Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 2195

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 50

Doniv16738
Jul 16, 2022

My product delivered on 21st June 2022 but the status not updated on meesho i tried by raising complaint and calling to customer care no use of it
The issue not getting resolved and I want to return my product since they have delivered wrong size
after filing the complaint in consumer forum still issue not resolved can some one help me to prioritise the issue

jaane
    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jul 16, 2022

I had order a Shirt but got another product and i had returned it, but after return i had not got my refund back

Priyaeee14
      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 15, 2022

Address: Vellore

I have ordered a saree in meesho on 7th July through bank upi.Amount was debited from account but order was not placed.wn i asked in bank, they told the transaction is sucess..we cannot refund ..details are given below..but the amount was neither refunded nor the order was not placed

Payee Name : Fashnear Technologies Pvt Ltd

Amount : 1235.00

Time : [protected]:45:54 AM

Transaction Type : Pay

Customer Ref No : [protected]

Debited VPA : [protected]@barodampay

Credited To : meesho.[protected]@icici

Debited Account : XXXXXX4344

Remarks : Pay to meesho.[protected]@icici

Reason : Transaction success
      Jul 16, 2022
      I am facing same issue with same vendor. Can you pls help

B_aastha
        Jul 15, 2022

Order was placed on 9th of june, 2022
        Order ID:[protected]_1 (Trendy Net window curtains)
        supplier: Rajat Texo fab
        Quantity: 2
        delivered on 13th of june 2022

I made the calls for refund request on 15th of june

There was an order placed for curtains with a quantity of 2.
        While placing a request for a return of the product, there was by default quantity selected as 1, and I as a user did not select any quantity.
        When the return pick-up came, the complete order of 2 quantities was handed back to the pickup boy and they also accepted it.

After the return it takes usually5-7 working days for refund and so when I checked after 4/5 days if refund has been processed or not, it showed that only half the amount is processed. which was 339/- while total amount for order was 678/-.
        While raising the same concern to customer care, they kept the call on hold for multiple times and following that the call was cut.
        I had to reach out to customer care multiple times and explain the issue again and again to every other customer care that would pick up my call. this was harrassing as they were not able to provide me any solution and as well kept calls on hold when asked to escalate to senior and then eventually cutting the call.

Resolution: I would request the refund of remaining amount 339/-

advaittichu
          Jul 14, 2022

I Ordered Kurti In Meesho And Paid On 28th June 2022, Order No[protected].
          But I Received Some Old Junk Clothes On 4th July 2022. Immediately I Raised Return Request & Refund.

Till Date Neither Return Taken Back Nor Refund Given. Am Following Daily With Customer Care Who Always Says (Like Recorded Msg) That Pick Up Will Be Done In 3-4 Days. But Their Delivery Partner (Xpressbee Courier) Cancel This Request. 3 Times Its Cancelled And Pick Up Not Done.
          Now Again I Ve Initiated For Return Pick Up, But It Was Rejected Since The Days Expired. Again Complained To Meesho CC Thro App Who Have Raised Return Request. They Are Not Refunding The Amount Also.
          The Following Tickets Raised By Meesho But No Action Nor Issue Getting Solved.

[protected]th July 2022
          37779946/ 13thj July 2022
          37632366/12th July 2022

Even Though All These Tickets And Many Number Of Times Spoken To Customer Care, Every Effort Is Failure. Please Support To Get My Refund And Take Necessary Action For Cheating Customer.

15_Nisha Kumari
            Jul 13, 2022

Address: India

I've ordered a matte lipstick on meesho and they delivered the wrong product so i put the exchange order request on the app, they took their product but didn't delivered me my product and didn't refund my money as well, they are not picking my calls and not accepting any complaints as well, I've ordered this lipstick last month and I'm still waiting...
            I'm very upset with their this behaviour

Jul 13, 2022

Dear Support,

Regarding Meesho order number[protected] and[protected].

I am still waiting for refund amount, the product return was collected by Meesho representative on June 23 from my home but still refund amount is not deposited in my bank account.

If in case the refund amount was initiated then please share transaction number so that i can check with gpay or my bank.

Roshni

Smita10101
                from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
                Jul 13, 2022

Address: Ghansoli

Saree was low quality so i issued for return the pickup boy took Saree and update it as not returned. They're not giving money back i tried calling help center they said give us pickup slip but they didn't give us pick up slip either what afraud app

Prateek17
                  Jul 13, 2022

I ordered a product from Meesho on 01-June-2022 and the product was received on 07-June. Due to a product issue, we raised a return request on the same day. The next day, this product was picked up and sent back for exchange. on 09-June, received the message that a replacement has been shipped with tracking Id: [protected] through Xpressbees but this product has not been received yet. I am continuously following up with the Meesho team but getting no proper response. Neither they are returning nor refunding the amount. every time they just assure me that my product will be delivered but nothing is working for me.
                  Now I am completely frustrated after multiple follow-ups and at least I need some proper updates. Please help me out get the refund amount.

this is my last with meesho now due to such a filthy and bad experience.

