LatestOne.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 9

Gajanan123@
May 30, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444501

The product is damage so that the mobile is not going to fit properly in it and the headphones can not be inserted easily and the product quality is not as expected the adjustment facility is not fit that it is slip while watching and the adjustment get distribution and picture quality is not good the picture is unclear so request for return and refund
Jul 1, 2018
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2018
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
Hi, we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
I ordered worng product .So now I want to cancel it

unexpected quality of product - Comment #3114596 - Image #0
Chandru Subash's reply, May 30, 2018
Plz cancel my order number LO8908383
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 31, 2018
Hi, we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
Dont Buy Any Product On This FRAUD Web Site
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2018
Hi, Kindly give your order id, so that we can check further details in our database.We will surely revert ASAP.
Im brought xmate white Bluetooth genie for vivo v3 phone after delivery I'm checked that product but it's not hearing sound so pls pls refund replacement
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2018
Hi, Kindly give your order id, so that we can check further details in our database.We will surely revert ASAP.
I purchased a dazon watch. Is not running properly.it is stopd

unexpected quality of product - Comment #3128951 - Image #0
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2018
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP

Sriharsha Mudragada
    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    May 30, 2018

I placed a order of ptron ear pods. Iam not satisfied with the quality of the product. It made with worst and very cheap quality and a lot of disturbence while hearing with that ear pod. Iwant to return it. Iam continuesly try to reach u in ur site but after going to return/replace page it is showing the page was not loading please try after some time. Iam very dissapointed with the product. Plz arrange me for return the product
    Jul 2, 2018
    May 30, 2018
    Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
    Poor quality
    This watch is not currect
    Return this watch
    Manufacture is not good
    Plzz sir return this watch
    I requst8
    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2018
    Dear sir I received my order ear phones model PTron boom 4D earphones.but the Mic not working for any call receive or call end process, and also not working for music handling like song forward or song stop, so please resolve my proble.
    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2018

Subeeshpgopal
      from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
      May 30, 2018

Address: 673002

Myself subeesh order number is lo8869631. I received the courier by toady and paid 650 in. But i got the box with usb charger, manual only. But i didn't get the headset. I tried to contact couple of time but no response from your side.
      Barcode is[protected].
      From adress
      Palred online technologies pvt ltd
      Surrey no 1240
      Nannur village
      Orvakal mandal
      Kurnool
      Andra pradesh
      Gstin no:37aafcp9938g2zv

My adress
      Subeesh smartkema
      Door no a4
      East kottaparamba
      Calicut 673002
      Jun 30, 2018
      May 30, 2018
      Updated by Subeeshpgopal
      Send me the headset or return my money
      May 30, 2018

May 29, 2018

Address: 721657

I, debalina mahata, had ordered a dazon 2 in 1 men's wrist watch with inbuilt cigerette lighter (Gold) @ latestone.com, hsn code-9102, order id no. Lo8870005, date : 29.05.2018, and i received today by cash on delivery. I want to return this product because the lighter is not working. Please replace/change this product and solve my problem as early as possible. Thanking you.
        Jun 30, 2018
        May 29, 2018
        I bought headphone much interested. working good condition but suddenly i can't know why not working. i have lot of pressure for bought this.
        i talk much more time in mobile then i bought but this position means what can i do kindly replace it
        Earphone issue
        Gandham Ram's reply, May 26, 2018
        Earphone issue
        Please cancel my order i selected another one but it was selected ear phones.
        order id:LO8908419
        LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2018
        Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.

Satyajt Bhattacharjee
          May 25, 2018

Upon my complaint, i got a message mentioning a utr no... That you have refunded my money... But, after checking my bank a/c, i found nothing as refund... I request you to take note of this fact and try to refund my money at an earliest and pick up the device from my shipping address on a working day... I, further request you to send the details of the refund money process...
          Hoping forward for yoir quick responee on the issue.
          Jun 26, 2018
          May 26, 2018
           We're on it! You can expect an update on this over the phone or via email shortly. Thanks for your patience.
          Item is very poor quality
          Lunavath Suresh's reply, May 21, 2018
          item quality is very poor
          Lunavath Suresh's reply, May 22, 2018
          item quality very poor
          return packege
          LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 29, 2018
          "Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
          Thank you."
          The Dazon Watch We Bought I Din't Like It So We Request U To Retun Our Money Back.
          The Product Id is LO8817378
          DATE We recevied is 21 may 2018
          Order no. LO8868167. Name- Subir Bhaduri. Today received PTron swift in ear sports headphone. But product was not working in one side ear. so please refund my amount.
          LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 31, 2018

