Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 502

Haranath.K
Mar 19, 2010

I bought Micromax mobile Q5 Ezpad on 19.02.10 in Kharadi, pune. With in a weeks time i got problem in the hand set when i approached dealer, he asked me to contact Infinity solutions (authorised service centre for Micromax in pune). I have contacted their customer care also to know what to be done. They also advised me the same to contact service centre.

Nature of Problem in Handset - I use hands free while driving after i remove handsfree it will remain in same mode it will not change back to general user profile. I can attend calls only through handfree. I have tried to set the mobile in default factory setting even the factory password shows error.

I have handed over the set for repair in their service centre (Infinity Solutions) on Date- 02.03.10 Job Sheet No – 96561. They have mentioned phone number of contact person in service centre Mr. Ravi - [protected] but it is always not reachable. after few days they have changed the service centre to new place and we are not aware of the new address. I have contacted Micromax customer care for where abouts. Mr. Anil Service coordinator from Micromax contacted me and updated me that there is PCB problem in this model so we need to get new one from delhi. I will be done before 15th MAR10 and hand set will be handed over to me on 16th MAR10. I have contacted him on 18th MAR10 again, he says it is not done and he is not sure about time limit when it will be done.

I want to say only one it is mere negligence from company due to this customers are suffering. I request you to look into this issue and help me out.

Haranath.K
since, i have brought micromax q5, i haven't been able to use any of the IM's like GTalk, NimBuzz, eBuddy, FaceBook (stupid like one-touch FaceBook it says), etc ..when i contacted Planet M (from where i purchased my mobile) for an exchange, they initially agreed to exchange it for another Q5 but when i reached there, they said micromax is not in the exchange programme.. I showed them the bill and warranty receipt in which it is clearly mentioned about PRODUCTS being exchanged within and nowhere it says about mobiles not being exchanged ! I mean common, such a pathetic service from such huge giants like ' Planet M ' !! From the day i brought my mobile, my IM's aren't working..Now, i need to find a service center and cure my mobile apps..Nowhere it si mentioned about the OS installed in micromax..

Can anyone tel me about the OS in micromax Q5 and how to remove default JAVA applications installed in it ??

Adithya.
madarchodo ki compny hai sali..paise lutre behenchodo ki gaand mar du agar mil jae to
bahut haramjadi compny hai...salo ki factry ko aag laga dalu...aur ownero ko toh faasi de deni chaiye...sali ghatia technology bechre machod
mera mobile x_118 h is liye 2 month huwa h is set m network thora v weak hota h to sound kharab ho jata h or headset lagane p headset m v parparahat ka sound aane lagta hai samastipur(bihar} m aapka servicecenter hai kya: do no sim m ye problem hota h dusare ko mera sound sahi se sunaye nahi deta my mob no is [protected]"[protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com""""[protected]@rediffmail.com
MICROMAX. CHEAP QUALITY PRODUCT, POOR SERVICE CENTRES.

I WANTED TO BUY NOKIA BUT THE SALER CONVICED ME THAT MICROMAX IS GOOD. I HEARD FROM THE USER THAT IT'S HAVING CHEAP BUILT QUALITY AND BREAKES AT MAXIMUM NUMBERS. SO SERVICE STATION ARE FLOODED WITH IT.

IGNORING THE TIPS I STILL BOUGHT Q3+ ON 13.09.2010. DEALER ASSURED QUICK SERVICE IF REQUIRED FROM SERVICE STATION.

UNFORTUNATELY WITHIN A MONTH THE CHARGER STOPPED WORKING. THERE IS NO PROPER INFORMATION OF SERVICE STATIONS IN AHMEDABAD. THE ADDRESS WHICH IS DISPLAYED WAS SHUTDAWN 6 MONTHS AGO.!!!!!!!!!!. AFTER I FOUND ONE IN VASTRAPUR AREA. NAMED 'SAI SERVICES'. TEL. NO.[protected].

