Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 343

Pawankumar Sanwal
Dec 10, 2014

Sir, I have submitted my Micromax Canvas A104 set to service center( RAPID COMMUNICATION (VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI 110018), For touch screen replacement on 12/11/2014. I visited service center many times but they didn't return my cell and tell me come after few (10) days. it is reapeted again and again. I am facing lots of problem without my phone...pls help me to get my cell phone back. thanks and regard pawan kumar [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Pawan,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

jayaprakash.mv
    from Tellicherry, Kerala
    Dec 9, 2014

Address: Kannur, Kerala

I have purchased Micomax A106 Grey mobile through online on 21.07.14. and the same was having a problem on charging from 30.11.2014( Not getting charged properly and not retaing the charge. other functions ok when charged) The hand set was submitted to your customer service centr at Kannur. in Kerala.(M/s.Wave Mobiles, ist floor, Coral high lights, Nr.Juma Mazjid, South Bazar, Kannur.670002) on 04.12.14 vide job shhet no-s[protected]. and IMEI/ESN No is [protected]/[protected]. Initially i Was informed that it is not problem of battery and no need to keep battery there, and subsequently on 06.12.14 I was informed that the board is with complaint due to water damage. and is to be replaced without warranty. The fact is that Water damage or any wetness never happened from me and there is not any chance of Water damage to the phone. Today I went to the service centre and the technician is relectant to talk to me and only the assistants working there are talking and at last on my enquiry he again told that the board is to be replaced without warranty. Therefore I request u to intervene in the matter as the mobile set is under warranty period. and kindly get me it repaired under the warranty. Thanking U Yours Faithfully. Jaya Prakash.M.V. Admn Officer, New India Assurance Co Ltd, Micro Office, Narath.po, Step Road, Kannur.Dt, Kerala. Mob.[protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Jaya,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

Pramod1007
      from Kota, Rajasthan
      Dec 9, 2014

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Hi, I have bought a “Micromax Canvas L A-108” on 9th Aug, 2014. The product was found to be faulty after 1.5 month. Problem with the display touch which was not working, So I have submitted it to Micromax Authorised Service Centre "M/S Kota Mobile, Manak Bhawan Complex, Opposite Kaka Car Complex, Near Kothari Gumanpura Road, Kota" on 27th Oct, 2014 ( Job Sheet Number is N[protected]-3767). Initially they said it will take a week to replace the display screen. Then after that they said it has gone for higher repairs and may take 20 working days. Now after that they are still delaying the delivery of the serviced mobile. Also they said it you have purchased wrong mobile, accessories for this handset are not available. It has been more than 1.5 month passed, So Please help me. Job Sheet Details - Number. - N[protected]-3767 Date - 27th Oct, 2015 Thanks Pramod Sharma
      Hi Pramod,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
      2. Your Location

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

As per our last email discussion i sent you a email on "[protected]@micromaxinfo.com". With my contact no., Location and complaint link.

Please take action as soon as possible.

Pramod Sharma

Genle Reminder.

Pramod Sharma

Gentle Reminder..

Pramod Sharma

premyade
        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
        Dec 9, 2014

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear sir I bought CANVAS POWER A96 {IMEI:[protected]} on april 2014, after 3 month. one day my mobile was not responding properly so i gave it to cellage micromax centre at nashik they said that it needs to be sent to delhi for replacement and they gave me a new A96 {IMEI: [protected]} after months, which worked only for that day and was not getting charged by any means so on the very next day i gave it back to service centre they asked me to go another micromax centre ei; samarth micromax at RK at nashik, they said that they will also send it to delhi for replacement and its been more than a month but there is no news of my mobile yet. is it your strategy to finish the warranty of mobiles by keeping customers in wait for many months for their own mobiles???????
        plz reply me sooner and also take a follow up of my problem adn try to solve it as soon as possible.

bad service and delayed solutions - Comment #2090208 - Image #0
        bad service and delayed solutions - Comment #2090208 - Image #1
        bad service and delayed solutions - Comment #2090208 - Image #2
        Hi Prem,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        3. Service Center Address
        4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax
        Dear MICROMAX team,
        i got a call of your agent regarding my issue of micromax A96, and as per requirement i'm giving you my jobsheet no: N[protected], which is given for replacement from 5th of nov of this year. but no progress is there in its status.