Sundharam Sathish Mpk
            May 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Please cancel my order lo8835583
            Because of already my brother has purchased this product i am not able to cancelling this order on your latestone website so please cancel my order.
            Please cancel my order

Name sathish
            Email [protected]@gmail.com
            Order no lo8835583
            Bangalore
            Rr layout vijinapura, bangalore
            Pin code - 5600016

Kindly cancel my order
            Jun 19, 2018
            May 19, 2018
            Bluetooth headset and sunglass not comfortable my eyes hand my head hand left side speaker not working
            Ramesh Ramesh Koorgalli's reply, May 22, 2018
            This Bluetooth and sunglass not comfortable my head and eyes or left side speaker not working
            "Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
            Thank you."

firoz sir
              May 19, 2018

Address: 110032

Actually i bought a watch having some defect in timing when its hour circle is at 9 the minute circle remain on 40, so it is not working properly. So want to return it back and want my money back. I think it is a defective piece it is first experience that i bought some thing from latest one and got disappointed. I also strongly recommended to take action against company because they don't have any portal to resolved such issues
              Jun 19, 2018
              May 19, 2018
              Hi.

I am srinath order placed on 13th may 2018 and received on 14th May 2018 i.e., yesterday appreciate fast delivery of product but after charging the Bluetooth is not working AWB No [protected]. through bluedart courier.

Please resolve the issue immediately.

My contact no is [protected]

Srinath.G
              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
              I have provided the order ID no and Invoice no on 14th May in support of my complaint so that they can trace... A mere reply was from them just informing me, a representative will contact me within 48 hours. it's one week, no one contacted me so far. It's really very disgusting, guide me for the next step.
              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 25, 2018
              Dear Customer, we tried calling you, but no response. Please let us know your convenient time Or give me working mobile number, so that we can give you a call. Thank You
              Trn no [protected] of 509 for a wriest watch but not received till
              dinesh mirjapur's reply, May 24, 2018
              NOT RECEIVED
              Thank you."

Anand Maddy
                from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                May 15, 2018

Address: 609001

I bought p tron headphone in this headphone is not suit for my ear. If i wear the headphone it generates the pain on my ear. And the expected sound quality is not available. So kindly take the headphones back and refund my amount as soon as possible.
                Thanks®ards,
                A. Anandakumar

Product order date:[protected]
                Order id:lo8761757
                Jun 15, 2018
                May 15, 2018
                I am anandakumar from mayiladuthurai. I bought a Ptron 4D headphone.This headphone is not suited for my ear.I am getting pain when i wear this headphone to my ear.so please take return this head phone and please refund my money.
                A.Anandakumar.
                Anand Maddy's [Complaint's author] reply, May 15, 2018
                I am anandakumar from mayiladuthurai. I bought a Ptron 4D headphone.This headphone is not suited for my ear.I am getting pain when i wear this headphone to my ear.so please take return this head phone and please refund my money.
                A.Anandakumar.
                Thank you."
                 We're on it! You can expect an update on this over the phone or via email shortly. Thanks for your patience.
                Product is not in the delivery box. So please take it
                And gave me what I want. It is irritating me.
                Thank you."

Satyajt Bhattacharjee
                  May 12, 2018

I am satyajt bhattacharjee, ordered the bt speaker on 29th march, got delivered on 31st... The address is: bangiya gramin vikash bank, sodepur school road branch, opposite godwyn x-ray clinic.. C-6 school road, p. O. Sodepur, pin 700110. Right now, the speaker is not playing at all... Only a shuddering noise is extracting. I don't have the invoice with me for the reference... You forbade to share personal information here... I don't know, how do you contact me?
                  Jun 15, 2018
                  May 12, 2018
                  May 14, 2018
                  Updated by Satyajt Bhattacharjee
                  As per my complaint, you asked for the Order ID No...I am submitting it as it appears in the Invoice, which is illegible. Order ID is: LO8529668 and Tax Invoice No.is: DFC[protected]. Hope, this will serve your purpose.

