Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 318

sureshdevadiga
Jan 22, 2015

Dear Sir, I have a Micromax EG111 (CDMA & GSM) mobile, after using 3-4 months its giving problem in CDMA network problem issue. I given the set to micromax service centre at Dadar, Mumbai [ SAI MOBILE SHOPPE ], They logged the complaint & given the job sheet No.W[protected] Dated :12/09/2014. Its almost 125 days (3 &1/2 months) passed till date no action has been taken from micromax. Service Centre (SAI MOBILE SHOPPE ) just giving assurance of dates ... No. action till date taken. Kindly do the needful, Following are my details :- Suresh K.D. email i.d :- [protected]@gmail.com cont. No.[protected] Please do some solution for this mobile hand set.getting... With warm regards, Suresh K.D.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohammad Atif
    Jan 22, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to tell that I have purchased a Micromax Cell Phone Model No. A310 Dated - 19-Nov-2014. whose IMEI No. [protected]. After using one month i have been facing one problem which is that this device is been rebooted automatically twice or thrice daily. I have gone to Micromax Check point and checked it by their Executives. They have updated the device but after just one day it keeps on repeating the reboot problem as earlier. Another problem has come that is device gets heat while talking and charging. Please let me know what should i do. If i spread this problem to social that Micromax Cellphones are not trustworthy or I throw out my device in garbage. Because it can be caused an accident if it is getting heat. Please Advice. Yours Customer Mohammad Atif. +91 [protected]

Mohammad Atif
      Jan 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to tell that I have purchased a Micromax Cell Phone Model No. A310 Dated - 19-Nov-2014. whose IMEI No. [protected]. After using one month i have been facing one problem which is that this device is been rebooted automatically twice or thrice daily. I have gone to Micromax Check point and checked it by their Executives. They have updated the device but after just one it keeps on repeating the reboot problem earlier. Another problem has come that is device gets heat while talking and charging. Please let me know what should i do. If i spread this problem to social that Micromax Cellphone are trustworthy or I throw out my device in garbage. Because it can be caused an accident if it is getting heat. Please Advice. Yours Customer Mohammad Atif. +91 [protected]
      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankurkapoor916
        Jan 22, 2015

Hi, On 15th of Jan, I had submitted my handset(Micromax Android One) along with battery to service centre to repair it. Because there was some issue with display. Their executive even wrote on the job sheet that, back cover not received. Which is I have. But I had submitted the battery as well to them along with handset.But when I visit them to receive the handset, they are denying and saying that, they did not receive the battery. Then I would like to ask them, why did not they mentioned it on job sheet as they mentioned about back cover. So I would like to request them check their CCTV footage for their kind reference, because I know I had submitted it them. So please do the needful urgently. My Name: Ankur Kapoor Bar code on job sheet: N[protected] My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com Note: I had visited the service center twice and both times they asked me came back again after one day. So that they can check their footage and provide me appropriate result but still they did not provide any resolution to it. Please find the attachment for your kind reference. Thanks, Ankur
        Name and address of service centre is: M/S AVJ COMMUNICATIONSHOP NO.20, 2ND FLOOR, HUDSON LANE, KINGSWAY CAMP, NEAR GTP METRO STATION- GATE- 4, OPP. NIRANKARI JEWELERS. - 110033Mobile No. :[protected]/ [protected] Phone No. :[protected] Email : [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com

Service Issue(denying to provide battery along with handset) - Comment #2107685 - Image #0

Parvez Zille Ilaahi
          Jan 22, 2015

Address: Basti, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Concern, I have purchased a micromax mobile phone in august month. It got problem within 4 days. I submitted it to my local Micromax service center in Basti UP, in october month. within a week I have recieved a msg to my personal no- msg(Dear Customer your device deposited with us under jobsheet no - N[protected] has been repaired. Please collect it from the service center. Regards Micromax Service)... After receive this msg I visited to center they told me that it is again got damaged/ problem, they told to visit within 15 days, again after 15 days I visited to center again they told me to waitcause device is not ready till then... And still, till the current date they have not delivered my device to me. Please support me, suggest me can I take help from Consumer Forum? Please do needful.. Thanks Regards Parvez Ahmad [protected] SK Nagar/ Basti UP.

