were increasing year by year.

Jio mediclaim policy was doing well and i had submitted some claims and it got passed after some standard deductions.in a way i was satisfied with the jio mediclaim service.

Then on 16/10/2016, there was renewal of my mediclaim policy and i paid the premium through the credit card for which i have the acknowledgement.
          Then on 20/12/2016 my wife delivered a baby boy. As my wife was under maternity cover in the mediclaim policy, i had send the jio team mail intimating them about the delivery, but to my surprise they told me that still the tpa (Third party administrator) had still not been finalized by the jio group team in spite of me paying the renewal premium on time.

They gave me assurance on the mail and on telephone that the tpa would be finalized soon and my claim would be taken care of and so i waited for a positive reply from the jio management.

I used to get the same reply from them whenever i use to enquire about the mediclaim policy status and that soon the tpa would be finalized and my claim would be passed.

Then again on 03/03/2017 my mother was hospitalized and she had been in icu (Intensive care unit) for many days as her health was critical. I again approached the jio team intimating about the admission of my mother in hospital. They again told me that the tpa had still not been finalized and they cannot help me out in this matter.

I was really shocked and surprised to receive such reply from a reputed organization such as jio whom we trusted so much and they did not help us when it was needed the most. They told us that they would refund the amount if i want, but i told them that i am associated with jio since phase -1 and how come they cannot finalize a tpa for so long. They must have come to a deal with the tpa first then only they should have requested us to pay the renewal premium. Now all of a sudden they are saying that they cannot help us. I questioned them that how come you take such an important issue of mediclaim so lightly and do not finalise a tpa for so many months and even did not bother to inform us that the tpa has still not been finalized. It was then when i came to know about it when i had called them about intimating them about my wife’s hospitalization. Then too the jio team gave assurances that the tpa would be finalized soon and my claim would be passed. We pay our premiums to the jio shravak arogyam and so it was their duty and liability to get the mediclaim for the associated person. I am not able to understand how come they were not able to finalize another tpa at that time and it took them six months to find another tpa. I am sure that there would be many people like me who would have taken mediclaim policy and would have been left stranded and helpless for six months just because they could not find another tpa and neither did they inform us about it. Why did they did not think of a back-up plan if such an adverse situation had arised? I think they are solely responsible for our pain and agony.
          I closed all my previous mediclaim policies and only relied on jio because i felt it has been done for the purpose of betterment of all jains but to my shock and surprise it was not the case and i was left stranded to helpless to fight the situation.

I had sent repeated mails and even call them many times and i received the reply saying that they had filed a case against the tpa which was finalized at that time and they are waiting for their judgment.

In july 2017 also they had taken a meeting to resolve the issues of jain members like us who had a jio policy and their claims could not be paid off. They took the details of all the things i have mentioned in the letter and also assured me that they would look into the matter on urgent basis. I insisted them to give me acknowledgement of the matter i had discussed with them and that i had met them but they just took my phone number and email id and said they would call me once my case is under process.

So again time passed by and no proper answer was been received from them. Now after waiting for so long and suffering so much pain and agony i am left with no option but to file a case in consumer court.

My mother is no more and i had paid the hospital bills through credit card loan. I had to go though lot of tension and agony at that time. At the time when my mom was last hospitalized i had asked some financial help from our community as we had paid a lot of bills through credit cards and asking help from relatives, we were really going through bad times as financially we were weak as my mom was on dialysis and we had already paid a lot in hospitalization `they did provide us with financial help of rs 50, 000/- for only dialysis procedure. But before we could use them my mom passed away.in this case one could realize how we were managing financially and how badly we needed the claims to be passed.

The total money that i paid for bills of my wife and mother are as follows.

