L&T Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 1068

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 16

Marrinani
May 6, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

As I was not paid loan in lockdown 3months..as per rbi told that there should not worry about this there will be a moratorium facility ..but I don't know on that time I didn't study anywhere, anyone didn't Told me that facility nd I also ask u about what about the farmer r unknown study person situation just think ..on that time there is lockdown total the world not only in one house and u know that n unknow study persons didn't know anything and u shameless people cutted the amount in this critical condition and telling that it was lockdown u didn't apply moratorium like Shame on u people who was telling that ..u studied well but u don't know minimum common sense..how one middle class unknown study person will face this situation n today In my bank was cutted 590 rs 3 times continuously..waste of this one 🙏🤦‍
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Marrinani
    May 6, 2021

As I was not paid loan in lockdown 3months..as per rbi told that there should not worry about this there will be a moratorium facility ..but I don't know on that time I didn't study anywhere, anyone didn't Told me that facility nd I also ask u about what about the farmer r unknown study person situation just think ..on that time there is lockdown total the world not only in one house and u know that n unknow study persons didn't know anything and u shameless people cutted the amount in this critical condition and telling that it was lockdown u didn't apply moratorium like Shame on u people who was telling that ..u studied well but u don't know minimum common sense..how one middle class unknown study person will face this situation n today In my bank was cutted 590 rs 3 times continuously..waste of this one🙏🙏🤦‍

Surensurendar
      May 3, 2021

Address: Chennai

My loan number isT[protected] in this month 2 times my amount is debited

Yogi Munna
        from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
        Apr 30, 2021

Address: Begumpet hyderabad

Hi sir i was purchased a bike in 2016 at Hyderabad and I was taken finance from l & t family credit ltd. It was closed in 2018. But I did not recieved any noc letter that time. But now recently iam getting calls and were they asking me to pay due amount. And now I don't know my lan number also sir so please kindly help me to get noc.

AmitGupta1000
          Apr 20, 2021

I had purchased 602 units of a bond viz Stock symbol 820LTINFRA321 in my ICICI Direct trading account (Suresh Chandra Gupta HUF, client code [protected] PAN AALHS4090K).

The bond has matured on 23 March 2021, and I am yet to receive the maturity proceeds and payment for the last coupon.

Pinki Dutta Hazra
            Apr 15, 2021

Address: ARATIVILLA DAKBANGLA MARK, KANDRA, KANDRA

Hi this is Pinki Hazra Dutta form Bardhaman i take TVS Pept in l&t finance on last year February my mobile number is [[protected]].
            Every month I pay EMI. But Some Medical issues i can not clear the emi with in the Same date which is 3rd of every Month. Today your executive whose Mobile no was [protected] call my number
            and use lot of bad & Slang words like ### ### ect although i made this month payment with in 7th april. Do u think this is how treat you are customer i need a clear explanation or i give the police complient ... I have the Clear recording of Executive mishbehave. If your company take no action against her i also goto consumer foram & Court

The executive mobile number is [protected]

I need to take actions to this executive...

ahtesham maxx
              Apr 14, 2021

Bike loan bounce hone par customer care se call kr ke gali deta hai koi admi uska number[protected] ye h plese action wrna me apki compony ke khilaf f.i.r kruga...
              Me us person ka photo bhi dal rha hu

Muthukaruppan sethuraman
                Apr 14, 2021

Address: 33 gold residency coimbstore

Due to some unavoidable reason last month i paid emi 15073 instead of 16073. Your staff mr arun kumar paid 10 00 rs and came to my home and threatening my wife and son for that 1000 rs and used unwanted words.

Ajayrepal
                  Apr 11, 2021

Loan Account no.- T[protected]

I have paid the EMI amounts in time but with different bank account.
                  ECS bounce charges are applied because I haven’t pay by concern bank.
                  Kindly cancel my bounce charges.
                  I told so many times to l&t finance team.
                  But they haven’t took any action regarding this.
                  Kindly do the needful

Stephen Issac
                    Apr 8, 2021

Address: r t nagar bangalore

Date of Incident : 30/03/2021
                    Client Number : [protected]
                    Description of Incident : We brought a Suzuki access 125cc
                    ( Mat Silver ) in month of August 2020 and paid all installment except 1 month due . L and T finance people seized our vehicle and sold without notice to other customer.

when asked concerned authority, irresponsible people with bad opinion .

SudhaTyagi
                      Apr 5, 2021

Address: 201,T-1,JM Park Sapphire Ram prasth Greens, Sector 9 Vaishali Ghaziabad.

I had purchased L&TInfra tax savings bond on 11 feb 2011 vide application no[protected] and paid Rs 20000 through cheque od Canara Bank RK Puram, new delhi. I have not received the bond certificates till now and also not received the redemption amount

Santanu Bhanja
                        Apr 4, 2021

Pl. Provide a noc, and send it my e.mail id or residential Address via post.

Res.address:
                        Jaffarpur rifle renge road,
                        P.O : Nonachandan pukur,
                        Dist : 24 parganas (north)
                        Kolkata -700122.

Mob no [protected] / [protected]

E.mail id : santanu.[protected]@gmail.com

Abhinob hazarika
                          Mar 30, 2021

Address: Naharkatia

The monthly emi collector of my scooty dnt know how to behave or how to talk with any one elder or younger then him, he doesn't even have the knowledge how to talk and how to care the issue, he has no right to say someone about his personal life or lifestyle, he is the one who only has the right to collect the money that's all, so if the same person came again to collect the moneh, then sorry I will no pau I single penny to that rascal, I will complaint a police case against him, so as a customer I have to infrom you first that's why I have inform you thats all thank you
                          Mar 30, 2021
                          Updated by Abhinob hazarika
                          I have a complaint about the monthly emi scooty collector boy, if they don't know how to behave or how to talk with the customers then why the company have them the job, the collector has no right to say about someone personal life or someone property, he has the right to say the monthly payment or about the payment issue, so kindly change the emi collector or otherwise I will file a police complaint about his misbehave, my first duty was to inform to the company that's all I have done it

Address: Mumbai

I hold captioned bonds in physical form. My Folio No. is 21308668.