Rajinder Singh Jamwal
            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
            Jan 22, 2015

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

sir, I have purchased a micromax mobile model no. A 108 CANVAS - [protected] from M/s BHUSHAN RADIOS [ 14-15 ] opp. petrol pump, Below Gumat, Jammu (J&K) your Authorised dealer, vide invoice no. 12830 dt. 16/08/2014. The said mobile has some defect of WIFI / Net connection which disconnect after 4 to 5 minutes, after restart the mobile it connected and disconnected after 4 to 5 minutes . The matter informed to your authorised service center jammu but no response / defect has been repaired. In this regards you are requested to change my mobile set or correct the defect. This matter also submitted to company through E-mail :- [protected]@micromaxinfo.com, but no replay received till date. Thanking you, Rajinder Singh Jamwal House No. 511, sector - c, Sainik Colony, Jammu - 180011. J&K. [protected]. [protected]@yahoo.com

Anilkush
              from Thanesar, Haryana
              Jan 22, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana

Respected Sir /Madam, I have purchased a mobile Micromax Canvas Turbo Mini A200 (White) from Amazon .in on 11th December 2014 and received on 16th December . This phone i have gifted to my sister on her birthday . But after 2 days this phone screen showing blue line at the bottom of screen after that I went to the your service centre located at karnal kunjupura road. And this phone has been repaired. Now again this phone having charging problem . .I told your service centre executive this is the manufacturing defect and it is occurred in with in 10 days so please replace my phone but the deny and repaired . This phone i have given to Service Centre 4 times and problem is same .now they told me your set having motherboard problem and it will be repaired in 1 month . I have gifted that phone to my sister in panchkula haryana and it is very embarrass for me. i have purchased this phone because of a trusted brand of India . but my first experience is very bad with the Micromax . Please take strict action against micromax and solve my problem Regards, Anil Sharma [protected] Karnal Haryana 132001
              recived a faulty phone want to exchange my phone

sriki123$
                from Hisar, Haryana
                Jan 22, 2015

DEAR MADAM/SIR I HAD GIVEN MY MICROMAX UNITE A092 PHONE TO THE MICROMAX SRVICE CENTER IN THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS M/S COMMUNICATIONS NO 76/11-1, 1st floor, jayanagar 3rd block bangalore, karnataka-560011 I HAD GIVEN THE PHONE ON 02/01/2015 WITH THE FOLLOWING JOBSHEET NUMBER-S[protected] BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GOT ANY CALL REGARDING THE COMPLAINT OF MY PHONE THEY ARE NOT EVEN REPLYING REGARDING MY COMPLAINT PLZ TAKE ACTION ASAP... THE IMEI NUMBER OF MY PHONE IS M_IMEI1-[protected] S_IMEI2-[protected] EAN no:[protected] S/N:V[protected]

sunil garje
                  Jan 22, 2015

Hi, On 6 Dec 2014 i have submitted my Canvas HD in kalyan West Service centre near Kalyan railway station to replace touch pad, they told me that after 15 days i will get my phone, after 15 days i went to service centre and waited for one hour to know the status of my phone again they told that need to send phone to Delhi again come after 15 days...again after 15 days i visited service centre they told that volume buttons are not working on replaced touch pad come after 15 days...now almost 2 months completed but not received any updates from them... if i call them they are not picking the phone...what a GREAT service micromax providing...SABSE FAALTU SERVICE... I hate micromax now in future i will not purchase any gadget of micromax 3rd class service...Now i want my phone back at any cost please take any apropriate action against Micromax... My Name is :Sunil M. Garje Phone:Canvas HD A116i Job Sheet No:w[protected] BR, Sunil garje

Soma Nathan
                    from Guruvayur, Kerala
                    Jan 22, 2015

