Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 147

Vishan Prakash
Aug 18, 2020

Address: 5 Sapru Marg, Lucknow 226001

All street lights in my locality in Ashok Vithika off Sapru Marg, Lucknow are not working since last one month due to faulty switch. Please do the needful immediately as it is creating law and order problems.
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shobhit003
    Aug 16, 2020

Address: बुलाकी अड्डा , साविक भदेवां, भंडारी अट्टा चक्की, लखनऊ

मेरी गली का नाले कि हालात बहुत खराब है। नाला अभी नया बनवाया गया है। लेकिन यहां नाले का पानी बाहर रोड प आ जाता है। जिसके कारण यहां बहुत बदबू रहती है और बहुत से बीमारियों का वास हो रहा हैं।

आपसे अनुरोध है कि इस समस्या को गंभीरता से ले ।
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

San@jeev19
      Aug 15, 2020

Address: F-5285, SECTOR-11, RAJAJIPURAM near khinni churaha Lucknow

I am sanjeev singh. I was live in f5285 sector 11 rajaji puram near khinni churaha lucknow. Sewer cover was damaged.
      Please new sewer cover planted it.

Muskan Awasthi

Address: 888, Manas Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Lucknow.

Sir, i am muskan awasthi from 888, manas nagar, krishna nagar, lucknow. Sir my street drain is completely broken due to which there is a lot of water in the rooms of my house, i request you to make the drain as soon as possible. Thank you.

lawyerprashant

Address: Khasra no 578 shivani nagar aurnagbad near SR hotel Sahid path kanpur road Lucknow

Water is filling in your Please resolve it

ENVIRONMENT Matters

Concerned authority i am from mathur lane clay square there is a building named diamond apartment the few people flat are disobident and make mess in the society throw pet # and garbage on the road from there balcony even considering some one must be passing by. Specifically speaking there is a lady called ruhi 2 nd floor who runs tiffin services (Not registered) and hostel is the main person for this there is all unhigenic environment local shokepers pee openly on the road and when you try to stop them they argue and say fowl language and especially a government rashan seller jai prakash. No one wants to come openly because they will get on to our nerves and will cause trouble so i request you to making my name secret please help us to follow our pm's mission of swatch bharat this independence. Please help

#
              #Adarsh23
              Aug 12, 2020

Address: सरिपुरा आलमनगर लखनऊ

मेरा नाम तीरथ राज लोधी सरिपुरा आलमनगर का रहने वाला हु मेरे क्षेत्र मे आवारा पशुवों का आतंक बढ़ता जा रहा है जिसकी वजह से मुझे व मेरे क्षेत्र वासियो को बहुत परेशानी होती है| एवं छेत्र वासियो को बहुत सी हानियो का सामना करना पड़ रहा है|

अतः आपसे निवेदन है की इन पशुवों पर नियंत्रण लगाने की कृपा करे|

Monisha arpan
                Aug 12, 2020

Address: Keshavnagar Nageshwar mandir sitapur road Lucknow

No sanitization is been done in keshavnagar locality regarding corona please provide sanitization in whole locality as there are many cases in whole locality

Sntrivedi
                  Aug 10, 2020

Address: F-485, RAJAJIPURAM, LUCKNOW

Since past 15 days, drinking water supply from f-block water tank, rajajipuram is not being done properly. Water supply is being done for 30 to 45 minutes only on alternate days. If water comes at the houses of f-block, rajajipuram on any day evening, then it will not come on next day morning and evening. There is water crises at mass level.

Water supply as per department rules should be done everyday from 5.00 a. M. To 10.00 a. M. And 1.00 p. M. To 2.00 p. M. And in the evening from 5.00 p. M. To 10.00 p. M. Which does not supplies since past one year.

Please arrange to regularize the water supply urgently and action should also be initiated against the erring employees as it seems that they are knowingly not doing their duties.

