Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 336

rahula4050
Dec 19, 2014

I am your poor customer who has not getting help from anywhere. I got a call from someone on 5th i.e after 50 days of depositing my phone they micromax team will get back after two days. The handset was under repairs since 50 days still no one is sure about the status of the same.I am not sure that the work of the same has been started or not. Please assist to handover back my handset either repaired or in what ever condition it is into. No one has helped me yet I have deposited my handset on 15thoct to M2k rohini center till now still they say they will handover today or tommorrow.Please assist. Thanks & regards Rahul Ahuja [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have bought a new phone Micromax Mad A94. My phone's display got blank even in 4 month of Purchase and when I went to Service Centre, they replied after one and half month that Company is unable to send the parts. Then I withdraw my mobile from that service center and given to swastik telecom which is another a Registered Service Center of Micromax, They also kept the phone with them but they are also not giving back even after two and a half months saying that it is went to Company, , Seriously "MICROMAX is WORST" Even after 4 months in Service Center they are not giving me the phone. Sir/Madam Please help me to take my phone back with good condition.

Dealers Address mentioned below:
SWASTIK TELECOM
+[protected] Abhishek Commercial Complex, 202, 2nd Floor, Malad West, Near Aditi Hotel, Mumbai - 400064
Hi Rahul,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Service Center Address and job sheet number
4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

Limoshbs Shines
    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 19, 2014

Dear sir, i purchased a micromax mobile (nitro) on 05/10/14 now its touch is not working, i don't understand that 12000rs mobile life is only one month.i gave that mobile to micromax service center on 10/12/2014(, they need 3weeks to repair, i need new handset.plz do the needful. service center receipt no:S[protected]. IMEI/ESN NO:[protected]/[protected]. MODEL CODE:SERMOB0507. FYI, Before this set i purchased a micromax colours handset, depending on its performance i gave next choice to micromax for my next phone.but this time i am not satisfied with service & quality. Thanks, sanu santhosh. +91 [protected].
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Nitro,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

Singh Ravneet
      Dec 19, 2014

Hi Sir/Madam, My micromax magnus A117 mobile got the below problems twice in its warranty period. 1. Display touch buttons on the bottom side not responding. 2. while battery charging the mobile it was not charging, it got charged only after rebooting. I had given mobile for servicing 2 times in last 2 months. But problem is not yet resolved. And for last ~1 month mobile is with service center, and i am struggling as i am not given any substitute mobile. Here is my recent service job ID: "S[protected]" Pls. take this matter as priority as for last 2 months i am almost without the mobile phone... thanks rgds ravneet ([protected])
      Hi Ravneet,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax
      Hi MMX,
      I got a call from MMX, and I have submitted customer care complain copy and bill receipt.
      Let me know when will i get my working mobile?

rgds
      ravneet
      Hi Sir/Madam, My micromax magnus A117 mobile got the below problems twice in its warranty period.
      1. Display touch buttons on the bottom side not responding.
      2. while battery charging the mobile it was not charging, it got charged only after rebooting.

I had given mobile for servicing 2 times in last 2.5 months. But problem is not yet resolved. And for last ~1.5 month mobile is with service center, and i am struggling as i am not given any substitute mobile. Here is my recent service job ID: "S[protected]" Pls. take this matter as priority as for last 2 months i am almost without the mobile phone...

rgds
      ravneet ([protected])

Gaurav Ghai
        from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
        Dec 19, 2014

i buy a new Micromax Canvas Gold A300 . The cell phone is working ok but there is problem in wifi connectivity. I have bsnl broadband at my homemy phone looses its wifi connectivity within 5 metres ..and automatically get off its wifi and again i have to go to near my modem to connect again...my bro and my dad also have android phone company videocon and lava it works properly my laptop works properly only my phone has fault
        Hi Gaurav,

We request you to visit the nearest service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find a nearest Micromax service center http://goo.gl/RTfYop

Team Micromax

I have the same issue. Were you able to get it fixed ?
        Same issue on my Micromax. WIFI misbehaving.
        What is the resolution - will visiting the service centre fix the issue. Do I have to deposit my phone? Or is this a SW fix.
        Wifi network is lost very often. I have to sit near the wifi router to get a signal... It just shows not in range even if I am well within the range.
        Pls tell me a solution for this problem.
        Same issue with my phone as well. I have been to the service center they kept it for 15 days since they sent it to Micromax but the problem is still there. Now it is out of warranty. I have seen many people using Micromax phones facing the same issue. I believe Micromax is not serious about their customers and it is a time the customers need to decide if they really want to buy micromax products.