Hospital name bill date bill amount patient’s name

1. Nalini maternity and surgical home 22/12/[protected]. 00 priti sachin kamdar
          2. Shreeji kripa surgical centre 03/03/[protected]. 00 meena. P. Kamdar
          3. Sterling hospital 14/03/[protected]. 00 meena. P. Kamdar
          4. Sterliing hospital 27/03/[protected]. 00 meena. P. Kamdar
          5. Medical bills/other check-up cost 80000. 00 meena. P. Kamdar

Total amount 486163. 00

For medicines and other check up costs the amount spend was about another 80000 rs i have the bills for that. I want to claim the total money amount of rs 486163. 00 (Four lakhs eighty six thousand one hundred sixty three only)
          I will provide all the relevant documents required for the case to be filed in consumer court.

I have already lodged an online consumer complaint against jio shravak arogyam as i did not received a reply from you for my e-mails. The docket number for my online complaint is 990946.

I would request you to help me with this matter and help me pass my claims, i am left with no other option but to go one step ahead and file a proper written complaint with you against this organization. I can provide you with all relevant documents.

They have troubled innocent and hard working people like us in the name of jain gurudev shri naypadmasagarji maharajsaab

I have waited too long for help and justice from their side but now i cannot wait any more. So i am looking to get proper justice from you.

Sachin kamdar – [protected]
          Jio policy expired on 31 march, 2019. after that how to renew it & how much premium for that? six years policy can apply?
          I have not received refund amount for not issue policy against my given DD no 049236 Amt 13107 dated 15/10/2016 to Jain internation organization shravak Arogyam

prameshk40
            Oct 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

My wife Sonal renewed the shravak arogyam mediclaim polity at 27 march 2018. Her jac id is : [protected]. But after renewal we didn't receive any hard copy of policy document and id card of insured members. Please note that her jio-jac web transaction id is r18k16847rn270318t085554. Its your responsibility to provide all information on the jio website so that people easily get information. Please let me what is my policy number? How from where to download Health ID cards? When I will receive my hard copy of policy details?
            Also I found that you have charged JAC membership renewal fees twice 1) transaction id w[protected] for amount rs. 500.00. And easebuzz (Payment gateway) reference id is tty132shqx
            2) at time of policy renewal you again charged jac membership fees (Fy[protected] rs in that. Please refund extra 500 rs taken. Jio-jac web transaction id is r18k16847rn270318t085554

Prashant khabiya
            I have renewed the policy on 26/03/19 n have not revived confirmation mail [protected]@yahoo.in
            jac id [protected]

Pritesh1972
              Oct 13, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

I am pritesh mehta, having jio health policy no. P-900000/01/2017/000007
              I have not received hard copy of policy documents as well as health insurance policy card
              Kindly do the needful on priority to send to my address mentioned in the policy as below:
              Pritesh mehta
              56, raviwar peth,
              Mehta medical stores
              Near jain mandir
              Karad-415110
              Ph. No.[protected]

Manish Lad
                Sep 21, 2018

Claim no cli/2019/900000/0227471 prajakta lad against starinsurance tie up with Jain i. Organisation.claimed amt121262rs passed only 50000rs.as per their discussion they ppassed claimo[censored]terus operation, but as per Dr details operation theater notes removal o[censored]terus, [protected]@ deep endometriosis operation took 6hr of time anesthesia bill, pharmacy, PATHALOGY, MRI&Dr bill all provided to star insurance pls see carefully& solve my morning. No.[protected]/[protected]

Satish chandra Rajawat
                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                  Sep 7, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313002

My jio id-[protected] (Satish chandra rajawat) take super top policy on dt. 16.04.2018 from aditya birla health insurance co. Ltd through jio,
                  I have cancer patient, not received reimbursement four claim which details as below
                  Sr. No. Dt. Of admission dt. Of discharge claim amount
                  1.26.05.18 27.05.18 rs 163412/-
                  2.21.06.18 22.06.18 rs 164224/-
                  3.16.07.18 17.07.18 rs 151464/-
                  4.11.08.18 12.08.18 rs 163191/-
                  I will take money borrowing from market on the basis of reimbursement of my claim, i have regularly follow up from vidal health tpa, but not satisfactory reply, please help me for my claim