Kindly do the needful.

ravindra_sg
          from Pali, Rajasthan
          Dec 9, 2014

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

I had ordered a Micromax Canvas Night A350 smartphone via Amazon.in on[protected] as a Diwali gift to my younger brother, which was delivered by[protected]. When i checked it properly i found that the smartphone touch was not working at a particular place. The same problem was conveyed to the Micromax Authorized Service Center, Pali (Rajasthan) - M/s Shri Infosys on[protected]. After 12 days the service center representative told us that the phone motherboard is also having some issues along with the touch screen problem and asked to send to Delhi Service Center for repair as the parts were not available at the local service center at that time. But as per the Pali Service Center parts for this model is not available at Delhi Service Center. Since it has been over a month and i have not received my phone from the service center. Whenever i call the local service center (Pali) representative, he says that the phone is in repairing process and will return back after getting successful repair, but no estimate date when it will return. Compalint regarding the same issue has been reported to Micromax customer care with compaint no. MMX[protected]. Even the Micromax customer care is not replying properly and Rajasthan State Service coordinator (Mr. Jitendra Garg (Mob: [protected])) is also not answering my phone calls. Thanks to Amazon.in, who is ready for the return. But the Micromax people are not sending the phone (repaired or unrepaired) so that I can return the smartphone and get the refund from Amazon India. Please help me to get my smartphone back from Micromax ASAP. 1st JobSheet Date:[protected] Job Sheet No.: W[protected] 2nd JobSheet Date:[protected] Job Sheet No.: W[protected]
          I got a call from Micromax Service Center, Pali that my smartphone got repaired and it is with us. I collected the same from the service center.
          Dec 09, 2014
          Updated by ravindra_sg
          I had ordered a Micromax Canvas Night A350 smartphone via Amazon.in on[protected] as a Diwali gift to my younger brother, which was delivered by[protected]. When i checked it properly i found that the smartphone touch was not working at a particular place. The same problem was conveyed to the Micromax Authorized Service Center, Pali (Rajasthan) - M/s Shri Infosys on[protected]. After 12 days the service center representative told us that the phone motherboard is also having some issues along with the touch screen problem and asked to send to Delhi Service Center for repair as the parts were not available at the local service center at that time. But today (9-Dec-14) when I went to Pali Service Center they told me that the parts for this model is also not available at Delhi Service Center. Since it has been over a month and i have not received my phone from the service center. Whenever i call the local service center (Pali) representative, he says that the phone is in repairing process and will return back after getting successful repair, but no estimate date when it will return. Compalint regarding the same issue has been reported to Micromax customer care with compaint no. MMX[protected]. Even the Micromax customer care is not replying properly and Rajasthan State Service coordinator (Mr. Jitendra Garg (Mob: [protected])) is also not answering my phone calls. Thanks to Amazon.in, who is ready for the return. But the Micromax people are not sending the phone (repaired or unrepaired) so that I can return the smartphone and get the refund from Amazon India. Please help me to get my smartphone back from Micromax ASAP. 1st JobSheet Date:[protected] Job Sheet No.: W[protected] 2nd JobSheet Date:[protected] Job Sheet No.: W[protected]

Hi Ravindra,

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          4. Device Model

Team Micromax
          Hello Micromax,

First of all your customer helpline numbers are not reachable at all, always busy. Head Office number is not reachable. I don't think Micromax is customer-centric company. Most of your brand phones are having problems. Why don't you focus more on Quality Check & Quality Service. After purchasing this phone I got to know that the phone is HongKong made. You are just importing from HongKong and sticking your tag over it.

Worst phone that I have ever purchased. Worst service center & customer care I have ever faced.
          I have received my smartphone from Micromax Service Center on[protected].
          Apologies for not updating on this matter on time.

Request you to kindly close this case.

Ravindra Singh Gohil

Prakash Surana12
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            Dec 9, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir/ Madam, I have lodged complaint to you on 14.11.14, but regret to record that not received suitable solutions from Micromax Mobile co. till today. Once again referring my complaint to get proper response... My Micromax mobile Canvas Fire A 104, Model code SERMOB0519 totally knocked off on 6th November'14f ( Purchased on 8th August 2014) & I have given to company's authorised service centre Akhil Traders, G-1 Yashwant Plaza, Indore (M.P.) after getting receipt from them. Again after 3 days & 20 days, when I checked up twice the status of my handset they informed me that it has sent to company head office, ( Earlier when I have gone to lodged complainant with the, Race Course Road Globle Infotech, Indore M.P. Centre ( Met Mr. Gourav Mehata & front desk Rep. Ms. Jaya). They didn't understand the problem first, my handset they want to kept to check with new battery & for arranging new battery, which they don't have in their stock. I was ready to keep the mobile but after waiting 1 hour in the line just to get receipt... & ultimately I came back, because they are unable to issue me receipt.) Why you are appointed such type of Service provider !! Please let us know your feedback on my handset, I am awaiting your suitable reply to get from you a proper solutions about my handset immediately by return mail. Prakash Surana email id : prakash.[protected]@glasshour.in