My phone also went down suddenly a month back and had given to service center for checks along with the wifi issue. All of my data and pics/videos got deleted as well. I have used Karbonn for almost 3 years without any such issues. Not sure why micromax will not fix issues in their phones and call the handsets back to their service center.
        dear friends micromax a300 wifi loss its common issue. guys dont worry have solution for this issue
        you can try to connect manually . firs you can search wifi now you can see avilable wifi network . now select which is you want . now can enter wifi key and select advance options . now will see proxy (select none) and ipv4 settings (select static) and set manually ipv4 and gateway after press connect. it will work properly

enjoy...

Krishan Rawal
          Dec 19, 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, I bought a micromax canvas 2.2 A114 from Bhagwati Telecom Railway Road Gharaunda (Karnal) as on 13.07.2014. Now i am facing a problem regarding power on- off in my mobile some days ago. I am going micromax mobile care near vodafone store G.T.Road Panipat but when the person see the mobile and says this mobile is dead. According to my phone bill this phone is in Guarantee but Service center tell me this in not in guarantee. So i am facing a very big problem without my phone. I am sending a scan copy of mobile bill. So please check and take necessary action. From : - Krishan Rawal Near Rabari Mohalla VPO Kohand Teh. Gharaunda Distt. Karnal State Haryana India Mobile No. [protected] [protected] email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
          Hi Krishan,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          3. Service Center Address
          4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax

Kamal Rohira
            Dec 19, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, My Name is Sandeep Nagpal, Your Micromax Authorised Service Centre Located at 302, Vikas Surya Shopping Complex, Manglam Place, Near M2K Market, Sector-3, Rohini, New Delhi-110085. I had gone to the respective centre, as My TAB was not getting charged properly (IMEI NO. 2500BD0E01CFFA0). The person attended said that it will require 10-15 Days to resolve the issue. After that when I went to receive My TAB your staff said that the screen of TAB has been broken by them mistakenly & they need some more time to fix this issue & now there is no positive response from your staff till now. So, I request you to please look after in this matter and reply me ASAP. Thanks, Regards, Sandeep Nagpal (+)91-[protected]
            Hi Kamal,

Team Micromax

pabitra2013
              Dec 19, 2014

Service center change the mother board . told me that your phone is liquid damage .I am sure that there is no liquid go into the Mobile . The mobile is disturbing last 2 month when stop working the display then i will give to the service center . the people working over there not genuine person .

anand9873117646
                Dec 19, 2014

Hello I am omprakash from harkesh nagar in Delhi. I have purchased micromax smart phone A121 but after one month, problem occurs in phone then i have submitted phone in service center of micromax in lajpat nagar they have gave me JOB sheet number -N[protected], on dated 10/11/2014 and assure me that they will return phone after service in 10 days but 40 days has been passed even they don’t back smart phone they said that it is in service and always gives excuses and gave time 10days everytime.I want to request you that plz service my phone and return as soon as possible. Regards, omprakash mobile No: [protected]
                I have bought a new phone Micromax Mad A94. My phone's display got blank even in 4 month of Purchase and when I went to Service Centre, they replied after one and half month that Company is unable to send the parts. Then I withdraw my mobile from that service center and given to swastik telecom which is another a Registered Service Center of Micromax, They also kept the phone with them but they are also not giving back even after two and a half months saying that it is went to Company, , Seriously "MICROMAX is WORST" Even after 4 months in Service Center they are not giving me the phone. Sir/Madam Please help me to take my phone back with good condition.

Dealers Address mentioned below:
                SWASTIK TELECOM
                +[protected] Abhishek Commercial Complex, 202, 2nd Floor, Malad West, Near Aditi Hotel, Mumbai - 400064
                Hi Om

Team Micromax

nitin kakde
                  Dec 19, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i had recieved a call from person whos telling me he is a micromax company sells officer & u will get a micromax mobile A110Q from us only 3000 Rs. & when i collect it in the parcel their is a glass frem i shocked & i called him but now he is not recieving my call. His name is Vivek sharma from delhi & cont.no is [protected]
                  Hi Nitin,

