Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 506

SARANKUMAR
Oct 22, 2009

I purchased a Micromax Q3 and I also purchased one 2gb memory card, I copied some songs into memory card, but I am unable to play with the audio player in the phone, it is not retriving the data from the memory card.

Can the company help us how to retrive data from memory card to phone and how the progamme fixed with the phone will support to receive the data from memory card

digital camera — showing full memory in spite of inserting 2GB card

I have e-mailed about Digital Camera purchased through your homeshop 18 and submitted complaint through SMS, but it is regretted that complaint has yet not been entertained.
Convert all songs in 3gp format(software available on net), then play all ur songs.
i m also facing the same problem
Just make a folder named "My Music" in your memory card. Copy all the mp3 files into it, and the phone's Audio player will retrieve those automatically. If it doesn't, then open Audio Player, click Options and then Refresh list.
I hv a q3 mobile
and 2gb memory card as wel.

i have copied a video thru USB in my memory card.

but the file is not opening on my cell

it says invalid file video

i hv tried many other videos but failed to see the video
Hi Rajeev Nath,

I agree with you.

After I moved the songs to "My Music" folder, all the songs are playing. All one has to do is to Refresh the list again.

Sriram.
I have been purchase a micromax q3 phones in Dec'09. I was download videos from net though the phone is supported mp4 & AVI video format but phone shows "invalid video files". I could not understand why this is ?
i m unable to watch video of you tube on my micromax q3 handset
dear all

I have also same mobile u just do the following thing on ur memory card after that
u will play the music and video on it.
first i[censored] have memory card reader crate folder and name to My Music
and second one for video name it Videos.

check it i think this should be work.
I tried to my best but in vain. The phone micromax q3 is the cause of my mental agony at present. Most of the video files download from net, computer is either not supported or invalid video file. Separate folder for videos & my music in the memory card have also been opened.
Invalid video file problems of my micromax q3 yet to be solved. Anyone help me what is meant by "Invalid video files".
Im unable to play video files in my Q3 mobile...I've copied different format videos like 3gp, avi, Mpg4 in to my memory card and when i tried to play them it shows invalid video file...can any one please resolve this problem for me..Thank you
Hello, please don't buy micromax q3 anyone. This product is bogus & hopeless. I have the same, Email, Msn not functioning, all the files wallpapers, themes, videos, antivirus software, you tube, even some mp4, 3GP video download from net or P.C. also copied in memory card in file new create folder for each item the phone shows either this file may not be supported or invalid file. Really this product is hopeless and bogus. You will purchased a Samsung phones in best quality in the same price.
youtube notworking for micromaxQ3 mobile
Hi Seshagiri I have the same. Not only youtube all types of videos, wallpapers etc. are not functioning. This is a bogus phone.
even micromax q3 can't run java applications and even if it opens, it doesn't respond. I tried to run cricket game (downloaded from net) on my handset but it is not responding. The number keys are not working.

Cyanogen Micromax Yureka — mic and speaker problems

I am facing problems with mic and speakers .its mic and speakers not working .unable to received calls

Micromax Mobiles — phone lost by service centre

Sir i am submitted my phone in micromax service centre ludhiana on date[protected].but now date no information about my mobile .i am in tension .pls help me

UNABLE TO ACCESS MEMORY DETAILS - Comment #2413465 - Image #0

Micromax Mobiles — to trace the mobile

My mobile IMEI number is M-IMEI [protected]S-IMEI [protected]Its very urgent . Please trace location and inform me soon.

power key not work

Power key not work but coustmor care centre ask me your complent disst.gonda

Test visible problem in MT500

WHEN I HAVE RECEIVE ANY MASSAGE ON WHATSAAP MOST OF THE TEXT IS CUT FROM LEFT HAND SIDE AND ITS NOT UNDERSTANDABLE FOR ME. SAME PROBLEM WITH ALL MSG OF WHATSAAP.

IMEI number

my mobile micromax x225 is not working because of its IMEI number is corrupted,Then how to insert my own original IMEI number in my mobile....??
plz tell me

samudre akshay
[protected]@outlook.com

MOBILE NOT REPAIR AFTER 48 DAYS BY BHAGALPUR MICROMAX SERVICE CENTER

MY FIRST COMPLN DATE[protected]&OBSHEET NO-E[protected]AFTER 25 DAYS ENQUIRIY BY US FOR MOBILE SERVICE CENTER GIVE ME NEW JOBSHEET DATED[protected] WITH NO-E[protected]WHY THIS TYPE OF NEGLIGENCE DONE BY SERVICE CENTER

about warranty Repair

I have given my micromax A116i to nearest micromax center in district solan (H.P). My phone is in warranty.I have given my phone 1 months ago to center.

I want cancel my order

Micromax canvas nitro blue colour Order id: [protected]

Ringing sound is too low

I did try different ways to increase the ringtone volume. I cant even hear it sitting next to phone. So many times missed important calls. Please do something of this
26 Comments

Ravi Kumar
    Oct 22, 2009

I purchased Micromax X280 model, 3days back, the mobile battery back up is very very poor. As given in their product brochure like 8hours backup it's not true. While speaking or receiving calls the speaker gets heated up. The battery backup is worst not even 10hours standby time and the talk time is less than 30minutes if you continuously speak. Other features are good but battery back up is very bad which is very important factor to consider before purchasing this product.

Micromax X280 — Worst product and Service...

I bought X280 model mobile in sangeeta mobiles, Chennai.
    From the beginning I had some issues (Very very low sound, very very very low, Low battery back up, Receiver-end not able to hear my voice, Adapter not working, Headset not detecting) with that mobile.
    So I went RT outsourcing Service Limited, Chennai. on 18th August and I have given my mobile full set , they said contact us within 2 days for update , I have called them after 2 days they said, there is problem with mother board and it need to be replaced, for this it will take minimum 1 week. I also agreed for that, After 1 week whenever I called them they said waiting for parts till 9th September. Finally they gave me my mobile on 10th September. That too they have not serviced well, since still I have the issue (Very low sound, loudspeaker tone also very very very low, battery back up).
    The service provider took around 23 days but they are not gave good service.

Micromax X280 — auto off any time

outo off phone model no. X280
    lucknow service centre diposit phone two times but not return fone, and giving any details.
    From the beginning I had some issues (Very very low sound, very very very low, Low battery back up, Receiver-end not able to hear my voice, Adapter not working, Headset not detecting) with that mobile.now what to do with product? please give me the solution or replace the product
    hi sir this is mahesh i take micromax x280 mobile actully given bateery talk time up to 8hrs continously and given external battery also but bateery backup is came only 5hrs.i fully charged external battery and internal battery so given any sugeesiton to me for how to increase battery backup
    from the beginning I had problem Receiver-end not able to hear my voice and when some body call me phone is not rechable while it is on.
    worst product, i never want to purchase mobile of micromax, they make fool to people in term of battery backup

Sujan Reddy
      Oct 22, 2009

am using micromax. when am trying to make dail-up connection through bluetooth or sing pc suite, its giving error like "DUN profile Disconnected", and not connecting to internet. plz help me in resolving this problem.
      i am ravi gaur i am using micromax q3 ezpad phone it not connected to computer so how can i use the internet on my desktop by this phone i have also waste my time to search it's pc suit and result is nothing so plese help me and give me solution. why you invented this phone if it have not thise type of ability did your company is frod.
      Hi dude,

This company is not froud.. Actually i just wanna tell you i found pc suite of micromax q3 . go n try your experience...

Download 1:
      http://www.micromaxinfo.com/downloads/suite/Q3_Phone_Suite.rar
      plese reply soon

saurabh jaiswal
        Oct 14, 2009

i have purchased mobile c2i on 7 of september but on 22nd of sep my mbl got screen total black out and reciever problem from starting . i hade gone to authorised service center but they are not assisting me properly and i cant even use that mobile it is in warranty period but they are not repairing or replacing the phone.
        I think this MicroMax is a big cheater. Even I took their bait of the TV ad that claimed MicroMax will give 30 day battery backup.
        I bought micromax handset C2i without checking the reviews on the internet. Battery backup is really bad.
        30 days of stand by time, bull .

By seeing your complaint I realized there are lot of other problems as well. The company seems to be so shameless by not replying your complaint.

Micromax C2i — after sale no service

Dear Concern,
        I have purchased micromax mobile C2i phone on 25-11-09 from M/s Govind Enterprises, Sonipat. It isnot working properly since 20-12-09. I have submet the same at your service center 207 Haryana Karnal N030122 Bharat Electronics and Communications 490,old char chaman , link road , Karnal [protected]/[protected]/[protected] on date 08/01/10 but after one month still my mobile not repaired by ur executive am regularly going to service centre but they always give me time for next week-2 and today they give me 3 contact no. and says plz confirm from these no’s we are not able to provide you correct information about your mobile from our side. I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company but all is in wane. Now i don't have any cell phone due to which i am suffering a lot. Kindly arrange a service provider immediately / a new set. Otherwise i will go to consumer court.
        I have summited mycell phone in Shri Hari Telecom Service Center, 1st floor, E-6, Chand Bagh, Main Wazirabadh Road, Oppposit Petrol pump, BHAJAANPURA, Delhi - 110094.

My cell phone Detail

Deposit date - 30.1.2010

Model no.- C2i
        SN - 069638
        MEID-A-100000B67D181

Till date not recived my cell phone & also recived any Information about my cell phone.Therefor requested to you check my cell phone query and also provide my cell phone soon as soon possible.

Mobile:-[protected], [protected] (VINOD KUMAR BANGA)

From - Mr. Vinod Kumar

These cheap manufacturers like micromax, karbonn, lava cannot be trusted.
        When buying a mobile, there a lot of things to consider. These guys are just doing some fake marketing.
        Always go for a good and trusted name like samsung, nokia, lg, etc.

Jasvinder Singh Setia
          Oct 13, 2009

I Purchased new Micromax Q3 mobile phone from one of the retailers named Electronic Kingdom at Tilak Nagar, However phone didn't work for more than a week so I went back to the retailer. He said I need to contact Service center of Micromax, I followed the list of service centers in the booklet provided with the phone & also checked the list online.
          I was shocked when I visited first service center at Cannaught place, he straight way refused and said they don't deal in Micromax. Somehow I visited Rohini service center, they also refuse to check the phone as they are not dealers for micromax. This process took almost one month because I am a busy person Heading the IT department in on of the reputed Hospitals in New Delhi.

The next step I took is tried to contact the corporate office of Micromax at Gurgaon, after so many calls finally someone picked up my call and took my number, I receive a call from Mr. Chandan from Micromax, he gave me the address of new Micromax service center at Shadipur. Now I sent my phone to this place, It was basically a shop not the service center. This person took 3 days and gave me DOA and my phone back and said I need to get the phone replaced from the retailer. I was happy with the prompt response however I was unaware about the the trouble ahead. I went back to the retailer, he took the phone and atached accessaries, the bill , the DOA and said within 10 days I will get a new phone. Again it was not acceptable but the retailer said this is the normal time. I said O.K. lets wait for another 10 days. This is now 3rd month I have baught the phone but I haven't used it, I have never experienced such kind of pathetic service in my life. No I am planning to move to the consumer court. Please help and let me know what step should I take to rectify this.

MICROMAX Mobile phone
          Model : Q3
          DOA no. 49355
          IMA No.(1) [protected]
          (2): 216650

Please help getting my phone back...

Jasvinder Singh
          Send a letter, mentioning the same complaint through a registered A.D. It is available at a post office near you. Letter should be addressed to the corporate office of Micromax. By this, if you don't receive their reply (don't remember the ETA for their reply) but max. one month. Then you can go to the consumer court. Because if you have not anything in written regarding this complaint, then you can't take the route for Consumer court and would end up in a loop as already explained by you.
          Did you contact the customer care for Consumer Helpline:[protected] ?

