Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6283

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 251

jalinderkale
Jan 14, 2011

I have Taken Loan from LIC housing finance , swargate,Pune. for tax declaration i need interest/priciple amount certificate documents. from 8 days i was contineously followup, but no response from lic housing finance office.

pl suggest me
LIC Contacts :
Deshapnde [protected] Shreepad.[protected]@lichousing.com Recovery Manager
Sandip Patil [protected] Sandip.[protected]@lichousing.com
Usha Kakar [protected] Usha.[protected]@lichousing.com
Yashwant Bodke [protected] Yashwant.[protected]@lichousing.com
Bhavesh [protected] Bhavesh.[protected]@lichousing.com
P SMehta [protected] /[protected] ps.[protected]@lichousing.com
V K Sharma[protected]/[protected] [protected]@lichousing.com

satishkumargupta
    Jan 14, 2011

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

this policy no.[protected] was done in tt180-20 by me agent code10544/176 on[protected] but wrongly typed by the branch bahadurgarh in code 10541/176 .
    several times i complained to the chief manager bahadurgarh ,dm office ,rohtak but no action has been taken.
    please rectify the problem,and change the code 10541 to 10544 and whole commision may be released to the 10544/176.

from
    Mr.satish kumar gupta
    10544/176
    railway station ,kosli
    phno.-[protected]
    hi[protected]

saran_tkm
      Jan 13, 2011

Dear Sir / MAM,

With reference to first call & discussion dated 11th Jan’11 to LIC office, I kindly request check my emails follow-ups mentioned below in addition to follow-ups thru my agent for submitting various request letters and forms.

My Emails dated Response LIC dated Remarks

22-Sep-10 23-Sep-10 From CRM

23-Sep-10 24-Sep-10 AAO (Claims/SSS)

24-Sep-10 No Response

30-Oct-10 No Response

8-Nov-10 No Response

30-Dec-10 No Response

10-Jan-11 12-Jan-11
      From AAO (Claims/SSS)

Could you please clarify from LIC the following since its very unfortunate for me to understand by reviewing for reply.

Ø For policy no[protected] why you are requesting me to wait till Oct 2011 for alteration to ECS while my first request received at LIC office by Aug 2010 itself.

Ø For policy no[protected] premium due date Dec’2010 (Grace period Jan’11) why you are requesting to pay by yearly mode when the request was received at LIC office by Aug 2010 itself. Please note yearly mode premium amount of Rs 50,000 will increase my financial intricacy and I’m losing the benefit of SIP option which is mentioned in my policy bond.

Ø Please clarify for other policies how many more days / months / years I have to wait since I’ve to plan for my premium calendar.

Ø Please clarify this issue is only for me or only at your branch or its applicable for all policy holders of LIC of India.

Ø I apologize for proceeding for Legal action since I don’t have any other alternate mode on this long term issue and follow-ups. Considering it will affect my family life insurance and also to my knowledge no-boby in this world will pay interest free loan for my future premium till your processing time

Ø I kindly request to confirm receipt of my Gold club card which is not handy for me.

kartikkamath
        Jan 13, 2011

This is with respect to my Loan A/C: 61704653 for loan availed from LICHFL. I had at the time of application requested for TRANCE EMI in August 2010. I have been following up umteen number of times and the response I get is that this has to be done from backend team. In December 2010 again I have submitted a written request and was told that from January 2011 the Tranche EMI would begin, yet this month only PRE-EMI amount has been deducted from my a.c. I cannot understand this repeated lapse in instructions, why must I have to keep paying interest for some persons lethargy to makes necessary changes.