1. Contact Number
                  2. Your Location
                  4. Device Model

Team Micromax

pk11467
                    Dec 19, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

sir my name is pramod kumar. i am from noida sec 126.sir i purchased a new micromax mobile in the month of september 2014 but after few days the sound of mobile had gone.all type of sound like listening song sound, outgoing call sound, incoming call sound was not working. i submitted my mobile at noida sec 27 in 15th october 2014. but till now i could not receive my phone. when i go to service centre he says to me that please wait one week but he has been said to me many time. i could not understand what is happening with me. i received my mobile 5th december but as soon as i checked my mobile at service centre the same problem was continue he said to me that your mobile will receive you within 15 days but after 21 days i could not receive my mobile.he says to me that as soon as we receive your mobile then we will call you but they
                    Hi Pramod,

1. Contact Number
                    2. Your Location
                    3. Service Center Address and Job sheet number
                    4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Akash Agarwal 0895
                      Dec 19, 2014

My job sheet no. Is : E[protected]. My handset model no.MicroMax bolt A26. My handset is under Warranty. There was a minor software glitch because of which my handset was not starting. I submitted my handset on 13/10/2014 at micromax service center mentioned below : M/S CSD INCEPTION, 104 AUROBINDO SARANI, HATHIBAGAN MORE, KOLKATA - 700006 I haven;t received my Handset till now (i.e.19/12/2014) 2 months have passed, They are telling me that it will take time we have sent it somewhere else. Yesterday I called them and they told me that handset has been departed from their higher replacement center on Monday it hasn't arrived here yet. They are saying it will arrive by 22/12/2014. Now which courier service takes 8 days to deliver a domestic parcel, I have already suffered for 2 months. A minor software problem which can be repaired within hours in the outside market has taken more than 65 days. please take severe action against these so that i can get back my handset ASAP. Thank You
                      Hi Akash,

1. Contact Number
                      2. Your Location

Team Micromax

Sudheendra HS
                        Dec 19, 2014

Hi, I have purchased Funbook Mini p365 through On-line which has been shipped by Infinity Enertprises New Delhi on 21st Oct2014. Item Code:[protected] and IMEI # [protected]. Since I got this Funbook I am not able to use it at all as the Battery is getting discharged very quickly like say with in 1 hour to 30 mins. I went to Micromax service center Peenya Bangalore to register the complaint. They took around 10 days and said Battery has been replaced. But when I checked it at home the condition was same. So next I visited Micromax Service center Malleshwarm Bangalore and they took the equipment and informed me that the Mother board has to be repleaced. I waited for 25 days to get back the Funbook with replaced Mother board. But the condition remains same. The battery is getting discharged even more faster just when the display is on. I have been wondering around these service centers for 2 times and getting very disappointed and frustated. I am requesting for replacing this defective piece with a new one instead of repairing the same. If this piece is not replaced then I will be lodging a complaint in Consumer Forum Bangalore II Additional court for refund along with the incidental charges for all these hassles that I have gone through.. I have already consulted a lawyer in this regard and he has advised first to talk to micromax company and find out thier reply. Regards, Sudheendra [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

sidrajguru
                          Dec 19, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i had purchased micromax bolt A089 in may 14. my battery got swollen just after the 6 months warranty expired. now service center people are saying that battery is not avalaible. also i am not getting the battery anywhere in the market.
                          Apr 14, 2015
                          shame khan's response
                          Please provide me new battery of micromax bolt A089
                          Hi Sidraj,

1. Contact Number
                          2. Your Location
                          4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Jitendra Kachhi
                            Dec 18, 2014

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Hello I jitendra kachhi in jabalpur m.p, i new mobile perchege a micromaxA106 model number, but then one month a problem an over heating mobile, then a summit a service center, please give me states mobile, then job sheet number -N[protected], then comment number-MMX[protected], then ime no.[protected] Regards jitendra kachhi mo-[protected]
                            Hi Jitendra,

Team Micromax

Murtaza Jiwani
                              Dec 18, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

On 4th oct. I give my canvas a113 ego for repairing at micomax care but yet today i didn't get back my cel phone what should i do now ? i had only 1 option remains to go in consumer forum... i already spends 2& half month without my cel phone Add. - m/s mobile expert medical square, Nagpur Jobsheet no.- W[protected]

sahil.tarani
                                Dec 18, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

