Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 103

Somnath Ghosal
May 8, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 700023

I have purchased a micromax mobile a311 from flipcart on 02.04.2015.
I have been facing bunch of issues since purchase. I have visited the micromax service center several times, address of the service center:

Micromax mobile service center – ganesh chandra avenue, kolkata.
Sun infosolutions

Address: 17, ganesh chandra avenue, kolkata, 700013.
City: kolkata, wb
Mobile number: [protected]
Phone number:[protected]
Email: [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com

They solved the issue but temporarily and now my phone is out of warranty and still i am facing bunch of issues. I have contacted the departmental manager mr abhishek bhadra several times but still the issue persist. I have told him to give me the refund or replacement, but i have been told that no one can help me in this regard. So i want to forward this matter to the higher authorities of micromax and help me to get the refund or replacement in this regard as soon as possible in an emergency basis. I am really sick and tired with this mobile.

Satya somnath ghosal
49/2c karl marx sarani south port khidderpore kolkata-23
Contact number:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Micromax Bolt D320 Battery Why Your Not Send My Battery
i promiss fastelly solution my problem
My phone num [protected]
I have purchased a Micromax mobile A311 from flipcart on 02.04.2015 .
I have been facing bunch of issues since purchase. I have visited the Micromax service center several times, Address of the service center:

Micromax Mobile Service Center – Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata.
SUN INFOSOLUTIONS

Address: 17, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata, 700013.
City: Kolkata, WB
Mobile Number: [protected]
Phone Number:[protected]
Email: [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com

They solved the issue but temporarily and now my phone is out of warranty and still I am facing bunch of issues. I have contacted the departmental manager Mr Abhishek Bhadra several times but still the issue persist. I have told him to give me the refund or replacement, but I have been told that no one can help me in this regard. So I want to forward this matter to the higher authorities of Micromax and help me to get the refund or replacement in this regard as soon as possible in an emergency basis.I am really sick and tired with this mobile.

Satya Somnath Ghosal
49/2c Karl Marx Sarani south Port Khidderpore kolkata-23
Contact number:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Today on 08.05.2016 at about 12.25 pm a person named Mr. Abhishek Bhatterjee called me from Micromax Head office, refund department Gurgaon Haryana, and told me that he is the refund director and wanted to talk with me regarding the refund of my mobile. But later on at about 4 pm, I can to know that Rs 12, 997 had been debited from my account without my knowledge and at last I came to know that it was a big fraud made using my debit card and SBI account. I have already lodged a complaint to my nearby police station as well in Lal Bazar Cyber Crime department, kolkata, west bengal.
My phone's LCD was defective and as it was in warranty I gave phone to service centre on 29feb 2016.till date it is not changed and they are not doing anything for it .
I have lost my phone please track
EMEI NO.-[protected]
My Cell phone missing today..micromex mobile canvas 5.
IMEI no.[protected]
Earfone problem

Micromax a311 mobile - Comment #2377537 - Image #0
Micromax E455 Not support to 4G, Micromax company cheating the people
Micromax company is very bad and froad company
Network problem automatic off hitting not working HD carma heng
I lost my mobile nano sim socket plz kindly complaint registred. Information me now.
New phone purchased on 09 Jan is not working.
Please send the technician for installation
Micromax Bolt D320 Battery Why Your Not Send My Battery
01-12-15 it totally stopped, having charging problem, IC cannot be repaired as told by rhe repairers.what to do?
Sir my phone insert sim card problem in every sim card enter in both stand by
My Mobil is not properly work .please check my mobil .

battery backup

Dear sir i have four time replace my A310 battery but your shadipur service centre return same battery withou resolve my problems

frequently hanging

i purchased micromax a96 in march 2014 at Narasaraopet, guntur dist. ap. since 3 months it is hanging very frequently.pl advise.

my mobile very hang condition and tuch not working

sir, my mobile micromax canvas hd plus a 190 in this very hang condition...so i very depresed this mobile plz... and very pover perfamance plz...costomer care not suported properly so take my complaint solve it...plz...