Shiv nivas trivedi
                  House no. F-485, raja ji puram,
                  Lucknow - 226017

Rhitika Neeraj Arya
                    Aug 8, 2020

Address: D1/475 Sector-H LDA Colony, Kanpur road, Lucknow

Sewage overflow on roads due to due stagnant water is collected and mosquitoes are increasing in number on the stagnant water day by day
                    That's creating to difficulty as foul smell is coming

Alok Singh Parihar
                      from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                      Aug 7, 2020

Address: ear peerbagh maszid, shakti nagar, indira nagar lucknow.

Some stern measures to avoid making the vacant plot a dustbin as it will be causing all diseases.
                      The plot is near peerbagh maszid, shakti nagar, indira nagar lucknow.

Gaurav25dec
                        Aug 6, 2020

There is a peepal tree infront of my eyes. C-2\151 sector h aashiyana. It needs to trimmed. Lot of wastage is on road because of this.

@
                          @rbs
                          Aug 5, 2020

Address: 5/96, Vinay Khand, Gomti Nagar, near Gomti Nagar Railway station

Kindly
                          1. Replace the broken cover of the sewer manhole.
                          2. Sewer line is choke due to collection of garbage inside the sewer manhole.
                          This has got collected over the year. The water overflow after rains and garbage (Rotten) flew out of the manhole.

Tiwarisonu
                            Aug 1, 2020

Address: 14/24vikas nagar Lucknow

There are many outsider dogs in our colony they are very dangerous for everyone especially for childrens

So its my humble request to remove these dogs

Saumay Jain
                              Jul 30, 2020

It is very weird that there is no extra charges are included in water tax in SHIVAGI MARG, LUCKNOW area and there are extra charges included in DALIGANJ, LUCKNOW 'ON SAME DATE' under same section "JAL KAL VIBHAG, NAGAR NIGAM LUCKNOW ZONE". It is very offending.
                              At my shop in SHIVAGI MARG, LUCKNOW tax is Rs.3305 while
                              At my house addressed at 488/137, Jain Mandir Marg, Sitapur Branch Road, Daliganj Lucknow(Ward-Hasanganj) tax is Rs.3917(including subcharges 0f Rs.293).
                              How can they apply subcharges in one area and not in other area on same date 30/07/2020.

prateek asthana
                                Jul 28, 2020

Address: Sector -N 246, infront of Bijli pasi quila, Ashiayana, Lucknow

There has been a tree fallen on the road infront of my house blocking the road as well as the entry and exit of my home since 2days. It is causing a lot of problems. Kindly take the needful measures as soon as possible.

Shrohit Singh
                                  Jul 28, 2020

Address: Alaknanda Apartment R Block, Gomti Nagar Vistar, Lucknow.

Hi i am karan patel of alaknanda apartment, gomti nagar vistar, lucknow. There are 2 street dogs in r block who bite my dog today. And there is a family who is taking care of those dogs and they live on 4 floor of r block alaknanda. We have done complaints to authority of society to make those street dogs exit of our apartment but they fear of the family who is taking care of them. So i request you to please help us in this situation.

pprastogi
                                    Jul 28, 2020

Address: ms-67,sector-D,aliganj,lucknow

Garbage collected opposite house ms-67, sector-d, aliganj. Not being removed by safai staff for the last one month.

Alok Singh Parihar
                                      from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jul 27, 2020

Address: Peerbagh maszid, Shakti Nagar, Indira Nagar Lucknow.

Some stern measures to avoid making the vacant plot a dustbin as it will be causing all diseases.
                                      The plot is near peerbagh maszid, shakti nagar, indira nagar lucknow.

Nidhi25
                                        Jul 27, 2020

I live in lolmanganj Charbagh lucknow we get water from got water supply. Normally water supply timing was in the morning 7am to 9am and night 8pm to 10 pm. But from last 1 month we are not getting water ant any time. People in this area are facing this problem since a month and when we used to call the govt employees incharge for this work. His mobile is switched off all the time.

We are forced to fetch water from near by boring in bucket but that is not enough to fulfill the daily needs.

I request you to please take action as soon as possible.