On 17th Dec 2014 I went to MMX service centre located at: Survey chowk, opposite police station Dehradun Uttarakhand 248001 [protected] On asking three time they told me that they had an update of JellyBean 4.2.1 available for my Canvas 2 A110. Being excited I approached them the next day, and handed over my phone at the desk. First they tell me not to get it upgraded as the phone might be dead In case something fails from their end. They said its just a 1% chance. So I said go on, and waited outside for my phone. after a while I was called inside to check my phone, but to my surprise it wasn't upgraded but had the same version of android. In anger I asked them that what had they done, just factory reset my phone and returned It back. Trying to cover their mistake they first looked here and there and then said, Sir this is only what we have if you want we can make your phone dead. Imagine how amateur, unprofessional, wicked can one be. The guy from Inside shouted that dont give any money. Thats all he could help me with. I own 4 different handsets of micromax, which have never given any problem, But now I'm scared, if anything goes wrong, where will I go, definitely not to these unqualified technicians. Who themselves dont know what they are doing. You won't believe that when that guy gave the phone inside I reminded him"bhaiya usko bolna, kahin waapis se same version na daal de, baad me time waste hoga". To which he proudly replied "service centre hai bhaiya yaha daily 100 fone aate hai" No care for the customer. Where I feel bad is, because of such unskilled executives, the whole brand is being accused. There was a time when I used to be on one side saying MMX is the best. From now on I have changed my mind, and I'l make sure everyone knows my opinion before stepping inside MMX checkpoint.
                                Hi Sahil,

1. Contact Number
                                2. Your Location
                                4. Device Model

Team Micromax

chandrapalsavita
                                  Dec 18, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have given my micromax canvas Elenza 2 A121 phone for repairing on 08.11.2014 and it has not been repaired yet, it has been given to M/S K.S Mobile Central Market Old Bus Stand Ghaziabad branch.my job sheet number is N[protected] Depsite of contacting them regularly, I am not getting any kind of response from them it is really a very dissapointing .It is also submitted that my phone is under warranty of 01 year. I request you to take an appropritae and expedite action. I will remain thankful to you. Still if it wont be done then I am compelled to go to Consumer Forum. It is once again requested to do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you in anticipation, From. Chandrapal Mobile [protected]

sahrma.nam
                                    Dec 18, 2014

my phone Micromax- a105(grey), was taken on 14/10/14 & was given a word where it was suppose to be repared & given back by maximum 25 days. Complaint no, - *N[protected]. where it has came on 12/12/14. Moreover it came with load of stretches & still not working. On receiving of phone i noticed it came without battery & cover, which i further had to collect from customer care. As i called customer care, M/S ABC telecommunication, Ramesh nagar behaved so badly & further said that I am not suppose to call them, whenever my phone will come it will be delivered. Further Manger emphasised that there are loads of such cases that they have to dealt with due to low company response.

1. Contact Number
                                    2. Your Location

Team Micromax

Arvind Anandala
                                      Dec 18, 2014

I got some memory issue with the Micromax A117. I submitted the device before 2.5 months to fix it, which is under warranty. They told it will take 15 days at the time of submission. But, still haven't got my device back. On top of it ( got to hear that, take micromax a110 device of low price instead of Micromax A117, which is not sealed at all or else do whatever you wish(from head office as per the service center conversation) .Really!! Frustrated as i have been searching jobs(not able to check emails instantly due to this). I am enclosing all the email conversations with micromax . The number provided care won't work(every time - busy msg) and service center (take micromax a110Q(low price, not sealed) instead of micromax a117, email reply - no proper response from care. Really frustrated!!
                                      +10 photos
                                      Hi Arvind,

1. Contact Number
                                      2. Your Location
                                      4. Device Model

Team Micromax

santosh Vapilkar
                                        Dec 18, 2014

Hi, This is to inform you that I have been using the Micromax canvas A117(BLUE) handset. Issue here is that, I gave my handset on Nov 1 ST for screen change to Micromax service center Dadar (East), Mumbai but still I am running behind the service centre employees for my handset and the strange thing is that I haven’t received an answer which says that it takes how much time now when I got my mobile back. I can't except this type of service from your own service centre and in future for sure I will go with the market theory that don’t go for an expensive handset from Micromax/Lava and so on. Kindly help as please resolve my problem urgently otherwise I will have to take help of consumer form. Details of my handset and job sheet number is ; W[protected] Thanking you Santosh [protected]
                                        Hi Santosh,

Team Micromax