Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 28

Jitendra chansauriya
Sep 5, 2021

Address: Jhansi

Mileage of my car was good before 4th service approx 20 but after 4th service at Suru automobiles Jhansi it is decreasing day by day. At present it is around 15.
Car is not running smoothly.
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mannu7886
    Sep 5, 2021

Address: MY CAR etawah bye paas fatehgarh farukhabad uttar pradesh

Sir I am having car Ertiga VDI 2017 model registration no is UP80EC0027 my car was accident in farukhabad district on 06 June 2021 where it was repaired at MY CAR authorised Maruti Suzuki service centre through Maruti Suzuki insurance iffco tokio. Where there was following works done 1- front frame suspension
    2- RH ARM 3- and dent paint of right front side etc After two months approx I get my car but within a week a sound of TAK TAK from engine was started. I took my car to Agra prem motors it's also a Maruti authorised dealer but after service that sound was not gone. After 2-3 days that sound increased and than I get to know that the front frame suspension which was changed at MY CAR farukhabad Uttar Pradesh it was actually a defective one and the NUT of arm fixed place is free. So it is dangerous to drive my car. Sir right now I am in Lucknow and my car is not in the position to take it to the farukhabad. Please make it repairable at lucknow itself.
    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Itsab87
      Sep 3, 2021

Address: Friendly motors

I hv taken ur car it's 2 years
      I have many times complaint of steering but no action.
      No proper response
      No replies
      No concern
      No problem attention
      Worst experience
      Worst service
      Worst feedback

Address: Dr.No.59A-8/12-4/1, plot no:114 vasavinagar colony Vijayawada -520008

Your dealer and you sold me vitara brezza vxi vehicle with a owner /service manual with owner name over written with my name on some other name hidden with whitner giving a very bad experience of as if they sold me a second hand vehicle on the day of purchase. When I asked for alternative vehicle or refund of money they behaved like sale is over with out handovering and getting signed on delivery challan. They humiliated my family from 5 o clock to 9 o clock until we accepted vehicle. This is my third car, very bitter and horrible experience. Extended warranty letter they gave after collecting 14000 is not visible. Free accessories they assured were not given saying that out of stock

rohitk8794
          Sep 2, 2021

Address: Shiv Nagar Colony Railway Road, Sikandrabad, Distt- Bulandshahr, State - Uttar Pradesh

Remote battery is down

Annu78
            Aug 31, 2021

Address: DELHI

I have purchased second hand maruti Ritz car from Delhi Model 2009 year of purchase 2017
            MFG Dt. : 06/2009
            MODEL : VXI M,
            Eng.No. : K12MN1004236
            Chassis No : MA3EDKD1S00115282
            REG NO : DL3CBC3206
            Owner name : USHA ARORA, DELHI

I have issued the NOC from delhi RTO but i have facing problem in transferring the car in Uttar pradesh because of Non availability of Car Invoice as the same is miss placed by car owner

I have try in Delhi TRO But no success, Dealer also closed the showroom

It is my great help if i can received the Duplicate Invoice from company or letter of certificate from company value of car in year 2009 because in 2024 it is completing 15 years and i want to transfer the same in my name in utter pradesh for safe driving .

My name : Annu Kumar gurung
            Email : [protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 01, 2021
            Updated by Annu78
            I have purchased second hand maruti Ritz car from Delhi Model 2009 year of purchase 2017
            MFG Dt. : 06/2009
            MODEL : VXI M,
            Eng.No. : K12MN1004236
            Chassis No : MA3EDKD1S00115282
            REG NO : DL3CBC3206
            Owner name : USHA ARORA, DELHI

I have issued the NOC from delhi RTO but i have facing problem in transferring the car in Uttar pradesh because of Non availability of Car Invoice as the same is miss placed by car owner

I have try in Delhi TRO But no success, Dealer also closed the showroom

It is my great help if i can received the Duplicate Invoice from company or letter of certificate from company value of car in year 2009 because in 2024 it is completing 15 years and i want to transfer the same in my name in utter pradesh for safe driving .