Ajay T S
              from Edakkulam, Kerala
              Dec 9, 2014

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I have problem with my mobile. I have given my phone in service center on 24september 2014. I have not got my phone yet. job sheet id -S[protected].I had submitted my Micromax canvas a114 phone on 24september 2014. at Thrissur service Center (M/S TECHBEAM) the Mobile was in the warranty period Till date i have not received my mobile back nor i am not getting proper response from the Micromax. I have called them even mail them several times but no proper response. I hope you would understand .
              Hi Ajay,

1. Contact Number
              2. Your Location

Team Micromax

J.Vitto Placka
                Dec 9, 2014

Dear sir i had purchased a micromax canvas plus4 mobile on 01.11.2014 and on 13th of november the display was completely damaged from inside but the outer glass was perfectly in tact.I gave it for repair on 15.11.14 and i got the mobile back after repair on 27.11.14 but then i noticed that even though they have changed the display it was not fixed properly and except for the edges there was gap all around the front panel.Again the mobile was taken to the service center on 6.12.14 but they told they had fixed the front panel manually that is why the gaps are there and there will not be any problem.We told them dust and water will enter through this gap and the service is done shabbily and we asked for new mobile as replacement because we had hardly used for 15 days but they refused and told that they can at best send the mobile to factory for machine fixing and while fixing if the glass breaks then it will be charged.We had no other alternative but to give it for servicing again.But we feel that a new replacement is to be given since we have hardly used for 15 days and we don't think so they can repair and bring the mobile to its original condition. Micromax Canvas4 Plus(A315) IMEI NO:[protected] & [protected] PURCHASED FROM: POORVIKA MOBILES - GREAMS ROAD, CHENNAI.CELL:[protected] SERVICE CENTER:SP CELL TECH, CISION COMPLEX, MONTIETH ROAD CHENNAI, CELL: [protected]/[protected]

1. Contact Number
                2. Your Location

Team Micromax
                Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
                Manager - Customer Care.

vermaajay8
                  Dec 9, 2014

Dear sir/madam, I have submitted my phone (A290) on 18th October which had a charging fault at: Shri Laxmi Enterprises A-54 (FF), GULAB BAGH, OPP METRO PILLER # 750, UTTAM NAGAR. DELHI 110059. My job sheet no. is : N[protected] & N[protected] Micromac case ID : MMX[protected] My contact details are: Mobile # [protected]/[protected] Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com I got a call from the service center. I went there to collect it. But i was shocked when i saw my phone. 1. There were a lot of scratches around the phone. 2. Whoever repaired my phone was totally unprofessional, only formality was performed from that person because the back cover was not pasted and anyone can remove it easily. as you are already aware about the A290 does not have a removable back. 3. The most shocking thing that my phone was in the same condition in which i have submitted it. I mean the problem was still there. The phone was still not getting charged. I have denied to receive it in this condition. Now please advise me what is next. I need my phone to be replaced with a new one. You have taken two months to repair it and now i have received my phone back with the same fault. What does it mean. Thanks Ajay K Verma [protected] [protected]
                  Hi Ajay,

Team Micromax

any update please??

Ajay K Verma

Any Update please??

Ajay K Verma

Any Update please??

Ajay K Verma

alokamail
                    from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                    Dec 9, 2014

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

sir i have purchase table p600 at 3 nov 2013 in raebareli up. ime[protected] srno.[protected] from the date of purchase, we find frequently various problem in tablet p600, my tablet is most of the time in mircomax service centre raebareli . i have spend money appox. 4000 in service of that tablet . when one year completed than service engineer was competed that they will provided a new phone at same amount . but they did not do so...and give me same tablet and right now is not working, so please take action . give me suggestion what i do.
                    Hi Alok,

1. Contact Number
                    2. Your Location
                    4. Device Model

Team Micromax

yuvaraj talele
                      Dec 9, 2014

I am using your product (Micromax A111) from last 6 month, in last month I had problem in phone and it was hang and not working, I given the phone to your service center in Vashi. Now I get reply from your company after 25 days, my phone will take more 25 day to be repair. How would you compensate my 50 days without phone ? till today it allready 45 days are over . What the hell is this? I thing you are not taking care of your customers as well as services?
                      Hi Yuvaraj,