HANGING VERY MUCH

I BUY THAT PHONE FOR RS.5000 ON 24/07/2014 AND THAT IS HENGING VERY MUCH TODAY . WHEN I AM OPENING THAT THAT WAS OPEN AND THE VEIW REMAIN CONSTENT . PLEASE SUGGEST SOME HELP HELP BECAUSE

Service Delay ........ camera problem

Mai Rishav kumar Moh- mahalpar po+ps- Bihar sharif Dist- Nalanda pin- 803101 mob- [protected] [protected] ko mai mobile service centre diya tha.. aaj[protected] ho gya hai set av tak mila ni hai...

Phone Canvas Engage A091

The above phone has been lying for more than a month with the service centre: B.R.S. SERVICES, E-84 Ground Floor, Krishna Market, Lajpat Nagar 1, New Delhi Jobsheet No:[protected] Please let me know the status.

mobile Defalt

Power on/off vibaretion not torn off
25 Comments

sver3170
    May 7, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303002

On 5 march i gave my phone in a jaipur service centre ( Near New Sanganer Road, Govindpuri, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019) for repairing and still i didn't get my phone back and not even get any information about my phone. Whenever i'm calling in a service centre they people always telling you will get your phone in 7 days. please help me to get my phone back.
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have my micromax canvas spark q380 not work touch pad and battery eroor problem and show damage battery
    Phone not charging
    The phone complaint in touch and display

I didn't get my phone back - Comment #2378013 - Image #0
    73 days is going on why micromax is not returning my mobile please let me know
    JOB SHEET NO-W[protected] This Mobile have not repairing and not satisfaction answer
    I have submited my handset in your service center but the are solve my problem
    Mujhe 2 month baad bhi battery nahi mila

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax

sunay01
      May 7, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412220

Hi my name is Sunay Madrap. I had bought the maicromax tablet model no. LT666 on dated 15th January 2016 and I was suffering with camera problem from 20th January 2016. I was call to costumer care department that time and they told me your model will replace before 15th days with Home service because I am your premium customer and your customer care department had taken my complaint and the date of 5th February 2016 I was called to micromax customer care department they told me our service is not provide to your location where I am located more than 60 k.m. from Pune. So please visit our service center with your product will submit . I was visited micromax service center on dated 15th February 2016 with my product and submitted for replacement purpose. service center manager Mr. Rajesh had told me your product will replace within 15th days means before 2nd march is your last day so I called to customer care department and they told me on 2nd March 2016 your model will not get ready so we will require 15th days more time so I was accept the time. My tablet was received service center on dated 4th April 2016. I was visited service center on dated 5th April 2016 for received my tablet but I was having same problem when I was submitted the tablet to service center on 15th February 2016. service center Mr. Rajesh is told me I will sent your tablet to company for replace the product so I can accept the solution which is told me Mr. Rajesh had sent my product to company on 6th April 2016 for replacement and company had sent the my product without solved the problem on 3rd May 2016. I was visited service center yesterday on 6th May 2016. Mr. Rajesh service center Manager had told me your product will sent to company again for replacement.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax

Ganpatp
        May 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I'm Ganpat Prajapat from Jaipur..
        I purchase a Micromax BOLT Q346 Mobile on 26/03/2016. after the purchasing it's not working proper and hang continuously. after that I visit o shop and shopkeeper say " he can't do anything on this" and then I visit to customer service center. customer care executive tell me he this cellphone have a software problem. after three day he revert me with software ( update). but after that this cell phone have lot of problem. and then I visit again customer service center and this time he said this cellphone have manufacture problem.
        he said you give us mobile here and we back to you after one month. and then I took my phone back .

please do anything against this company product.

