Karnataka RDPR Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2025
Complaints 370

File a complaint to Karnataka RDPR

Having problems with Karnataka RDPR?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka RDPR customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka RDPR reviews & complaints page 18

punith s n
Dec 25, 2017

Address: Mandya, Karnataka

The water tanks installed for water storage at sunnadadoddi in maddur taluk has developed cracks resulting in leakage of water stored. This was brought to the notice of concerned officials at village panchayat, but no remedial actions were taken to prevent this leakage. Lot of precocious water is getting wasted due to this leakage.
Hereby requesting for advising the concerned to take immediate action.
Attaching herewith the photographs of the tanks for ready reference.
Karnataka RDPR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sharbu CM
    from Belgaum, Karnataka
    Dec 15, 2017

Address: ೫೮೫೩೩೫

ಮಾನ್ಯರೆ

ಮೇಲ್ಕಾಣಿಸಿದ ವಿಷಯ ಕ್ಕೆ ಸಂಬಂಧಿಸಿದಂತೆ ನಾನು ಅರ್ಜಿದಾರಳಾದ ಸುಶೀಲಮ್ಮ ಗಂಡ ದೇವಿಂದ್ರಪ್ಪ ನಂದಳ್ಳಿ ಗ್ರಾಮ ಶಿವನೂರು ಇದ್ದು. ನನ್ನ ಜಾಗದ ಎಲ್ಲ ದಾಖಲೆಗಳು ನನ್ನ ಹೆಸರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಇರುತ್ತವೆ. ಈ ಜಾಗಕ್ಕೆ ಸಂಬಂದ ಪಟ್ಟಂತೆ ಬೇರೆಯವರು ಈ ಜಾಗದ ಹೆಸರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ ಪಾವತಿ ಮತ್ತು ಬೇರೆಯರು ಬರೆದುಕಟ್ಟಿರುವ ಬಾಂಡ ಪೇಪರ್ ಆಧಾರ್ವಗಿ ಇಟ್ಟುಕೊಂಡು ಈ ಜಾಗ ನಮ್ಮದು ಎಂದು ವಾದಿಸುತ್ತಾರೆ (ವಾದಿಸುವವರು ಗಂಗಮ್ಮ ಗಂಡ ಶರಣಪ್ಪ ಅಗಸರು ) ಆದ್ರೆ ಅವರ ಹತ್ತಿರ ಚೆಕ್ ಬಂದಿ ಮತ್ತು ಫ಼ಾರ್ಮ್ ನಂ ಅಂದ್ರೆ ನಮೂನೆ ೧೨ ಇರುವುದಿಲ್ಲ ಮತ್ತು ಅವರ ಮನೆ ನ್ಂ ೮೪ ಇರುತ್ತದೆ ಆದ್ರೆ ಈ ಮನೆಯ ನಂ ೬೫ ಮತ್ತ್ತು ಇದರ ಪಕ್ಕಕ್ಕೆ ಇರುವ ಮನೆ ನಂ ೬೪ ಇರುತ್ತದೆ. ೬೫ ಕ್ಕೆ ಸಂಬಂಧಿಸಿದ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ದಾಖಲೆಗಳನ್ನು ಈ ಕೆಳಗೆ ಅಪ್ಲೋಡ ಮಾಡಲಾಗಿದೆ.

Praveen AIEPT
      Nov 28, 2017

Address: 574224

The above milk diary is functioning at madanthyar town near grama panchayath. Daily after cleaning their large numbers milk cans and large size drums they flow the water to the public road or to the open sewage. Actually that open sewage is for to flow rain water only
      The used ugly water is flowing through this open sewage only
      Due to this lagre scale of water mosquitoes are growing in large scale.
      So that neighboring locality peopal are suffering by mosquitoes bite regularly and since this road leads to a famous degree college all students are passing through this sewage water.
      We have given the complaint to the grama panchayath, but no use.
      So we request you sir/ madam to look into this matter urgently and do the need fal
      DEAR SIR/MADAM,

WE COMPLAINING ABOUT KEMRAL PANCHYAT, MANGALORE
      Sewage drainage, lighting, road facilities are not fulfilled from last 3years. WE FACING HEALTH ISSUES IN THIS LAYOUT, PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS PROBLEMS.