I APPROACHED THEM THEY TASTED AND TOLD ME THAT GET PHOTOCOPY DONE AND WE DON'T HAVE IN STOCK SO IT WILL BE AVAILABLE AFTER 15 DAYS.!!!! I TOLD TO GIVE ME IN WRITING THAT YOU DON'T HAVE IN STOCK. THEY STATRTED SOUTING AND TOLD ME WE DON'T CARE IT IS YOUR CHARGER. DO WHATEVER YOU CAN.!!!??? IT'S GOING TO BE HOLIDAYS FOR A WEEK NOW AND THEY DON'T JUST LISTEN.. BEWARE OF BUYING MICROMAX PRODUCT IF YOU ARE PALNNING JUST DON'T BUY....
Same problem
My name is zinna, i have gifted to my dad a micromax touch screen phone.with in 2 months
It got touch problem in that phone, when i contact with service centre at SAI MOBILES
near paradise, secunderabad.
on 3rd of dec jo sheet no:1289032, contact number 64618855.They told me it takes 7days time to be rectified, after seven days they called me and told that it has been rectified and ready to deliver but when i have rushed to service centre the problem has not been rectified, are your service people playing a JOKE with a customer.BUT most depressive thing is that its already 23 days for this still not rectified .when i called to service centre they told me that
IT WILL TAKE MORE 10DAYS OR IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO GET REPAIRED YOUR HANDSET YOU CAN COME AND TAKE BACK YOUR HANDSET.
i think i spoken with MOUNIKA, when i asked about the manager she told me that we donot have any manager.
IS THIS THE WAY YOU TREAT TO CUSTOMERS, SHOULD I PURCHASE MICROMAX OR NOT.
PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY ON THIS .
ali zinna

Micromax — phone given to service centre not returned for app 3 months

I bought this micromax mobile on 11/08/10.The wifi in it got bad and i gave it to its authorized service center Kaiser Electronics on 02/11/10.The job no for this is m/8645.
This is the third month and i was told it will take another 20-25 days.Four months to repair a phone is unacceptable.They have not even provided me with a standby phone.
The contact no of this Kaiser Telecom is[protected],[protected].This has put me to severe in convinence.The price of the phone has now fallen by 25 percent..Strict action should be taken against these companies.
Name: Varjawand Sethna
email:[protected]@gmail.com
tel no:[protected]
mob:[protected].
i have also purchase Micromax C-350 CDMA handset mobile there was speaker problem. when i went to service center they are not going to sort out that problem.

vijay
i have also purchase Micromax C-350 CDMA handset mobile there was speaker problem. when i went to service center they are not going to sort out that problem.

SERVICE CENTER NAME
M/s Tech Telecome
J R Gupta
Shop No-k.116, mega centre Pune Solapur Road, Hadapsar
Pune
Pin Code. : 411028
Phone No. : [protected],[protected]
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

they are saying we will not repair your mobile what your want do. i will take 1 month for changing your handset Receiver . we don't have any receiver when compnay will send then i will change.

if they don't have company parts then why company give authority to them.