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

sir, Today also i had stay in there Micromax service centre... u r people please wait for one hour. I am also waiting for an one hour... after one hour, i contact him also. they told server is down now . so we can't give job sheet and please come tomorrow..SERVICE CENTRE PEOPLES RESPONSES:YESTERDAY --- TIME IS OVERTODAY - SERVER IS DOWNTOMORROW ---- NEW REASON BUT NO ONE CREATED THE JOB SHEET...Here i attached the photographs for display for your reference...ANY RESPONSIBLE PEOPLE IS WORKING IN MICROMAX Pl. call me - [protected]

Chowdhury Ramij
                      from Egra, West Bengal
                      Jan 21, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

SIr, i gave my canvas nitro to micromax service centre burdwan, west bengal on 2nd january 2015 Friday for full screen set change as it was cracked .. they wanted 1 week time but it is geting too late and it is really annoying that they are not not giving any estimate time and misbehaving with me.. so please help me getting my phone fast..Please..

Deepak Varghese
                        Jan 21, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have bought Micromax A106 model mobile phone in 26th December 2014. Afer 15 days the phone got a major complaint, its board damaged without any action from my side, its very hard to accept, the customer care is very far from my home, then also i went there, they replied me it will take 1 week to repair, but there was no action from their side, they replied me that, if you need to repair here you have to wait, otherwise go to any other place. I paid for the mobile, they were replied to me like this, they shown their blind eye towards me and to the Indian laws made for the protection of the consumers, I am the citizen of The India. I need justice, please take the action against this misbehaviour, expecting the quick and appropriate action. My name is Deepak Varghese, phone number:+91-[protected]( but its hard to contact me in this number, because i dont have phone at the moment) The details below are about the customer care: Micromax Service Center in Thodupuzha M/S National Electronics Aswathy Shopping Ccomplex, Shop No. 6, Near Urban Bank, Idukki District, Kerala - 685584

Abhijithsanker
                          Jan 21, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

Sir, I am Abhijith Sanker, from kerala. I bought a micromax MAD A94 (IMEI [protected]) on 17-4-14.After 3 months use, one day it does not turn on.I gave it in nearby micromax service centre on 1-8-2014.I got back my phone on 1-9-14. ie, exactly after 1 month.After service there was some problems regarding connecting to computer.But i did n't given for another service because of delay in service.I used that phone over 3 months. On 12-12-14, same complaint arises. phone does n't turning on.I gave it in same service centre on 13-12-14. i did n't get back my phone until today[protected]. Kindly request u to replace my phone with a new one or give my money back.

nakulsatyendra
                            Jan 21, 2015

Dear Sir, I had purchased the set "Micromax GC 232" on 17.07.2014 from Radhey Mobile, Shop No. 8, Sagar market, 25/16< KArachi Khana, Kanpur. which was stopped working after one month. Regarding this I had contacted to your service centre " M/s Meghna Infotech, Shop No. 301-302, Express Road, The Mall, Kanpur -208001 and deposited my set through Job Sheet no. 11977274 dated. 05.09.2014 and again new Job sheet no. 14513674 dated 15.01.2015. I was expecting prompt response & service, which had not been fulfilled. Kindly do the need full to take immediate action in this regard, in the absence of which i will be bound to issue legal notice through consumer-forum. Regards, Satyendra Kumar Mishra Advocate Mob.no. [protected], [protected]

Manisha Hiren Patel
                              Jan 21, 2015

I have given my micro max A121 On 24/12/2014 and estimated delivery time is 24/01/2015.I have called today for the station at service station Vision Communications and i have got very poor response from them and they have told it will take 15 days or more.already one month has been passed.I have suffered a lot due to unavailability of phone since last one month. Kindly do the needful to return my cell as soon as as per estimated date 24/01/2015.

