[Resolved] L&t Finance — loan closed but I received legal notice

 
6 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 satishpal19 on Jul 3, 2018
सर

मै मिट्ठन लाल मेरा aggrement no-APC153028R[protected] यह है मैंने इस LOAN को

15 JUNE 2018 को CLOSED करा दिया था जिसकी NOC भी मुझे मिल गयी है

फिर भी आपका KOLKTA COURT से एक LEGAL NOTICE नोटिस मुझे मिला है जिसकी कॉपी में

मै मेल में भेज रहा हू PLEASE इसे देखें और मुझे इन्फॉर्म करे की ऐसा क्यों हुआ है

धन्यवाद

REGARDS
MITTHAN LAL

[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

loan closed but I received legal notice
loan closed but I received legal notice
loan closed but I received legal notice
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 5, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2018] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 04, 2018
Dear Mitthan,

Thank you for connecting with us. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 05, 2018
Dear Mitthan,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I had applied for bike laon here in your finance company but literally its getting rejected may i know why??? Because i dont have any negative bank statement nor i had taken loan on bike. Infct in capital first i took loan and i am paying it on time without any fail
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sana,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sana,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sana,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Respected Sir/Madam,

I have availed two wheeler loan under Loan Agreement No.3840144 in the name of My Name Yogesh Ashok Kharat during the month of April 2018.

Now for pre-closure purpose please provide us loan agreement copy for our reference and records.

With Regards,

Yogesh kharat
Mob No.[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Yogesh,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Yogesh,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
My Two Wheeler Loan A/C No. is 3239301, So I am trying login but shown error.So send me my EMI schelude on my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

thank you.
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Dattatraya,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Dattatraya,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Dear:sir
My name hiren patel vadodra gujrat mane april 2018 me apple honda se CB SHINE bike liya tha or 2 EMI pehle katgaya abhi EMI ka problam hai mane APPLE HONDA me L&T finance k asistan se bat kiya vo sahi tarike se pesh nahi aa raha hai or mane EMI ki bat ki fir bhi usne problam sol nahi kiya.
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Hiren,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Hiren,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Hiren,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Sir, we have a two wheeler loan with your finance. our loan A/c no.3234784 in the name of Pavithiran.S.N. we request you to kindly send loan statement to my email. [protected]@gmail.com
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Pavithiran,

Thank you for writing in. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Pavithiran,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    504
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    365
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - loan closed but I received legal notice