awaited for quick reply .
        Ganpat Prajapat

Team Micromax

satyadarshi
          May 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Hi, i already gave my mobile on feb month, now may month is going on.When ever i am calling to customer care each time they are saying it ll take 21 days more, but actually when this 21 days will complete i don't know.
          My complain number is mmx[protected]. In service center, they don't know how to behave with customer.My simple request to micromax, i[censored] don't know how to provide service then why you are making these chip type of mobiles. Worst mobile in this world.I ask to give a stand by mobile, but they behave like differently.If its a major problem then why you are not giving a new mobile.
          Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

Pawan Bhoir
            May 6, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I have lost my phone while i was on work.I had kept on charge when i was not there someone stolen it without my knowledge.

I have imei numbers.

Imei

Please help me in tracing the mobile.

I would be happy if you could help in locating my phone.

Please contact me on below details.

Adesh munde

Aug 8, 2021

Please get in touch with the concerned local authorities.

Team Micromax

rajesh dhir
              May 6, 2016

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I deposited my mobile site on 18th April vide job sheet no N[protected]-22944009. It is matter of great regert that inspite of lapse of 19 days, still fate for delivery of the mobile is unknown to me. When ever I enquired or lodged complaint, I got standard reply fom system as well as from the attendant that it will take further 21 days for repair. It is clear cut case of dumping faulty mobiles in the Indian marrket to cheat customer due to long queue of mobile stes under repair. Such type of the fradulent companies should be banned to market mobile sets in India.
              Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

Rajn Desai
                May 6, 2016

Address: 415612

My micromax canvas knight cameo A 290 was under repair as connector is damaged and handset could not be charged.The said mobile has been given to your service centre at Ratnagiri on 23rd of April for replacement of connector. This small repair work has not been done yet inspite of repeated request.
                It shows that your after sale service is very poor.
                Kindly do the needful at earliest
                Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

1995himanshu
                  May 6, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I gave my device for repair at your jodhpur service center rajveer teleecare . Job sheet no. W[protected] problem is no audio coming though the sepaker . Now one and half month gone but they are saying whenever i call them wait fot 21 maximum but when 21 days start don't konw . So i have made a complaint in consumer consumer and sent you a latter to give my device within 15 days . After 15 days i will take a legal action against you
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Sir my mobile q-400 complaint no.[protected] not a compiline at this moment ; i doing complain consumer form. my mob no. is [protected] from two month.

Team Micromax

Rusali Nayak
                    May 6, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha

After sending a complaint, we received a phonecall from ph.no.[protected]
                    who told us he is from micromax service centre who received the complaint and told us that your set is dead and you will get refund through bank. then he asked me my debit card no. for refund. he told us his name deepak kumar from micromax. now he has taken rs.26, 450 from my account. so please take needful action to refund my money, otherwise i will lodge a case in consumer forum against your company.
                    Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

Rusali Nayak
                      May 6, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Job sheet no. E[protected]

set handed over to service centre at bbsr on dated 4/4/16,
                      which is under warrenty. But till now, we have not received
                      our set. So we are surprised about your poor service
                      facility. So we expect a good response about service from your side for the customer satisfaction.as a reputed company you should maintain you service facilities.

Ph. No. - [protected]
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      justice!1

Team Micromax

Ashirwad garg
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        May 6, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 425001

I have given tablet in servise center from 2 months 15 days i was calling in servise center from 20- 25 days they were telling that your tablet is on porcess
                        In my tablet touch and dul speaker is damaged and servise center told that motherboard is damaged

Date of buy-15/08/15
                        Date of giving in micromax center-22/02/16

I want to refair my tab fast
                        Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

NishantSaini
                          from Mahendragarh, Haryana
                          May 6, 2016