vijay

vijay
hi sir.this is prashant narvekar.infinity solution is tottally 3rd service o[censored].i esrrating about micro mobile.i given my handset 2 infinity solution on 10/12/2010.job ordr no is 3229.model no gc275.imei [protected]. 4 ur imformation, there is nothing comunication of service centre.add is change. contact no alwys not rechable.frm 3 months i dont got mobile.so tell me wht i do?kindly contact on [protected] or [protected] or [protected]@rediffmail.com.
I am Pursottam das Agarwal. I have purchased micromax mobile phone on 15-07-10 from M/s Om Mobile,Gwalior. It isnot working properly since 25.11.10. I had submitted the micromax mobile "Q-2" gwalior service centre . I am regularly going to service centre. (micromax service center,first floor darul habib complex roxi pull road gwalior (M.P.) I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company.
he is not return the my mobile.and he isn't give me proper reply..
Now i don't have any cell phone due to which i am suffering a lot.Kindly arrange a service provider immediately / a new set.Otherwise i will go to consumer court.
the worst servicing may be in this world biought mobile on jan 10 2011 n frm jan 29 headset is not working and given for servicing anm this is the third month when ever we contavt servicing centre they just keep anite ont he wall 10 days later
I had given a micromax Q1 for repair at the service centre here. The phone was defective and they told me they will replace the phone and they took away the whole box. Later they told me the model was no longer available. A higher model will be given provided i pay the balance money . This also i agreed. But even till now i have not received it. The phone was submited on jan 29th and till now. 78 days are over and still the phone is not 'AVAILABLE'. Please help. My name is Rohan mathew george. My contact no is [protected]. The service centre no is [protected]
Poor service. customer satisfaction not their moto
i own a micromax mobile, model-A60, the cell phone encountered some speaker problem. i gave the cell phone for service at 'numerics mobile point'- mangalore and it has been sent to the company for further service as we are told.The job sheet no-1571560. its been two months now we havent heard from them, they seem to be taking too long to just replace a speaker.i have been trying to get in touch with them but i have been switched across different departments every single time i call them.the cell phone was handed over on dated 9/04/2011 since then i have incured lot of expenses in travelling to the service center, calling customer care. i request you to kindly take note of the matter and compensate my expenses and deliver the cell phone at the earliest.
This is very disgusting and irratating that i have select to purchase the Micromax mobile. Within a month time the piece is damaged. I have given to service centre at Panvel. Now it was almost 3 months passed but no such results from service centre. They have given contact no. i.e, [protected] and service docket no.# 1380887. When ever i have contacted they just reply it is under repair. Once receive from Micromax co. will definetly contact to you. It is really very bad experience and no such responce from co as well. Very very poor service.
i am using micromax q5fb last 3 months i am finding difficulty with camera fm radio speaker i am not satisfied my mobile no [protected]
WRONG SPECIFICATIONS :

IN MICROMAX WEBSIGHT IT IS MENTIONED ABOUT THEIR MODEL GC360 BATTERY STANDBY UP TO 56 HOURS.

I PURCHASED THIS SET NO. : IMEI1 [protected] / IMEI2 [protected] / MEID [protected]E
FROM NAVEEN TRADINNG CO. 153, MCD MARKET, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110060 (INDIA) VIDE THEIR CASH MEMO NO. 5479 DT. 24.07.2011

BUT BATTERY LASTS FOR ONLY UPTO EIGHT HOURS (STANDBY)

NARESH CHOWDHRY
(M[protected]
Hello sir/madam,

I, Ankur Varshney, bought a micromax mobile GC360 before 3 months. there is some problem in handfree of this set and i went to service center situated at sasni gate, agra road, Aligarh, u.p., india. but there is no good response towards my complain. there is 1 month spent to this complain and today i talked to agra service center but also there is no good response of my complain, even they did not talked 1 min to me and not want to discuss regarding this.

i feel that i did a huge mistake by bought micromax mobile.

there is no value of customer here.

if you feel some responsibilities toward your customers then plz solve my problem as soon as possible.

thanks and regards

Ankur Varshney
contact no. [protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have purchased Micromax Canvas Elanza Mobile (Model No. A93) which is under warranty (IMEI No. Sim 1: [protected] and Sim 2: [protected]), but suddenly there is no performace of my display. Have Given the same to the Service Centre and almost 15 days have passed but till date, neither the display has come nor they are giving proper solutions.

Micromax Informatics Limited is one of the leading consumer electronics company in India, but when service comes, its poor. Its my humble request to you to take necessary strict actions against this Franchise and kindly intimate me by when i will be receiving my Handset

Micromax — mobile not proper working

mobile hanging, over heating, battery performance poor minimum charging 2-3 time in a day, network problem, charging problem

mobie short circuit

i bollowed micromax mobile and after 6month it's internal parts are damaged due to short circuit and it cant repair in warrenty period and said out of warrenty

how to connect sony led tv

i have bought micromax tab p470 on flipkart last 10days back, but, in this tab was not connect to my sony led w650, how to connect

Back Cover Natural Broken

My New micromaxx unite 2 back cover is natural broken Its 4 month old Please Solve My Problem And Replace my Phone.

missing phone

i lost my micromax canvas plus2.2 model no . a110q and emie no is [protected], [protected] please trace and track my moblie phone plzz

Defective Data Card

Case reference noMMX[protected]. I am followin up since 15 days but they are not responding.

help me

Dear, Sir Ji Sir ji mujhe bahot tang kar diya hain micromax company ne Sir ji mera mobile 5 var khrab ho gya hain but micromax wale mujhe replacement nahi de rhe hain pls sir meri help karo

charging pin problem

charging pin came out from circuit board with in few months from purchase, but the service center not consider as warranty claim

Battery problem

My mobile battery not Supported for storage ...
29 Comments

vikram singh
    Mar 18, 2010

m using micromax q3 handset and that too within the guaranted period.......somehow around 15 days back i hv got a problem with the charging jack and immmediately i gt it checked der at the service center in rohtak haryana......they submit the phone with a prommissing hand as to return it back repaired within a week but now it's the of wait hs been attained.......am just gona fed up with their dail to daily excuses........i[censored] can do smthing then plz look into this case otherwaise there will be no hope left from me unllesss to go with legal notices towards your company.........................................................m waiting for your response...
    my phone's job card at your service center is 76279.
    plz gv me the status report immediately on my no. [protected]

RAJU DEEP KUMAR
      Mar 18, 2010

The opera mini browser in my micromax q3 mobile doesn't starts whenever i open opera in my set it show error to contact operamini.help or contact to your operator bt connection of internet is already activated to my number and i able to access the net from WAP but not from opera mini.So kindly help me to sort out this problem.CONTACT NO:[protected].
      in my micro max q3 mobile opera mini does not start it show error but it already activated in my mobile i m use a reliance gsm please help me cont.no [protected]

I have purchase Micromaxe Q3 Mobile after purchase i got this mobile is not perfect set no net sufferinf and not audio player working.
      The opera mini browser in my micromax q3 mobile doesn't starts whenever i open opera in my set it show error to contact operamini.help or contact to your operator bt connection of internet is already activated to my number and i able to access the net from WAP but not from opera mini.So kindly help me to sort out this problem.
      contact no - [protected] / [protected]

Yogesh Kumar
        Mar 13, 2010

With reference my repeated complaints in service center named Micro Technology Add: 2253/B-4, Shadi Kham Pur, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008 which was authorised service center of Micromax Company.

I was purchased mobile Model no:- X -250 from M/s Rishabh Communication, Add: 137, Nand Ram Park Uttam Nagar. They offered me 01 year warranty in written invoice no 010 dated 24-11-09. Unfortunately mobile set have some problem in FM system after 15 days from the date of purchase but as of now there was no action been taken from their authorized service center named Micro Technology.

You are requested to put up early action as soon as possible.

Early action would be highly appreciated.

Yogesh Kumar
        RZ-A48, Nand Ram Park Uttam Nagar,
        New Delhi- 110059
        Pls revert me about complaint against company Name Micromax not proceed yet.

Pls do it ASAP.

