Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 17, 2026
Complaints 1652

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 22

Mansur Khatri
from Bhuj, Gujarat
Oct 15, 2021

Address: New Mehrun park,Behind Gulfam nursery,Bhuj

Knob cracked
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kumaraguru K
    Oct 13, 2021

Address: Prem Nagar, PNRA 56,PREM NAGAR,CIT ROAD

Sauna bath light is not working, kitchen sink tap- diverter complaint and washing machine tap complaint.

Gurpartap Singh Gulati
      Oct 12, 2021

Leakage in concealed cistern please resolve it in Ludhiana m no [protected]

Oct 12, 2021

Address: Sona devi Geetanjali Enclave Abohar

I fitted a tap for washing basin. But is not working properly leckage is there

Pankaj.deore
          Oct 11, 2021

Address: Flat no 402, Aradhya Gauri Apartment , "B" , Chandshi , anandwali, nasik 422013

Bathroom fittings are not workings
          Dear Sir, kindly told / communicate nasik representative to us, as a customer

Mukesh Pipada
            Oct 11, 2021

Address: 29/6 market .coonoor,-643102

Urgent

Vatan12
              Oct 10, 2021

Address: House no.116, Parshuram colony,near Shiv mandir, Ambala city

Angular stop cock was not working properly

Brajender Singh
                Oct 10, 2021

Address: J/65 First floor Rajouri Garden new delhi 110027

I am residing at 8 oblique 65 Rajouri Garden first floor we have install Jaguar accessories and bathrooms there is a leakage path it is not getting dissolve please help

Brajender

RJain@47
                  Oct 7, 2021

Address: Plot No. 17 Suncity, Mahalaxmi Nagar, Indore, 452010

The tap setup seems to be iincorrect. It is bery difficult to move the on-off and switch between different settings.

Akansha mawandia
                    from Dumka, Jharkhand
                    Oct 5, 2021

Address: Dumka

My cupboard is leaking from last one month. But no action is being taken from last one month inspite of complaining several times

Akansha mawandia
                      from Dumka, Jharkhand
                      Oct 5, 2021

Address: Nirmal mawandia, Hari sabha road, Dumka

My cupboard is leaking from last one month.I have complained several times but no response is being taken . They are just saying we will resolve it in 72 hrs but it is not being resolved from last one month. Please resolve my grievance .

sejal soni
                        Oct 5, 2021

Address: 141 adinath soc, Bright school lane

Basin tape leakage & bathroom hand focet pipe leakage issue

Vijendra Palekar
                          Oct 3, 2021

Address: 105 a wing lotus building and forever city diva

Dear team

Our home bathroom plush button not working

Vijendra Palekar
                            Oct 3, 2021

Address: 105,a wing And tower lotus bldg agasan phatak road

Dear team
                            Request to you call me.not working my bathroom plush button.
                            Vijayendra palekar

Jithesh AK
                              from Kottayam, Kerala
                              Oct 2, 2021

Washer of pipe just come up and is leaking we are not able to fix it

Tej315
                                from Amritsar, Punjab
                                Oct 1, 2021

Address: Vpo. Jhander tehsil. Ajnala distt. Amritsar pin code 143606

Consealed uppr mess

Selvakumar264
                                  Sep 30, 2021

Address: 8A, Annai Thangammal Nagar, Ganapathy, coimbatore, Tamil Nadu - 641006.

I use jaquar sanitaryware closet. Now it was continuously water leaked and healthywash also not working properly. Please it check and resolve it.
                                  Sep 30, 2021
                                  Updated by Selvakumar264
                                  When will you attend this problem

Muskan g
                                    from Jaito, Punjab
                                    Sep 28, 2021

Address: Jaito baja khana road

Tap is not working last 45 days
                                    Leakage continuously

Pardeep Sahni
                                      Sep 28, 2021

I have purchased 5 Jaguar Geysers from M/s New Verma Sanitary Store, Sector 9, Panchkula, Haryana, on[protected]. On using it, it has been found that after switching on the Geyser, these make sound like that of cracker. Kindly get it checked and rectified.
                                      Pardeep Sahni
                                      870, Amravati Enclave
                                      Panchkula 134109
                                      Mobile: [protected]
                                      Mail Id: [protected]@sahnis.in

Arush Mahajan
                                        Sep 25, 2021

Address: Raghunath bazar jammu

I have wall mounted flush it has shows leakage in every 10 days every time i call your boy its make it and after 10 days again it start leaking what king of sytem you provide to your coustomer please replace it and give me genuine product