Vide my letter dt. 20.12.20 addressed to your original registrar M/ S Sharepro Services India Ltd., Andheri ( E), Mumbai, I had notified change in my address and bank a/c .However, the letter was returned undelivered with remark " company closed ".

Pl. advise me to whom, i should now notify the said change....
                            Indrani Karmakar
                            Mar 17, 2021

Address: L and t financial, salt lake sec v 7th floor technopolish building

I m indrani karmakar. I have 2 loan two wheeler and personal.. i have some financial issue.. i allready paid two wheeler payment month of january last payment.. i want to some time for solve the issue. Today call me from l n t finance two wheeler exicutive.. very rude and raugh behaviour and used slang language.. what is this.. so plz help me other wise i will attamt to suiside.. i just want 1 month plz...

vitkaryogesh
                              Mar 17, 2021

Hi L & T Finance,

I have taken the bike using L & T Finance. 3-4 EMI due because of Covid-19. I lost my clients because of covid-19 that's what I am not able to pay the amount on time.

I am receiving calls, also my friends, family members receiving calls from L & T Collection Peoples and they are asking amount and using bad words on me, my family members.

I have audio clips of that person how she used words.

1. She is saying that she have given me loan personally not L & T.
                              2. She need amount on priority because of her hospital expenses.
                              3. She is saying that she will send peoples to my home because of Defamation & she is saying that I should loss my respect & my family respect from society because of that she will send the people for Defamation.
                              4. She used lots of marathi bad words like below

"Tuzhi layki nvhti tr gadi kashala ghetli"
                              "Tuzhya ghari poranna pathvun nahi tuzhi ijjat kadhli char choughamadhe tr sang"
                              "Tula mi kay chutiya watat ahe kay"
                              "Corona firona kay nahi ahe"
                              "Mla hospital la paise hve ahet"
                              "L & T ne loan nahi dile tula, mi tula loan dile ahe mazhya gharatil paise dile ahet"
                              "Tu pagal ahes"
                              "Tu murkh ahes"

I said her you can take the bike I will tell you the address. But she said that I will take the bike once you pay the emi.

I have voice recording with this person. If needed then I will share.

Santanu Bhanja
                                Mar 13, 2021

Address: Salt lake, kolkata

Please provide my noc against my loan a/c no. 3834027. Also my two wheeler bearing no. WB-24AQ3328

shakeelhussain
                                  from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Mar 6, 2021

Address: Jaipur Rajasthan

i bought a bike in 2016 on a loan basis. my all EMI went on time.
                                  one day i got a call from L&T finance that you can come and pay your EMI to our local office vijay city point Jaipur when my all EMI was over i went to collect my NOC of my bike they did not allowed my to take
                                  so its my humble request that kindly look into this matter and take positive action against of it.

Request
                                  shakeel Hussain
                                  Mar 06, 2021
                                  Updated by shakeelhussain

i bought a bike in 2016 on a loan basis. my all EMI went on time.
                                  one day i got a call from L&T finance that you can come and pay your EMI to our local office vijay city point Jaipur when my all EMI was over i went to collect my NOC of my bike they did not allowed my to take
                                  so its my humble request that kindly look into this matter and take positive action against of it.

Request
                                  shakeel Hussain

SRINIVASMURTHY R
                                    Mar 6, 2021

Address: L&T Financial Services, Double Road, Bengaluru

I, borrower of the above Two wheeler Loan No. was defaulted for 5 months (not continuously) and the vehicle was seized (behaving rudely and unls on 28th February Sunday by an unknown person showing his identity as a agent for the above said organisation without acknowledging the seizure and asking me to visit office at Double Road on Monday. After following with the Office for four days they have sent me a letter of Seizure (Annexure - 2) having no information and condition of the seizure of the Vehicle on thursday through a Whatsapp No. After visiting the office I was provided a statement of account showing that 5 instalments are overdue and the charges of seizure is Rs.4000/- which has no detail of he charges to be paid. I have no information and would like to know the terms and conditions to release the seizure of the vehicle. I went to the office to clear the said due amount today 06.03.2021 but the office is shifted to Kormangala from Double Road. Till today I could not get the detail of the Seizure of my Vehicle

mistrchand
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Feb 26, 2021

Address: Kadampura, Supaul, Bihar - 852131

सेवा में
                                      श्रीमान प्रबंधक महोदय
                                      Lएण्ड T फाइनेंस प्राइवेट लिमिटेड
                                      विषय:- PAN CARD MISUSE
                                      महोदय
                                      उपरोक्त विषय अंतर्गत नम्र निवेदन है कि आपकी फाइनेंस कंपनी से मैं ने कोई ट्रैक्टर लोन नहीं लिया है, परन्तु मेरे पैन कार्ड की डिटेल में आपकी कंपनी l&t फिन से एक ट्रैक्टर लोन दिखाया जा रहा है इसलिए श्रीमान से निवेदन है कि आप मेरे इस डिटेल को चेक करें और इसका सलूशन जल्द से जल्द करें
                                      आपकी अति कृपा होगी
                                      धन्यवाद
                                      भवदीय
                                      मो० शमसुद्दीन
                                      सुपौल (बिहार - 852131)
                                      Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com