Neeraj Shivpuri
                                from Pathankot, Punjab
                                Jan 21, 2015

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased a Micromax phone Canvas HD plus A 190 on 14/08/2014. It is painful that I unable to update my app and install new app... whenever I tried it shows device memory is insufficient ...Plez solve my problem & give me suggestion...
                                I have purchased a Micromax phone Canvas Gold A300 in Nov/2014. It
                                is painful that I unable to update my app and install new app...
                                whenever I tried it shows device memory is insufficient ...Plez solve my
                                problem &amp; give me suggestion... PJV Prasad Visakhapatnam

Rajudada2015
                                  Jan 21, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Purchased A114 last year, gone bad with in 4 months, repaired once, again started malfunctioning as per quality "nothing like anything". Handset submitted in Oct first week, till no replay. [protected] will be available after 1830 any will play record " Closed for a day, your call is important to us, pls call between 10 to 1830". Tried more tan 100 times, not a single time connected. Wrote dozen mails, no one bothers to replay. Tried[protected], if you don't know the extension number (which we all really don't know) call diverts to reception which is not there. Also fax no[protected] and[protected] as displayed on website are also not working. So my comment for this harassment is Micromax should change their tag line from "nothing like this" to " micro satisfaction with max trouble".

Arun Itc
                                    Jan 21, 2015

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I have used micromax A93 smart phone from 7.7.14.My charger was not worked in 11.9.14 i asked the sivakasi service center she checked cable & replace the old data cable .I ask the question why should be give old cable she tell the ans stock not available.Now thus tha cable was damaged it.Iask the sevice center he tell this is not covered warranty.U pay money .But my warranty period is not completed.My question is 1.Why they give old data cable? 2. Why damaged datacable has not covered in warranty?

amit213
                                      Jan 21, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, i am amit from dabra dsst gwalior mp so i having a micromax mobile canvas 110q its touch is breacked so i have gone to service center of micromax they said they replace it in 700 so i think i have to ask my mom to replace it or not then i go another day he say 1000 so i said what is this are you replacing a original touch or local china made so he said i am replacing local china made then i said i want original then he said you cant take becouse its price is very high so i said let me know the price he said 2000 then i said ok i can give 2000 for it then he said i dont have these thing but later he was saying that i have. and i said i will complaint it on micromax that you are not repairing mobile with original. so now i have to go gwalior then i give my mobile there to repair they repaired so this is not fair with me while having the service centre in my town i have to go another city please tell them to close there service center sir i am requesting you to please take action on this service center . if you want another man for these service center i am having an my friend he will nice work and he dont repaire micromax mobile with local china things
                                      they are taking advantage of your name of service center and selling the local china parts

arun963
                                        Jan 21, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

NAME : TARUNA JOB SHEET NO :N[protected] ITEM NAME : WITHOUT ACC.A94 MODEL CODE: SERMOB0381 REPAIR WARRANTY : YES PROBLEM REPORT : 5003 CAMERA NO FUNCTIONALITY 4401 AUDIO NO OUTGOING AUDIO IMEI/ESN NO.: [protected]/[protected] SUBMIT DATE : 16/10/2014 CARE ADDRESS: DLF OFFICE ROHTAK ( HARYANA) PIN CODE:124001 I SUBMIT THIS PHONE ON DATE 16/10/2014. THEY SAID YOU HAVE TO COME AFTER 15 DAYS. I WENT THIS CARE AFTER 15 DAYS. BUT THEY SAID YOUR PHONE IS NOT REPAIRED. THAN THEY AGAIN SAID AFTER 15 DAYS YOU HAVE TO COME . TODAY DATE IS 21/1/2015. MY PHONE IN WARRANTYPERIOD . BUT THEY ARE NOT SOLVING MY PROBLEM . AND THEY ALSO SPEAK VERY RUDELY . THIS CARE IS TOO FAR OF MY PLACE. I ALSO CONTACT WITH COMPANY EXECUTIVE. BUT HE IS NOT ABLE TO SLOVE MY PROBLEM . MY PHONE WARRANTY PERIOD IS ENDING. THEY KEPT MY PHONE FROM THREE MONTHS. KINDLY REUESTED TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM