Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com
CG Global
Customer satisfaction rating: 17%
Submit a Complaint
664
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
CG House, 6th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400030

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 2423 7777  [Registered Office]
up
94
down
49
up
28
down
7
up
43
down
23
up
19
down
6
+91 80 4139 1908  [Bangalore]
up
21
down
10
+91 22 6755 8000  [CG International Division]
up
20
down
13
up
13
down
6
up
20
down
13
up
11
down
5
up
10
down
4
+91 88 1109 4991  [Guwahati]
up
6
down
2
+91 67 4253 1128  [Bhubaneshwar]
up
6
down
2
up
3
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 67 4253 1429  [Bhubaneshwar]
up
1
down
1
up
3
down
3
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
8
down
9
up
0
down
1
+91 40 4000 2300  [Secunderabad]
up
4
down
5
+91 79 2658 4831  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
3
+91 18 1305 1395  [Jalandhar]
up
0
down
2
up
1
down
3
up
0
down
3

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
24
down
17

Fax:
Fax:
+91 67 4253 3521  [Bhubaneshwar]
+91 33 2282 9942  [Kolkata]
+91 52 2493 5758  [Lucknow]
+91 18 1222 6342  [Jalandhar]
+91 14 1236 5371  [Jaipur]
+91 12 4437 6496  [Gurgaon]
+91 12 4428 7039  [Gurgaon]

Additional info
CG International Division
Kanjur Marg (East), Mumbai 400042б Maharashtra
Tel:
+91 22 6755 8000
Fax:
+91 22 2577 4066

Registered Office
CG House, 6th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai 400030, Maharastra
Tel:
+91 22 2423 7777
Fax:
+91 22 2423 7788

Gurgaon
6th Floor, Vatika City Point, M.G. Road, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4439 2000
+91 12 4439 2001
Fax:
+91 12 4428 7039
+91 12 4437 6496

Jaipur
Church Road, PO Box 173, Jaipur 302001, Rajasthan
Tel:
+91 14 1301 8800
+91 14 1301 8801
Fax:
+91 14 1236 5371

Jalandhar
BXII-407, 2nd Floor, Near BSF Chowk, Ladowali Road, Jalandhar 144001, Punjab
Tel:
+91 18 1305 1395
Fax:
+91 18 1222 6342

Lucknow
Saran Chambers II, 3rd Floor, 5 Park Road, Lucknow 226001, Uttar Pradesh
Tel:
+91 52 2493 5750
+91 52 2493 5756
+91 52 2493 5765
Fax:
+91 52 2493 5758

Kolkata
50 Chowringhee Road, Kolkata 700071, West Bengal
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9681
+91 33 2282 9685
Fax:
+91 33 2282 9942

Bhubaneshwar
Janpath Tower, 3rd Floor, Ashok Nagar Unit II, Bhubaneshwar 751009, Orissa
Tel:
+91 67 4253 1128
+91 67 4253 1429
Fax:
+91 67 4253 3521

Guwahati
C/O SKC Logistics Pvt. Ltd., GS Road, Dispur, Near Car Ghar, Guwahati 781005, Assam
Tel:
+91 88 1109 4991

Ranchi
3, Westend Park, Kaju Bagan (Near Dav Junior School), Hehal, Ratu Road, Ranchi 834005, Jharkhand
Tel:
+91 65 1251 2095

Patna
501 Luv Kush Tower, Exhibition Road, Patna 800001, Bihar
Tel:
+91 61 2232 0050

Mumbai
1st Floor, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai 400042, Maharashtra
Tel:
+91 22 6755 8000
+91 22 6755 8611
+91 22 6755 8600

Ahmedabad
909-916, Sakar II, Near Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380006, Gujarat
Tel:
+91 79 2658 4831

Baroda
10-A, Vrundavan Colony, Near Harinagar Water Tank, Gotri Road, Baroda 390007, Gujarat
Tel:
+91 26 5233 2460
+91 26 5233 4447

Indore
103-B, Apollo Trade Centre, 2B, Rajgarh Kothi, Mumbai-Agra Road, Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Tel:
+91 73 1423 2603
+91 73 1423 2610

Nagpur
2nd Floor, Global Trade Centre, Ramakrishna Nagar, Plot No. 31A, Khamla Road, Nagpur 440015, Maharashtra
Tel:
+91 71 2223 2853

Pune
Sr. No. 264/4/2, 3rd Floor, Above Hotel Magnolia, Nr. Nachiket Park, Baner Road, Pune 411045, Maharashtra
Mob:
+91 97 6577 1777

Raipur
A 207, Crystal Arcade, Near Lodhi Para Square, Shankar Nagar Road, Raipur 492007, Chhattisgarh
Tel:
+91 77 1401 9201
+91 77 1401 9202

Chennai
Crompton House-3, Dr. Mgr Salai, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034, Tamil Nadu
Tel:
+91 44 4224 7500

Bangalore
J.P. Square, 3rd Floor, No. 17, 3rd Cross, 5th Main, Chamrajpet, Bangalore 560018, Karnataka
Tel:
+91 80 4139 1908

Secunderabad
Minerva Complex, 4th Floor, 94 Sarojni Devi Road, Secunderabad 500003, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Tel:
+91 40 4000 2300

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
17%
Complaints
664
Pending
0
Resolved
112
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I wish to get the service of cg 1 hp motor purchased in 2014. Kindly send service engineer
Jun 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Wrong side running motor
    Jun 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Motor pulley not work
      Jun 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Pulley is not running
        Jun 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Pump are not properly suction water from main water supply line, kindly check and replace pump as per warranty.
          Jun 12, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Motor over heat and not properly suction water, as per design criteria on pump that not working, mazor issue in this CG pump, kindly check
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Motor heat
            Jun 11, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              2 HP motar is not working
              Jun 09, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have a 2piston ss recriprocating pump and motor is not work well it work jam in line.
                Jun 08, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Motor serial no TGG 13455
                  Jun 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  My mobile no is [protected]
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    15 KVA 3 phasiojae Alternator
                    Jun 07, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Motar is not working
                      Jun 03, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I wish to bring ur kind attention towards the fact that I have bought a new 0.5 hp water motor o[censored]r company but it iz not...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Have registered a complaint on[protected] but no body called me back but I have received a message of vendor details when I called him the number is switched off till today again when I spoke to the Call centre guys everytime they are telling that will escalate to higher officals even that was also not happened, kindly resolve on priority.
                        May 17, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir please send your service man to chek the new purchased pump instalation. since 2 month i am requesting to you, i have register complaint but still no reply received from your side. i am fade up by all this things, please due the needful.
                          May 14, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear team,

                            Reminder 1

                            My 5hp motor is not working, I have already complaint logged on tool free no.[protected] four days ago.but till now not any response from your end. request to you please algin your engineer for troubleshooting.

                            regarding
                            Daljeet singh
                            [protected]
                            gavya milk specialities Ltd.
                            May 09, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear Tear

                              Reminder 1

                              My 5hp motor is in warranty period. I have already complaint logged on tool free no.[protected] four days ago.but till now not any response from your end.
                              request to you please align your engineer at the site. my contact no.is [protected].

                              Regards
                              Daljeet Singh
                              Gavya Milk specialities Ltd.
                              May 09, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                After buy the product. The product are not working.
                                Apr 28, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear Sir,

                                Regret the inconvenience caused to you.

                                To register a Service request, you are requested to either inform your Complete address along with Pin Code & Cell no along with Product and issue faced or For instant registration please click on the below link and filled the star marked details.

                                https://care.crompton.co.in/CromptonLandingPage/

                                Complaint Registration thru What’s App

                                Now you can register the Complaint just by sending what’s app massage “ Hi “ to [protected] and follow the simple steps.

                                Regards,
                                Consumer Support
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Respected sir
                                  I am buying crompton SWJ MOTOR PUMP last 1 year .I know this product is very good and service also helpful.But...
                                  Helpful
                                  Share
                                  This ### pump can't fill my 500 ml tank... don't hve flow in supply...
                                  Helpful
                                  Share
                                  I purchased water motor from Taneja paints and hardware store at 198/1, ramesh market, near sapna cinema crossing, east of...
                                  Helpful
                                  Share
                                  ADVERTISEMENT