Kartik Kamath

Debapriya Dam
          Jan 11, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

My home loan a/c no 11031619 ,I want to make a part payment,I read inTimes of India ie if customer makes payment from his or her own a/c there will be no pre payment charges,lic Asaf Ali road had also conferam the same.
          From last saturday I have visited there office three timesto save 2% amounting to Rs 3200.00 towards part payment.I need to proof from where I have got the money.
          Day1 Area Manager Ms Devi is not in office only she can do it.
          Day2 Monday She is not happy with internet pritout, she is not happy how can you have money in yor A/C.
          Day 3.Reached at 2.10pm Lunch time,If they can see your paper ,it will be 3 pm counter will be closed.
          Tomorrow I will try again, wish me Luck!
          Sir, I travel from Gurgaon,I requested them to transfer my a/c to Gurgaon...!
          Which is not possible.
          Please do not go for a LIC home loan evere.

Santhosh-MSK
            Jan 11, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have got cheque(No : 064704) worth of Rs. 5,90,492 from LIC office,Harur Branch, Dharmapuri(DT) for surrendering a policy(No:[protected].I have deposited the cheque into my KVB(Dr Nanjappa Branch), Coimbatore Account on 20th Nov,2010. But, the cheque was return due to some fund problem on 24th Nov,2010, and missed in postage. So, I can't get the exact detail why it was return. So, I got cheque return statement from KVB.
            I have requested the LIC to stop payment for the missed cheque(No : 064704) and provide me a duplicate cheque. After Three days, the Manager, LIC of India, Harut Branch, Dharmapuri(DT) informed me that, There is no stop payment process in LIC. The cheque's Validity is till 25th Jan,2011.After that validity period only They will provide duplicate cheque, If nobody misuse the cheque untill that date.
            If anybody misuse the cheque means, LIC is responsible for that. So, kindly take this complaint and help me to stop payment the cheque(No : 064704) and get me a duplicate cheque immediately.

Santhosh

LIC — Misuse of Payment Cheque

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I have a LIC policy of my mother Sunita Goel policy no[protected] done at CBO III meerut code no 270. I have withdrawal the policy and i didn't get the cheque of that till today. I didn't get the proper response from my agent also.

I have enquired myself and the point i get to know is my withdrawal cheque is prepared on dated[protected] and the transaction no is 8323 of rs 32727/-.

But this cheque get withdrawal in transaction no 37807 dated[protected] against the policy no[protected] and its used by the mentioned policy holder person.

I request you to please help me out to get the cheque of my policy. i enquired in branch and get to know that it happens with few more peoples.

request you to please have a enquiry on this.

your help will be highly appreciated.

Thanks a lot.

Anuj Goel
            I want to know my policy status about paid payments & due payments. My policy number is[protected].
            Please send the status on my email-id i.e. [protected]@gmail.com
            (Marathi) mi lic chi money back policy dhetali aahe ti policy mala stop karaychi aahe me 6th year pey keke aahe

shalini chaturvedi
              Jan 11, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My loan a/c no. is 11093629 and file no.404151.My november installment got dishonoured because of insufficient fund.Now that I've been intimated after 2 months with bank charges, additional interest and recovery charges of rupees 2259.Bank charges and addl interest is justified but recovery charges are unjust.
              Please clarify.
              Shalini Chaturvedi

My account No. is 402488.
              You have increased Our EMI from 27869/- May 2011 to 30294/- June 2011. Please give us details .
              If such is Steep hike we will option for loan closurE.

Sangita kadam / G. B. Kadam

nbjoshi
                Jan 11, 2011

I had received a cheque for survival benifit for policy no[protected] which is returned from bank. How can I get reissued the cheque?

The telephone number for concern branch E-1, sec-1 Noida is[protected] has no response all the time.
                May you pls provide some other contact number?

Nanda Ballabh Joshi
                C-1/38 cec-11, Rohini, New delhi, 110085
                Ph-[protected], [protected]

BSRAWAT1964
                  Jan 11, 2011

DOUBLE PAYMENT

Address: Uttarakhand

I paid LIC premium online on 8-1-11 for Pol no[protected]. Payment was made twice due to the system fault.
                  Refund for 2nd amount Rs 1646 has not been done till date....
                  hemmu23
                  Jan 11, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

had given amont of Rs 4090/- to adent code- 0884336. transaction
                  no 64355 dt 15.9.2009. No policy was issued to me. I requested the officer via email on 7th jan 2011 as now i am in vadodara gujarat to refund my money.