They would tell you everything in detail and would also provide you a case number for your query.

Abhishek

thanks for posting your complaint on the micromax q3, as i was about to buy that phone for my online jobs, , i am earning by clicking ads in internet, i feel it will be more and more easy to do that clicking jobs from the micromax phone, , and after read your complaints, i amd thinking more on to but it or not, ,

Pinky
          www.earningwing.com
          i was thinking to go for micromax Q3...
          thought befor that lets check with the reviews and comment...
          hey bro thanks for the information...
          i would never prefer such a poor service company..
          everyone can cell phones... what is the use when they cant serve us further...
          i will stick to brand... Nokia is the best in service...
          I Purchased new Micromax H360 mobile phone from one of the retailers, However phone didn't work for more than a month so I went back to the retailer.

The next step I took is tried to contact the corporate office of Micromax at Gurgaon, after so many calls finally someone picked up my call and took my number, I receive a call from Micromax, he gave me the address of new Micromax service center at faridabad. Now I sent my phone to this place, It was basically a shop not the service center. This person took 45 days. I have never experienced such kind of pathetic service in my life. No I am planning to move to the consumer court. Please help and let me know what step should I take to rectify this.

Please Resolve My problem As soon As Possible.

MICROMAX Mobile phone
          Model : H360
          Contact Number :[protected]
          i have using mobile micromax x260, its working perfectly, but i have found some prob. in FM, so i have submit mobile phone at your service provider (shivi infotech) bareilly, uttar-pradesh, on dated 11 may 2010, against job. card. no. 2035. but your service center saying it will take approx one month solving this prob.i can't understand like micromax take one month solving this problem.
          so you understand one month without moble its not possible. so pl. look in this matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.

--
          thank/regards
          prashant saxena
          --
          prashant saxena
          hi sir m rohit from meerut i have handset Q3 but my mob prob i have reciv call voice not come prop so plese call me and sole prob plese sir my number [protected]

SAIKAT KESHORI
            from Khalilabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Oct 13, 2009

My name is saikat keshori, a resident of guwahati. Recently i purchased airtel micromax 3g usb modem on dated: 27 / 08 / 09. (Purchased from sky cell airtel, mrd road, bamunimaidan, guwahati - 21, phone[protected] . I have taken the highest rental package of 955 rental including tax.

Sub: misguideing the customer and not fulfilling the service assured.

I was promised the speed would be the same as mentioned on the product cover. Before purchasing the product i asked the retailer to provide me a demonstration of the product to verify its speed etc. But they told me that they cannot do so, since they did not have extra device for the same. But they constantly assured us to get a super speed of 3. 6 mbps (Downlink link) and upto 384 kbps uplink which i desperately wanted. But now i am getting a terribly slow speed of approx - 3 - 4 kbps downloading link and surfing is very slow too.

After getting problem with the speed, i went to the sky cell executive to complain about the matter. After having a brief discussion i came to know that the slow speed of the modem is due to edge / gprs network, they told me that at present airtel doesnot have hsdpa 3g network at guwahati, because of which i am getting slow speed, which they didnot inform me before purchasing the modem.
            After that i went to their customer survice centre, to solve the problem, they checked my device and told me that i will be getting the expected speed when there will be 3g network in guwahati, but till when was not made clear to me.

So, now i am fade up with there behaviour, and want to disconnect the network and want get the total money back for the modem or device (Mmx300g 3g usb manager) i have paid. So that i can purchase a high speed internet connection as i desired earlier, from any other company.

[looking forward to get your help and support on this matter]

Your's faithfully
            Saikat keshori
            C / o: bulu das, h. No: 21, luit path, jyotinagar,
            P. O: bamunimaidan. Guwahati - 781021.
            Assam.
            Mob: - [protected], [protected].
            I too have the same problem. Ditto! The Airtel people promised me to achieve a higher speed and I opted for the highest rental plan. But it is hardly worth investing this much amount of money. The connection speed is too slow. I don't know what to do with this toy!

Also this device gives a hell lot of problem in installing and there is no help provided for it either.

Saikat Dey.
            H/o, Ranjit Bhattacharjee.
            73, Banamalipur. PKP Sarani.
            Near Motor Stand Shanitala.
            Agartala-799001. Tripura(W).
            Mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Mob: +91 [protected].
            It is a genuine complaint and I do agree with the subject.

Also it is an advice to Airtel not to bluff the customers in the race of aquiring business. Better commit only if you are in a position to fulfill the commitment. Or else it should be ready to reimberse the loss incured by the customers due to misleading promises and false representation done by its people / agencis.
            i am also suffering from the same dilemma
            modem is very slow pls help us..

My name is Bhola Kumar, a resident of Patna. Recently i purchased AIRTEL MICROMAX 3G USB modem on dated: 08/10/09.(PURCHASED FROM NAVIN ENTERPRISES EXHIBITION ROAD, PATNA ). I have taken the manthly rental package of 498 including tax.

I too have the same problem. Ditto! The Airtel people promised me to achieve a higher speed and I opted for the highest rental plan. But it is hardly worth investing this much amount of money. The connection speed is too slow. I don't know what to do with this toy!

I AM USING THIS MODEM IN BARH..

Your's faithfully
            BHOLA KUMAR
            STATION ROAD DAYACHAK BARH
            P.O: BARH P.S- BARH
            DIST: PATNA.
            MOB:- [protected], [protected].
            I also bought a usb 3g modem of micromax for bsnl 3g. They misguided me and charged 4250 rupees and when i tried to use the modem in my home it was slower than the net service of bsnl gprs. When I asked them for refund they said it is not possible. Please help me as I am a student and I cannot re-invest again. Please help
            I have bought the same usb. The dealer promised me the speed of 256kbps. Airtel is going to introduce the 3g technology in 2010 it seems. Till that we will not get the speed as promised. I too asked that what should i do with this device till that. He answered me that i should keep the device till they introduce 3g. Atleast they should have revised the plan. They did nothing. For me it is a waste of time using this device. I am a graduate seeking job. I gave them the complaint many times. But no action from their side. I feel very bad to have taken this airtel connection
            Me too a 3G usb modem user my problem is very severe i have been using the net over gprs which is very slow with lots of patience inside me but we i move out from my city over to guwahati no service is available.. i m from Imphal Manipur, , please someone do let me know do i need to activate roaming since Guwahti falls to different telecom circle.. or something wrong with my USB modem... but when i came back home i can use it...
            Hello, Everyone

This is saikat keshori, resident of guwahati, Thanks for posting your comments against my complaint letter posted on dated: 13/10/2009. It seem that we all are the sufferer of the so called MICROMAX/Airtel 3G usb modem...toy.
            I am doing my best to Help u guyes...and also myself to get the whole lot of money i have wasted in this toy. I know the address of their head office at guwahati. We can all together visit over there and have a blast of our patience.
            PLEZ KEEP IN TOUCH. & CONCACT ME: I[censored] r in Ghy now.
            Give me your contact no. So that i can help u out.

My no: [protected]. [protected].
            e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
            My postal address is posted on the complaint letter.
            I too am facing the same problem.
            what the hell is this . promising a speed of 384kbps at the time of purchase and then just providing a mere 3-4 kbps speed of no use.
            my number is [protected]
            email:- [protected]@gmail.com
            As on date only BSNL and MTNL have the necessary licence to offer 3G HSDPA services. No other service provider in India even have the licence to provide this service.
            If even after fully knowing htis fact, Airtel have allowed their retailers to misguide people then they should be tried for misrepresentation and forgery.
            I am living in Ranchi at present and i also have the same problem. Please tell me when there will be Airtel 3G network here.

Airtel — Connectivity & Speed of USB Modem

I have an USB Modem (Pre-Paid) connection vide no [protected], I have made first (by 121) complain for not getting network tower at my home dt 29/07/2009 vide no *513700, again 07/08/2009 vide no *114600. But problem is not resolved. Then I have made written complain at customer care, Ranchi dt 07/09/2009 vide no CADCN[protected] and meet the person at customer care several time and network tower problem is solve on Nov'2009. But there is new problem arise the speed is only 53.6 kbps, instead of 236 kbps.
            My home address is
            Behind Prasad Medical
            Singh More, Kalyanpur,
            P.O. - Hatia, Ranchi - 834003
            Jharkhand.
            Very worst Service from airtel. First of all they promised 345kbps speed. But the original speed is 30-40 kbps. They themselves have added some value added packages to my sim and now providing bill for the same. For this airtel owner can come to each and every house in india and beg for the money.
            usb 3g driver
            i agree with u . i've the same problem . my airtel 2Gmodem is also very slow
            My name is akbar ali from allahabad airtel 3g device speed very well but recharge is out of buget.
            IMEI [protected] SHIM NO-[protected] MAINE 09/02/2010 KO RS-498 SE REECHARGE KARAYA THA MAINE JAB CONNECT KIYA TO ERROR 619 AATA HAI PLEAS MERE MOBIL NO- [protected] PAR JANKARI DE
            what the hell is this . promising a speed of 384kbps at the time of purchase and then just providing a mere 3-4 kbps speed of no use.
            wat these airtel stupids think about their customers.Airtel is a cheat who is cheating people.yhe modem is too slow and sometimes cant connect
            I m deepak kumar customer of airtel 3G usb moderm living in nagpur.i m also facing same problem.pl tell me what i should do.

Deepak Kumar
            H-45 NEERI COLONY
            NEHRU MARG NAGPUR
            MOB- [protected]
            I aggree with the complaint. Unfortunately i did not go through the reviews before buying airtel 3G USB modem coz of my trust on airtel.

They are cheating customers with false advertisements.
            I am having the same problem That to in bangalore !!! airtel micro max broadband sucks!!! and i totally agree with the above complaint ... y is it sooooooo slow in bangalore.? i am guessing airtel is scamming the public into this...!!! i have paid alot beliving it would work and i want the money back !!! to buy a faster internet connection!!!

Dated
            26th feb 2010
            airtel 3g micromax usb modem speed very low help me
            I have the same problem
            I have taken the 3G modem & Data Card No. [protected].
            The connection taken 0n 30th Jan 2010 .
            I have Taken it from

Airtel Relationship Centre
            Vaibhav Khand Indrapuram
            Gaziabad -201010
            phone[protected]/[protected]

From the begin the speed is very Slow (around 0.32 /0.62 kbps ). I have several times complained at your This relationship centre . first they said "come to us with Laptop" than They said it is not there hand -Now they are not entertaining only saing " talk to Customer Care" .

Talked to customer care they have given me the request No. 30930678 dated 13/2/2010 .
            They said it will be resolved very Shortly .
            Till date nobody Attended my complaint .
            My bill you have raised . I have paid my bill also on 27/02/2010
            Can you please help me how it can be rectified .
            You have some process so that it can be return back .
            Can this forum help me to get rid from this problem ??.
            Please help me where I should I get the legal Shelter .
            If you can help me it will be helpfull .
            I live in khandwa(mp) i use in micromax q3 mobile i known use of internet of pc by this mobile and no Airtel GPRS setting found on this mobile plz help me amit jain
            our north indian brothers already enjoying 3g service of BSNL, i want to know when it is coming to south india.
            I completely agree to all the complaints, I am Ramjan Shaik, from bangalore. I am also facing the same problem with this USB connection. Letz have lil more patience w.r.t. this. I humbly request AIRTEL to look into the matter and solve this problem at the earliest as we alll know that AIRTEL is working v.hard towards that. Getting the speed is a great sign of development for ALL O[censored]S.

Thank you all.
            Actually it is the fault of Consumers.
            companies always lure customers by giving false plans but it is the duty of consumer to check its plan before purchase.
            you must be knowing that auction of 3g has been started now. currently this license is reserved for govt. telecom companies i.e. BSNL & MTNL. airtel has also participated in auction and is one of five telecom companies which have applied for 3g. may be it is applying for 3g for pan india.