SUBJECT:-REFUND OF cost of MOBILE phone set.
        I bought a mobile from M/s ANU TELECOM SHOP 959/1A, RANI BAGH, GURUDWARA ROAD, DELHI-34, Make:MICROMAX company Modle No.:-Q5 vIDE BILL NO.;-838 BOOK NO.:-9 DATED:-18/02/2010 with ONE YEAR GUARANTEE Serial Nos.:-(1)[protected], (2)[protected] the set started giving problems.I visited their head office at 9/52/1 KIRTI NAGAR INDUSTRIAL AREA written on the container box where Mr. Naresh Chandra (MICROMAX's I.D CARD No.;-MX338) told me that it is no more a service centre the service centre has been shifted to Gurgaon but he did not give me address. I went to dealer(M/s ANU TELECOM SHOP 959/1A, RANI BAGH, GURUDWARA ROAD, DELHI-34.and explained the problem & requested them to replace with new one but he refused.He just give me address of the service center located at MICRO TECHNOLOGY(authorised micromax service center) 2253/B-4, Shadi Khampur, Near Satyam Cinema, New Ranjit Nagar, West Patel Nagar, , New Delhi-110008.I met Mr. Lucky, he checked the set and then he issued me a DOA CERTIFICATE S. No.:-MMX/CSD/HS/50494 DATED:-26/02/2010.He told me that it would take more 15 days to replace the mobile.Then I gave him the mobile.After that I called on 27/02/2010 at Micromax customer care no.:[protected], here a madam(Reena) talked to me & promised to call me back but there was no response.Again I called at the same no. I talked to Mr. Anurag on 12/03/2010 he told me to send mails at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com [protected]@micromaxinfo.com & [protected]@micromaxinfo.com) & gave me mobile no.:-[protected](Mr. Kedar) on 12/03/2010.I called but he no responses & they did not pick the call.After many calls he pick the call & requested me to call him tomorrow(on 13/03/2010) after 11:30 am.But I called him 1:00 pm he not picking the mobile & swiched off the mobile.I called again at the above given no.[protected].I talked to Mr. Prithvi on 15/03/2010 he listen & promised to call me back but again no responses I called them many times but in vain1 month had passed to Mr. Pankaj he promised call me back within 10 minutes no call back but said & gave 30 minutes again no responses.I again called & talked to Mr. Manoj.He said that they dissgussed my case.
        I bought a new hand set because I'm fed up with the unsatisfactory SERVICES provided by the company.I have spent a fat amount of Rs.4450/- but the indifferent attitude of the company made me full of tension which in turn affecting my health.
        I had to lodge complaint in Court to solve my problem and do justice to save my hard earned money.
        Your's faithfully,
        DILPREET SINGH
        1728 Multani Mohalla,
        Rani Bagh
        NEW DELHI-110034.
        ([protected]/[protected])
        dear dilprit singh... if you are really concern about your health then forget your 4450 and enjoy rest else you might have to pay double by increasing medical expense.

Micromax informatics limited — SERVICE

I had purchased micromax x 550 qube mobile on[protected] and on[protected]imei number- [protected]) from majeti communications (invoice number- 795). I had deposited my handset at
        micromax authorized service center, ms veerabhadra agencies at kukatpally in Hyderabad with a complaint of no network access under job sheet no.: n[protected], I was told by the service
        person that the problem will be resolved in 1 week, later after 10 days when I contacted the service center I was told that my hand set was sent to the company and it may take another 10 days, I had
        been in constant touch with the service center and they were only saying that the handset had not returned from the company, I waited till[protected] and spoke to the customer support of micromax on
        the number [protected] and was given a complaint id.:[protected] with an assurance that the issue will be resolved in 10 days, in the mean time I had put up mails to the company and the reply from
        them was that the problem is being looked at, the issue had been sent to escalation department etc. till date their no result and the service center at Hyderabad is not responding to my calls. I want them
        to repair the defect in my phone immediately and return it back to me.

Micromax Informatics Ltd — phone in warranty but asked charges to repair it

phone defective
        micromax has very bad service center. only cheating is there. if try two centers both will tell diferent problems and rates

With reference my repeated complaints in service center which was MICROMAX service centre, Court Road authorised service center of Micromax Company.