My name : Annu Kumar gurung
            Email : [protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 04, 2021
            Updated by Annu78
            REMINDER

MrsVerma
              Aug 31, 2021

Address: Noida

My Husband car is under warranty and Maruti Suzuki is not able to repair it and now when we visit to service centre we have to face Harassment from managers sitting in Maruti Suzuki office, Dealer also makes fun o[censored]s, Never buy maruti suzuki car there officers misbehave with customers, waste of money waste of time, very bad infact worst experience of our life.

Pandita Tn
                Aug 30, 2021

Address: H No. 5 . . . . Lane No 4/A Sarswati Vihar Bohri Jammu

My veh Baleno delta 2016 model
                Facing an issue in sterring wheel moment. Sterring not functioning properly. After consultation with nexa service centre they said replacement would be expenses of Rs 48000/-

Rajajain@1105
                  Aug 30, 2021

I had submitted my car in maruti rana motors for the manufacturing defaults of tyres weared from back side, this was the second time i had done the complain last time maruti has replace the parts in warranty but this time when i raised for same issue they denies to resolve the issue through the way of warranty they just got me a offer for replacing a part through insurance claim & i get agree on that because of they denies for any other solution i am understandable that what will i do if the same problem occurs after my extended warranty over and i had submitted my car on 19/07/2021. But till the time i did not get any results or update regarding my car.
                  The offer was provided by mr alok jain and mr gp singh.
                  I am attaching that job sheet.
                  Please look into this

vikas kuber
                    Aug 30, 2021

Address: Showroom is located at baba petroleum (pagariya auto pvt ltd) aurangabad maharashtra 431001

As i have bought maruti suzuki swift vdi vehicle in year 2018 due to the employee fault they have put up vehicle in hypothecation as we have paid up full amount. Since then i have taking follow up from showroom employee to resolve the issue from then they have telling up the reasons it will going to clear up in this year and bla bla now i am mentally stressed up as i have lost my mother in this covid pandemic and then also the showroom employee is not helping me with the issue so i request consumer forum to raise up the complaint against the showroom and please help me with suitable solition thank you.

My details
                    Name -vikas kuber
                    Mob no-[protected]

Akram Mohd
                      Aug 30, 2021

Address: Mettugadda,Jayarama motors, mahbubnagar

My vechicle swiftzdi+ TS06EX9905 which has steering column issue .so the workshop which i have in my town they said that they will change the steering column under warranty but after that I'm getting same issue and my steering is little bit hard and my drive is uncomfortable and im not satisfied with their work so i want new steering column which should be changed in my presence

Deepak@9716
                        Aug 29, 2021

Address: Mundka, west delhi

I have swift white colour car after accident send in dd motors mundka west delhi earstwhile peeragarhi branch .
                        My car painted right side full and front bumber and left fander
                        But i realized after 2 month the paint gona dull and yellowish and rough look
                        I again visit dd motors but no one resolve my problems

Bad experience in dd motors mundka (earstwhile peeragarhi branch)

Reyansh status
                          Aug 28, 2021

Address: Modern maruti mandir,N.H 31 Mirganj Begusarai bihar

I am not satisfied from your center work MODERN MARUTI MANDIR N.H 31, MIRGANJ, BEGUSARAI.I went to service my car and my car parked near where painting work done, due to this paints are scattered on my car.when I complain to manager about this, there was no any response by manager .so please take action

Mainak Bhowmick
                            Aug 28, 2021

Address: Ps-haringhata,vul/po -nagarukhra , Nadia

Dear, sair
                            I am Bijan Bhowmick son of Gauranga Bhowmick, .
                            From -haringhata, vill/po-nagarukhra, Nadia, pin- 741257
                            6 of March I am booking a car, maruti suzuki Ertiga vxi (white) on dated.

Still now I not received the car till now.
                            For your end
                            Then a very hard situation on pandamick, I facing some financial problem
                            That why I cancel my booking and refund my money as soon as possible.