Till then it does not have right to provide 3g service to anybody.therefore it is impossible to get download speed >240 kbps.
            my name is sujit kumar, i brought 3G usb modem. it is very slow speed, so i want to refund 3G micromax
            modem.i broght 3g modem BABA COPUTER near kiran cinema, tower chowk, k.p.road, gaya..bihar
            my mobile no-[protected]
            Airtel 3g usb modem - modem is very slow
            I just wana tell all the customers who bought the macromax 300 G /3G modem either to BSNL or AIRTEL customers. and not getting proper speeds as told by their respective sales agent.

I assure you best to get out of this problem and also to get a speed...
            connectivity ---- 3.6 Mbps
            average downloading speed ------ upto 127.7 kbps
            uploading[protected]-30 kbps

If any one wants to see the demonstration he/she is most welcomed..

I just wana tell all the customers who bought the macromax 300 G /3G modem either to BSNL or AIRTEL customers. and not getting proper speeds as told by their respective sales agent.

I assure you best to get out of this problem and also to get a speed...
            connectivity ---- 3.6 Mbps
            average downloading speed ------ upto 127.7 kbps
            uploading[protected]-30 kbps

If any one wants to see the demonstration he/she is most welcomed..

AIRTEL AND MICROMAX — DEVICE IS NOT WORKING

Dear sir ,its been more that 3 Weeks ,I has purchased micromax 3g device ,but still I am no able to use it. I contacted in air tel ,they told that this is device problem , and contact to micromax.
            I contacted Micomax they told that there is nothing wrong with device, and did send me any person at my home. They such a follish people without checking the device the declared the device fine ,but there is problem with my system.
            The airtel sim no is =[protected].
            I tried to contact micromax in customer care.They simply refuse to send the person.
            This is my final mail to air tel and micromax after that i will sue them in consumer court.
            with regards
            sanjeev
            Yes I do support, in this, since the coverage is very poor in my residential area "Sathiyanarayanapuram, Pincode-641103, Tamilnadu", If this is the case how all these products will get supported, when I surf the tower is with 2 or 3 points and gets disconnected when the tower goes low. I request Airtel to take necessary steps to improve coverage in this area.To build up strong relationship with Airtel.

Best regards,

Sudharsan R
            FIRST OF ALL CONSUMER SHOULD KNOW WHAT IS 3G AND 2G NETWORK. IN INDIA ONLY BSNL IS PROVIDING 3G NETWORK NOT IN ALL AREAS SO FIRST YOU SHOULD CHEAK THAT WHERE YOU WANT TO USE INTERNET THERE IS 3G AVAILABLE OR NOT THEN ONLY YOU PURCHASE 3G MODEM AFTER INSTALLING YOU SELECT THE 3G MODE IN MODEM THEN YOU WILL GET FULL SPEED. IN BSNL YOU WILL GET SPEED IN 3G NETWORK IS ABOUT 40 KBPS WHILE DOWNLOADING SOME TIMES WHILE USING WHEN IT DONT GET 3G NETWORK IT WILL GIVE YOU THE SPEED OF 6 KBPS DOWNLOADING.

NOTE - TILL NOW ONLY BSNL HAVE 3G SERVICE IN INDIA
            I am Asadullah i purchased airtel 3g usb modem living in bihar i m also facing same problem
            I m Ramesh Chauhan customer of airtel 3G usb moderm living in Kanpur.i m also facing same problem.pl tell me what i should do
            Hello Friends,
            My name is Naveen Chaudhary and I am also facing the same problem of the horrible slow speed of Airtel 3G USB Modem. And guess what, I am based in Delhi! I have called their technical support many times, but they only give assurances. The Customer Care of Airtel is full of incompetent people. Previously, I had high regards for Airtel. But now I am completely disillusioned. Airtel, as a company, seems to be totally incompetent when it comes to providing promised services and after sales services. It's good only at making money, filling its coffers with public money.
            And what you think, can anybody do anything? Definitely not. As we all know, the whole system is rotting in corruption. There is nobody to address to public grievances and inconvenience. Even if you buy another modem from any other company, they too will falter at providing the promised speed or services.
            Had these companies been in the western world, they would have been closed down for unfair customer practices, or would have paid millions in legal suits and damages to customers. Unfortunately for us, we are born in a country, where you can get justice only if you have a lot of money.
            The only solution is to highlight the problem as much as we can, and taking Aiertel to court, which I am contemplating. My advice to all of you is to keep a record of your internet speed for at least one month, and then move the relevant court with your documents to prove your case and get compensation.
            I am going to do this and I wish you luck in your endeavors.
            Naveen
            I would like to say to all users that this modem stuff is a big cheat. I have used Reliance, Micromax & HSDPA 3G MODEM. service of all is a big , nothing else. Please use Nokia PC Suite instead. by this way, you will not loose money at least what you pay for the Modem. the speed is also better than those modem garbage.
            I am also facing the same problem. But when i called the customer people they said that 3g will be launched in January 2011 then I asked them that am i fool to pay you for such an speed till jan.

I decided my self not to pay monthly rentals till 3g is activated and I get good speed. If they forced me to pay then I am ready to put a case in consumer court, be ready guys and support me and one more thing do not any one pay your monthly rentals

Pradeep G
            pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
            Hyderabad
            Andhra Pradesh

Airtel — 3g usb modem, speed very very poor

I hv purchase airtel 3g usb modem rs.2100 but speed is getting 30 kbps and company asure for 230kbps, it is very bad service cheating to customer, they not having complaint portal on own site

sanjay
            hell sir, i have purchased airtel 3G usb device in feb. 2011. there was a problem with my device that the device did not detect any other sim except airtel. i have already unlock the device with unlocking code after inserting other sim except aircel. pls tell me the customer care centre address in patna(bihar) on my email address [protected]@gmail.com.

sir i have purchased the device from patna(bihar) and also i belong to patna (bihar)

with regards,
            ALOK KUMAR

Micromax — it has very low speed

i use tata docomo it has very low speed tell me how i use high speed
            Dear,
            This is not the rite place to dicuss to which is wrong and which is rite.
            If have any complain than u must post on the same.
            i want a post paid data card (MMX300G 3G usb) with relince 3g sim in delhi my no is [protected]
            Dear Customer if your problem is real as mentioned by you don't go to consumer forum it is very tardy and does not give any result and will take atleast 3 -4 years to decide and the chairmans of the consumer forum are most corrupt. better to go for criminal proceedings to lodge complaint for false promisses &breach of trust
            hai guys i m mirun gandhi ... i m using airtel 3g modem upto 7 mbps ...but here is an network problem ...i m staying in thekkampatty a village near mettupalayam ...pls help me
            here an network problem

Airtel 3G NET DEVICE — Slow speed of 3G.

On 4th july, i bought 3G net device (which no. is- [protected]). First four day's it gives me 7.2mbps speed. But at 5th day automatically it became very slow and gives speed of 236.8kbps. I was also complained 2 times (Complaint No. is[protected] and today is 13th july and yet my problem not solve.

Micromax — aplication

Application not supported like gmail play store etc

Micromax — replacement of phone screen

submitted new phone for screen replacement but still not resoled in 16 days and again saying 1 week more just making stupid of the customer.need it resolved today.call[protected]

Battery Low

Dear Micromax, I have bought Micromax P470 tablet, actually the problem with my tablet is exhausting charging quickly not even 1 hours also not getting use...most of the time I use charge...pls solve this

micromax knight a350

i bought micromax knight a350 on january 5 .2015 on 20.01.2015 the mobile touch screen was not working i go to service center 15 had gone till their is no response

mobile in ur care above 8 days

My mobile problem is touchpad . is tell 3 days but today also not complete . what i will do . Please be first other than i will sujjest to u u will be last u coustmer this is my words ...be first Give onther mobile for use ..

Micromax A110Q Canvas 2 Plus so long time to take charge

i have purchased Micromax A110Q Canvas 2 Plus 6 months ago now a day when i given charge in ac too long time to completed 1 persentage kindly tell me what is problem . and what am i do ?plz reply my answer

my phone is complaint

i give my phone in micromax service center in calicut. befor 20 days but they not return my phone

want to block my phone

Dear sir I had micromax A240, this phone was awsome, but today i have lost this evening 23/11/2014 so i want to block my phone. Its IMEI No is [protected], [protected]
            57 Comments

Rajendrakumar
              Oct 11, 2009

Dear micromax , How to take nimbuz & operamini to my phone it was not preloaded. And is it possible to take FOLDERLOCK ?
              Hello_sir i have Micromax Q3 with internet connection but preloded operamini, nimbuz, msn does not work pls help me...

i recently buyed micromax q3 it is good but the only problem is to login to nimbuzz...

so i want u ppl to work on this problem first...If you over come this problem i think u may increase your sales of this phone .This is not only my problem but for all those who r suffering without getting nimbuzz.

so i want u ppl to give me a msg to how to work on nimbuzz...!and send me a msg dat when ur activating it ...
              RAHUL
              There is no option to c even the sent messages.
              nimbuz, msn operamini not working
              pls help me

santosh
                Oct 11, 2009

i have micromax edge airtel 610u data card usb modem ,i want to use it by other sim cards & it have capacity of 50kbps downloading speed but its downloading is at 8 to 10kbps only.

Airtel — use less data card

my name is anup tiwari(pune). i am really very disguisted with AIRTEL.

i bought the airtel data card two years back with the rs.999 plan. that was a really bad idea as it doesnt work most of the time. later i got to know that there is a plan of rs.49 and the bill on the usage only. i contact the airtel communication center based on MG road pune. they suggested that they will conver the plan. after a month i received the bill which had the same plan so i went again and i asked them to get it rectified. the person suggested that he will do the need ful. he did not completed the same and i got bill for the second month and the outgoing (internet was disconnected) he suggested that they will have to place the request again to get it rectified but eventually this guy stop picking and responding to my calls.

after getting annoyed and did not wanted to keep it unpaid for longer i contacted customer service, they gave the complaint number 14213491; which was supposed to be resolved in 24 hours. i called on oct 12 and till today i did not recieved any call. early in the morning i called them again and they suggestd somebody called amol called me and suggested that the bill amount will not change, i dont know with whom mr amol spoke to but i did not received any call from them. i wanted to speak to supervisor but their was no supervisor. i fail to understand they work 24hours a day and how come whenver i wanted to speak to sup to some higher authority their is no one to help.

now i wanted to close this connection and return back this useless data card which is of no good for me now. please help to resolve this issue. i will be greatful to you. its not like i cant pay 2300(my bill amout) but its inappropriate. i dont want to use this data card which i bought for rs6000 which is useless.

[protected] .. is my airtel number which i use for internet connection.
                yes. i agree with this complaint. it's really frustrating that we had to pay 3500 plus the monthly rental of 999 and get such poor speed after all the assurance of the so-called "high speed internet".
                even the customer services say, 'this is the speed you'll get" then why do they even bother to advertise the 256kbps and above speed.
                I do agree with you. mail me I will tell how to avail same data n speed at half the rate.
                Pls do not wait for the resolution from AIRTEL office. Simply file a case with consumer court and also approach Nodal Officer. The details of the nodal officer will be there at each airtel show room and also at the website
                I do agree. They promise high rate but cant give it.why do they lie to the customers?
                It has been 2 months since i have taken the connection, but i have not been able to use the net for 1 day satisfactorily.
                I strongly agree with you... In fact, in India, most companies (including those so-called reputed ones) make money through unfair means...cheating the customer is a favorite pastime as well as an instrument for money making... Out elected government is hand in glove with these goons...the only way out is, customer, be aware...never believe them...before purchasing a device have a proper demo...speak to existing customers...and then go ahead...
                i had buy an usb modem and its speed is coming very slow
                i am using in it highway
                sir i am using macromax 610 u model with support of airtel simcard, right now i decided to use bsnl simcard in the same macromax usb modem. if i change sim card the system require unlock code for use the above. the imei no. is [protected]. kindly provide 8digit unlock code
                yes. i agree with this complaint. it's really frustrating that we had to pay 3500 plus the monthly rental of 498 the customer services say 256kbps and above speed.it really 1 to 5kbps sir i am using macromax 610 u model with support of airtel simcard, right now i decided to use bsnl simcard in the same macromax usb modem. if i change sim card the system require unlock code for use the above. the imei no. is [protected]. kindly provide 8digit unlock code
                sir i am using macromax 610 u model with support of airtel simcard, right now i decided to use other simcard in the same macromax usb modem. if i change sim card the system require unlock code for use the above. the imei no. is [protected]. kindly provide 8digit unlock code
                please friends if any of you have the micromax 610u model modem of airtel provide plz send me the auto setup file to my mail or link of that file because i lost it.plz i need to run my modem please help...

my mail id:naveenkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

my smart phone problem not solved

my micromax mad 94 mobile phone is go to sevice center 6 time but not solve problem my this time jop sheet number -N[protected] MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]

charger not replace by shopkeepar in warranty period

I buy a micromex A46 on 19.03.14 from yadav telecom nauhata chowk vpo-pataudi distt-gurgaon haryana. The charger of the given mobile not working . the charger and mobile is in the waranty period . But the shopkeeper not repalce it.

track of my mobile which was lost

i have lost my mobile phone today..it was just 25days old micromax canvas fire a104.imei no is 911368052078317911368052179347 please give me status of my phone my pn no is [protected] email is girishkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Poor connectivity of net facility

I purchased A069 mobile set through Flip cart and the set on 17th of Dec. while trying to work on line the set performance is very poor I am highly disappointed and want to return back kindly help . Dr S T Ahmad [protected]

error in using app

my whats app works perfectly in wifi but doesn't work with data connection. i reinstalled the app but the problm still persists.
                16 Comments

J.Dharma Reddy
                  Oct 6, 2009

I purchased micromax phone model is x280 and it is not charging from solar when ever battery is low. and battery backup is not good. and key pad autolock 1 Min is not functioing. and for some menus back button is not working properly. And suggest me service center in hyderabad and its contact number.

MICROMAX / GC700 — Not Working

My self watched the TV Advertisement (Jul09) of Micromax Mobile GC700 Gravity Phone, I am impressed the ad and purchased the Micromax Mobile GC700 Gravity Phone from M/s.Sangetha Mobile Show room, Chennai -83 on dt.31/07/2009.
                  On that day it self, I was faced problem with Mobile like automatically switched OFF. I thought the charge is not enough, even it is charged fully then also they same problem acquired. I managed with same mobile & irritate with mobile daily.
                  I am not getting the time for given the servicing. One day (11/09/2009) I decided to give the service for mobile. I have given the mobile to RT Outsourcing services Chennai the same day. They told, we will check the mobile and give the update to 12/09/09. I called (12th Aug) service centre, they replied till observation and call to 14/09/2009. 14th Aug called to service centre, they told software is problem and they confirmed the “Auto OFF fault”
                  After two days back I called to servicing centre, they told the software is not received from MICROMAX, it may be received with in a two days ( 18/09/2009) and also they expressed the now the response is for Micromax Company Only.
                  Today(22/09/09) I called to service centre, till they are not received the software for my mobile and also they are not ready to give the Micromax company Email ID & Phone/Land line Numbers to me.
                  What they are doing with my mobile, who knows!!!!
                  I done blend mistake, impressed with mobile ad & Purchase o[censored]nknown company mobile.
                  I want prober solution from Micromax Company, whether they will solve my mobile problem!!!!!.

M.S.A.K.Jailani
                  Cell: [protected] / [protected]
                  Send the mail to the below people;

[protected]@micromaxinfo.com,
                  [protected]@micromaxinfo.com
                  i have purchased a micromax gc-700 from hardik tlelcom, rookee on dt. 02-09-09. from very first day the sandby battery backup of this set about 3-4 hrs. only, when i contact the delear they have changed the set after 20 days butthere is the same problem in 2nd set. i mail the same problem to co. but there is no response from co. pl. guide me how can i do.
                  i am perchasing micromax x511 this mobile is so maney problems first i am tell problems problem no 1, , automaticalley chose options, , , iam so many times repare but not slove problem, , somaney money i spend so my openion is micromax is waste phone in compare otherphones

Am using Micromax Q5 mobile for the last 2 months and am happy with its function. But one thing i would like to notify that am using bsnl and vodaphone sims and i cant access internet on my mobile. i enquired with vodaphone customer service they says that they won't support with micromax mobiles for internet accessing. Please send me the details and proceedure for accessing internet in my mobile.
                  Sir, I bought a Q3 mobile recently 2 days back.It's giving me some kind of disturbance sound while making a cal and also while recieving the same.This problem occurs in the reciever side only.Please advice me what I will do for this problem and let me know about the authorised service centers in chennai for Micromax.
                  Please call me in my mob--[protected]

Few weeks ago, I purchased Q1 model mobile.Its really superb cool mobile. But i face some problem while using it. In that message option there is a send to many option but if i select it... messages are not going And another problem..is, I have downloaded some videos.. but the video are not playing in video player. So could you please advise why this happened and i need a solution for it...

Thanks in advance for your kind help.

Ramesh Kumar Sharma
                    Oct 5, 2009

My Micromax q3 ezpad ( Modal No. M_ IMEI: [protected] ) In Mobil No Themes Accapt
                    hiiiiiiiiii
                    hello
                    Dear sir, madam i owe a micromax q3 ezepad phone, the problem is i would like to browse the innernet on my pc instead on the phone but i can't and the other problem, is there any softwares related to this phone.
                    I request u to please solve my problem.

Thank You
                    sir can u tell me where i can get the software for micromax ezpad q3 phone
                    65rerfyuryghjtugbjkgjkhkl;jhio
                    I buy the micromax q3 mobile .but, in that there is no cd-rom
                    i whant micromax q3 mobile themes
                    i buy one micromax q3 mobile.i have downloaded all the softwre like PC suit & Driver but when i have tried for installation in my laptop, it was showing that it is nt compartable with windows XP.

wht is the problem sir?
                    plz guide me.
                    sir customer care said that this phone not have internet affordable service why sir
                    uu given us opera msn but why all given
                    pls solve this problem sir
                    Dear sir, madam i have micromax q3 ezepad phone iam faceing problem to use it .is there any software which sapports it and how do i use yahooo massenger in that and the battery back is very low and what are the softwares i can install in that plz help me out
                    themes
                    I am using Mocromax q3 mobile but could not to connect with internet.
                    I am using Idea Sim card, Opera and Msn is not working in my mobile.
                    Please let me know Asap.
                    i Hav micromax q3 i lov 2 use it but some of de options r dummy i would lik 2 use every option in that like how 2 configure de mail... how 2 open nimbuzz... plz send me also i don"t recieve any of mobile company gprs settings... how should i use that...
                    i have the micromax q3 ezpad mobile...
                    can i know where can i get wallpapers and themes for it..
                    i have a browsed alot but couldnt find anything...
                    plz help me in this...
                    Kindly get me the details where i can upload the themes and games for my handset.
                    Hai???????????????//////////

Any body tell me how i get micromax q3 mobile theme

Please tell me??????????????????????????????////////////////////////////////////////////////...
                    i Hav micromax q3 i lov 2 use it but some of de options r dummy i would lik 2 use every option in that like how 2 configure de mail... how 2 open nimbuzz... plz send me also i don"t recieve any of mobile company gprs settings... how should i use that...
                    i'm not geting themes in my q3 plz will u provide me software so that i can download themes
                    i have a browsed a lot but couldnt find anything for my mobile...
                    plz help me in this... also tell me how can i browse net on it
                    I am using Mocromax q3 mobile but could not to connect with internet.
                    I am using Idea Sim card, Opera and Msn is not working in my mobile.
                    Please let me know Asap. i no recived any games also. this phone is Daaba phone. this is same for Micromax compney & his current employee.
                    i agree with all of them
                    i need pc suite of macromax q3 phone can any one help me?
                    plz tell me that micromax Q3 suppot themes or not????????
                    i am using micromax Q3 ezpad mobile.where can i find software and themes for it.
                    hi i m sushil i m in pune. i want the software of the theams and games .
                    ytyhyudrthjyubgjkn knjklhjb
                    can we install the Theme, software to my Micromax Q3 Ezpad, if yes how to get it,

Kindly help me.
                    helo sir,
                    I buy the micromax q3 ezpad mobile .but, in that there is no message sent itme. plz help me in this...
                    there is no sent message box
                    there is no screen saver in it
                    cont remove 1 or more members from the groups list after inserting the list in the message
                    no theams in it
                    cant find theams on net either
                    cant find screen savers on the net
                    micromax q3 ezpad mobile theme free down load
                    cont remove 1 or more members from the groups list after inserting the list in the message
                    no theams in it
                    micromax q3 ezpad mobile screen saver free down load
                    no theams in it
                    micromax q3 ezpad mobile PC suit free down load
                    no theams in it
                    PC suit not working
                    micromax q3 ezpad mobile soft ware free down load
                    no theams in it
                    PC suit not working
                    micromax q3 ezpad - None of the operaters in chennai support GPRS MMS for this phone
                    micromax q3 ezpad - no games
                    micromax q3 ezpad - how to install
                    micromax q3 ezpad - about pre...loadeditems
                    micromax q3 ezpad - for pc suite software of micromax q3
                    micromax q3 ezpad - Themes
                    micromax q3 ezpad - my cell phone micromax q3 connecting not to pc
                    i need pc suite of macromax q3 phone can any one help me?
                    i need theams of macromax q3 phone can any one help me?
                    i need screen savers of macromax q3 phone can any one help me?
                    i have a browsed a lot but couldnt find anything for my mobile...
                    plz help me in this... also tell me how can i browse net on it
                    i have downloaded the pc suite for the Micromax Q3 ezpad.But it do not show connected with pc.I have already installed the software.I have downloaded the pc suite from the Micromax site.the pc suite starts directly from clicking on the icon install.But it is not aable to connect it..please me the way to connect it with pc
                    for q3 all java or .*.* jar games can be download, and its work.
                    however there is no javaor *.* jar themes available for this mobile, once i will get this i will inform u all...
                    be in touch...
                    hi
                    all gys
                    i m using micromax q3 i m searching theme of this mobile
                    plz send the link. i u find
                    hi
                    all gys
                    where can i get micromax q3 ezpad themes
                    Can u suggest asap
                    sir or madam i have a micromax q3mobile phone, i cannt access my operamini and nimbuz sofrware and also themes please serve my problem
                    Hi this this bright plus dry cleener Odisha berhampur
                    Dear sir & mam I Want Micrimax q3 themes & u Send The WebSite Adress So I Well download That
                    [protected] Not Any Problem All ok
                    hello, u people can download some games and application www.getjar.com
                    There is no Softwares, Themes, Applications, etc. available on any Site.
                    Downloaded Videos does not support the phone.
                    i want to download q3 themes
                    are bhai pls let me knw dat q3 has any theme for it????????????
                    do q3 supports any theme????????
                    pls let me knw the site to download its theme k...
                    i am watin...
                    do q3 supports any theme????????
                    pls let me knw the site to download its theme k...
                    i am watin...
                    hiii

Micromax — lost my micromax phone

today i lost my micromax mobile of M_IMEI no. [protected] and S_IMEI no. [protected] so plz inform me on this email id [protected]@gmail.com thank you

memory running out of space

My phone micromax android one is showingshowingme notification of memory running out of spacespace, even after uninstalling apps, removing cache and moving apps to SD card. Please sort out my problem

Lost my Micromax Mobile A106

Dear Sir, I have lost my A106 Micromax mobile. IMEI no is [protected] Please trace it and send the details on alternate no [protected]. Thanks, Supriya

Unavailability of spare parts

I have purchased Micromax A87 Ninja phone on 24th September 12. Its battery got exhausted in just 7 months.
                    Since then I am trying to reach Micromax company and service centers. I am not getting proper response.

