Complaints 1669

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karvy

Karvy Phone Numbers

+91 40 2331 2454
View all Karvy contacts

Karvy Website

Karvy Head Office Address

Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Karvy reviews & complaints page 18

harshadmcafee

I didn't relieving letter even after 1 year.

Address:702, Hall Mark Business Plaza Sant Dnyaneshwar Marg, Near Chetana Collage, Off Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra(East) Mumbai – 400051 +91 22 33055000, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I used to work for hcl services on third party.
Hcl services was taken over by karvy.
All third partied and on roll employees transferred to karvy.
I left the company is this transition period i got the reliving letter from nlb which was my third party till the time i was working for them.
But i didnt received the pending 2 moths reliving letter from karvy till now.
From last 1 year i am asking hr for update...
Bonumaddi Kondalarao
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh

please send this book

Address:seethampeta vill, poost, 532443

Dear sir, pls send me the new dis book my client id[protected]Bonumaddi kondala rao) pls do needful. This message (Including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient,...
Bonumaddi Kondalarao
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh

dis book

Address:seethampeta vill, poost, 532443

I b. Kondalarao my client id 492287 having dmat account in karvy at
Srikakulam branch i have applied dis book (Id[protected] days back.
Rn this regard already sent to mail to [protected]@karvy.com. But there is
No response please conform the starus on priority basis once again i
Humble request you to do the needful.
Otherwise i am ready to sebi fo seeking justice will wait for 48 hoursbr...
Address:609/1 west amber talab ,near avas Vikas ,lane No 4 Panchimukhi Hanumaan Mandir,, Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My actual payout cash balance to rs 1319767.00 (Thirteen lac nineteen thousand seven hundred sixty seven only) but karvy stock brocking ltd has froudly debited to rs 180000.00 on dt 14.11.2019 & rs 160000.00 on dt 15.11.2019 withdrawl from my cash security ledger (Karvy client id 2881480 & demat id : in[protected]), but not deposited in my registered pnb bank a/c. Presently show karvy legder cash balanceto rs 979767.79 which is absolutely...
from Mahishadal, West Bengal

payment not received yet.

I have not received my payment from karvy stock broking ltd from 23rd nov 2019 despite several requests for payment. Client i'd. :19608711. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps. Kindly let me know when i can expect payment of my money which is not yet credited to my account
. Why i am not getting my payment. Also i cannot do trading. How long will it take to resolve the issue....
Sailaja Maddula

transfer of my shares to my another demat account

Address:Plot no 230 flat 302 mangal maya residency, Jai durga society 2 mangal manish nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440015

This is sailaja, my account is with karvy and i'd is a2309052. I am trying to transfer my shares to another demat ac. Despite many attempts my shares are lying in karvy achi and some of shares are in beneficiary i'd but not in my dp client i'd. Please do the needful thing immediately. Please the needful action immediately. I am in need of money. Thanking you...
Ravinder Bollishetty
from Mirialguda, Telangana

balance withdrawal

Address:500082

Ravinder bollishetty
16:10 (8 minutes ago)
To sebi

I have a stock market trading account with karvy stock broking ltd a/c a22000143, since last 2 months i have several times applied for withdrawal from balance from my trading account, but karvy stock broking ltd have not at all responding to my request.

Also we have visited in person for the karvy stock broking ltd,...
Address:3/186, 2ND FLOOR, SUBHASH NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Respected sir/madam,

This is to inform that, i, opened my demat and trading account as per details given below with karvy stock broking ltd. ("karvy") through regional branch office at delhi:
Demat account no.: in[protected] (Demat)
Trading account client id: 1623667

I usually do trade in securities of the companies through the above trading account and regularly clear my payment to karvy.br...
drprakhargoel
from meerut, Uttar Pradesh

unable to trade

Address:26/7 Shastri Nagar, near rangoli mandap, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I am unable to sell the stocks through my karvy app and also from the online website for more than a month. It is not irritating me a lot. The online team is not responding to my emails and even the customer care is not answering the call.

All i want them to fix my issue and close my account.

