Justickets Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 565

File a complaint to Justickets

Having problems with Justickets?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Justickets customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Justickets reviews & complaints page 23

Arjun999
Apr 14, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I book two movie tickets at nellore yesterday 6:30pm in your website. I pay the money through my SBI debit card. I have not receive any messages. Please send the confirmation message or refund my amount to my bank account. Thanking u. Contact mobile number [protected]. And email ID arjun999.[protected]@gmail.com. please send the confirmation message and email to me...
Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 14, 2016
Justickets Customer Care's response
Hi Arjun, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. If money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 5 -7 working days. We have launched the Justickets wallet and urge you to try the same as it helps you book tickets faster. Additionally, in the event of an unsuccessful booking refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, The team at Justickets
i have my tickets message delete please resend my tickets

How to cancel the ordered tickets

Please provide the links to cancel the tickets which have already booked... So that I can write some good reviews

santoshthulluri
    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 13, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

I book two movie tickets at guntur tomorrow 11:15am in your website. I pay the money through my SBI debit card. I have not receive any messages. Please send the confirmation message or refund my amount to my bank account. Thanking u. Contact mobile number [protected]. And email ID [protected]@gmail.com. please send the confirmation message and email to me.
    Apr 14, 2016
    Hi Santosh, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. If money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 5 -7 working days. We have launched the Justickets wallet and urge you to try the same as it helps you book tickets faster. Additionally, in the event of an unsuccessful booking refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, The team at Justickets
    My phone number is [protected]

santosh337
      from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
      Apr 12, 2016

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

Hello sir! This is santosh, i have booked tickets from srikakulam city for a movie through justickets on 12-april-2016 13:08 hrs..With payment referrence id- ig0bupbwb1 a money of 270 has been deducted from my account but tickets were not booked.. So, plz kindly work on this issue to resolve it as soon as possible and make my money refunded.. Thanks and regards...
      Apr 12, 2016
      consumercomplaints.in 2:02 PM (5 minutes ago) to me Greetings. Your complaint has been forwarded to Justickets Private Limited customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days. Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint. To view your complaint on www.ConsumerComplaints.in click here: We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible! Kind regards, ConsumerComplaints.in Team
      I have booked 2 tickets for sardar gabbarsingh in venkatesh movieplex kurnool by assisted orders 2 times by mistake so I have cannceld first order but its not going from assisted orders
      Just a crap is this just tickets u don't have any responsibility to send the confirmation SMS if tcts are not booked then u have to refund the money if anyone file a case against this then this should not happen
      I have booked 2 tikets 24 in harisankar thiyatar in Srikakulam palasa don't receive my ticket plz refund my money or tikets my no [protected]

Adithyan P
        from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 11, 2016

I had pre-booked tickets for theri and also paid the required amount. But till date i did not receive any message from you as already the reservations have opened for the movie. Please see to it as we had faith in you guys. Do not cheat us.

Do not say that the tickets got filled up. If so then why you guys are advertising these cheap things. Sorry if i am rude but you guys have pushed me into this situation.

My number is [protected]
        My email id is aadhi.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and sorry !
        Apr 12, 2016
        Hello Adithyan, Unfortunately, the sessions were sold out due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets. We are working with the theatre to get more seats for these sessions and if that happens, then your order will be given priority. You can cancel your order at any point in time while it is still open. The money will continue to remain in your wallet and you can use it to pay for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks again and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards The team at Justickets
        Hi. I booked two tickets for Sardaar Gabbar Singh movie. The amount got deducted but i didnt get the tickets confirmation.

Theater:Hitech (Madapur)
        Show time: 11:00 AM
        Place: Hyderabad

Pre book issue - Comment #2355351 - Image #0
        I have booked two tickets for Sardar tommorow afternun show in shivaparvathi theater. Now i just wanna cancel my tickets. How can i cancel tickets
        I didn't get any confirmation SMS to my number but money cutted in my account when It was refund to my account refund the amount I[censored] can't reply to me

Anbarasi K
          Apr 11, 2016

Address: 600011

I have booked theri tamil movie through https://www.justickets.in/chennai .I got a confirmation mail that the tickets will be booked in abirami mall theatre dated 14 april afternoon show 8 tickets amount 1296 charged but am not receiving tickets any messages for confirmation or cancellation information.The tickets booked or not am not. Please check the tickets and send the tickets or refund the amount. Very much unsatisfied with the service. At Least you can send the cancellation information.