Cancelled Order

I order 1 product snap deal .com. My order no.is [protected] There is no reasan has cancelled the order plssss.

miss behave

Mera naam kishan chan h mene ek micromax canves 2 jo 3 mahine 15 din papahl diya tha jo ajj tak thik nhi kya h mircomax service center maliva nagar valo ne ab tta mera phone thik nhi kya h[protected]

I want to get details about my mobile status by email

After one month ago, I submitted my Micromax A110Q mobile phone in service centre then they not contact me about my phone. So please give me my Mobile Phone

my phone has broken

i have micromax canvas 2, i had bought it last december, it felt down by mistake and i has broken into pieces, so can there be any replacement??

Speaker not working

I took Micromax Unite 2 6 months back & now speaker is not working, pls let me know whom to contact to get this solved... my ID is: santhosh.[protected]@vodafone.com
                    59 Comments

Rehan Ahmad
                      Oct 4, 2009

GPRS setting is not available neither in Idea Sim nor in reliance GSM sim & is not working
                      plz tell me what sould i do to get setting & to use internet service.
                      pls main kal mobile lene ja raha hu micromax q3 so pl s mujhe sugges karo mobile kaisa hai

micromax q3 mobile phone — gprs setting is not available

i have purchesed a micromax q3. now i want to access the internet with Airtel sim but the gprs setting is not there. what can i do. or what should i do.
                      please give me details of airtel gprs setings.
                      hahaha... what can i say to a fool...
                      dude just ask for manual settings to airtel customer care and feed them yourself.
                      dont complaint all the time and be a man fetch the solution of your problems...

if airtel is saying that they do not hav the settings for your phone then better feed them yourself after asking...

good luck
                      IT IS NOT WORKING FOR ANY TYPE OF INTERNET SERVICES. I HAVE ALSO PURCHASES SAME MODEL & FULLY CHITTED BY THE SELLER. I HAVE ALSO LODGED VARIOUS COMPLAINTS WITH THE CUSTOMER CARE BUT THEY ARE ALSO NOT CO-OPERATING ME. SO PLEASE DO NOT TAKE THIS HANDSET.
                      I have purchased micromax q3. I just want to know how to configured my email account.
                      Please advice
                      Internet works fine on my Q3. All the settings have to be done well. Only then the gprs connection will be enabled. Just search google for your service provider's gprs settings. Enter it into your phone and start accessing net!
                      i purchase q3, not working vodafone live, bsnl ok net connection, blease tell me how to use vodafone live?
                      i purchase q3, i want internet settings with vodafone sim

micromax Q3 — gprs settings not proceeding

when i downloaded the gprs setting it was taking a long time,over an hour so what can i do i m using bsnl

micromax checkpoint — taking too much time to repair phone and miss behaved

My phone is just one month old and touch pad not work properly . and servies center take too too much time. And miss behaved .

toch is not working properly

I am touch some where and responce some where amd very slow open apps

ON /OFF Switch not working

Dear Sir, I Prasant Samantaray we purchase A Micromax UNITE-2 A106 madel Microphone in sept02014 but my phone on/ of switch not working then we give to Micromax service center but the set is not repaired please tell me what to do

Touch problem in phone

I am facing repeated problem in my phone, i have facing problem from month august14 and still not working proper, i have repaired it 4 times at micromax care centre, but still touch not ok, Chitresh kumar [protected]

IMEI problem

in my mobile IMEI numbers was gone. please help me to get IMEI numbers. plz.

stolen mobile

my mobile has been stolen by[protected]

Micromax Service Centre not respond

Model No. A34 IMEI Nos. [protected], [protected] Jobsheet no. E[protected]

Misbehavior of Service Center

Tempered my New phone and not repaired in warranty period.

MOBILE STOLLEN

My micormax-A93 (dual sim) mobile was stollen on 14.07.2014. The IMEI No are [protected] and [protected]. Please help me to locate my mobile.

Not repaired at service center in Sangrur

Suddenly my new micromax phone mike stopped working.When I visited service center situated in Sangrur they said it will take 1 month to get it repaired. Is there right way to attend consumer.I am very dissatisfied with your service

regarding service of micromax phones

I had dropped my micromax phone A108 on 25/10/2014 at Micromax service center for display + dead. But it has been not repaired till now due to unavailability of screen for my phone . I am enclosing job sheet as a proof with this complain

Micromax White Bolt

There is problem in charging mobile. Charging indication show charging but battery not charged. I am using new charger & not problem in battery. Pl reply. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

regarding my cell phone

I had given my mobile to micro max customer care before 3 months but i didnt get my mobile. Please search my mobile urgently. DOCKET No.- W[protected]
                      23 Comments

Md.Amjad Ali
                        from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                        Sep 30, 2009

This is to inform that On 22nd Aug.09, i have purchased New Mobile and from the next day only, i have been facing the fault.I have given my MicroMax Mobile ( Model No-2ci ) whose IMIE No. is A100000B6713SA, Battery No - [protected] and Charger No. is 00203 in MicroMax Service Center ( Address- Maa Vaishnav Communication, Ashiana Galaxy, Shop No-35, 3rd Floor, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar ) to the Automatic fault of swith off of my new Mobile. On 28th Aug.09 they suggested to go through the process of DOI ( Job Sheet No-9H280037) and they have submitted my full Handset and asked me to take on 14th Sep.09 but till date they haven't given my handset and whenever i am asking for the set, they are replying the same answer every time to come after two days, Please help...........

Md.Amjad Ali
                        Mob No- [protected].
                        No any reply after complaints.
                        First complaints dt.30.09.2009
                        My MicroMax Mobile ( Model No-c2i ) IMIE No. is A100000B6713DA, Battery No - [protected] and Charger No. is 00203
                        job Sheet No.9H280037

RAKESH R YADAV
                          Sep 30, 2009

This is for your kind information that as i 3 week back i had purchased this handset i.e micromax X250 in which phone is ok but GPRS is not working where as i am using vodafone sim card and idea sim card.

Pls tell me the solution for my above problem.

Rakesh
                          This is for your kind information that as i 3 week back i had purchased this handset i.e micromax X250 in which phone is ok but GPRS is not working where as i am using vodafone sim card and idea sim card.

Pls tell me the solution for my above problem

manjeet singh

Micromax x250 — Tata docomo sim not supported

Tata docomo sim not supported in micromax x250 calling as wel as GPRS
                          mobile how to solve problem

X250 — Micromax X250 Not working properly

I have purchesed micromax mobile X250. Mobile is not working properly.I'm facing some problems with this mobile. When I try to connect mobile with PC it is not getting connected, instead is geeting charged.When video is played it is on slow motion. And the very most important thing is that the operations on this mobile is very slow. sometimes it takes about 15sec to go back from a working portion.The company is offering 20days backup for battery. but i don't gettig even 2 days.

Please solve my problem.....

What I do ????

jeetu.[protected]@gmail.com

annu kumar sharma
                            Sep 28, 2009

i have just purchased micromax x250 mobile but when i used it it is not even giving battery backup of 2 days in stand by mode.
                            image viewer is processing so late what problem i don't know
                            backup is good. but voice clearity is .
                            dual sim facility is great.
                            but voice clearity, that realy sucks man
                            backup is good. but voice clearity is .
                            dual Sim facility is great.
                            but voice clearity, that really sucks man

image viewer is processing so late what problem i don't know
                            You can't receive 1st SIM and 2nd SIM simaltaneously or by putting on first SIM call on hold.
                            am also facing same problem..
                            I have purchased just one month before but It is not even giving battery backup of 36 hrs in stand by mode. sound quality very bad. headphone also very bad.
                            I have also purchased micromax x-225 just a week back. Battery back up is coming only for two days even in power saving mode. The company has cheated the public by saying 20 days or 30 days back up advertisement. I am going to consumer forum within a week's time after hearing the dealer's reply.

thank you.

micromax x250 mobile phone — cheating in prices

the price of the mobile phone micromax x250 is rs 2856 on the date i have purchased it.
                            but unfortunately after paying the amount of 3500 in the showroon i had noticed the vast variation in the price
                            as per the online company price and also the market price is 2856.
                            the showroom is big c, masjet street ,near sono vision , vijayawada. so i have thought of bringing it to u r notice
                            I bought micromax x250 series mobile phone and using with idea and tata docomo as dual sim. But the battery backup sucks. The battery is getting discharged in a half day. When contacted the service station, they said not to use along with TATA Docomo sim. They even claimed that TATA DOCOMO is incompatible with all the mobile handset like Nokia and all. They advertized the same in news paper it seems. Asked me to use without DOCOMO SIM card.
                            i loss my micromax x250 on 2nd march 2010 & imei no.1) [protected], 2) [protected] so plz give back my mobile as possible as
                            i have just purchased micromax x215 mobile but when i used it it is not even giving battery backup of 2 days in stand by mode.jst tell me what should i hve to do? i want to x change my
                            I bought basic model. The battery life seems to v.good. I charge once in 4-7 days a week and usage is also good (speak on phone 1-2hrs). may be some models have problem
                            Hi. This is Krushna again. I switched off the DOCOMO sim and tried to use with single sim. The phone is working fine and battery life is good. Coming more than 2+ days. So basically the problem is with DOCOMO sim. The network was consuming enough battery.
                            hi i am raju my mobile number [protected] my mobile only charging upto one day, when i insert memory card not showing momory but another mobile its working fine. my imei [protected]

i m not happy with micromax.
                            i bought micromax x250 mobile, i am facing so many problems, the net connection is worst, and video playing is too slow, basically the model is too worst,
                            battery back up is very poor. ( only for one day)
                            gdtgey
                            vdgvdhdhnbx
                            I a m also in same battery problem... Can I get any alternate battery for this set with good backup.

Micromax — late service

Maine apna mobile phone 30 march ko service center me diya tha unhine ne bola tha ki 10-15 days me mil jayega bt av tk nhi mila srr mujhe urjently khi jana h pr bina mobile mai nhi japaunga... So plzzz help me

battery backup only one day - Comment #2416848 - Image #0

smart phone gets heated too early

I have Micromax unite 2 A106. My problem is that my phone gets heat in very small time>

Mobile lost

I have lost my mobile i.e. Micromax Canvas HD A-116 having IMEI no. [protected] and [protected] on 15.03.2015 between 8.30 p.m. to 11.00 p.m. at Jaipur.

back camera not seen properly

Dust inside the lance of back camera and earlier i have two time remove dust at service station. Request to solve immediately

I have lost my mobile number sim

MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER M_ [protected]... pl MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE

micromax is FRAUD....worst company, worst service, irresponsible behaviour

it's been more than a week since i posted my complaint here...but to no avail..i still have not gt my data card back...even there's no hope of getting it back...

Mobile

Micromax

phone not working

hi i am aadya and i want the phone bill if i have the iMEI number...plz tell..!!

mobile theft

pls find my mobile micromax canvas 2 a110 ime no [protected]

i have lost my mobile

I have lost my phone last day.I want to get back that phone.what shall I do now?Can you help me with imei number?anyway I need ur help please...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

mobile camera not working

I have micromax canvas A200 turbo mini mobile. It's camera is of 8 mega pixels. I have used it's camera using 8 mp, but for few days it is not showing 8 mp it is showing maximum of 6mp. What should i do?
                            Waste company

USB option not functioning

The USB tethering in my new Micromax Android One always shows USB not connected. It is always grey and not functioning. Not able to connect to computer at all to transfer files. Huge headache. Can someone help?