1. Contact Number
                      2. Your Location
                      4. Device Model

Team Micromax

kapilkumar1
                        Dec 9, 2014

Hi I purchased a canvas Nitro last month and there is a manufacture defect in the battery. I visit to service center ( JABIL GLOBAL SERVICES MG ROAD GURGAON) AND THEY SAID BATTERY IS FAULTY AND NEED TO REPLACE. But from 29.11.2014 i'm getting response from them that the part yet to come pls ask after 2 days. My Jobsheet number is * N[protected]* Dated 29.11.2014 Pls intervene Regards Kapil Kumar [protected]
                        Hi Kapil,

Team Micromax

ANOOP_REWARI
                          from Dharwad, Karnataka
                          Dec 9, 2014

Address: Rewari, Haryana

Dear Sir, I puchase Micromax GC232 dated 29.07.2014 and set is stop working on dated 04.10.2014 job sheet no. N[protected] at M/S Expert Communication solution, Rewari, Haryana, which is not solved upto dated 17.11.2014 and care employee suggest me to close this job sheet and new Job sheet given to me. New Job sheet no. N[protected] dated 17.11.2014 for replacement of set but till dated 09.12.2014 not any reposnse given by care and they respond, this is company fault, we can't do any thing. When company provide us I will inform you. This is very poor response by your care. I am a consumer who suffer from 04.10.2014, and compnay and care has not any responsibility for it. I also done complain on toll free no. [protected], dated 17.10.2014 vide complain no. [protected] and also dated 21.11.2014 complain no. [protected], both the complain not resolve till date. This is very poor service by Micromax. I request that solve my problem asap which is replacement of complete set along with battery. Regards Anoop Kumar Rewari, Haryana
                          Email : [email protected] dated 11.12.2014 Hi Binay, We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same. Regards, Team Micromax They call me by ph. No. : 01244811000 dated 11.12.2014. and assure me to resolve my proble asap, but again not reponse further. I done qyery in above no by my complin no. 2111145812, dated 18.12.14 an they tell me your set is not ready, when ready, I will inform u. but till dated 26.12.2014 not any information given by their end. Please take strong step to resolve my complain.
                          Dec 17, 2014
                          Updated by ANOOP_REWARI

My complain not resolve till date. care executive contact me on 10.12.14 and assure me to resolve within 6 days but not any confirmation provided from their end. I suffer from 04.10.2014.
                          Dec 26, 2014
                          Updated by ANOOP_REWARI
                          sorry, it is not resolved till dated 26.12.2014.
                          Dec 26, 2014
                          Updated by ANOOP_REWARI
                          they email me by email add : [protected]@micromaxinfo.com dated 11.12.2014
                          Hi Binay,

Team Micromax

They call me by ph. No. : [protected] dated 10.12.2014.

and assure me to resolve my problem asap, but again not response further. I done query in above no by my complain no. [protected], dated 18.12.14 an they tell me your set is not ready, when ready, I will inform u. but till dated 26.12.2014 not any information given by their end.
                          Please take strong step to resolve my complain.
                          Dec 29, 2014
                          Updated by ANOOP_REWARI
                          Dear Team Micromax

What is current status of my complain, which is not resolved till dated 29.12.2014

Complain details :

I puchase Micromax GC232 dated 29.07.2014 and set is stop working on dated 04.10.2014 job sheet no. N[protected] at M/S Expert Communication solution, Rewari, Haryana, which is not solved upto dated 17.11.2014 and care employee suggest me to close this job sheet and new Job sheet given to me. New Job sheet no. N[protected] dated 17.11.2014 for replacement of set but till dated 09.12.2014 not any reposnse given by care and they respond, this is company fault, we can't do any thing. When company provide us I will inform you. This is very poor response by your care. I am a consumer who suffer from 04.10.2014, and compnay and care has not any responsibility for it. I also done complain on toll free no. [protected], dated 17.10.2014 vide complain no. [protected] and also dated 21.11.2014 complain no. [protected], both the complain not resolve till date. This is very poor service by Micromax. I request that solve my problem asap which is replacement of complete set along with battery.
                          Hi Anoop,

1. Contact Number
                          2. Your Location

Team Micromax
                          Dear Team Micromax

I send details on [protected]@micromaxinfo.com. do the needful asap.

