Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 61

Nidhisky
May 4, 2022

I have paid in meesho app through upi but order not placed also they are not accepting to back my money even I have proof in mail or msg for deduction money

Niishoww
    from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
    May 4, 2022

I have paid the amount but not my order is not placed yet Place my order asap! Why this kind of big company do this???

Namitha Suresh
      May 4, 2022

Address: Fash Near technologies pvt limited

I ordered a combo palazzo of 349Rs/- on 4th may 2022. Paid money using google pay and the amount is debited from my account. But when i open the app order, the order was not placed…I lost my money. Pls resolve this asap.

Sonia Bhat Balhama
        from FARIDABAD, Haryana
        May 4, 2022

On 18th April I have received two dresses from meesho one of them have size issue and another was having quality issue.
        Same day I initiated return but first they updated will be picked up after 3-4 working days. They have even not generated return. I am faded of calling customer care team they only say 3-4 days everytime. I genuinely request u to help me get out of this trap and expose this fraud site. This is my last hope with u guys i m literally suffering with mental trauma please help.

My Order IDs are:[protected] &[protected]

Also I am sharing few ticket ID : 30456145, 29436567, 29750990, 29647183

Swati barar
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          May 3, 2022

Address: Meesho

Actually i return a order, ordered id [protected], RS 424 /- on 6 april2022, i did not get my refund till the date today i called up many time they only said sorry for inconvenience ad some time disconnect call without say anythig..i really fadeup
          May 03, 2022
          Updated by Swati barar
          I want my refund

May 03, 2022
          Updated by Swati barar
          No my complaine doesn't solved

Nivegas
            May 3, 2022

I have order a product and I paid for it but I can’t view my placed order in my ordered list. Kindly fix this issue as soon as possible

Swathi kotha
              from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
              May 3, 2022

I ordered a necklace set on 30th April 2022 in meesho of RS187 via phonepe.I got a confirmation that money has been payed but later when I checked in the app the order hadn't placed yet.So please look after my problem.

Jainhimmu
                May 3, 2022

Sir, actually I ordered a kurti plazo set from meesho on 20th April, 2022 and scheduled a pickup for it that very day. The delivery executive took the parcel and handed me the delivery slip but still till now I haven't got its refund. I contacted meesho's executive a lot many times and they informed me that I was handed the wrong delivery slip and so I contacted the delivery executive who sended me the entire tracking details of my product informing me that my parcel has already reached its destination. When I shared this information with meesho, they still have mailed me that they are not able to track the parcel .so I kindly request you to please help me out and look into the matter

kagulla
                  from ANANTAPUR, Andhra Pradesh
                  May 2, 2022

Address: 1-1-752, shantinagar, Anantapur, 1-1-752, shantinagar, Anantapur

Meesho online I ordered dress paid 517-00Rupees online
                  But till now dress not received my amount also not refunded.Worst meesho

Anushri7978
                    from DAMANJODI, Odisha
                    May 2, 2022

Address: Bengaluru, Karnataka

I ordered a lehenga from meesho in the month of February as i didn't like the quality I returned it and applied for refund amount of 1585. Many times I have informed them about my issue and sent my bank statement too but still no response.

Aditi76
                      from Gurugram, Haryana
                      May 2, 2022

Address: Main Road 4 Murti, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306

Hi . Not getting refund for the wrong products from the suppliers

Kindly settle.

vinodAhujs
                        May 2, 2022

Address: New delhi

Meesho delivered kids set in place of ladies suits that was ordered by me and the total ordered value was 2055/. Despite i made many complaints regarding this every time their CE assuring me ki sir is baar ho jaayegaa. But phir vahi agle din msg comes ur return has been cancelled by our delivery partner. Wat to do.

Rohit Reddy K
                          May 1, 2022

I ordered 3 items on 1st May 2022 and paid amount via Google pay - the amount got debited when I logged into Meesho the order has not been placed, I tried requested a call back from the customer care but did not receive any response. I had to place a follow up order for the 3 items and paid for it again.
                          Attaching the proof of payment for reference

Please process my refund ASAP for the transaction where the order was not places, kindly do the needful ASAP.

Thamarai Kanmani
                            May 1, 2022

I have placed order on 20th April. They scheduled a delivery on 26th April. But I didn't received the product but it's shows your product is delivered. I contacted the meesho team but they didn't give the proper answer.

Meg2
                              Apr 30, 2022

My meesho Sub Order ID[protected]_1
                              Received a defective product and lost access to return saying my account got closed, but was received order post 3days to account closure . Now they are not even following return policy.
                              And respond to calls, mails

Jignedhmakwana1288
                                Apr 30, 2022

I have ordered a product which have been delivered as on 19.04.2022 and due to products found defective and size issue, i tried to return it, but the same could not be done due to app technical error. I tried mutliples time in a day since 4 days.
                                then i called in help centre and executive told me get an email seeing certain details such as bill, photos of products. Total Orders worth Rs.301.
                                Email received from management responding me to not to accept the return.
                                How can it be possible not to accept return and refund my money?
                                I sincere request the meshoo team and refund my money.