Kindly do the needful
                  Thanks with regards
                  Satish chandra rajawat
                  Jio-id -[protected]
                  Suraj Park Society plot number 45/46 size 24×36 Kosamba Panvel glass factory pin code 394124 my contact number[protected] other contact[protected]

reimbursement of claim - Comment #3268199 - Image #0
                  amitrichadubey1990@gmail. Com's reply, Nov 9, 2018
                  I am waiting now one year not a call and and not a contact to me please contact me 97227 54123

Kushal Oswal
                    Sep 1, 2018

Address: 411001

I unfortunately subscribed for jio star health mediclaim as i'm a jain and have been cheated by both the organizations. I bought the 1000000 cover mediclaim family floater. I got admitted in the hospital for a hip replacement surgery in jehangir hospital pune. I had intimated the star health office for cashless claim and the hospital staff was very helpful in adhering to all the formalities. For 4 days the hospital sent all the required documents/xrays to the company for approval of my claim on the day of discharge the company denied the claim saying they haven't recieved any documents. I opted to pay the bill and go for reimbursement but there is no response or help or guidance from star health and jio which is a fraudulent organisation has no phone numbers to call. I emailed them and they said my complain is closed without any investigation. I demand the rightful amount of reimbursement of my medical expenses and i also sincerely request you to look into the fraudulent operations of jio. I will give all the details of claim number, policy number and etc etc once i am contacted from the company to initiate my reimbursement. My number is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com.

Sainik Jain
                      Aug 23, 2018

Address: 577001

My policy number is
                      P/900000/01/2018/000012
                      Cliam number: 0256598
                      I have send x Ray images around five times and hospital department have send all the documents many times then also they r consently denied the cashless
                      Plz reply me as as possible bz I am not carrying huge cash to pay the bill on discharge on Saturday in [protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 23, 2018
                      Updated by Sainik Jain
                      Plz clear my Mediclaim

himanshu vikram shah
                        Aug 7, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 380063

My jiojac no is [protected], phase-1 renual extended to 22th january. I applied in 20th janu. My tkt no is. Jiojachs 31578, 31579, 31591, 31592, 31594,. I submited all documwnt for refund. So why should you reply msg that refund window is closed. So refund my 13, 107 rs. As well as possible. So you refund me as well as possible or policy to send me. And also if possible extend my policy. So i send money by neft.

Soanl
                          Jul 18, 2018

The insured person policy holder having jio jac id number was admitted in Kokilaben Hospital, Mumbai on 18th April 2018 in emergency ward and intimation to jio toll free no. was given on 22nd april 2018 as patient was too serious and we both alone stay in Mumbai. Thereafter I submitted all documents to Star Health and Allied Insurance office in Borivali west and called toll free no. for next one month where I was informed that your claim is in process and you will receive NEFT in your account in next week. Than in start of June month one investigator visited our home and patient and took copies of all the papers and took patients photo as he was a cancer patient and his condition was critical. After one week when I called up toll free number I was told that your claim is rejected since you intimated after 24 hours. We had admitted patient twice in other two hospitals and submitted all papers in insurance office but I was never informed that my claims will not be entertained or rejected due to some reason. Based on false statements from jio claim status dept I borrowed a loan for further treatment of my husband and finally i am in debt. I have not received anything in writing till yet about the claim status. I am concerned since while intimating they knew all the details as to the date of admitting in hospital and date of intimation. Than why unnecessary to give assurance to insured that claim is in process and it will be settled soon and you will receive neft in your account. And for cancer patients they should consider and atleast some part of claim to reduce financial burden on family members.

Lekhraj Kanungo
                            Jul 8, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400098

Dear Mr. Kanungo,

Your below request is with JIO Accounts Team. On approval the refund will be processed within 10 to 15 working days on your account.

From: lekhraj kanungo [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com]
                            Sent: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 2:32 PM
                            To: Priyanki Barasia - WCM
                            Cc: jio insurance; S; P
                            Subject: Re: Super Top Up

Still awaiting for your kind response. Thanks.