Abhi_1
                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                    Jul 12, 2022

I have ordered shoe case from meesho and the item is not good ot is broken from sideways so i have returned the item so when delivery boy came to receive the item i have given the item and he said the same will reflect on your app within 3-4 working days and the you will receive the refund but next day again one delivery boy came and ask for same item so i had told him that the item is already picked so he told me to ask that delevery boy and he mentioned that item is not received but i have already given the item to that boy when i called that boy whom i have given the item he told me that item is received and sended to the owner and you will receive refund within 3-4 days but i haven't received any refund so i complaint to meesho but they are saying item is not picked but i have already given the item. Please resolve my issue.

Uma swarnkar90
                      Jul 12, 2022

Address: Meesho, online selling platform, headquater banglore, karnataka

Sir/madam,
                      I have purchase en eyeshadow palette for rs. 258, the order id is[protected], i have recieved the broken piece so i request for exchange. I recieved the another piece that is more damaged than earlier. Now i raise the retrun request.. The courier partner has come to pick it up as nd he told that the image that he recieved is not match as the damage peice image.so i should contact to costomar care.
                      For the last three days i tried to contact, but there is no incoming call from meesho customer care side
                      Kindly resolve this problem and arrange to return and refund as soon as possible
                      Regards-
                      Uma swarnkar
                      Jul 12, 2022
                      Updated by Uma swarnkar90
                      Kindly arrange to return and refund from meesho, online selling platform

Baishnavi Jaiswal
                        Jul 12, 2022

Address: K 126 127 vikas trading company first floor visheswarganj varanasi, Visheswarganj main road, 221001, Near punjab national bank and tridev hotel

I have placed an order on meesho and the product is not good and i want to return it . I initiatiated the return and without visiting my place and calling me the return got cancelled and now i am unable to initiate the return again. I am not gettng resolution from meesho customer care helpdesk as well it has been four days and after 7 days the return policy will not be applicable

Order no[protected]_1
                        Registered no - [protected]

kavitasahu009
                          Jul 12, 2022

Address: Department of Information Technology & Communication (DoIT&C) IT Building,Yojana Bhawan, Tilak Marg, C-Scheme Jaipur-302005 (Raj), INDIA

Mene 25 may ko ek order place kiya ta. mene use return krwa diya 31 may ko. 1 june ko refund initiated huaa but mere account me abi tk koi refund nhi aaya h.

mene 10 time complain bi kr di h and mera account statement bi send kiya h mene 5 times. meri complain pr koi action nhi liya gya hai. agr mere ko mera refund nhi mila within 3 days me to me consumer court me jane ke liye apply krugi .

TAPAN KUMAR NATH
                            from Bharuch, Gujarat
                            Jul 12, 2022

Address: 1190 JESSORE ROAD, DUM DUM, DAKTAR PARA, KOLKATA-700028 WEST BENGAL

I have ordered two (2) pieces of ladies kurta and have paid on delivery the prices for two items.

After opening the packet just now on 12th jely 2022 i find only one item has been sent.

I failed to contact meesho customer service .
                            Please arrange to send another piece of my ordered item immedialy.

Otherwise, it would tantamount to cheating with the customers by givening short supply taking full cost of the order.

advaittichu
                              Jul 12, 2022

I had placed the order for Kurtis amounted Rs.401/-.
                              But they had given me wrong products that too its junk products .
                              We had initiated the return and refund on the same day 04.07.2022.
                              But till now they had not collected the product and not Refunded our amount.
                              Cheating the customers by giving wrong and used torn product.

Our Order ID[protected]_1
                              Please take necessary action and make them to Refund our amount back
                              We had enclosed the photos, order details, and also Return details

Jaya Venkatesan
                                Jul 12, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I received some junk clothes when i ordered kurti in meesho. From 4th July i ve been contacting meesho customer care. But till now neither return picked up nor refund made.
                                Order no[protected]
                                Still nothing done. They are cheating customer.

GayithriR
                                  Jul 11, 2022

After receiving the product the delivery person updated status as cancel return and I didn't get refund and meesho customer support is not responding for this complaint.

Jaju Khobragade
                                    Jul 11, 2022

Address: Ballarpur near new bus stand

When cash on delivery the payment made by me two time because the Delivery boy not recieve the payment after paid 2 nd time it received

Doniv16738
                                      Jul 11, 2022

My product delivered on 21st June 2022 but the status not updated on meesho i tried by raising complaint and calling to customer care no use of it
                                      The issue not getting resolved and I want to return my product since they have delivered wrong size

Jyoti Bharwani
                                        from Kanodar, Gujarat
                                        Jul 11, 2022

Address: Gujarat

I am ordering 4 product by meesho app all products size and quality issues when I was returned all time rejected .also when call to customer care executive ask that they races complaint but no complain race and when return time over they said now we can't return your products . they missuse customer .and fake commitment.i have also recording executive
                                        Jul 24, 2022
                                        Updated by Jyoti Bharwani
                                        I m continue sending request for return but still no response from meesho side very poor service also consumer compain sending but no response
                                        Very bed experience from your side also.1month going but problem was not resolved.
                                        Also call receive from customer care and try to cheating with me .said that use phonepe they give me a code n receive my amount .but this all process regards send payment.when i asked in account not balance then never call again.plzz everyone aware about all fake call