SO MANY TIMES COMPLAINTS GIVEN TO PDO OF KEMRAL PANCHYAT -574146, MANGALORE.

Reetesh A B Pai
        from Tumkur, Karnataka
        Nov 28, 2017

Address: 574214

I am a resident of the village laila in belthangady taluk. We have one well for a village in laila near laila junction which is not cleaned for years and we are not able to use water for drinking purpose. No action taken by mandal panchayat people representatives even after repeated complaint from the villagers. We are facing issue of clean drinking water. Ignorance has panchayat representatives are making people ill by drinking that water.

Awaiting for your action.

k Basavaraj
          from Rewari, Haryana
          Nov 26, 2017

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587201

We are basavaraj basari, basavaraj koppad, and manjunath walikar from bagalkot dist badami tq katapur village unemployed graduate of bsc computer science, bcom& ba graduates we apply the computer operator cum clerk to grampanchayt mangalagudd tq badami pdo of this panchayt didn't taken our application but present they are taking outside person plz take action on that panchayt and pdo. Please avoid the ileagal selection activity... Thankfully

. Unemployed graduates
          Basavaraj basari
          Basavaraj koppad,
          Manjunath walikar

Srinath A
            Nov 3, 2017

Sir iam srinath our residential address is huduguru gram panchayat karnataka state. Sir we have two sites in our village it's servey number is 25/1&25/2. Consern gram panchayat office issued kata and also tax receipts for these both sites. But the same records are not entered in demand book at gram panchayat office. We are request to pdo srinivas to enter both servey number in demand book. But he is not co operated to us. Please kindly help to us
            Srinath (Crpf)
            Huduguru gram panchayat

Ravi Harihara
              Nov 2, 2017

Address: 577223

Dear sir, we have submitted katha transfer documents to nayamati panchayath office on 23rd june 2017 still they are not yet done, if i ask for a reason they didn't tell, simply asking to come tomorrow, maybe they looking for a bribe and i raised grievance ticket number darpg/e/2017/20255 but still not yet done. Kindly look into the issue and get resolve, panchayath secretary mobile number:[protected] thanks, ravi harihara [protected]
              Nov 02, 2017
              Updated by Ravi Harihara
              Manu Computer operator [protected] Mobile number for your reference

Raviprasad Reddy
                Oct 16, 2017

Address: 560043

Hi sir/madaam,

I have purchased site-15, marenahalli village, panchayath e-property no.[protected], katha no 915/63/15, sutuated at chagalatti village, jala hobli bangalore north taluk.

Above site is registed on my name: raviprasad reddy and ramesh p on 25/09/2014.

Still now we did't get katha transfer to our names and layout owner (Channakeshava) saying katha transfer will take time as 5 gramapanchayath are blocked due to some fraud. Now i'm afraid wether my site also done fraud or not. Please let me know how can i confirm my site is not under fraud and also please let me know when i will get katha transfer from land owner. Please help me on this issue.

Raviprasad r
                Anganwadi school fall down and one emergency accident are not done thank god.but pdo Panchayat Allagi and president not work for to build a Anganwadi school but it already sanctioned. Take as complaint and solve it early

NSGaonkar
                  Oct 11, 2017

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581400

This is nagashree gaonkar, resident of h no.94, bargal devalmakki karwar, uttar kannada dist. My parents have constructed house with pdo's permission 15 years back. We are been paying taxes and all other things. Now, in the year 2014 a lady has constructed house infront of our land and has blocked the way. Pdo is not taking any action nor is responding. There is nalla flowing beside which is used by public. Now that also is blocked, but that pdo is telling that nalla is also the person's property. Pdo and other panchyat members also been full blown and are not responding. I want higher authority to look after it. Its already the end of 2017 and still no justice.

An corrupted officials will spoil the whole state.

Chandan Kumar Raja Nandakumar
                    Sep 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562132

This is chandan and from thyamagondlu.

This complain is on the thyamagondlu village accountant and pdo officer sunitha for mis using the government system for their personal purpose.

We are requested panchayat to give us e-katha for our property by submitting our property documents three years before.

After three months we received e-katha with incorrect data and the details of it given below.