May 14, 2018
                  for your convinience, I am submitting the Order ID No LO8529668 and Tax Invoice is DFC1309300 Dt. 29.05.2018

bluetooth speaker - Comment #3096237 - Image #0
                  LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
                  Please cancel my order LO8770513 bcoz my i dont need that product unfortunatly pressed by my brother so please cancle my order sir
                  Product id: LO8770513
                  LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2018
                  It's not working...I wanted to return it

Abrar Tanveer
                    from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
                    Apr 22, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Sir mene aap ki campani se dazon blitz unisex watch with stainless steel strap (Silver) order no. Lo8494157 order date 25-03-18 chas on dilivri khridi thi joki stainless steel ki nahi hokar polis wali nikli jiski polis onli 15 days me utar gai & mere hand me sceen ealarzy ho gai plice is watch ko repless kijiye ya meri pament riturn kijiye warna muje conjumar cort me jana padega. Plice solv my problam & give me ansar my mi. No. [protected]
                    May 26, 2018
                    Apr 23, 2018
                    May 12, 2018
                    Ramakanta Mandangi's response
                    hand watch

Earphones is not working
                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018
                    Sorry for the inconvenience. Do share the order ID with us ... will check.
                    My watch second round are not a propar palce . second round is sarounding to my watch .it is proparly damage .min and round circle are ok but second is not gud so plz change my watch

defective product - Comment #3086261 - Image #0
                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 4, 2018
                    I have bought VR box but this product does not sufficient for me. It's glass is cracked and body damage. So let's I go back to return it.

defective product - Comment #3091742 - Image #0
                    defective product - Comment #3091742 - Image #1
                    defective product - Comment #3091742 - Image #2
                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 9, 2018
                    Thank you."
                    What about my oder.Oder no #L08761456 is not shipping properly in address. but i'm alredy paymet through my debit card.please explain the oder soon.

defective product - Comment #3097387 - Image #0
                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018

vinay kumar hassan
                      from Perumpavur, Kerala
                      Apr 22, 2018

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Order number l08614274
                      Order date :[protected]
                      Payment : 849
                      Delivery date :[protected]
                      Device is completely dead and it's not working and i raised ticket in[protected]. But they are not ready replace / refund / service... Device is completely low quality and service is very vast it's very fround company p the promoting in facebook and looking customer
                      May 23, 2018
                      Apr 21, 2018
                      Mayank Khimsuriya's response
                      earphone problem

Apr 21, 2018
                      Mayank Khimsuriya's response
                      earphone problem
                      Apr 22, 2018
                      Atomical earphone offf pliz help
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
                      Thank you."
                      Sir i have order the bluetooh speaker ...but still not recived...from two days i m rwciveing the message that your order is out for delivry...what shoud i do order no [protected]
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
                      What about my oder.Oder no #L08761456 is not shipping properly in address. but i'm alredy paymet through my debit card.please explain the oder soon.
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 15, 2018
                      Hi.. i am rony i order... Dazone watch.ON 4TH MAY 2018. but i can't check status.. in my account.. my id [protected]@ gmail.com... and order NO =LO8754770... WILL U PLZ CHECK.. AND INFORM ME.. BACK.. PH =[protected]
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2018

X
                        Xshade Patil
                        Apr 21, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

Hi sir, this is piyush rathod. 2 days ago i ordered earphoes from the site latestone.com
                        Order id : lo8660315
                        But when i opened the product the box was broken and seal was broken.
                        Neither the quality of the earphones was good.
                        I'm sending and contacting the customer care since the day i received the product but they are not replying the way they should. Plz do help me and help me to get my refund of ₹ 540 as soon as possible.
                        May 26, 2018
                        Apr 22, 2018
                        I m order the petorn single wireless head phone and I m not satisfied this product plz return this and back my payment
                        LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
                        Thank you."
                        I receive bluetooth ear phone.ur code lo8640126.but its not working.after recharging it
                        LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 9, 2018

Worshangphy
                          Apr 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I order avento PTron Bluetooth sports headset and the headset was not working so I call up the customer care and I told them I want to exchange it. So I got the product today and same thing happened here they delivered me the unworking headset again the Bluetooth it's not working . I call up the customer care they told me to charge for 4hrs I do that but still it's not working. This is the worst thing that ever.they should have check the product and sell.
                          May 28, 2018
                          Apr 22, 2018
                          Please cancel my order LO8737739 bcoz my i dont need that product unfortunatly pressed by my brother so please cancle my order sir
                          product id: LO8737739
                          LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
                          I had received the headphone on 28 th April. Immediately after opening the box and using the headphone for the very first time I noticed that one of the speakers is not working. So, please do the essentials to replace the headphone with a perfect one, otherwise I would like to have my money refund.
                          LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
                          Thank you."