Thanks...
          Apr 12, 2016
          Hello Anbarasi, Unfortunately, the sessions were sold out due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets. We are working with the theatre to get more seats for these sessions and if that happens, then your order will be given priority. You can cancel your order at any point in time while it is still open. The money will continue to remain in your wallet and you can use it to pay for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks again and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards The team at Justickets
          How to cancel my movie ticket..I am booking 6 tickets sardar gabbar Singh movie..date of 10/04/2016..but I want to cancel now that tickets..please tell me the processor of cancelation..

Cancellation of movie tickets

I need to cancel brahmotsavam movie tickets which are booked in natraj theatre pendurti visakhapatnam for 1.45pm show..tickets numbers are E04 AND E05 please cancel the tickets as we are not able to attend the movie and give the refund in my wallet

mshafi
            Apr 10, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 606102

I have booked theri tamil movie online booking for justicket.the tickets booked abirami mall theatre dated 14 april night 10PM show 4 tickets amount 559.23 charged but am not receiving tickets any messages for confirmation.the tickets booked or not am not sure the ticket booking. please check the tickets and send the tickets or refund the amount thanks.
            Apr 10, 2016
            Hi Shafi, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to send the mobile number and email address used while making the booking to [protected]@justickets.in, to enable us to identify your transaction. You can also call our customer care number [protected] to get your query resolved. Regards, The team at Justickets
            April -2 - 2016 i am booking order for pre booking in 6 days no confirmation email also send not responding phone call is try in 1 hour busy busy were another contact sourses is no please reply and devolped for customer services

Ronaldo Dev
              Apr 10, 2016

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 600116

I have booked a 10 tickets for a theri movie on 10/04/2016...I have received a confirmation mail..But still now i havn't receive a sms for that confirmation or else help me with cancellation process.I am really upset with this so kindly resolve my problem soon as possible.

My id..
              Booking code: se1rs7i3
              Pls send the conformation sms
              My num [protected]
              Apr 10, 2016
              Hi Dev, Thank you for writing in to us. We have resent your booking details and you will be receiving an email and SMS shortly. Thank you for booking tickets with us. Regards , The team at Justickets
              Actually, i booked a ticket for sardar gabbar singh movie for 1st day mattinee show. still, i didn't get any text message from justickets. i wantmy ticket.i didn't get any conformation message from u.so, please keep my ticket it's urgent.if i didn't get any ticket i will ur END.

refund amount

I book movie tickets online I don't get any mail my amount refund i cal so many times to justicket Tollfree no body respond so please help and kindly take action this justickets.com dileep

Y. Suresh Babu
                from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                Apr 8, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534002

I prebooked ticket for sardar movie on April 2, my order number is 69213, but i did not get tickets till date, as movie has released. i called customer care number nearly 40 times, but no response, my wallet is empty, . my amount of 558 debited from net banking, when i prebooked tickets, please give me reply
                my number [protected]
                please answer about my complaint and solve my problem. Please answer properly with cc number
                getting busy one time, or not responding to call, or your representative answered, and asking details, i am answering, in between only they are cutting line, please solve my problem
                Apr 09, 2016
                Hi Suresh Babu, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, your order couldn't get processed as the sessions were sold out at your preferred theater due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets and the limited seats released online. We constantly strive to increase the quota allocated for online sale. However, your money continues to remain in your wallet and you can use it for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage. Thanks and Regards The team at Justickets
                Hi, my name is mahendra. i have money in justickets wallet.I want to transfer the money from wallet to my bank account.is it possible?

MY movie tickets NOT DONE it Transaction is fill BUT not received the amount

MY movie tekats NOT DON it Transaction is fill BUT not receded the amount I Need rejzan ... [protected]IH08910088 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA

Sphaniiway
                  Apr 8, 2016

I booked the tickets for the movie on 8th april by movie assitant. Booking id is 90282.Til i didnt receive the confirmation regarding same. Please cancel my order. I triedto contact coustmer care number but all lines were busy. Do needful. Thanks inadvance. But the service is very bad.

Syam Kumar Perala
                    from Tasgaon, Maharashtra
                    Apr 8, 2016

Address: 524126

Order number is 89648
                    Booked by assistant

Today is the movie is releasing i am booked tickets for the afternoon show but i am didn't receive the tickets via sms are email u didn't send me tickets refund my money back that u r service is very bad the customer care regrative is not attending the calls they tell me after one hour we call they didn't call u didn't send me tickets and otherwise refund my money back i am go to police station And I will put a case in u
                    Apr 09, 2016
                    Hi Syam Kumar, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, your order couldn't get processed as the sessions were sold out at your preferred theater due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets and the limited seats released online. We constantly strive to increase the quota allocated for online sale. However, your money continues to remain in your wallet and you can use it for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage. Thanks and Regards The team at Justickets

damod45
                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Apr 8, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Order NUMBER 81168
                      VIA BOOKING ASSISTSANT
                      Booked 3 tickets on 4th April 2016 for 8th April movie but no information yet!! Even after deducting the money n booking made so earlier as 5 days prior to movie date!! I[censored] give clarity earlier I wud have made alternative arrangements!! Poor service!! If at all u are not interested in selling the tickets to customers Then wats the need o[censored]sing ur website and booking assistant in it!! I have booked on the initial hours o[censored] released the booking option for the movie in ur website!!
                      Apr 09, 2016
                      Hi Vella, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, your order couldn't get processed as the sessions were sold out at your preferred theaters, due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets and the limited seats released online. We constantly strive to increase the quota allocated for online sale. However, your money continues to remain in your wallet and you can use it for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage.
                      These people speaking very rashly that my booking transaction is failed that too after I raised a complaint today!! How come these guys respond like this n can't even listen the cusumors response n cutting the call in between!! Later on they are saying they can't refund the amount to my SBI bank through which I paid the amount n saying these SBI ICICI bank are kachada banks. These people will accept money from these banks it seems but if it comes to refund They won't do it!! Literally waste o[censored]sing this website!! All u Guys Please ensure before booking in this!! Bookmyshow Service is far better than this!!
                      This is my booking page

No information regarding status of tickets even after booking 5 days prior to the date - Comment #2352679 - Image #0

Tickets not confirmed amount debited

Tickets booked on 19.05.16 and Amount debited from account immediately but tickets not confirmed...so, please provide the confirmation of tickets or cancel the tickets and credit the amount. Please take the action immediately.

Sai Kummu
                        Apr 7, 2016

Address: 530012

i have prebooked 2 tickets for sardar gabbarsingh movie on the first day.
                        i didnt recieve any ticket from justickets, tomorow is release so sir take any action.
                        yours sincerely
                        sai kummu

Navkumar987
                          Apr 7, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

I had tried to book for a movie the app has booked the confirmation to some other movie.
                          This is the booking id:2A7IWO0Z
                          They are not connecting my calls and md not replying emails
                          I need my refund to wallet back
                          Guys Please Dont use this app There ia no cancel option and any other user easy interface options in this.
                          Please Dont Encourage This type of apps
                          Apr 09, 2016
                          Hi Naveen, As discussed, please write in with the details to [protected]@justickets.in and we will look to resolve your issue at the earliest. Thanks, The team at Justickets

Jagan sai
                            from Angamali, Kerala
                            Apr 7, 2016

Address: 530012

My booking order instruction is 75697, 76328
                            but there is no ticket confirmation
                            now i want tickets or else amount have to be credited to my account
                            Resolve it ASAP
                            It's been several days and there is no update from the website regarding the tickets or account balance which was debited in my account.
                            I have selected justickets on prior to many other websites in place, disappointed with the way of transaction helding up and there by forfeiting my entertainment .
                            Apr 09, 2016
                            Hi Jagan Sai, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, your orders couldn't get processed as the sessions were sold out at your preferred theaters due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets and the limited seats are released online. We constantly strive to increase the quota allocated for online sale. However, your money continues to remain in your wallet and you can use it for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage. Thanks and Regards The team at Justickets