Anoop Kumar
                          Rewari

SUJEET KUIMAR
                            Dec 9, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

i have submitted my mobile 30 may 2014. but he did not repair my mobile till date. JOB sheet no-E[protected] SUJEET KUMAR MOB NO-[protected] SERVICE CENTRE NAME-SURBHI SERVICE CENTRE NAWADA BIHAR VERY LATE I AM VERY FRUSTED TO YOUR COMPAnY i HAVE GIVEN MY MOBILE IN YOUR SERVICE CENTRE nawada bihar AFTER 6 MONTHS MY MOBILE WAS REPAIRED BY U; JOB SHEET NO-E[protected] new JOB SHEET NO 2 -E[protected] my number is [protected] i have submitted my mobile on 30 may 2014. please contact me. SERVICE CENTRE NUMBER-[protected] VERY BAD SERVICE i am very harassment to your service. please replace my mobile
                            very badservice
                            not a good company

very very late in service - Comment #2089892 - Image #0
                            very very late in service - Comment #2089892 - Image #1
                            very very late in service - Comment #2089892 - Image #2
                            Hi Sujeet,

Team Micromax

jainpayaljain
                              Dec 9, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have purchased micromax canvas L on 28 august 2014, and its to early that my cellphone touch was not working, i have given my cell on 27/11/2014 which was under warranty, but not received till now it has approximately 13 days got over. As micromax is not providing services of giving a temporary replacement of mobile, so i am suffering without the cell as i dont have any substitute, kindly help me in getting my cell replaced as soon as possible.

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location
                              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Vasudhan
                                Dec 9, 2014

1. Bought new A300 Canvas gold on 16/11/14, from then there is a network drop, ear piece, issue and once network is dropped it doesn't connect. Even if network is there call are not going. Tried with same SIM on other phone works fine. 2. Gave it to service center twice and got back saying components are replaced and phone is working fine after testing and observation. Now I have the same problem again and people in Sri Sai Telecommunications(Malleswaram, Bangalore) act like rogues and speak in an inhuman behaviour. There is a team of highly non-sensed people and uncultured people giving torture to all micro max customers. I am requesting for the following immediately asap as it my money invested. 1. Replacement of my mobile immediately by day and i am not going to give it for repair and wait, I have waited a long even after paying my own money. 2. Appoint the right candidates for the service center 3. I wan thi sto escalate to the highest level in micromax and request the details of the sales manager of this zone. We are mentally, physically, orally and financially tortured, get back asap Mobile No:[protected]

AnkitJain3012
                                  Dec 9, 2014

Dear Sir I have lost my mobile on 08th Dec, 2014. The IMEI no of the mobile are [protected] & [protected]. Kindly help me to get the same as i have some important of which i had no backup and need the same for future. Kindly help me... We thank you in advance for your cooperation. Thanks & Best Reagards Ankit Jain +91-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Vasudhan
                                    Dec 9, 2014

1. Bought new A300 Canvas gold on 16/11/14, from then there is a network drop, ear piece, issue and once network is dropped it doesn't connect. Even if network is there call are not going. Tried with same SIM on other phone works fine. 2. Gave it to service center twice and got back saying components are replaced and phone is working fine after testing and observation. Now I have the same problem again and people in Sri Sai Telecommunications(Malleswaram, Bangalore) act like rogues and speak in an inhuman behaviour. There is a team of highly non-sensed people and uncultured people giving torture to all micro max customers. I am requesting for the following immediately asap as it my money invested. 1. Replacement of my mobile immediately by day and i am not going to give it for repair and wait, I have waited a long even after paying my own money. 2. Appoint the right candidates for the service center 3. I wan thi sto escalate to the highest level in micromax and request the details of the sales manager of this zone. We are mentally, physically, orally and financially tortured, get back asap

suneel maurya kumar
                                      Dec 8, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

my handset model no.A106 having touch screen not proper working after replace the main camera by service center and further submitted the handset at14/11/2014 under job sheet no.N[protected] but there is no response regarding to replacing the touch screen and no taget date given by service center.my handset is kept by 1.5 month for repairing to camera and touch screen .Plz do needful about this as soon as possible because iam suffering 1.5 months. with regards suneel kumar mo.no. [protected] mail.[protected]@gmail.com

navneetvats18
                                        Dec 8, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a Micromax mobbile Canvas Fire A104 dated 16-Nov-2014. After 5 days I saw the problem of Touch is not working.But that day was Saturday.I wait till Date 26-Nov-2014 for micromax Service Center.I hav e Delivered my mobile to Service Cente r and Says to give me a new mobile because the day is less than 10.They Received my mobile and Says my mobile to Send Back to Company for service and give my mobile with in 7 days. But till Date 8-Dec-2014 I have not received my mobile after giving me due date 2 or 3 times. If i will not received my mobile with in 2 days I will Case to Consumer Court against Micromax Company and Use the Social Media to Grooming the Problem of Micromax Mobile. JOB Sheet No is N[protected] My Mobile No is [protected]