1. Village accountant manipulated the property landmarks (Chakbandhi) — village accountant mother property is present on the west side of our property and between two of our property there is a government passage/space. To identify our property on the west side in all of our documents it's stated as government passage. When we requested e-katha village accountant manipulated the west side landmark government property as her own property without following the government procedure to manipulate the e-khatha data.

We identified this issue and my dad is a senior citizen of age 65 and he is requesting all panchayat officers to change the manipulated data with supporting documents but this village accountant is stopping everyone to do.

Even zilla panchayat is passed the notice to thyamagondlu panchayat that village accountant is manipulated the data and issued notice to correct the data. But they are not doing it.

Thyamagondlu panchayat village accountant is not educated well and she is corrupted. Also she is cheating village people and also missusing the government system.

I want justice on the time that we spent from last three years and also how government officials can mis use the government system for their own purpose.

My father name is nandakumar and he resides in thyamagondlu.

Vasantha Lokesha
                      Aug 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

Yamare panchayat has not taken action of completing road in yamare layout. Even the garbage and drainage system is also being neglected. This place is located near to dommasandra. Even after bringing this to notice of panchayat, careless answers are given by them. Rajkaluve has not been completed. Garbage not disposed in the layout. Street light issue is also there.

Nagaraj HC
                        Jun 28, 2017

Address: 560073

Last one month i'm requesting chikkabidrakalla gramphayat p. D. O and elected gramphayath memeber put either cement slab or stone slob, per day more than 500 vehicle will travel this road, chikkabidrakall gramphayat elected member they are not ready sea video or photos,
                        Please check video or chikkabidrakalla gramphayat yashwanth hobbli, tirumalpur gram bangalore 560073

coolamx
                          Jun 9, 2017

Address: 583140
                          Website: panchatantra.kar.nic.in/stat/panchayatmemprofile.aspx?code=1505007009&off_id=1

I have submitted hard copy of property documents to village panchayat development officer - pdo. It is more than one year yet to get katha update in electronic system.

Survyno -226a/1
                          Site nos - 131 and 132
                          Owner name - amaresha gante

Pdo grama panchayth desanoor
                          Pdo name - ramali
                          Pdo id - pdo_[protected]
                          Mobile no. +91 [protected]/[protected]

I am keep calling him for the same. No response.

Why do we need the pdo if this is the case. No use.

Amaresha gante
                          Jun 09, 2017
                          Updated by coolamx
                          Please do the needful in this regard.

Amaresha

Vishwa Amp
                            May 28, 2017

Address: 583219

I m vishwanath amp I have a one complaint about illegal toilet room it toilet room cave attached to my house wall at back side already my house wall in dangerous position in case that toilet owner making toilet cave attached my wall without gramapanchayat permition and I already complaint to p.d.o e.o c.e. but no use that complaints bcz my opposite party house in one member is in gramapanchayat member so no one parson helping me plse help me how can I fight its opposite .
                            May 28, 2017
                            Updated by Vishwa Amp
                            My opposite party name as amp suresh
                            Is make a toilet room attached my house wall its in one problem to my wall it is my house wall making just soil and stone it is a already damaged when he means my opposite party make a toilet cave then slowly smash my house wall in future my village holagundi/hoovinahadagali/Bellary karnataka my name is vishwanath amp my phone number [protected] please take action and save my house, and I m already comlaint to Pdo, eo, CEO but no use that complaints because my opposition party is in member of gramapanchayat plz help me
                            May 28, 2017
                            Updated by Vishwa Amp
                            Plz take action
                            Sir i am veeresh.m s/o doddana gouda.m ramasagara post bellary dist hospet talk Pin no 583132 my father deth transwer the site my mother name and i want 9, 11, form apply the form and recipt 10 months do not work in gramapanchyath pdo whats do my ask the all reqested no respsned pls sir i want me 9, 11.form and transwer the name

Without permission build a toilet room with my wall - Comment #2846087 - Image #0

ronslobo
                              from Ponnampet, Karnataka
                              May 20, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574233