I also confirmed ok to collect it from local LIC office of Vadodara. also Provide all
                  proofs at Vadodara LIC office. Vadodara is my permanent residence. I
                  have the original receipt with me.

It is in my name : Himanshu Dewaskar.

till date have not got any revery.

it is my hard earned money..... one cannot even trust LIC.

what should i do as LIC is government and in india one cannot go against government

ashishsunny4
                    Jan 10, 2011

Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No:[protected]

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2010 to 2011.
                    I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could you send me the Duplicate bill to my mail ID: [protected]@bankofamerica.com

Its very urgent, Sir please do the needful ASAP.

Thanks in Advance
                    Ashish Tickoo
                    Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No:[protected]

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2011 to 2012.
                    I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could you send me the Duplicate bill to my mail ID: rajuu.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Its very urgent, Sir please do the needful ASAP.

Thanks in Advance
                    raju mb

skhemeshra
                      Jan 10, 2011

I have availed housing loan for Rs 45,00,000.00 as 28.09.2010. Have submitted post dated cheques of 10th Every month for EMI of 40,973.00. These needs to be presented every month. First cheque presented post lots of followup on 3-Dec,10. Again the Dec,EMI cheque i am finding not presented and their executive have collected a new cheque for Rs 40,973/- collected again on 31st Dec'10 stating that their cheuque is misplaced. To my surprise the same is also not represented yet. Again the January EMI is due from today .

Worst is on calling branch numbers no body responds and if lucky enough calls gets picked there will be no one to answer your queries.

Home Loan — EMI Cheque not presented

I have two Home loan account with ICICI Noida. Iam outof station and therefore I sent my Post Dated cheques to your vediocon tower address few months bank. But since feb 2009 onwards your cheque not presented . Please confirm the status .You have to present the cheque not ECS Cheque issued in account no [protected] of PNB, Cannaught place, Home loan account with your noida branch. Acct.No LBNOD[protected]& 1368597. I have sufficient balance in my account kindly deposit your cheque with out further delay. Iam out of town. If any problem please give me a mail

Housing Loan — Not depositing the cheque

I have tried to contact Canara bank, Trinity circle, Housing loan Hub branch, Bangalore through the contact nos. 25599559,25599559, 25320311 and 25320312 to lodge a complaint on not presenting the predated cheques for collection in time resulting in extra interest burden.. It took about half an hour to get the contact of relevant official. No body was cared to attend the phone for about half an hour.
                      It was a sorry state of affair in this era of fast communication.
                      Please ensure that the customer call is attended in time without allowing the phone ringing till it gets disconnected.

Kuldeep Singh Negi
                        Jan 10, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir/ Madam

I am having LIC Profit plus ULIP policy bearing no:[protected]. I do not receive any premium paid statements for the premiums deposited. I made a complaint to LIC through web portal bearing no:291543. The reply came from LIC was "CUSTOMER INFORMED THE REASON. COMPLAINT CLOSED". However till date LIC has not contacted me through telephone or through mail.

Further the web portal of LIC is showing the premium paid for 6/2010 missing which has been already made through ECS. I made a complaint for this on 26.6.2010 (bearing no:253822), however the reply was not at all satisfactory. A number of complaints had been lodged in the past also but LIC either do not bother to respond or the reply is not satisfactory.

I need the correct premium paid statements both in website and as hard-copy. Please do the needful immediately.

Kuldeep Singh.

VaniY
                          Jan 10, 2011

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

I for got my USer ID and Password for online premium payment. I have a lic policy (Jeevan Anand) with policy num[protected], with premium amount RS.12713. Im even getting mails and sms about premium information to [protected]@gmail.com. Can u plz help me out. a

my policy no [protected]
                          my premium is 12743 half yearly
                          my date of birth is 06/11/1974

i forgot my user id and password and also wrong email address is geven at the time of
                          registration so please send me my user id and password in the following email address.

my email address is : gnaa.[protected]@gmail.com

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 2075/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "mulagapati.[protected]@tcs.com".