Order Id[protected] Amount - Rs.320

Do in high priority and refund my money.

Snehu_w2021
                                  Apr 29, 2022

I ordered 5 dresses from meesho three days ago all total 1147rs, i paid it online via phonepe but order is still not confirmed. I tried to contact meesho through email and only received a reply saying we don't use this email anymore and received one number in that email. Then i tried to call on that number and received the same message that they are not available here anymore and to connect through help center from the app but when i go to that help center it only takes me back to the order pending status and the product i tried to order from meesho. Meesho is a big time scammer. Please please help me with this as i can not afford to loose this money i am a broke college student i saved this money for two months from my food money and bought it i don't want my money to go to waste as i clearly can't afford it. Please help me with this matter as soon as possible 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Snehu_w2021
                                    Apr 29, 2022

I ordered 5 dresses from meesho three days ago all total 1147rs, i paid it online via phonepe but order is still not confirmed. I tried to contact meesho through email and only received a reply saying we don't use this email anymore and received one number in that email. Then i tried to call on that number and received the same message that they are not available here anymore and to connect through help center from the app but when i go to that help center it only takes me back to the order pending status and the product i tried to order from meesho. Meesho is a big time scammer. Please please help me with this as i can not afford to loose this money i am a broke college student i saved this money for two months from my food money and bought it i don't want my money to go to waste as i clearly can't afford it. Please help me with this matter as soon as possible 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
                                    PS attaching the screenshot of payment and order status, through the online payment process from app the money was transferred to account name "Fashnear Technologies Pvt"
                                    Please help me🥺

nandaniakr
                                      from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Apr 29, 2022

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hello i'm Nandini i ordered "kurti" on 21/03/2022 product price is 441 and order no. SF[protected]FPL ...31/03/2022 delivery date and but i don't have get any deliveries and til evening show up on meesho site " Product delivered" then i call to customer service he said within 48 hours your money will be credit in your account but ever since they don't take any action and i call more and more times but they not respond or resolve my problem till now and after 25 days troubling he impose such a stupid policy and saying you complained 11 days later but it's not truth and it's company system fault not from my sides and it's very painful journey because of meesho and finally my money goes to worst

ankit70871
                                        Apr 29, 2022
                                        Aug 27, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2023

I send 4 pcs combos shirt and in return i resived one single pcs others brand colour and used but when i claim for this they said youe claim rastio is high and we will not give you claim
                                        Sub Order ID[protected]_1
                                        Received Wrong and dirty product from meesho instead of a kurta 272/ rs received a use one pillow cover, arranged for pickup but pick-up cancelled 3 times and yet I m not able to request for pick again . Spoke to customer care and they are telling they r not responsible for the product, wat the hell is this meesho, been a satisfied customer to meesho from so many years and u have been dis-satisfied just coz of this one issue, i need the product to be collected and initiate my refund to my source account, this is my request, I have received 3 orders on the same day, only this is wrong one, I have a proof of the vedio, y should I lie if i receive a correct one wats the benefit i get, I have received a wrong product.., I m so
                                        dis - satisfied i definitely need my amount back, kindly do needful ... I m going to attach the following images which I have received kindly check, ( The others comments are also same den y is that seller still on process ) kindly check and hold that seller not to sell in future and scam people like me 😡

Seller spf claim - Comment #4120776 - Image #0
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120776 - Image #1
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120776 - Image #2
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120776 - Image #3
                                        Sub Order ID[protected]_1
                                        Received Wrong and dirty product from meesho instead of a kurta 272/ rs received a use one pillow cover, arranged for pickup but pick-up cancelled 3 times and yet I m not able to request for pick again . Spoke to customer care and they are telling they r not responsible for the product, wat the hell is this meesho, been a satisfied customer to meesho from so many years and u have been dis-satisfied just coz of this one issue, i need the product to be collected and initiate my refund to my source account, this is my request, I have received 3 orders on the same day, only this is wrong one, I have a proof of the vedio, y should I lie if i receive a correct one wats the benefit i get, I have received a wrong product.., I m so
                                        dis - satisfied i definitely need my amount back, kindly do needful ... I m going to attach the following images which I have received kindly check, ( The others comments are also same den y is that seller still on process ) kindly check and hold that seller not to sell in future and scam people like me 😡

Seller spf claim - Comment #4120778 - Image #0
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120778 - Image #1
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120778 - Image #2
                                        Seller spf claim - Comment #4120778 - Image #3