[Resolved] Justickets — Cancellation ticket

 
20 Reviews
 johnu
Sir i booked telugu movie bengaltiger please cancel ticket and refund to money bank booking id no is Justickets Booking SSZ34641 for Bengal Tiger () on 12 Dec 2015, 09:00 PM at SVC Cinemas: Eeshwar, Eeshwar 70MM. SILVER: A01, A02 plese cancel the tickets my name is k kumar babu mobile no is [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Dec 08, 2015] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, Dec 08, 2015
Dear Johnu, Thank you for writing in to us. Unfortunately, due to our guidelines, we are unable to provide the option of cancelling tickets that have been booked. The best option would be to reach out to the theatre and ask if it will be possible for them to help cancel the same. Regards, The team at Justickets.
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir please cancel my tickets for 37088PMS for kashmora movie on 29 oct 2016, at 2.45 pm at cinesqare balcony D3, D4, D5, D67.PLEASE refund my money to my bank.My name is p.c.baskaran.and my phone number is [protected].I feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thanks you.
Sir this is from eluru. I has booked 2 ticket for nennu sailaja movie on 9/01/2016 in the sai Balaji Complex theater for the morning show.and my code is QAHXO18V. I was in a trouble so I was unable to Watch the movie so please cancel my tickets and refund my money to my account. Please sir this is my humble rrequest . Please understand my problem sir please thanking you.

This is mani from eluru. Complaint for the cancellation of the tickets for the morning show. I forgot to five my number this is my phone number [protected]

Sir i booked telugu movie aaaaa please cancel ticket and refund to money bank booking id no is Justickets Booking WL3TJCJ for AAAAA () on 08 JUNE 2016, 08:47 PM at S2 Cinemas:k.madhusudhana rao. ELITE; D2, D3, D4, D5, D6. plese cancel the tickets my name is k.madhusudhana rao mobile no is [protected].
my email address. konidalaprince@gmail.com
I booked 3 tickets for Janata garage WKKMGS24 SEAT-V1, V2, V3 at s2 nellore please cancel these tickets and please refund my money to bank.I would feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thank you
Sir please cancel my tickets for 37088PMS for kashmora movie on 29 oct 2016, at 2.45 pm at cinesqare balcony D3, D4, D5, D67.PLEASE refund my money to my bank.My name is p.c.baskaran.and my phone number is [protected].I feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thanks you.
I booked 6 tickets forJustickets Booking F2OBVNC2 for Gautamiputra Satkarni (U/A) on 16 Jan 2017, 06:00 PM at STBL Cine World, Balaji Village Cinemas Screen 1. First Class: C11, C12, C13, C14, C15, C16 please cancel the tickets and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]
Thank you

Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Praneetha,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Sir pls cancel 4 tickets. I booked 4 ticket for bhairava on 23-01-17 in sathyam cinemas, royapetha pls cancel the imeddiately and return the money account.Elite Seat no I7, 8, 9, 10
Booking id WKLXR8S thank you .pls do fast
Thank you. Nithish kumar
NitHish19999's reply, Jan 23, 2017
Pls cancel the ticket faster moblie no 7299517795
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Nithish,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Sir,
Please cancel the ticket, I have booked extra ticket for winner movie
Booking id:WIKGWPO7
Name:Lokesh madasu
No:[protected]
Justickets Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Lokesh,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
The show will started by today 6:00 pm
And refund my money to the justickets wallet
Justickets Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Lokesh,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I booked 1ticket forJustickets Booking XL7DACF9 for Winner (U/A) on 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM at Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2. Gold: K08 please cancel the ticket and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]
Thank you.
Justickets Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Sri,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
ORDER CONFIRMATION
Hello Kvsrinu,

BOOKING CODE: XL7DACF9
Movie Name: Winner (U/A)
Show Date and Time: 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM
Location: Undi Road, Bhimavaram
Theatre, Screen: Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2
Class and Seats Numbers: Gold: K08
Ticket Holder: Kvsrinu
BILLING SUMMARY
No of Ticket(s): 1
Booking Payment Mode: MobiKwik
Ticket Amount: 100.00
Booking and Other Related Charges: 13.35
Service Tax @ 14%: 1.87
Swachh Bharat Cess @ 0.5%: 0.07
Krishi Kalyan Cess @f 0.5%: 0.07
Total: 115.35

I booked 1ticket forJustickets Booking XL7DACF9 for Winner (U/A) on 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM at Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2. Gold: K08 please cancel the ticket and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]
Thank you.
Justickets Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Sri,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I booked 3 tickets for Katamarayudu Movie in Assisted Booking. You are allotted AT Venkataram Cinema, Narsampet Road, Warangal with Booking Code: 8G40WN5U SEAT-B14, B15, 16.
In the above subject, I kindly request the kind authority to change the theater (Amrutha Theater or A.Plex Ashoka Thater)Thank you
Justickets Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Musipatla,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I booked my tickets for bahubali 2 the conclusion yesterday night. I have booked 5 tickets for this movie in venkatesh Theatre, Gandhi nagar kurnool through just tickets app. But due to some medical reasons we are unable to attend this movie. So, we just want to cancel my tickets. Please help me.

My booking id-9D25Z2GG
Phone no-[protected]

Justickets Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Dr.S Nagaraj Rao,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Hi Sir,
I booked tickets for my parents on May-05-2017. But I entered my name. Will they allow them for movie by showing the printout of email and message?
Please reply me asap
Justickets Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Modukuri,

You may please send your parents with the hard copy of the tickets. Please do send an ID proof of yours to avoid confusion.

Regards
Justickets Team
Sir please cancel my tickets VQPJJS4P for Fidaa movie on 24 july 2017, at 11.15am at mallikarjuna O10, O11 . By mistake i have booked these ticket .. I need to watch the move on 23 july 2017 i have booked on 24 july 2017 by mistake is it possible to change or reschedule date or pls cancel my booking or else refund the money back to my account .. My name is vijaykanth reddy .and my phone number is [protected].I feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thanks you.

Justickets Booking VQPJJS4P for Fidaa (U) on 24 Jul 2017, 11:15 AM at Mallikarjuna 70mm, Mallikarjuna. Maharaja Circle: O10, O11
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Jai,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
hi sir
am booked jaya janaki nayaka movie tickets..2 tickets plz cancel the ticketsJustickets Booking 2N3AJITP for Jaya Janaki Nayaka (U/A) on 27 Aug 2017, 05:50 PM at A Plex Ashoka, Ashoka A Plex. Balcony: G18, G19

Justickets Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Vollala,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Please cancel my ticket...i did mis booked...I am requesting plese

Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Sree,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Booked my tickets 2days before but still know i didn't confirm so can u cancel that tickets booking no 98606 asst no 396215
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Sree,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

Assisted Orders can be cancelled only by the user. Please go to Justickets.in, login and select on My Account. Click on Assisted Orders and you may proceed with the cancellation by clicking the Cancel button.

Regards,
Justickets Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    470
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    317
    phone
    +91 44 4611 2525
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - Cancellation ticket