Address: 134202

I buy micromax canvas 5 e481 on[protected] rs from flipcart)
                          Anti thaft took forgot password.
                          So,
                          I put my mobile (Micromax canvas 5 e481 ) in micromax care ambala city (Cell point) on[protected]
                          But on 6-5-2016 they tell for 21 more days to repair
                          I'm not getting my money's worth on the right.
                          Please give my mobile immediately.
                          Please help me!
                          May 15, 2016
                          ThankYou Microamax. I receive my Mobile (Micromax Canvas 5 E481 ) on 14-5-2016 I am very happy :)
                          Sbse beqar service my phn is not given by last 25 din my no. [protected]

Team Micromax

Swaroop Tadimeti
                            May 6, 2016

Address: HR-DEL2-144105041-19

I am having problem with my phone. A different apps are downloading in my phone without any prior permission, when turning wifi on the phone is going to switch off and rebooting, the process is continues it is a serious problem for me while talking on phone and while doing some important things. And the phone is rebooting itself about 2 times in a minute.Please rectify this problem as early as possible.
                            Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

vnsrinivasa
                              May 6, 2016

Address: 560003

Got cheated by micromax service center in malleswaram bangalore
                              I took my micromax canvas 4 a210 mobile for repair on[protected] to the service center (Sri sai tele communication). They said the power switch had gone bad and since the mobile was out of warranty, they charged me rs 650/-for a new power switch. However, they did not give me the defective switch. Now, jut 2 days after i paid them rs 650 for a new power switch, the new power switch is not working. I think the company did not put in a new switch, but they put the old one back in, with the sole intent to cheat me. I request micromax to rectify the problem and make sure ther service center actually puts in a new switch and they give me the old one back.
                              I took the phone to the service center about a week after they supposedly replaced the power switch. They gave it back saying they adjusted the switch and they told me it is working. But, the power switch stopped working satisfactorily the same evening. The service center employees are very rude and unprofessional in their attittude. I want micromax to get in touch with me and hev this problem fixed for good. They should be ashamed of their poor service and business ethics.
                              There is absolutely no action from micromax on their cheating service center in malleswaram bangalore. Please help me get a full refund and have my canvas 4 a210 repaired properly.

Team Micromax
                              Hello!, I have done that TWO times already. I I talked to your people when they called, and explained to them the problem. I also sent my contact information to one Ms. Piya Verma. After that, I have not heard from Micromax.

I wouild like to know HOW you are going to handle this issue.

Vineeta16
                                May 6, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 831006

Y you people launch phone.I am facing problem with otp.I am unable to do my bank transaction. N battery back up is worst.I am using this phone from 1 week but it's the worst phone.I am receiving any messages related to bank n official site.I am fed up with this phone.First time i am facing this type of problem.I have contacted bank people there is no problem from bank side neither from the sim side.Problem is with the phone.First time i have purchase micromax phone and it's worst.

Team Micromax
                                Why you people launch phone.I am facing problem with otp and other service sms.I have never seen this kind of problem with any phone.What is this.Not only this.I called customer care so many times.But yet they do nothing.I went to service centre and they told that its the problem of manufacturer level.All phones of this series have the same problem.So there is no solution provide by the company.Now what I should do tell me.

kethraj
                                  May 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600034

I have made a payment for my damaged handset on 30.10.2015.
                                  My complaint number is mmx[protected].
                                  Finally i have submitted my handset to m/s. Deprosys technologies on 26.02.2016
                                  And the job sheet number is n[protected].
                                  Already 18 days over but still i haven't received my mobile.
                                  Make arrangements to deliver it otherwise guide me to proceed further with consumer court.

I have made a complaint through online portal also. I have mentioned those details below with date for your reference but the problem not yet resolved.

Online compliant number is ser[protected] on 14.03.2016.

Online complaint number is ser[protected] on 01.04.2016

Online complaint number is ser[protected] on 06.04.2016

Online complaint number is ser[protected] on 23.04.2016

Online complaint number is ser[protected] on 25.04.2016

Online complaint number is ser[protected] on 06.05.2016
                                  Sep 17, 2019

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your contact number, so we can assist you with the same.

