KreditBee Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 7, 2024
Complaints 720

File a complaint to KreditBee

Having problems with KreditBee?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KreditBee customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KreditBee reviews & complaints page 11

Suchitra Hansdah
Mar 30, 2023

Loan calls and messages

Recieved continuously messages and emails and calls from kreditbee. Kindly stop this...
This is Vignesh B i have taken 26000 december 2022 loan from kredit bee i have paid 2 emi need to pay 4 emi s remaining but customer support team from kredit bee called me and speaking badly about me and they told me that they will give mental pressure like frequently calling my relatives and friends and tell about bad things i dont know his name but i am having his number he is asking me did u born for ur mother is this a way your company...
venkatraju007
Mar 29, 2023

Stop messages and emails from kreditbee

i want to stop messages and emails from kreditbee as i am not interested and its annoying everyday that i recieve some message from kreditbee about loan.please address this asap.below are my details

email: venkatraju.[protected]@gmail.com
phone number:[protected]...
amanakd
from Porbandar, Gujarat
Mar 28, 2023

Unwanted calls everyday for loans

I never signed up or serched for kreditbee but they call me everyday multiple time. I'm totally fed up with this.. i don't need any loan. Pls stop these calls or messages....
नवनाथ झावरे पाटिल
Mar 28, 2023

Stop text and whatsapp message

Message from kredit bee is useless and disturbing to me. I want express in marathi.

आई झवाड़े रिपोर्ट केले तरी मेसेज करत आहेत. यांच्या आई ला झवले कुतरे यांच्या कड़े पैसे आहेत तर दान करा मादरचोद साले....
Vaditi
Mar 23, 2023
Nov 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2023

Loan not closed and affecting Cibil score

Hello consumer court,
I have taken a loan from kreditbee of 25000 and i paid all the wmi's on time. Wven i foreclosed the loan before last emi.
My last emi was in march and i have paid all the emi's in feb 6th and closed the loan.
I received text that my loan is closed but it's still showing in cibil transunion and if affecting my score. I'm in urgent need of funds and was unable to take loan due...
Dharmik talpada
Mar 22, 2023

Message me Daily

I don't need any loan, but kreditbee message me daily that is irritate me, please don't send me message kreditbee....
Ishaan Shah
Mar 22, 2023

Harassment by unsolicited calls everyday

Address: Bangalore

I have never shared my contact details with Kreditbee nor signed up anywhere, still I am getting 2-3 calls everyday. If it is not stopped immediately, then I will raise a complaint with Trai as well as with the consumer court....
santhosh akkisetty
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Mar 21, 2023

Getting lot if calls even after sending mail to stop calling me

I was getting getting lot if calls even after sending mail to stop calling me and even after saying directly to the person called me...
Mar 20, 2023

Annoying calls

Address: 16/3, Adarsh Yelavarthy Centre, opp to Frank Anthony School, Cambridge Layout, Jogupalya Bangalore Karnataka 560008 India.

Kreditbee keep calling me in my office hour also anytime with multiple no for loan which I clearly told I don't want. Please resolve the issue...
PreetiHarry
Mar 20, 2023
Mar 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2023

Unsolicited sms, messages & emails

Absolutely not acceptable! I did not sign up with this company. I get atleast 5-6 sms, whatsapp messages and emails from this company everyday....
faizan32156656
Mar 20, 2023

Loan call unlimited

Sir plz kreditbee wale bht zada call karke pareshan kar rahe hain mjhe khud loan diya 2000 ka aur ab 7000 maang rahe hain main bht zada pareshan ho chuka hu...
Jagadeesh03
Mar 19, 2023
Mar 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Stop calls and messages

Please stop calls and sending messages....
RijoJ
Mar 19, 2023
Mar 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2023

Unsolicited call and messages

Address: https://www.kreditbee.in/

I want to say why is kreditbee sending me messages or calls for an activity I didn't ask for. Well, this is causing me a lot of trouble. It is equivalent to mentally harassing a person. Why send messages or 4-5 times in a day. You are not the only one kredibee. Many other companies are finding our numbers like this and harassing. Then we will be told that if we do not want to receive such calls or messages, we can choose the 'do not disturb'...
Ram@#
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Mar 18, 2023

Unwanted spam calls

Address: 528a, Gandhi nagar, Tharuvai

Dear sir/madam, Myself receiving unwanted loan calls from kredit bee.If I need any personal loan I may consider but I am annoyed by the automated calls from kredit bee during my duty hours.kindly do the needful...
anil9029
from Palghar, Maharashtra
Mar 18, 2023

Continue call and messages

Address: KreditBee, 16/3, Adarsh Yelavarthy Centre, opp to Frank Anthony School, Cambridge Layout, Jogupalya Bangalore Karnataka 560008 India

Hi sir.

I'm receiving continue call and SMS from kreditbee.
On my WhatsApp also.
My mobile no is [protected]

so kindly stop and rectify this problem.
coz m fed-up and feel unsafe.

Attached WhatsApp blocked sms details in photo/video option...
Sudarshini.r
Mar 18, 2023

Harassing and poor customer service

Hi, i was scammed online and have shared my FIR copy to the kreditbee customer care representatives. I requested them to allow time for a few days and even there is a delay I've been making their monthly payments. The way they threaten for money is so pathetic inspite of saying payment will be done as soon as I get my salary but they ask for complete loan payment. Will be great if someone could help me on handling this situation...
RAJA K Rajendra Prasad
Mar 17, 2023

Annoyed by your frequent loan SMS sent by KREDITBEE

I am annoyed by your frequent loan SMS sent by you to my cell no [protected].please stop sending such unsolicited unwanted not asked for SMSs TO MY CELL No. [protected].
please stop sending SMSs of any type since i dont want to receive any SMS FROM YOU.
I HAVE SENT EMAIL TO [protected]@KREDITBEE.IN
PLEASE ENSURE.
Dr.KRISHNA RAJENDRA PRASAD
Tadvi Ashwin
Mar 16, 2023

Noc

Address: At. Po_Akakheda, navinagri faliya

Please provide my noc...
Ankit Mahala
Mar 16, 2023

Continuous spam calls

KreditBee is continuously spamming with calls and messages, No matter how many times we block them they will do it with other numbers.

And there's no option to unsubscribe from their calling list.

Are these complaints even solved at all?...