Sent from my iPhone

On 27-Mar-2018, at 3:20 PM, lekhraj kanungo wrote:

Lekhraj Kanungo
                            Mob.[protected]
                            Email [protected]@hotmail.com

from my iPhone

On 27-Mar-2018, at 2:29 PM, Priyanki Barasia wrote:

Dear Mr. Kanungo,

To Process your request you to please share your payment receipt with your contact details .

Priyanki Barasia
                            Senior Manager - Insurance Broking
                            Dir: +[protected] / +[protected]
                            Edelweiss Insurance Brokers Limited
                            Ground Floor, 158, CST Road, Dani Compound, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai 400098 | Board: +[protected] Ext.4366 | https://eur02.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=www.edelweissfin.com&data=02...
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
                            Disclaimer: This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. https://eur02.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fedelweissfin.c...

-----Original Message-----
                            From: lekhraj kanungo [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com]
                            Sent: Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:11 PM
                            To: jio insurance; S; P
                            Subject: Super Top Up

JIO No.[protected]
                            Attn. Mr. Vidhyut Shah
                            On 10.3.2018 I had by mistake made a wrong payment by credit card of Rs.12335.28 towards Super Top Up policy but thereafter I had not received any communication. I came to see you today but today was your off.
                            Anyway I don’t have any other policy hence to have Super Top Up will be useless.
                            I therefore request you to kindly advise me the procedure to have the refund of above wrongful payment.

Sent from my iPhone
                            One Mr. Vidyut is there who is committed to tarnish the image of the respectable NGO JAIN INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION, first of all he thinks he is only can respond to anything, he doesn’t care what Priyanki Barasia assured four months back that refund will be processed within 15-20 days . Now this Vidyut asks us to submit the receipt issued by them, instead of doing the same at his end n actually I never received their so called receipt n they don’t have any evidence to support that it was delivered to us.

Hitesh Metha
                              from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 6, 2018

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573103

Respected sir we don't revived a jio jac card and we won't have any details about this we want full information about this we have that card so please send that card to given information .and sir we want a full information about jio top up mediclaim policy . Suppose we want to claim the insurence we know about the policy term and condition so give me a details about the supper top up mediclaim policy
                              Pl i am bijay kumar jain i went purchases this policy pl reply me for your connector in help link

rupesh1011
                                from Nilokheri, Haryana
                                May 24, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Brahm shakti sanjivani super speciality hospital.
                                Managed & operated by:cygnus magnus healthcare pvt. Ltd.
                                Bahadurgarh, haryana-124507
                                Ph[protected]
                                Picture

— forwarded message —
                                Date: wed, may 23, 2018 at 4:05 pm
                                Subject: [ticket#[protected]] re: pre auth patient raj kumari jain id [...]
                                To: brahm shakti sanjivani hospital

Dear customer,

Greetings from vidal health tpa pvt ltd

We are in receipt of your mail. Please note your reference no. [ticket#[protected]] for further correspondence with us.

We shall revert to you within 7 working days.in case if you do not receive any communication within 7 working days, pl do write to us to grievance. [protected]@vidalhealthtpa.com

Vidal health insurance tpa pvt ltd

Dear sir approval not on cashless
                                May 24, 2018
                                Updated by rupesh1011
                                jio super top up mediclaim is not cashless

Nishit Ravani
                                  May 22, 2018

Address: 400092

Jai jinendra.. This for family floater policy named nishit r ravani. Phone no [protected].. Yesterday my mother was admitted in karuna hospital for treatment she underwent endoscopy n medical diagnosis.. As karuna is cashless with jio star my claim got rejected for total bill by saying it is just for evaluation.. I as jio member and jain is very upset with this we are middle class people n jio is going to do such cheating act there is no use of such policies by giving it in jain name.. My bill came to 18000 rs n i have a policy for 5 lakhs than also i didn't got any benefit. What is the use o[censored]r mediclaim policies

AShok S Shah
                                    May 12, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Following Authority of JIO chited my Money up to 3 Lakh for Activation of JIO ID
                                    (1) Alok Jain M.No. [protected]/[protected]
                                    (2) Anup Jain M.No. [protected]
                                    (3) Rushabh Jain M.No.+[protected]