Sarvesh k Sharma
                            from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 11, 2018

Address: 231225

I was ordered a bluetooth speaker from your site. And received on 08.04.2018. But i am not available in anpara from 06.04.2018 to 10.04.2018. When i have came anpara and checked your product found that sound is very low. So i want to change or return it.
                            So please suggest that how will return it immediately.
                            Sarvesh sharma
                            May 14, 2018
                            Apr 12, 2018
                            Apr 13, 2018
                            Veeru2chanduu's response
                            Not warking
                            Apr 13, 2018
                            Veeru2chanduu's response
                            Not warking product plz urgent
                            Apr 16, 2018
                            Shrinivas Sutar's response
                            Please cancel my order LO8651660 bcoz i dont need that product unfortunatly pressed by me so please cancle my order sir
                            product id: LO8651660 please dont send it. i dont want this head phone
                            Apr 26, 2018
                            Firoz Qureshi's response
                            My product is not playing properly so i wish to replace it.
                            I have purchased one VR Box but product is damaged so I want to return it as soon as possible.

to return the bluetooth speaker - Comment #3070431 - Image #0
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2018
                            L08612208
                            Penke veerabhadra rao
                            3-175 madhuranagar gokulam
                            Kakinada
                            Andrapradesh
                            Phone [protected]
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2018
                            Please cancel my order LO8651660 bcoz i dont need that product unfortunatly pressed by me so please cancle my order sir
                            product id: LO8651660 please dont send it. i dont want this head phone
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                            Please solve my problem which I am facing right now..., , , ...
                            Do something and give replacement or refund

to return the bluetooth speaker - Comment #3080926 - Image #0
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2018
                            My product is not playing properly so i wish to replace it.
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
                            Sound clarity very poor
                            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 7, 2018

tapaswihari
                              from Khammam, Telangana
                              Apr 8, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Actually wat happened is, my hubby ordered a xmate aura bluetooth headset speaker, but it was comfirtly fixing in d ear. It is not properly settled after keeping in d ear. So we would like to return date product, if it don't fix properly how can we maintain a wireless bluetooth even for a short period. I request you to plz exchange d product with any selected (By me) product as soon as possible.
                              May 9, 2018
                              Apr 03, 2018
                              Jagdish chand thakur's response
                              Ptron viki Bluetooth sunglasses purchased vide order number #LO8472895 but it found diffective.not power on.
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              Murali Krishna gudapati's response
                              BLUETOOTH NOT WORKING
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              bluetooth not charging and not working
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              BLUETOOTH Not CHARGING and not working
                              Apr 08, 2018
                              Apr 14, 2018
                              Hitesh Luthra's response
                              return the headphones

It is not charging and powered on. When it connects to plug then only it is Power on. When it removed from plug then it power off .Then I can't be power on. What can I do now. It is defective product found. It doesn't power on at the first time. When it connects to plug then it power on only.
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2018
                              Please cancel my order...order I'd #
                              LO8561391
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
                              Iam two hours charging after press button. Bluethooth not working. do not charging
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2018
                              Return the headpbones
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2018
                              My order id LO8609107 is product delevery address change so produck cancle pls LO8609107
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2018

Nimeesh Nayak
                                Apr 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I m online with debit card to book by mi 5A Henderson ears phone book but I have no any delivery msg and working time msg so I m very sad so pls solve my problems and delivery my phone ecessry. My address and call me Harry contract my [protected] no. I m waiting for u castumar care services no .
                                May 18, 2018
                                Apr 17, 2018
                                Apr 18, 2018
                                ਮਨਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਗਿੱਲ's response
                                This is fake item i want my money back

My order id is SO1402986. But u delivered wrong product that id is SO1392165. I ordered iPhone 5 back cover case. But u delivered universal clip lens. Pls replace the product or refund money...
                                Order ID :LO8594688
                                Product not upto the mark.
                                I am not comfortable to use this mini Bluetooth..
                                Kindly send replace this product or return this product...
                                Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Prashant Pevekar
                                This is a fake item i want my money back

delivery - Comment #3072352 - Image #0
                                LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2018

Pmkoli
                                  Apr 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Please find attached images my product charging jeck is not working & jeck is damaged now i want to replace my ptron lynx premium quality wireless mini please accept my request complaint and also replace it asap.
                                  My name is tinku & contact no is [protected]
                                  Pls and all details including in the bill photo.
                                  Kindly solve my problem.