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 18521/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "Avdhesh.[protected]@gmail.com"

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 5614/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"

Korjol

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 1, 988/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@yahoo.com.au".

I forgot my LIC portal user id and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 3.630/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my user-id and password or please send me my user-id and password to my email id "[protected]@gmail.com".
                          dear sir i forget my user id and password of my policy no. [protected] amt 10000/- pls send me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in is my email id my mobile no is [protected] name atul kumar
                          I forgot my LIC user id and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 10000/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@gmail.com my mobile no [protected] name is atul kumar

my policy no[protected]
                          my premium is 3488 half yearly
                          my date of birth is 04/05/1986

i forgot my user id and password. So please send me my user id and password in the following email address.

my email address is : shamsher.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Forget userid and password

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 2152/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "manus.[protected]@gmail.com".

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 2316/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@ambujagroup.com".

I forget my user id my policy no is[protected] premium amount is4721, So kindly send my user id to niharika.[protected]@gmail.com.

Niharika
                          I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 3062/- Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@gmail.com
                          I have forgotton my User ID & Passward and therefore unable to pay premium on line. I am holding policy no.[protected]. Yesterday I have request therefar but unable to know above. However again request you to search my User ID & Passward and inform me at the earliest. My E Mail address is - [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no. is [protected]. Kindly look into matter.
                          Your'
                          Advocate O.K. Dhiran,
                          Wardha 442001
                          I forgot my LIC user id and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 1824/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my user-id and password or please send me my user-id and password to my email id "[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no [protected] name is Lohith kumar S
                          I am R.K.Pandey my mail ID not sent password your server. my policy no.[protected]
                          I foget my lic user id and password .

My policy number :[protected].
                          Premium amount 1329.
                          can you tell me the process to get my user-id and password or please send me my user id and password to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                          POLICY NO.[protected] NAME:M.LAKSHMI SARASWATHI, DOB:09/07/2012.PREMIUM:684/-can you send me the user id and password to my email [protected]@yahoo.in

I forgot my LIC portal userid and password. My Policy number[protected], and premium amount 1153/-. Can you please tell me the process to get my userid and password or please send me my userid and password to my email id "[protected]@in.com".

Lalkeshwer

LIC — forgot password

forgot User Id
                          Sir/madam i forgot my user id and password please help me as earlier as possible

policy no:[protected]
                          premium:7050
                          dob:27/06/1984

my email id : raj.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I for got my USer ID and Password for online premium payment. I have a lic policy (Jeevan Saral) with policy num[protected], with premium amount RS.3032. Im even getting mails and sms about premium information to signchandan.[protected]@gmail.com. Can u plz help me out.
                          i forget the User ID and Password for Policy No.[protected] Premium Policy Amount 1277. When I Register this policy again than answer your policy already registered. Please tell me
                          I am forget the User ID and Password for Policy No.[protected], Premium Policy Amount or Rs.1910. When I Register this policy again than answer your policy already registered. Please find and send my email id [protected]@gmail.com and send sms my mobile no. [protected].

Aparna Barman
                          date of birth-7/1/1985
                          policy no.[protected]
                          23 Comments

surendra p
                            from Dharwad, Karnataka
                            Jan 9, 2011

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

I REETA SUMAN POLICY NO.[protected], T-T 180-5, S.A. 50000, BRANCH :28G,FUND TYPE : GROWTH.
                            I SURENDER MY POLICY IN MONTHS OF DES.2010 AFTER COMLETING THREE CONSEQUENCE YEAR PAYING MY REGULAR PREMIUM , BUT I HAVE NOT BEEN PAID MY SURENDER VALUE THROUGH CHEQUE AND NEITHER I GOTE ANY DETAILS OF MY POLICY, MY AGENT GAVE ME CASH WHICH CAUSING BE DOUBT AND CHEETING, AND IT MUCH LOWER THAN WHAT I WAS EXPECTING.
                            THIS IS NOT ONLY WITH ME IT HAS HAPPEN WITH MANY PEOPLE , MANAGER IS LOTING PEOPLE MONEY

kanakavel
                              Jan 7, 2011

Sub:Policy No.[protected]K.KARTHIKEYAN-Expired on[protected]claim-reg
                              Two letters addressed to Life Insurance Corporation Of India, 20, Thyagaraya Road, Apex Chambers,IV th floor, T.Nagar, CHENNAI-600017 dated 01-04-10 and 07-12-10 are forwarded for redressal pl