Regarding issue of service centre

मेरा टैब 26/6/2014 को जमा किया लेकिन आज तक नहीं मिला जबकि मेरा सेट अभी तक वारंटी में है

Micromax canvas p480. I did not get lollipop update till now as I have ordered on 2012

I buyed Micromax canvas p480 on 2012, till now I did not get lollipop update
                            34 Comments

Praveen Gopala
                              Sep 27, 2009

Dear All

I have purchased Micromax Q3 for 4200 now the information that AIRTEL don't have the GPRS connection for that mobile.

Can any one from Micromax tell us that your have specified that you have Nimbus / Mini Opera / Mail then what for the use of mobile without GPRS & you are giving Big ads on TV as your are one of the brand for the Mobile company in india.

As such case why don't you inform the aritel to create the GPRS setting for the Same.

Kindly make sure as this phone as very much intrested by the customers in prices as will as features let us don't get in to the worst conditions till it go.

Kindly let all indians know that whether we can get the GPRS connection for the mobile for the following serives Airtel/ Aircel/ Reliance/ Tata etc.

Dear All Indians

Pls make clear before you get purchased as we have done the mistake by buying 4 mobiles at a time & now we are facing the problem.

Micromax Management kinldy get into it & reslove the same from your end as we can approch others to purchase the same if will get the GPRS connections from Airtel

Praveen

Airtel — Airtel Gprs a Big blunder

I have taken an airtel sim([protected]) 10 days back with life long validity for 300 rs especially for gprs connection which comes at 15rs per day with unlimited usage of internet i have been using for one week now iam unable to activate the gprs because as i have been browsing more daily now airtel is not giving me unlimited gprs for 15rs per day which is one of their existing plan instead they are sending me a message to go for some other plan which costs me 30 paise for 50 kbps o[censored]sage and they are not even receiving the calls for customer care iam unable to talk to any of there executives.
                              Vinay

Brand — Micromax q3 Mobile

Dear All

I have purchased Micromax Q3 for 4200 now the information that AIRTEL don't have the GPRS connection for that mobile.

Can any one from Micromax tell us that your have specified that you have Nimbus / Mini Opera / Mail then what for the use of mobile without GPRS & you are giving Big ads on TV as your are one of the brand for the Mobile company in india.

As such case why don't you inform the aritel to create the GPRS setting for the Same.

Kindly make sure as this phone as very much intrested by the customers in prices as will as features let us don't get in to the worst conditions till it go.

Kindly let all indians know that whether we can get the GPRS connection for the mobile for the following serives Airtel/ Aircel/ Reliance/ Tata etc.

Dear All Indians

Pls make clear before you get purchased as we have done the mistake by buying 4 mobiles at a time & now we are facing the problem.

Micromax Management kinldy get into it & reslove the same from your end as we can approch others to purchase the same if will get the GPRS connections from Airtel

Praveen
                              Hi Friends,

For micromax Q3 mobile IDEA company provides GPRS manual settings ...just call the custcare and get the details... i am using net on my mobile and also Nimbus, opera... but i need settings for Email option... only the thing is we need proper settings for this mobile... once we got them, , , the mobile piece is very much useful

MANOJ
                              please tell me now
                              free memory card in micromax q3 mobile
                              Try mobile office
                              sir i want to know idea's gprs and internet setting for my micromax q3 handset.
                              I agree to manoj, the phone is a wonderful piece only when you know how to use it ! You can search the web for Airtel gprs settings and insert it manually. It works so well. I'm using nibus n opera daily with same airtel gprs!
                              View all Micromax Q3 complaints
                              Micromax Q3
                              Posted:[protected] by Praveen Send email
                              Reliance GPRS Settings
                              Dear All

I have purchased Micromax Q3 for 4100 now the information that AIRTEL don't have the GPRS connection for that mobile.

Dear All Indians

lucky sharma
                              Reliance GPRS Settings
                              Dear All

I have purchased Micromax Q3 for 4100 now the information that Reliance don't have the GPRS connection for that mobile.

Dear All Indians

lucky sharma
                              i purchased micromax Q3 before few days but still i didnt get the setting of gprs from reliance.
                              can any one provide me the setting of reliance gprs?

I have purchased Micromax Q3 for 4100 now the information that AIRTEL don't have the GPRS connection for that mobile.

Dear All Indians

Rakesh Kumar

I can't access opera, nimbus email and gprs.plz send me setting for this of airtel natwork

Mukesh
                              Hi All,

I am using Micromax Q3 handset. I am unable to get GPRS settings from Airtel. I can not connect my PC with my the phone as modem. Kindly help... ASAP
                              operamini&nimbuzz is not working in q3, i have a airtel connection, pls send me d settings to operate
                              i am telling now that how to use nimbuzz and mini opera in micromax q3 for air tel customers .
                              1. go to services--open it .
                              2. go to data accounts--open it.
                              3. select gprs--open it .
                              4. now select second option airtelgprs.com--edit it .
                              4. now in account name type MO.
                              5. in APN type airtelgprs.com
                              6. username and password must be blank .
                              7. authentication is normal .
                              8. primary dns and secondry dns dont change anything . let it be default i.e 000.000.000.000 for both .
                              9. save everything . go back .
                              10 . go to services--open it .
                              11. go to wap--open it.
                              12. go to last option i.e. settings--open it .
                              13. now select sim ie sim1 or sim2 for air tel using sim .
                              14. now edit account--open it .
                              15. select MO from list and go to option and activate d account .
                              16. now switch off and on d phone and maintain minimum 1 rupee balance to connect to internet .
                              thanks alot

Micromax Canvas Elanza 2 A121 — Lost

i lost my micromax canvas elanza 2 a121 from mangol pur, new delhi

screen issue

yesterday i bought micromax canvas nitro A311 but the problem with it is that its screen has air bubbles inside it and thats why screen of the phone look very much unclear. now what should i do? please help.

battery

I have bolt A089 order battery 29/01/2015, but today 18/03/2015 battery not come . please show the result final.

duplicate bill

dear sir ,
                              By mistake the bill of my
                              mobile which i purchased in the month of july.
                              has misplace so please its a request to sent the
                              duplicate copy of my bill on my email address.

thanks and regarding

Gaurav Kumar

IMEI numbers problem

in my mobile IMEI numbers are gone. please help me get IMEI numbers.plzzz

http://curse-micromax-mobile.blogspot.in/

Dear All I have started a micromax fraud awareness blog please join me and tell your stories so that people can be saved from this evil http://curse-micromax-mobile.blogspot.in/

micromax a76

i have micromax a76 .in this mobile i have problem .1. automatic run 2. automatic touch 3. card not display some time 4. hang i have only 3 month to purchase this pices [protected]

memory short age

I am asif from thamram i buy a micromax convas elenza 121 Comapany promise that it have 4 g intenal memory But it have only 1gb If micromax cant contact me i ll regester a case for company in suprime court

micromax care

Maine micromax canvas juice A77 thik karane k leya micromax cafe me deya ta pr 19 days ke baad be mera mobile thik hokr nhi aaya h
                              25 Comments

prabhpreet
                                Sep 26, 2009

two days before i reseted my phone lock code and now i cannot access my mobile please hep me
                                p[ease tell phonlock code fort x225
                                phonelock code x225 micromax x225
                                I have micromax x225 set. There is 2 sim, wnen I call 1st sim then speak your imei number is not
                                valid and 2nd is working well.

So, have u any idea which is helpful for me plz. tel me?
                                I was messing with my phone settings and i came across something i haven't seen b4. so i turned it on. and bam it turnd my phone off and restarted tha whole thing. it kept all my stuff. But it says i have no service. it won't even let me attempt to make a call. It changed my PHONE LOCK CODE. how do i get into my own phone? i tried all my old lock codes and nuthin. i even sat there just putting random numbers in for a hour or so. how do i get into my phone?
                                how did u get ur phone working i lost my lock code to?
                                how many people think that this is the most site i have ever seen in my life.
                                forgot my phone lock code x 250
                                Dear sir I have micromax x225 set I was missing my phone lock code so please sove my proble as posible and solution send my mail urgently
                                With regads
                                raju

M.Bharat kumar
                                  Sep 23, 2009

i purchase micromax Q3 in the last week am faces very problem for virus
                                  my phone can not support the downloding of antivirus, games and themes
                                  I have micromax Q3 so not supported any download application to internet
                                  i purchasse micromax phone to use internet but it is not supporting any sim...
                                  I am planning to buy a Q3 ..but I am little concerned as I got to know from the dealer himself that the service center for this phone is just one and located in okla industrial area. apart from it he also mentioned that this phone hangs a lot...I am not sure true or not...

Guys I would request you all to please relpy and let me knw wedr this is true or not as in the phone hangs or not!!!
                                  hi have also purchased an micromax q3 its a good phone although i m facing several problems (not major) but not the hanging problem so its a good phone to buy
                                  I recently got to know that the battery back up is not good for q3 and also that it hangs a lot.
                                  I know this phone is packed with great features but I guess these are the 2 main features that makes a phone ideal...perfect to buy.I am not sure whether I shud buy this phone or not as I really dont wana invest money in a new phone with not so sure gr8 features.

Plesae suggest me guys as users of this phone are the best guides to me...
                                  wher we get micromax mobile antivirus protector?

Saurabh Sharma
                                    Sep 20, 2009

I have purchased Micromax X250 model from Meerut. Shopkeeper assured me that i can use GPRS facilities connecting with my laptop but when i asked pcsuit of this phone he said next day i will give u CD but next day he said u can't connect this phone with ur laptop only u can use gprs facilities in phone only. and about battery backup he said standby backup is for 6 days but i fully charged this phone it gave backup only for 15 hrs when i complained about this he said go to service center and tell them i can not help u. Now kindly tell me about the GPRS facilities and realy backup
                                    I want to download songs in my Mobile phone Micromax X250, but when i connecting it to My PC, it only shows Charging and nothing else how can i open the memory card of My Mobile
                                    yes i am also facing this problem it is not even giving battery backup for two days in stand by mode.

if you got some solution please mail me also the solution for this.
                                    how many days charger battery
                                    I too purchased micormax 280 which is a useless phone. the battery back up is the worst i ever experienced. If company takes care about the complaints it will be a welcoming response.
                                    i purchase micromax x250 model now gprs service not supported and battery bakup not good and camera result is also not good but music is very fine

i will forget my micromax x250 mobile battery pls tell me how many price for new battery .

aman dogra
                                    is x250 is pc suit mobile phone pls tell
                                    sir i bought this phone day before yesterday when i tried to connect it to my laptop. instead of connecting it.starts charging & instead of 20 days battery backup its only giving 2 days backup. kindly help me to connect to pc.
                                    micromaxx250 is very slow am nt able access my gprs connection font is nt understandablle
                                    as i was making my mind in purchasing micromax Q5, but looking after the complaints of bty backup now i hve to think b4 purchasing this mobile
                                    macromax x250 is not connecting with gprs and also the battery backup is very poor..take any action...
                                    micromax x250 is very bad battery backup .

take action
                                    pl. anybody I am request to u don't purchase any MiCROMAX mobiles.
                                    no other information regarding codes available.
                                    please confirm me the status of micromax q5 battery back at running hours
                                    i want to run with my lap top iam unable kindly help
                                    I have purchased Micromax Q3 mobile on 23rd March, 2010, from the mobile out lay. I fully charged the battery, than within 15-16 hrs battery backup fully exjusted and switze off the mobile.

Again I am unable to connect the internet via bluetooth from laptop. Any body help me out?

Regards.