Booking no -9139. Rag-

Bijan Bhowmick

Jakka Manjunath
                              Aug 27, 2021

I have booked Swift VXI with Sri Durga Automotives Anantapur Andhra pradesh on 4th July booking ID: SOB21000218 and promised delivery date is 30-40 days from the day of booking unfortunately till today there is no proper info. from the dealer and every week the deliver is postponed
                              can you please do the needfull

Preetesh Kundalia
                                Aug 27, 2021

Complain about huge delay in repair service

I have submitted my Baleno vehicle number 7584 (delta petrol) for insurance repair. The car was submitted in the morning of 13th August to Vitesse workshop in Andheri west-Mumbai.

Till today, I havent received the vehicle as the workshop is waiting for the bumper grill to be procured. It is been 14 days and still the workshop does not have any idea about when can the grill be procured. This is ridiculous...
                                Dwarka Dass
                                Aug 26, 2021

Address: VILLAGE BAHUI, OPP. OCTROI POST

Our Car No. PB09AE0253 on the name of Shiva Rice Enterprises Pvt.Ltd, Sultanpur Road, Kapurthala (Punjab) India. Today dated 26/08/2021our car was at Marwaha Motors, Kapurthala for service. After service the concerned mechanic starts the car (near about 3 P.M.)and goes to road without coolant. the car has started emitting smoke, if at all anything goes wrong the company will be responsible.
                                Sushil Anand

Dwarka Dass
                                  Aug 26, 2021

Address: VILLAGE BAHUI, OPP. OCTROI POST

Dear Sir, Our Car No. PB09AE0253 on the name of Shiva Rice Enterprises Pvt.Ltd, Sultanpur Road, Kapurthala (Punjab) India. Today our car was at Marwaha Motors, Kapurthala for service. After service the concern mechanic start the car and go to road without coolant it., the car has started emitting smoke, if at all anything goes wrong the company will be responsible.

Lalit Tiwari 23
                                    Aug 25, 2021

Address: Corporate Communications, Maruti Suzuki India Limited, 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, India

Chasis No- K12MP4238895
                                    Engine No- MBHEWB22SMG742115

Dealer- NEXA CIVIL LINES
                                    STANDARD MOTOCORP PRIVATE LIMITED
                                    1745 Near GS college, Sai Baba Mandir Road,
                                    South Civil Lines, Jabalpur (M.P.)
                                    standard.[protected]@gmail.com

co website- https://www.nexaexperience.com/

I got a call from above mentioned dealer From a girl.named Ms Sheeba Ansari quoting the price of the vehicle with discount of 765000 I asked For the same I am getting with 770000 with the aforesaid accessories package from another dealer. She promised to give the same accessories package with that 765000 only. I didn't asked for any other discount as I was not aware about the same. Thus the deal closed on the white baleno car with promised accessories package of 42855.
                                    I booked the car with 5000 rs on Thursday and get the car on Friday. I insisted several.times about the accessories bill.and also.aksed to match them as mentioned but she continuously Delayed it saying sir have a faith.
                                    When I reached home I encountered few problems with vehicle regarding fastag and player operations. But they stop receiving call. moreover they stopped replying in whatsapp too. later they made me call for disbursement of loan for a lesser amount quotation. which results in scarcity of amount while sanctioning.
                                    moreover reCently when they provided me the bill and invoice of the same I found that they fitted the accesories of lesser amount what they earlier promised.
                                    the difference in that is approx 6000 rs. now they are treating and warning me to stop my RTO and delay it. Even they are talking so rude and rough to me and my father at the same time. she even don't want to listen.

This sort of behavior is intolerable as it degrades the standard of Nexa as well as maruti Suzuki.

This sort of overcharging and making things worst disappointed me alot.

I was not expecting this kind of poor after sale service from such an international brand.

Kindly look towards this

Ashmi Rizvi
                                      Aug 25, 2021

Address: 572/22 zakir nagar new Delhi 110025

There is no satisfaction of Alto K10 car service by TR sahny and after complaining they are not taking interest about my car problem