1) My only son K.Karthikeyan expired on 21-01-10. He had completed B.E(Computer Science) at Satyabama University in April 2009only.

In March 09, he had developed breathlessness while walking and when consulted Apollo hospital ,it was diagnosed as `Asthma` . As breathlessness continued and vomiting was started he was admitted as in-patient at Apollo hospital on 16-05-09,and after taking all tests and scans it was diagnosed ,with rude shock to our family, that he was suffering from chronic kidney failure. After stabilizing the condition ,dialysis was started and he was under dialysis ,thrice a week for two months in Apollo hospital.
                              As he could not withstand torture of the dialysis process, I came forward to donate one of my kidneys for that I underwent rigorous tests and finally transplantation was done on 11-08-09 at Apollo hospital.
                              He was recovering well till 16-10-09 and then fever had started. The reason for fever could not be diagnosed and hence he was admitted on02-11-09 at Apollo hospital and underwent various tests , and eventually open lung biopsy was carried out and diagnosed as `Invasive Aspergellious` and for one month i.e.,till 02-12-09 he was under treatment as in-patient .
                              Fever started again on 06-01-10 despite he was under medication, so he was treated as out-patient till15-01-10 and on16-01-10 he was readmitted and eventually expired on
                              21-01-10, causing great agony to family since he was our lone child.
                              We had given the best possible treatment, costing huge expenses for nearly 10months, notwithstanding the invaluable organ offered by me to save his life.
                              Hospitals report and doctors certificate had already been sent directly by the Apollo hospital to you.

2) In this regard it is to be informed that:
                              i) certificates issued by the hospital and the doctor were sent directly to L.I.C.by the hospital
                              ii)required documents to be filed by the claimant and the documents called for were already sent
                              iii)necessary verification conducted by Mr. Chandrasekar.
                              iv) he obtained corroborative statement from my neighbour Mr.Ramprasad
                              It is requested that the claim may be settled at the earliest
                              K.JEGATHANBAL

appu jee
                                Jan 7, 2011

Address: Siwan, Bihar

i made a renewal premium payment online for my policy no.[protected] through my ICICI Bank account for Rs.1319=00 on 03/01/2011 vide payment id no[protected].
                                But the LIC has not sent my premium payment receipt till 07/01/2011.So,you are requested to forward my grievance.
                                Abhay kumar

Megha Shaktawat
                                  Jan 7, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am Mrs. Beena Singh , widow of late Mr. Maharaj Singh Kathihar. My husband took a policy. the policy no. is[protected]. The cheque is already being made in Branch-4 of LIC of India, but it hasn't reached me yet.
                                  It's a humble request that you provide me with the Cheque as soon as possible.
                                  You can contact me on[protected]
                                  Beena Singh

prasadsesrjy
                                    from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jan 7, 2011

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have paid Rs.980/- online through licindia.com customer portal on 24/12/2010.towards my premium of policy number[protected]jeevan mitra triple cover) since the portal is not working properly I mistakenly paid it twice. and the amount of Another 980/-* was cut from my AXIS bank account.
                                    one of my premium is accepted by LIC and the receipt is sent to me by mail.
                                    I complained about the another Rs.980/- to lic they responded and they will refund the amount to bank. it was not refunded to bank till now for the last 7 days after complaint. and the complaint status is showing closed in lic's portal.
                                    twice I complained but nothing happened. The portal is again shoqwing the status of complaint is closed.