Micromax — Theft Tracker Password forgot

Micromax x266 theft tracker password forgot help me

chutiya services

Fraud company

Lock my phone micromax canvas nitro A310 missing

I am kishor kumar my mobile is missing today . mobile Details micromax canvax nitro A310 . M IMEI1;[protected] & SIMEI2;[protected]. EAN NO.[protected]. SN; V[protected] .manufacture month & year sept.14 month & year ofImport sept 14 kindly lock mobile phone.

Handset heat

Dear San, I am rakesh Gupta from noida,

Regarding repeated repair for 3-4 months

I had sent a complaint to you regarding the repair of my A67 micromax mobile vide ID932394 on 30/08/2014. So far you have not intimated me in this regard. Pl do the needful as the warranty is nearing. Thanking you sir.

micromax a110 mobile got repair i given to service centre on july 12,2014 still idid not get

micromax a110 mobile purchased 12 aug 2013, it was not working properly so I given to service centre on July 12, 2014 still I did not get my phone.service centre person not giving response, i worried about my phone, please help me.
                                    22 Comments

Naushad
                                      Sep 20, 2009

I baught micromax Q3 set this month for internet use but we get no any network support gprs in this set. i am using airtel,aircel,reliance smart,bsnl also but this set not support.Plese tell me how to use gprs in this phone and i load pc suite but not connect witi computer please tell me solution.
                                      How can i download theme and application for this hand set.My email id is [protected]@yahoo.Com
                                      I also agree with the complaint above as I am also facing the same problem regarding the Handset.
                                      Pls help...
                                      Dont buy any micromax product
                                      DEAR ALL,

A REMINDER TO ALL, PLEASE DO NOT BUY Q3 MICROMAX MOBILE PHONE. I HAD BROUGHT 10 PHONES FOR MY OFFICE. EVERYTHING WORKS FINE.. GPRS/OPERA/NIBUZZ.

BUT THE MAIN PROBLEM IS THAT IS DOES NOT WORK WITH ANY LAPTOP OR DESKTOP OR YOU ARE UNABLE TO CONNECT IT INTERNET THROUGHT IT.. THE PC SUITE SUCKS AND IS CORRUPTED.

I HAD A WORD WITH MR ROHIT THE TECHNICAL HEAD IN MICROMAX AND HE IS ALSO NOT ABLE TO HELP WITH IT. I CAN ALSO PROVIDE HIS NUMBER ALSO.

IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMNADED DO NOT TAKE THIS HAND SET. I AM ALSO FILING FOR CASE AGAINST MICROMAX FOR THE SAME, IN THE CONSUMER COURT.
                                      I have bought Q3 a week back. i am using gprs with Airtel and Bsnl both are working fine.
                                      pcsuit is also working fine. i have downloaded all my contacts by using it. it takes some time to detect in my laptop.
                                      I am arjun saini . i baught micromax q3 for use internet in my pc but it is not supported any gprs setting please give me solution because i have recharged with 395 rs in airtel to purpose of internet. it's validity soon 26 october again please for help
                                      Hi...

I baught micromax Q3 set this month for internet use but we get no any network support gprs in this set. i am using airtel, aircel, reliance smart, bsnl also but this set not support.Plese tell me how to use gprs in this phone and i load pc suite but not connect witi computer please tell me solution.
                                      How can i download theme and application for this hand set.My email id is [protected]@indiatimes.com
                                      All,

GPRS works fine, however it is not the advanced version. You won't be able to use your emails and other stuff from Q3 model.
                                      issue first gprs is not working
                                      for this u need do following simple stems
                                      u need to call ur respective service provider
                                      and ask them the following details
                                      at first the compatible plans are
                                      airtel- mobile office
                                      vodafone - vodafone connect
                                      aircel- pocket internet
                                      idea- idea internet

after activating one of the following plans u need to take the mannual setting in mannual setting u need to take mainy the following for details from ur respective service provider
                                      1> apn
                                      2> proxy ip
                                      3> proxy port
                                      4> homepage

username password should be blank
                                      primary and secondary dns should be zero zero
                                      auth should be normal
                                      in account name u can enter any short name for example mo, idea, aircel, or vodafone

after taking this configuration u need to enter these details in two options

1> services> data account ( here u need to enter only a/c name n apn and u need to enter thease details in GPRS option that u will get in data accont after that u need to rename the account 10 and enter your respective service provider configuration)

after doing this u need to go in wap>setting> u will get two option
                                      select sim :- select ur respective sim card in which ur gprs is activated
                                      edit accout:- u need to select ur sim card
                                      then select add new
                                      1.> enter ur a/c name
                                      2> enter the home page
                                      3> data account
                                      go in gprs
                                      select ur account that u have created in data account
                                      4> connection type
                                      select view
                                      u will get two option
                                      http and wap
                                      u need to select http
                                      then select use proxy yes
                                      enter proxy address
                                      n proxy port

now take back and save the all the configuration
                                      after that go in wap > setting > edit account>select sim> activate ur account

these is the configuration
                                      for any other issue just wright here... i will be happy to help u

se
                                      hey saurav,

thanks for your info. using these steps i m able to user internet in mini opera. But still i m not able to use nimbuzz, msn and email.

i have already subscribed to Reliance active data connection.

Can you help me further in this direction?

PS: I have Reliance GSM sim card.
                                      thanks for your advice, now it is working on my Q3
                                      Dear all i have brought Q3 15 days back and for me phone is working very fine...im using airtel gprs with my micromax Q3 and its working perfectly...thing is that u need to configure proper setting...
                                      here i can give you the setting for airetl-gprs these setting are working very fine for me...
                                      go to manin menu -- services --data account -- gprs ---select account 10
                                      edit account 10
                                      account name---MO
                                      APN -- airtelgprs.com
                                      username---(leave blank)
                                      passward---{leave blank}
                                      auth type-- normal
                                      primary dns---202.056.240.005
                                      secondry dns--202.056.230.005
                                      save these setting and go back to WAP
                                      wap-- settings--edit account- select sim ---add new
                                      account name---MO
                                      home page--http://google.com
                                      data account [-select it ]----gprs---MO [select it]
                                      connect type--http
                                      use proxy -no
                                      proxy add--000.000.000.000
                                      port --0
                                      user name---[leave blank]
                                      passsward--[leave blank]
                                      save the setting and
                                      then activate this account
                                      then check for jave setting in fun and game
                                      data account shouls be MO
                                      switch off and switch on the phone
                                      hi dis is dilip i got dis [censored]in phone last week!!frnzz pl pl don buy dis phone!!!can any tell me which format for application works in q3 i mean java, rar, jar, .exe, sis...chalta kya hai ish phone meh!!
                                      i bought this q3 ...on 01/11/2009 ..excellent phone...no problem in connecting with computer...and also i m using gprs in it...

dont know why its not working in all your phone.

my contact no. is [protected]
                                      Prashant jain
                                      U can connect Q3 with PC and even use internet using GPRS and it is not that tough. First download or get Phone suit. install drivers. then connect ur phone to PC. Go through COM port. after installation of new hardware by windows. Open Phone suit. In the settings menu. Go on COM port and select where ur phone has been installed. There u find COM 1. by default Just change it. Then go on create connection option. Ur modem will be installed after u furnish ur service providers APN etc. Then go on dial up. try it
                                      I HAD BROUGHT MICROMAX Q3 PHONES . EVERYTHING WORKS FINE.. GPRS/OPERA/NIBUZZ.

BUT THE MAIN PROBLEM IS THAT IS DOES NOT WORK WITH ANY LAPTOP OR DESKTOP AND UNABLE TO CONNECT IT INTERNET THROUGHT IT.. THE PC SUITE SUCKS AND IS CORRUPTED.
                                      PLS SEND ME DNS ADDRESS PROPERLY FOR EMAIL SETTING FOR MOBILE. AND HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD MICROMAX Q3 PHONE SUITE?
                                      Hii to all...

i had brought Mmax Q3 n using idea n vodafone sims..

but unable to connect net on that..

can anyone temme settings for dat...

n how to backup contacts from the phone also..

Pls reply

Thanks...
                                      Well i have successfully connected this handset on a pc with windows XP service pack2. Below goes the instructions to connect..

1. First install the USB Cable driver, please do not connect your cable to your mobile until you installed it correctly. You will receive a message USB cable driver installed successfully.
                                      2. Then connect your mobile with your pc. A message on your handset appears with three options.
                                      Mass Storage, COM Port and PicBridge. Select COM Port.
                                      3. Now your PC will detect a new hardware found and a window will pop up. Select the third option..No, Not at this time then click next.
                                      4. Select installed the software automatically and click next. Wait for 10-15mins depending of the speed of your PC, until window finishes installing your modem to the com ports. if a pop window appears in between then just click "continue anyway tab". Selecting this will not harm your computer.
                                      5. Now you will see a message "Your modem has been successfully installed on com 4 or what ever the number it has."
                                      6. Now copy your PC suite to C drive. Actually Micromax Q3 PC suite doesn't have the installer exe. So you have to copy the whole folder to the root drive of your PC.
                                      7. Run the PC suite exe. and go to the settings tab on the left hand side of your PC Suite. select the drop down for COM4 or the COM number on which your modem was installed and wait for few seconds..

That's it..now you can see your status bar it will show you "Connected"
                                      yar pc suite dowanload ki site ki link ...???
                                      PC se connect ho gaya but ab airtel ki sim se pc me net kaise chalega ...??

username---???
                                      pass---??
                                      dial----??

help help help...???
                                      mine is the same prob, only nop is working with airtel.i also pur for the internet
                                      i Can solve ur every pblm related to MQ3 u hav to call on [protected] or send me mail on [protected]@gmail.com...!!

ok frds
                                      Plz tell me, How can i Download Themes and games for Micromax Q3
                                      I baught micromax Q3 set for e-mail and internet, i have relience and idea gsm.
                                      now, problem is that micromax q3 has e-mail menu, i want to connect this menu to my e-mail address but it could not be possible.
                                      pls send e mail to
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Micromax works perfectly as far as internet is concerned. However, please keep in mind that you cant expect a wonder in 4000 bucks. this phone has got so much and they dont spend millions in testing of equipment, So everything has a cost. Even a cheap phone with cost of small issues.
                                      i am still unable to use gprs in micromax q3...pls help...
                                      PC se connect ho gaya but ab bsnl ki sim se pc me net kaise chalega ...??
                                      what is the process to connect to PC through Q3, kindly send me the details process.

username---???
                                      pass---??
                                      dial----??

help help help...???
                                      I have already send the SMS to active the GPRS in my mobile with BSNL pre paid sim card. My Mobile " Mocromax Q3 " . Kindly do the need full for mobile setting for GPRS connection

hai to all

i to bought micromax q3 but iam unable to use gprs presently now iam using AIRCEL so please help me how to connect through aircel and the manual setting of aircel ...
                                      these informations provided by above membrs helpd me to connect my mobile to system

but any 1 plz provide d clear steps after d mobile s conntd
                                      inorder to use internet thru PC

i m using Airtel
                                      plz help us

my id s

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Guys,

Like most of you i found this phone very handy for browsing on handset with GPRS ( note that it does not support EDGE, and hence lower speed ),

But till date could not access internet using my laptop.

Now the problem is ... the opera has got corrupt and i cant recover it.

neither can i install another copy as it is default app.

Please tel me if you happen to know how to recover from this problem, Thanks
                                      Guys, I have noticed here that everyone thinks that internet does not work on laptop from this phone. Well my friends IT DOES. Herez how... (I am using airtel so it is going to be airtel specific and for rest just suggestive)

Make sure internet is working fine on the phone. For help refer the earlier comments. loads f info on dat is available. After that make sure that PC suite is working properly. Again u can refer earlier comments for that.