Team Micromax
                                  my contact number is +91-[protected].

While am trying to attend your call, that call will be automatically disconnected. I don't know what you people are doing?

Kethraj.M.

A N Sinha
                                    May 5, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have submitted my canvas laptab lt666w vide job no. N[protected] on 12th april 2016.
                                    I have already deposited rs5600/- in advance, the charges for the repair of the laptab. I was told that i will get the said item repaired within 15 days.
                                    I have been continuosly following up with the micromax service centre and their customer care; every time they are saying that it will take some more time.
                                    Please look into the matter and suggest, what to do now?

A n sinha
                                    Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax

jesurajaa
                                      from Paravur, Kerala
                                      May 5, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Sir, i purchase micromax tv in flipkart. (Micromax 50b6000fhd 127 cm (50) ) purchase date 13.11.15 ime/serial no.00044b[protected]. This tv pnc set with cartan box. I compliant to flipkart last month april. And compliant your micromax
                                      Head office last month. Your advice to contact to dindigul micromax service centre. And i sent tv to dindigul service centre dated 27.4.2016. That service centre inform and receipt approximate delivery date 2.5.16. But today 5.5.16 not i receive tv from the service centre. And sametime not response for service centre. So. My tv complaint resolve immediately.
                                      Yours sincerly
                                      A. Jesuraj.
                                      Cell no. [protected]
                                      Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Aug 8, 2021

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://miservice.micromaxinfo.com/

Team Micromax

Coolmd
                                        May 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear micromax team,
                                        It's been two weeks that i have requested for extended warranty of the handset but till now i have not received any confirmation.
                                        Such a poor customer service experience i have received and nobody has called me from senior department.
                                        Therefore i would like to take this matter to higher level.
                                        Kindly escalate to next level and i'm ready to take further action on the same.

Sent from my iphone

Begin forwarded message:

Date: 8 april 2016 at 10:10:27 pm ist
                                        To: micromax support
                                        Cc:
                                        Subject: re: extended warranty and replaced new handset.

Kindly find screenshot of error coming while writing on micare link.
                                        I don't want further delays.. Kindly arrange a call back from senior department otherwise i will have to take further actions.
                                        Image1. Jpg
                                        Sent from my iphone

On 08-apr-2016, at 2:49 pm, micromax support wrote:

Dear marina,

Greetings from micromax!!

Reference to your ticket id - 300552

Thank you for writing to micromax.

We would request you to kindly reach to us on http://micare. Micromaxinfo.com for your concern and our executive will get back to you shortly.

For more information on micromax products please visit our website : www.micromaxinfo.com.

Assuring you of our best services.

Swati garg
                                        Micromax care team
                                        On fri, 8 apr at 2:34 pm, marina dominic wrote:
                                        Dear micromax,
                                        With reference to jobsheet # n[protected] i have purchased this micromax mobile model # q345 on 7th dec 2015 and just after one month the phone got a problem with motherboard for which i had to submit the phone in your service centre for good 30 days and i got the repaired phone. Now again there is a problem with phone's screen and lcd for which today i have submitted the phone again. The service centre has again given a timeline of 25-30 days. First of all, i would like to receive extended warranty on this handset because for approximately 2 months the handset is lying in the service centre only. I have utilised the handset only for 2 months approx. Considering the fact that phone has diagnosed problems twice in just 4 months of the purchase, i would like to get a replaced new handset rather than the repaired one because i don't think this phone will work smoothly in the near future.
                                        Already it has caused lot of inconvenience to me as a customer. To avoid further hassles kindly provide me extended warranty and a replaced new handset.
                                        As advised from your customer care executive, kindly find the job sheet copy and bill copy of the phone attached.
                                        Seeking your positive response at the earliest!
                                        Marina
                                        Aug 8, 2021

Team Micromax