Jeevan Mithra- Triple Cover — Please give me the information about the benefits of this Policy

I was a policy holder of Jeevan mithra- Triple Cover, My Agent was unable to give information about this policy i have no idea about the future benefits of this policy so please give me the proper information about this policy benefits.

Thanking u sir.
                                    POLICY NO[protected]. DOC- 25/01/2003, AMOUNT-RS.11605 Mobile no-[protected] /[protected], E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    To, Date-21/01/2011
                                    The Branch Manager
                                    Lic of India
                                    Domjur (43B), Howrah.
                                    Sub: Double Premium Received against premium year 2010, due to Miss System Updated at your Domjur (43B)Branch.
                                    I am very sorry to inform you that I have paid premium Rs.11605 on[protected] at Bharuch Branch(Gujarat) as per attached Receipt( no-727140) against due premium year 2010 of my above Policy.
                                    As regularly I wanted to deposit the due Premium on[protected] at Bharuch Branch against due Premium year 2011 of the same Policy, But the System at Bharuch Branch is showing that still now the Premium year 2010 is also due.
                                    So I was adviced from the Bharuch Branch to pay the due premium 2010, otherwise I could not pay the Premium against due Premium year 2011. Accordingly I have paid Rs.12552 along with late fee(Rs.947) on[protected] at Bharuch Branch as per attached Receipt (no[protected] against one due Premium to avoid the due Premium year 2011.But Receipt was made according to against Premium year 2010.
                                    This incident has been happened due to miss on line system updated at your Branch (Domjur).
                                    I am pained to draw your attention to the following lack of System update. It is difficult to believe that such thing should have happened under the on line system. Please Study very carefully the attached both Receipts
                                    You are Requested please look in this above matter and please arrange to receive the following requests at the earliest.
                                    1)Please Update the System the year 2010 and 2011 to keep in full Force the Policy to cover the all Benefits under the policy.
                                    2) please Consider and accommodate the Premium against due Premium year 2011, among which already I have paid Rs.12552 along with late fee(Rs.947) on[protected] at bharuch branch as attached Receipt (no[protected].
                                    3) After updating the system Please arrange to send the new corrected Premium paid Receipt against due premium year 2011 with my below Present Communication Address. 4) Please arrange to make refund the excess late fee(Rs.947) with my below Present Communication Address.

(Page 1 of 2)
                                    Present Communication Address
                                    DILIP PAL
                                    HOUSE NO-13/A, GROUND FLOOR
                                    AYODHYA NAGARI SOCEITY,
                                    OPP OF- CHAMUNDA MANDIR.
                                    ZADESHWAR ROAD. ZADESHWAR.
                                    BHARUCH, GUJATAR.
                                    PIN-392011
                                    Mobile no- [protected] / [protected].
                                    E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I am quite hopeful that you will take prompt action and oblige.
                                    I shall highly appreciate for an early response to the above problem.
                                    Thanking you with best regards.
                                    DILIP PAL
                                    Policy no[protected]
                                    Bharuch, Gujarat

I am kiosk Honor of MPonline distt Narsinghpur, earlier i didnt find any link of online premium payment through mponline,
                                    I request you kindly do needful and asap becuase i have a lots of customer who are using these mode for paying premium,
                                    I hope You will be resolve this issue asap, you will contact me any time on my cell or mail id '[protected]@gmail.com'

Vijay Singh Rathore

rohini29
                                      Jan 7, 2011

I want to access my LIC policies online. But the website of LIC is not working properly. What should I do now to get information about my policies?
                                      Rohini
                                      Below mentioned of family policies I am not able to do enrollment on line.

1.[protected]
                                      2.[protected]
                                      3.[protected]
                                      4.[protected]
                                      5.[protected]
                                      6.[protected]

pls. let me know what the technical reson that I am not able to do enrollement on line, I would like to get feed back on below mentioned email address

email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Best Regard

Kishor mahadu patil
                                      pls send the details & Payment details for my email [protected]@gmail.com

Ploicy No[protected]

Best Regards

Shiva Reddy