May 7, 2018
                                  Apr 05, 2018
                                  Updated by Pmkoli
                                  I want asap replace my product.
                                  Apr 06, 2018
                                  My order number is LO8478157 is not working please give a return money as well as possible. Thank you

ptron lynx premium quality wireless mini is damaged - Comment #3068105 - Image #0
                                  LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2018

Kandula Surendra
                                    Mar 31, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

Dear sir 31:03:18 today I received ptron earphones because that product is not working our phone can u please return this product please refund my amount sir please. So that's why i will return this product sir earphones doesn't working while iam connect the earphone jack to phone . So please check the product sir and take it product and please refund my money sir please thanku
                                    May 3, 2018
                                    Mar 27, 2018
                                    munishapower's response
                                    Bluetooth glass headset
                                    Mar 27, 2018
                                    munishapower's response
                                    Bluetooth glass headset not working
                                    Mar 27, 2018
                                    munishapower's response
                                    Bluetooth glass headset not working

Mar 27, 2018
                                    munishapower's response
                                    Latestone company
                                    U have no contact number

Apr 02, 2018
                                    Today I received my ptron avento Bluetooth headphones in ear but they don't on. And I charge this headphones 1 hr. Pls replace the headphones or my money back.
                                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2018
                                    Thank you."
                                    Only charging
                                    All button in just show
                                    All fake items
                                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
                                    Thank you."
                                    Not satisfaction in the Bluetooth not balance i m not like
                                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2018
                                    Xmate Genie Bluetooth Wirless Mini Premium[protected]
                                    Hsn code 8518
                                    Order id: LO8596870
                                    Cell no. [protected]
                                    The product is not worth of rs380.
                                    Its just cost of rs200.
                                    I want just replace the quality product or money..
                                    Its a cheap product i dont e
                                    Want this. Replace money.

Kaleeswaran guru
                                      from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Mar 30, 2018

Address: 625009

I got the 24-march-18 bluetooth wireless mini online shopping very poor quality me this bluetooth chargeing 2 hours but not working please return product
                                      Return amount my bank account

Bank: indian bank
                                      Name:v. Kaleeswaran
                                      A/c no:[protected]
                                      Ifsc code:idib000a76
                                      Tamil nadu
                                      Madurai:625009

This is first time online shopping your latest one
                                      But i am upset
                                      May 3, 2018
                                      Mar 31, 2018
                                      Sorry for the inconvenience, "Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
                                      Thank you."
                                      Got a damaged piece
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2018
                                      Thank you."
                                      i am already perches PTRON pen drive, but in few days pen drive become WRITE PROTECTED & not done format
                                      so please sir give solution me
                                      i am already tired
                                      thankin you
                                      Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                      mob. [protected]
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2018
                                      Just received wireless headphone, not connected properly, automatically disconnected several times, need to connect every times
                                      Thank you."
                                      Consuming lot of charge or not getting charged after several charging the electric lighter lights the cigarette for 2 to 3 times a day after that again I have to put it back on charging. So I request to replace this item with a new one which works properly

xmate bluetooth wireless mini premium - Comment #3061180 - Image #0
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2018
                                      Thank you."
                                      Please cancel my order no. LO8567853
                                      . I ordered it mistakely . So now i want to cancel the order . And i didn't find any option on website to cancel the order. So please cancel the order as soon as possible.
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018

hoshhomi
                                        Mar 27, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I return android smartphone watch due to defective, seconder time i returning this shipment, batter not charge. I need my money back
                                        I paid by cashfor thi shipment, how i will get my refund back...
                                        Order id rp01-lo8309222
                                        Android smartphones watch (Black[protected]

Shipment return thru version no 1

My mobile no [protected]
                                        Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Apr 27, 2018
                                        Mar 27, 2018
                                        The ear pods are too big that my ears are paining after wearing those so kindly take the product back and and replace money or pls replace it by any wireless earphones pls sir
                                        Thank you."