Conversation Messages
                                    1. Dear Anup Jain.
                                    Till no confirmation call received and not money transfer to my account.
                                    Please do needful
                                    Ashokshah
                                    2. Dear Anup sir
                                    Reply please Dear Anup Jain.
                                    Please do needful
                                    Ashokshah
                                    3. What happend about your promise for transfer of my money .? Till date I not received any confirmation . It is possible? Other wise I found other sources
                                    Ashokshah
                                    4. Dear Anup sir
                                    Please do needful
                                    Ashokshah
                                    5.Dear Anup sir
                                    Please do needful
                                    Ashokshah
                                    +23 photos

ashok15259
                                      Apr 20, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

I am a member of jain international organization under (Jio-JAC id : [protected] i launch Complain about hard copy of policy under ticket Number Jio JACAS 43271 after attending this complain by alok jain mobile number [protected]. He suggested to download BHIM application and AXIS Pay application through this application he has wrongly transferred Rs 78, 592 in different party Acc of AXIS Bank Which I want to re-fund attach photographs are self explanatory.

Being to middle class family it is not fordable to me, you are requested to re-fund my money through NEFT in my savings Acc as per attached Cheque.
                                      +8 photos

from Balotra, Rajasthan
                                        Apr 19, 2018

Address: 313001

प्यारे जैन भाइयों "

जैसा कि अभी पता चला है कि जैन समुदाय के लोगों के साथ इंश्योरेंस पॉलिसी का बहुत बड़ा फर्जीवाड़ा हो रहा है.
                                        किसी भी प्रकार की कोई भी मदद पॉलिसी करता को नहीं मिल रही है नहीं कोई टेलीफोन नंबर दिया हुआ है नहीं कोई ईमेल एड्रेस.
                                        स्टार हेल्थ पर कॉल करने पर भी किसी भी प्रकार का संतुष्ट जवाब नहीं मिल रहा है बहुत सारे लोग इस षड्यंत्र में हुए जा रहे हैं
                                        जिसने भी पॉलिसी ली है या तो उन्हें अभी तक पॉलिसी नहीं मिली और अगर पॉलिसी मिल भी रही है और अगर उन्हें कोई क्लेम करना पड़ रहा है तो सारे क्लेम रिजेक्ट हो रहे हैं.
                                        यह एक बहुत बड़ा सोचा-समझा षड्यंत्र रचा जा रहा है कृपया सभी लोग सतर्क रहें अपने परिचितों को सूचना देवें !

इस पूरे षड्यंत्र में जैन इंटरनेशनल ऑर्गनाइजेशन एवं स्टार हेल्थ कंपनी की पूरी मिलीभगत है क्योंकि स्टार हेल्थ कोई भी क्लेम पास नहीं कर रहा है और जैन इंटरनेशनल ऑर्गनाइजेशन कोई भी मदद नहीं कर रहा है .अभी कुछ दिन पहले मैंने एवं मेरे परिचित ने अपोलो हॉस्पिटल अहमदाबाद से स्टार हेल्थ को क्लेम रिक्वेस्ट भेजा बट उन्होंने सारे क्लेम रिजेक्ट कर दिए और कहां आप अपने जैन इंटरनेशनल ऑर्गनाइजेशन पर बात कीजिए अब वहां का न तो किसी प्रकार का कोई कॉल सेंटर है ना कोई फोन नंबर है ना को ईमेल एड्रेस यह बहुत बड़ा एक षड्यंत्र रचा जा रहा है.

अब समय आ गया है इस फर्जीवाड़ा का पूरी तरह से खुलासा करने का"
                                        अब हम सभी को मिलकर आगे आना है एवं इस पूरे षड्यंत्र का पर्दाफाश करना है, अब हम सभी मिलकर इन कंपनियों पर
                                        उचित कार्यवाही करेंगे.

DEEPAK JAIN
                                        UDAIPUR.RAJ.