My account no. Is a45088241

This behavior is highly unprofessional and many like me are suffering because...
Kala0104

non crediting of my payout

Address:C-10, RH IV Sector-9North, CBD belapur, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600416

Sir, this is mrs kalawati singh and my trading account number is s451021. I am writing this to inform that in spite if applying for payout for n number of times it's not being honoured. I am a senior citizen and my husband is suffering from blood cancer. He is currently admitted in hospital for last fifteen days. We need money urgently for medical purpose. I have been writting email everyday to mr riddham, mr saikat, mr sahadev and have been...
gangsapana

unauthorized trading by the broker without my consent

Address:Dealing office/Branch office: B-4 1st floor parishram shopping centre nr kaps township gate unchamala tal vyara tapi gujrat-394651, Tapi, Gujarat, 394651

My karvy broker name sonali jain/khandelwal has done unauthorized trading from my account which has been opened by her only. She mold me in her greediness that she will invest our money in share market and provide 10, 000/-every month as a profit if i invest 1 lac. So i have invested 3lacs. She has given one month profit as 30000. Now she is saying all the money has lost due to market updown. She has invested all the money in future option....
smartdeepak21

idibi bond :- dd01118599

Address:A 24 A Block, Plot-173, Gali No-3, Qutubh Vihar Ph-1, Goyla Dairy, , Near Infant Jesus School, New Delhi, Delhi, 110071

Certificate no: 01355655
Folio no: dd01118599
Name of bond holder: deepak kumar
Issue price: rs 2700
Face value: 1 lakh rs
Date of issuance :- 15/06/1992

The bond was purchased by my father, it has attain his maturity in 2017 itself.

The original bond along with request letter, pan card, address proof, bank details and signature attested copies has been sent to hydrabad office...
Pranesh Gaikwad
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

salary not credited

Address:421306

Hi karvy hr,

Greetings for the day,

I m writing this mail just to inform you its been more than 60 days still my salary has not been credited.

Iam not agree with your policy i need clarification why my salary has been delayed.

Simply holding the payments is not a genuine way to deal with employees.

I have been going through financial condition.

Need a quick response...
achillesHOYA

aadhaar address update issue

Hi sir,

I updated my address online, recently.

I received a sms saying

Your urn request 0000/00613/25213 has been successfully approved and sent for further processing.

But when i check online, it is saying "your request is under process, please check after some time"

Could you please expedite the process, since i need my updated aadhaar urgently.

Urn...
VikasS1003

payout not being transferred even after multiple attempts

I am a client of Karvy Stock Broking.
For last 1 month, I have been trying to make payout requests every day from my Demat account, however, I am not receiving the payout amount in my account.

I tried sending multiple emails but they do not revert to mails sent on [protected]@karvy.com and neither nobody answers the phone at customer care.

How can I get my money lying in Demat account transferred to my bank...
chandansoni633

ipo refund issue

Address:Ashok Kumar Soni bartan wale, Sadar Bajar, Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh, 206122

I have applied to ujjivan small finance ipo via upi with application number:rc[protected]
My trading account is with zerodha.
Upi id is [protected]@ybl

14000 inr blocked in my bank account for this application but as i did not get allotment in ipo, please release my money. Its been almost 1 week but my money is not released.
Please refund/unblock my money in my bank account
Please r

My...
Yays

against karvy stock broker

Address:No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Karvy House Avenue, 4, Rd Number 1, Gaffar Khan Colony, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sir i have a complaint against karvy agent as he lives in the interior area of gonda and he the farmer over there and he is now living in lucknow and his standard of living is a plus and in every 2 months he visits gonda where he buys the land over there and last week he had a trip to bankok which was arranged by his company sir i just want to request you to check the passport and visa of this man and how he has earned money in 5 years and...
Yays

against karvy agent

Sir i am sending you the details of the karvy agent as he went to bankok and all his expenses were paid by karvy management. Please check the passport and visa of this man as he belongs to jila honda and he is the farmer son and please check how much money he is having with him as everyday he used to buy new flats and new building and visits there. Sir please observe the working of this man
His name is kp tewari
Contact number...
Saibaba786786

complaint payout request

Address:Ramreddy nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500027

My client id. Hbh8487several times i tried payout request but not processed everyday from last 12days i requested payout but not processed and the same amount added to my trading account there is no response from customer care and staff once i visited karvy headoffice and i met anuj account simply he said wait till 16th of this month and he told karvy accounts is siezed and unable to pay payout for all clients...

defaulting on payments

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 124001

It's been a month that i am trying to take out my money from karvy stock broking account but karvy is not processing the same. Also they are not reachable on customer service desk or any other number. Neither they are reverting not releasing funds. My client code is 1406651. Please help in getting my money back. I need it badly and i m afraid karvy is going to default on payments....