Santhosh RaviChandran
                              Apr 7, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, +91

I used the justickets, to book the movie tickets but I still not get the tickets or any reply from you. When it can be booked or refund my money 💵. Or otherwise give me the details of your customer care number near to me . Actually I booked the tickets at Tuesday morning but I still get any message or mail 📮 from you.So get me the tickets soon when you booked the tickets
                              Apr 09, 2016
                              Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. If money has been debited from your account, it will be refunded automatically within the next 5 -7 working days. Please send us your mobile number and email address mentioned while booking your ticket to [protected]@justickets.in as it helps us to look at the status of your transaction and get back to you with an update. Regards, The team at Justickets

N.Shan
                                Apr 7, 2016

Address: 530043

I booked 2 Tickets for Sardaar Gabbar Singh movie tickets on 2nd April for 1st Day Show on 8th April.
                                But till now I have not received any confirmation.
                                Today is 7th. Tomorrow, 8th is the release. But till now no response
                                My order id is 76375
                                Theatre: Kameswari Kinnera, Visakapatnam; Afternoon for 2

I want some response from them
                                or a refund as soon as possible

snazzysai143
                                  Apr 7, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Seats : P17, P18, P19, P20
                                  Theater : Miraj cinimas shalini shivani(kothepet) hyderabad
                                  show time: 2.45pm 7th april 2016
                                  payment : POS[protected] Justickets com
                                  email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  moible: [protected]

Durgasi
                                    from Aluva, Kerala
                                    Apr 9, 2016

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535002

Im booked movie tickets in justTickets on april 6. But til now no responce to me from justTickets my amount 540 rupees deducted from account. This is really cheated... at the time of booking i was received one message from justTickets that is ... Your Justickets assisted order instruction 86722 has been registered with us. We will notify you via SMS and email as soon as we book your ticket.

Please look forward into my problem and respond earlier!
                                    Apr 09, 2016
                                    Hi Surinaidu, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, your order couldn't get processed as your preferred movie Sardaar Gabbar Singh doesn't play at your preferred theater. However, your money continues to remain in your wallet and you can use it for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage. Thanks and Regards The team at Justickets
                                    i would like to know status of Order Number:138864.please let me know as soon as possible

Brahmostavam tickets booked for 20th may. amount also deduct from my account. but not any conformatoin from ur side. mail id. [email protected]

Brahmostavam tickets booked. But not any conformation not received from ur side. Amount also deduct from my account.

Prafful Mohan
                                      Apr 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 530041

Sir i have tried to book 5 tickets for sardar gabbarsigh on april 8th at 6:15pm show at ganesh theatre tagarapuvalasa vizag and my bank refernce no of payment is [protected]IG0BTSIIS2 amount of 261 has been deducted from my account so can you please help me
                                      Apr 12, 2016
                                      Hi Mohan, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 5-7 working days. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards , The team at Justickets

chandrasekhar.turupalli
                                        Apr 4, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Hi. I booked two tickets for Sardaar Gabbar Singh movie. The amount got deducted but i didnt get the tickets confirmation.
                                        Details are as below:

Seats: E10 and E11 (not excatly sure of the number. but E row only)
                                        Theater: Shiva Parvathi (Kukatpally)
                                        Show time: 2:30 PM
                                        Place: Hyderabad

Booking time : around 5:30 to 6:00PM.

name: chandrasekhar
                                        email used: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        phone: [protected]
                                        Payment: through netbanking HDFC

Please help me either to get the ticket or refund the money.
                                        Apr 06, 2016
                                        Hi Chandrasekhar, There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 5-7 working days. We have launched the Justickets wallet and urge you to try the same as it helps you book tickets faster. Additionally, in the event of an unsuccessful booking refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards , The team at Justickets
                                        Date: 8 April 2016 (2:30PM show)