I have submitted my plot document to change khatha name to Gurupur gram panchyat on second week of January 2017. But till the date my documents are not ready. When I questioned about with gram panchyat secretary she was very rude on me and claiming that nobody has informed her neither we not remainded her..please suggest me ...
                              May 20, 2017
                              Updated by ronslobo
                              I have submitted my all necessary document to gurpura gram panchyat mangalore dist. To change my khatha on second week of january 2017, but till date 20/05/2017 my documents are not ready. When i question about this their staff is very rude on me and claiming that it is not their problem because we have not remainded then. Please suggest me
                              May 20, 2017
                              Updated by ronslobo
                              Even after getting approval from Zilla panchayat (in the month of March 2017).
                              Gram panchyat is not in a mood to issue my documents, every time I get different kind of excuses from them, even after meeting PDO things are remain same. We know that they are doing this for bribe, but openly they can't demand it so they are harresing us in this way to get the bribe. Please suggest me how to solve this issue
                              Mr murthy in betahalsur gram panjayath is asked me 5k for our new purchased site to change katha and and he said that he will give us 2.5k receipt .and also he said the remaining amount should given as bribe to higher department

Naveenpm8
                                May 6, 2017

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577215

​dear sir,

Good afternoon,

My self naveen kumar _from pennasamudra village_​​goppenhalli panchayth (577215)_channagiri taluk_davavanagere dist _regarding our home near unused toilet room developed last 10 years back, but toilet room & ground base also attached our home, presently facing our family members health issues & our home near unnecessary wastage also storage,

I requested to you, kindly clear our issues_ ​still our ​goppenhalli panchayth (577215)​ m​embers not responding

I am waiting for your response

Address
                                Naveen kumar pm
                                S/0 manjunatha ps
                                #24/1, pennasamudra village
                                Goppenhalli post (grama panchayat)
                                Channagiri taluk
                                Davanagere dist -577215

narayanaswamykr
                                  from Kollam, Kerala
                                  Apr 26, 2017

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562117

As i have submitted the khatha change application to the panchayat development officer allimaranahalli grama panchayat kanakapura taluk ramanagara district on 05/03/2016 and 18/04/2016 but officer has not taken any action regarding this matter so kindly look into this matter
                                  Govindamma allimaranahalli grama kanakapura taluk ramanagara district

Manjunath Kerimath
                                    from Belgaum, Karnataka
                                    Apr 5, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 591103

Sir I have given application for sub division of my plot into 7 separate blocks since from last 1 month back. Without mentioning fees required for that demanding 20000 for per block I.e 140000/- to get separate eswattu. I have invested in property and made separate blocks for sale but Panchayat people are harassing me for my work so immediate action should be initiated against corrupt people.

Sapana Kadam
                                      Mar 3, 2017

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

I have raised a public grievance PmOPG/E/2016/02242222.
                                      Currently the request is pending for the action from Majali Gram Panchayat

The request has been received by concern Panchayat body in September 2016, but still failed to give me any single update.
                                      After numerous phone calls, emails nothing has changed.

Please provide your help in addressing the issue asap
                                      Hi this is anand c galimaradi
                                      taluq:-bailhongal .dist:- belgaum pincode:-591102
                                      our village superring water issues since last 60 days .but no one members &pdo members not solve that issue .
                                      Im native of village mohare...and falls into deshnur gram panchayat... My neighbour are forcefully digging the pot wholes for toilet issued by gram panchayat... And pdo of our panchayat miss using his power and allowing people to construct toilets on land which is not their own... Since such case are rising in our village bt nobody bothering from the panchayt... It created huge dispute ...so plz sir take some actions asap...
                                      Thanking
                                      Nagarik of village
                                      Mohare
                                      Dist belagavi
                                      Taluka bailhongal

Appasaheb Bamane
                                        from Ajra, Maharashtra
                                        Feb 17, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 591108

I had purchased a NA plot in residentially converted land in Uchagao village in Belgaum dist, now I want to transfer the Form 9 and form 11 from previous owner on to my name, but when I approached to Grampanchyat the PDO told that it will charge 5% of sale deed amount, i.e. Rs.43400/- ; (I had already paid 5% ).5% and 1% in registrar office)is the officer asking right amount. Please sir tell me what it would cost? I have all doc like sale deed and previous property details they are very much clear. Then why should I pay that much big amount simply for transfering the name. Kindly guide me please.

Thank you so much and sorry for disturbing you.