One more thing here: go to Menu>Settings>Phone Setup>UART Setup>select the airtel sim here. The phone will restart.
                                      Now connect to laptop and select COM PORT. Open pc suite to make sure it is connected properly. Now manually create a dial up connection selecting the modem as gprs modem on com port on which pc suite says connected. In the phone number write *99#. username and password will be blank. connection name should be "Airtel".
                                      If it still doesnt connect then go to control panel>phones and modems>modems>select the gprs modem and click properties>then advanced tab and write AT+CGDCONT=1, "IP", "airtelgprs.com" in extra initialisation command and click ok. Restart pc and try again. If stil doesnt connect mail me on my ID.
                                      i'm not connecting gprs in Q3 model but how can i connected it to computer (desktop) through data cable?
                                      i am satisfy with m q3 i am using airtel gprs with my pc, but speed is not good
                                      plz help me i have micromax q3. i want activet bsnl gprs setting plz plz help me.
                                      Hi all

can any one help me for getting GPRS settings for Reliance gsm & Idea & what are all the step to be taken to get started with opera, nimbus & other stuff.

Thanks & waiting for rply.
                                      In q3 Java applications does not work properly, i mean while using any java application, it doesn't take input from keys except navigation keys .So any application which require alphanumeric input, then that application can not be used .Can anybody give me it's solution?
                                      plzzzzz
                                      i too succesfully connect my micromax Q3 set with pc & i am also using my airtel mobile office service to access internet on my laptop. No doubt it is quite lengthy & manual procedure to get setting for internet from coustmer care to access through pc, but it is working & i am using it. for help call [protected]

Micromax Q3 — How to opne the net in computer using mobile (GPRS already activated in my mobile)

Iam actviating GPRS in my mobile.

Iam planing to use the internet in my syatem using mobile. Iam connecting cable to system but not open the net.

Also how to install the vedio players in my mobile
                                      How to open the net in computer using mobile Q3 model (GPRS already activated in my mobile)
                                      i have brought Q3

IM Mobile

manin menu --> services --> data account --> gprs ---> select account 10
                                      edit account 10
                                      account name---MO
                                      APN -- airtelgprs.com
                                      username---(leave blank)
                                      passward---{leave blank}
                                      auth type-- normal
                                      primary dns---202.056.240.005
                                      secondry dns--202.056.230.005

save these setting and

GO back to WAP

wap--> settings--> edit account--> select sim --->add new

account name---MO
                                      home page--http://google.com

data account [-select it ]---->gprs---> MO [select it]

connect type--http
                                      use proxy -no
                                      proxy add--000.000.000.000
                                      port --0
                                      user name---[leave blank]
                                      passsward--[leave blank]

save the setting and
                                      then activate this account

switch off and switch on the phone

IN Pc Suit(For Connecting Internet By Mobile )

Settings---> general-->change com port

then move to create connection--->click new
                                      Name:MO
                                      Number: *99***#
                                      APN:airtelgprs.com
                                      username:[BLANK]
                                      Password:[BLANK]

Then---> Click Create
                                      then Move to dial up
                                      click on dial
                                      now ur connection is created on computer

ENJOY...
                                      I ALSO HAV MICROMAX Q3 but i do not face any problem in running intetnet or running nimbuzz or msn. to use this set you have to be aware and having handy technical knowledge like me. this post i am sending via my micromax q3 mobile. this set is good and good for internet surfing.
                                      i am not able to use micromax q3 pc suite

pls tell me how to useit

i hv tried using connecting COM PORT

bt its not working

pls tell me

my message limit is exceeding n i want to download all my messages in pc
                                      hey am buying microman q3 hand set become one month after lot of money spend on activation of gprs, am got success and use internet by airtel sim .
                                      and after self do setting am enable to use opera browser,

but still am disable to use nimbuzz option

and am not connect my mobile to pc

send me answer

NOTE DOWN _ Can i download teashark browser in my handset.
                                      Dear all
                                      How to open the net in computer using mobile Q3 model (GPRS already activated in my mobile)

B.L. GURJAR
                                      i have bought micromax q3 mobile for gprs by pc connect. i mysef try thousand time and many techician try to connect. on word is enough for complain micromax . JUST CALL...MICROMAX IS A THIRD CLASS MOBILE. I REQUEST TO EVERY CONSUMER FILING FOR CASE AGAINST MICROMAX FOR THE SAME, IN THE CONSUMER COURT.
                                      I bought Micromax Q3 cellphone few weeks back. I am using aircel & idea services through it. I am using internet through my cellphone through aircel very well. My main purpose was to use internet by conncecting it to my laptop (win vista) with Aircel. I called severel times to Aircel support, & they guided me through the same steps all the time... like install drivers, then go to pcsuite>> select 'settings' >> modify values, like aircel, aircelgprs, *99***1#, and save settings...
                                      By doing this my computer connects to my cellphone (q3), but not to the internet.

Even when I double click the computer connection's icon on the right-side taskbar, the icon of 'aircel gprs' is displayed. I double click on it, and configure the no. to *99***1#, still the internet doesnt starts, and gives an error message...

I would highly appreciate you if you please provide me solution to this problem. You can please drop me a mail regarding this at rishi.[protected]@gmail.com, or rishi.[protected]@rocketmail.com...

Awaiting reply...

Many thanks & best regards,
                                      Rishi Mathur

Micromax Q3 — connect pc

i want to canect P C to work in intarnet ?
                                      how to canect & with softwair i want downlode ?
                                      hello naushad, this is pramod nair a micromax q3 user since i year i have been using this set. I have no problem with this mobile. The problem you are facing is the lack of knowledge of how to use the mobile. I think you haven't read the user manual.
                                      Following are the procedures to connect your mobile using pc suite:

1. Download pc suite from http://www.micromaxinfo.com/downloads/
                                      select your phone model
                                      download the given softwares
                                      first of all download the drivers and install
                                      then download the phonesuite
                                      make sure your antivirus will be off some antivirus could delete it.
                                      for further enquiry you can contact me at my email:
                                      or
                                      [protected]@ymail.com

[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &...
                                      I HAV MICROMAX Q3.I AM USING IDEA SIM.I AM UNABLE TO CONNECT TO INTERNET USING THE PC SUITE.PLEASE HELP ME BY GIVING ALL THE DETAILS.MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM.ANY GENIUS PLEASE HELP !!!

Micro Max — gprs settings and pc suite

as i am unable to pc suite in my computer cd provided by companey and i have activated gprs and i am unable to work... on gprs to.... plz contact [protected]
                                      Need the vodafone setup
                                      ought this q3 excellent phone...no problem in connecting with computer...and also i m using gprs in it...But email option not working . I am Vodafone prepaid user.

my contact no. is [protected]
                                      Arindam

Pls help
                                      hii guys i bought mq3 before last month. but mobile is not connect in conputer. and i going to distrubution so distribution say these mobile software is not available. so please give me web site to download free software..
                                      i am using micromax Q3 set and having docomo gprs what should i write in the pc suite
                                      dail[protected]---????????????/
                                      need help yar
                                      i am having Micromax mobile but Opera mini & Nimbuss is not running in my handset gprs setting is also available.so tell me the solution about this.
                                      hi purchase mircomax Q3+ handset i am using Idea sim Card

Gprs Not Activet

please do needfull

Email on [protected]@gmail.com
                                      iam jishnu .from kerala ...my micromaxq3 phones display is complaint... please give me the details of service centers in kollam or trivandrum...and cost of display
                                      hai iam jishnu from kerala...i brought anew micromax q3 mobile pone two months ago...now its display is complaint ...i want change its diplay..please give me information regarding service centers...and cost, , my district is kollam...
                                      I have micromax Q3+ Mobile and want to connect IDEA GPRS net to Laptop
                                      kindly provide the setting.
                                      STEPS TO CONNECT INTERNET FROM MICROMAX MOB. TO PC

step-1 > go to setting option in your mobile->select UART setting -> select SIM which you have net -> after selecting automatically it will restart your mobile

step-2 > copy whole containt in the cd to c drive / desktop -> install the driver from CD which you have-> you get message driver is sucessfully install ->ok

step-3 > restart pc

step-4 > connect mobile to pc and select COM PORT option -> go to control pannel -> add hardware ->it shows hardware wizard ->next -> wait while searching -> click on YES ->next -> select last option add new hardware device -> next ->select install hardware manually(advance) -> next -> select modem -> click on dont detect modem i will select it -> next ->select Media Tec from manufacturer column -> MTK gprs modem -> next ->on which port you install -> select any port but REMEMBER that port (ex. com 1)and in future attached cable to only that port ->next-> ok

step-5 > open pc suit from c drive -> stting -> general -> select COM PORT (which you are select in step-4) -> go to create connection ->shows (Ex.MTK GPRS Modems #2 COM1 mod...) -> select it and click on creat option -> shows create connection sucessfully ->go to dial up option -> select the modem -> Dial up -> take a time to connect-> HAPPY THEN ENJOY...

Highly unsatisfied......and worst worst service

Complaint id 1028546 Highly unsatisfied am nt getting latest updates of operating system lolipop..though my frnd getted it...am regret of the micromx worst worst service...

complaint about my hanset "micromax A350"

I bought my handset before 5 months. after some days it stopped working, I submitted to service center but more than 90 days are gone, i am not getting any response till now. I just want my money back. Please help me

Handset not returned by Kanpur service centre

Job Sheet No- N[protected] Date - 30/09/2014 My contact No [protected] Email - [protected]@gmail.com Model X245 (Y)

software problem

Phone wil get hang and becomes blank and wont works if i take to service centre they will update the softwave and gives after 2 days the problem will be back... The phone should b replaced

Phone is getting hanged and music player is still running in background even it closed

I brought micromax canvas turbo(A250) 3 months back and it is getting hanged frequently and not able to do any action. And if we close music player, it is still running in background. I want refund of my mobile.

in search of original body panel for micromaxQ3

I search a lot but did not get original body panel so help

mobile not give me

date 15/10/2014 give me my mobile near service center but i have not receive my mobile till date
                                      68 Comments

kkjain
                                        from Didwana, Rajasthan
                                        Sep 18, 2009

DOWNLOAD THE DRIVER TO CONNECT WITH P.C
                                        how to start my connection,
                                        for web starting
                                        I can't download games for my mobile phone.
                                        aircel gprs setting
                                        how i connect my enternate to the pc by my micromax q3 gprs hand set.
                                        sir i can't use gprs in my micromix q3
                                        i have a micromax q3 ezpad mobile. i am not getting download any software, games and others. and also a problem to connecting with computer as modem. from where i get modem driver for it.please give me link to download games, softwaes and modem driver.
                                        i have a micromax q3 ezpad mobile. i am not getting download any software, games and others. and also a problem to connecting with computer as modem. from where i get modem driver for it.SAME PROBLEM HERE
                                        I need mtk gprs modem driver for micromax q3, pl. help me
                                        plase download theme and software in micromax q3 mobile download web site and direcect link send my mail
                                        i am using internet micromax q3 mobile alredy.but i can;t conect phone to pc.i have downlod pc suit q3 by internet but it is not open plese help me.

Micromax — technical oroblem

Dear sir I bought micromax a311 (nitro). On 9th mach 2015. But now it going to restart autometically. Twice or thrice a day. Please tell me what to do now. Thanks Abhijit chajraborty Email- [protected]@gmail.com

MMI CODE ERROR

I have purchased a new Micromax Canvas MODEL : A177. it shows Invalid IMEI. M:IMEI: [protected] S-IMEI: [protected]

damage earphone received during replacement

on replacement wrong and damaged handset received through service center M/S laxmi enterprises at uttam nagar opposite metro pillar no. 750.

model A106

System provide hike messenger & opera browser.. not update by Google play store

bad quality

sir i m purchased a micromax smartphone (A115 (3D CANVAS)) In this mobile phone back button was repaired 3 times but this button is not work properly that time ..

screen got broken

Dear sir due to my own mistake my mobile upper screen got broken.can u pls tell exact money required to replace it with new one in Micromax care.warranty time finished.
                                        16 Comments