I was purchased Micromax tab from Saharanpur. They offered me 01 year warranty in written invoice no and date. Unfortunately TAB have some problem in Battery system (working approx 1 hour, After 76% totally shut down )after 6 months from the date of purchase but as of now there was no action been taken from their authorized service center
        You are requested to put up early action as soon as possible.

ASLAM
        Saharanpur.
        Contact - [protected]

suresh kannan.v
          Mar 13, 2010

DEAR SIR I AM SURESH KANNAN ,
          I WAS PURCHACE THE MOBILE MICROMAX Q55 ON 9/3/10 WITH IN 4 DAYS MY MOBILE WAS ATTACKED IN VIRIUS
          hey suresh i was thinking abt this product to buy, can u tell us is their any other problem. Virus problem can be solved did u use a memory card which may have virus or did u connect it to the PC
          Dont ever buy Micromax Mobiles ... Battery Backup sucks to the core ... i would suggest to go for spice q55, its much cheaper and also battery backup is 1000 times better ...
          Actually speakin mobile OS should not be affected by PC virus, Whats wrong with this Micromax Mobiles ...
          dear sir i have buy micro max x511
          it is facing a problem at soft ware it is showing that {FLIGHT MODE} how can i change that mode can you suggest me other wise send your servicing center detales nearest to dilshuknagar hyd [protected]
          Recently i have buy Micromax Q55 in end of may month and my mobile started facing problem .
          micromax q55 recently brought by me & iam facing a problem in it .
          i have keep my keypad unlocked but it get locked automatically pls suggest me y its happening .
          pls give me solution for it.
          Even recently i have purchased micromax mobile, its having problem.
          when we speak for long time that for 10 to 15 minutes, automatically it stops sound i.e we couldnot listen to the person we talking...
          we need to again callback..

is anyone else facing same problem...
          even i did not like software of the phone..it jst having nice look..
          I just bought q55 5 days back and till yesterday it was running ok. but suddenly yesterday i was playing this mp3 song & this message "earphone plugged in" is popping up every time any sound it tries to play.can't even talk over phone without earphone actually plugged in.
          i had purchased micromax bling and its display is not working now. Is there any way to solve the problem??

Micromax Q55 — mirror at the back of the phone

the mirror at the back of the micromax q55 is very delicate so i dont like
          can i exchange the phone
          I am narasimha Rao i just bought Micromax Q55, and know display was not working. on my mobile
          audio player is not working in my micromax q 55 blimg phone, ring tone is also not coming...only vibration is coming..can any one please help me...
          the mirror at the back of the mobile has been broken by heat of sunlight is it quality to provide to users???????????????
          i would like to replace the cell can iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii??????????????
          i m facing problem of woofers of the cell, i have heard the same problem from the many users of the cell the speaker of the cell is not working i would like to either replace my cell or get it repaired with extension of warranty or refund my money. and i have faced that problem which have discussed above of long time on of power or backlight of phone and sometime it repeates.
          its headhones are so delicate so i got them replaced at once bt nw again they create problem. the charger of the cell is not working so become so frustrate by the service of this cell any of your service centres too.

Micromax Q55 — Money taken but no refund

I purchased micromax Q55 online on the 8th of nov and paid 2521.....the shipping is within 6 days...since i have not received after 6 days ,I calles customer care and they said it is out of stock and they will cancel it and give me a refund.
          I got the refund of 2021..I called them back for the 500 remaining amount

I spoke to Toulik and he said its a mistake and will get in 4 days which is false.

I called him up this monday and he said i will get it that day which didnot happen
          I called 2 days back again and spoke to 1 girl and she said i will get it in 2 days .Today is the 2nd day and i have not got it
          My order # is SUL[protected]
          PATHETIC MOBILE COMPANY...LICENSE SHOULD BE CANCELLED IMMEDIATELY...

Micromax — my phone doodle 3 touch has gone

due to the update of kitkat after that had installed immediatly the touch gone

My dongle always stop working

I bought a Micromax dongle model no. MMX219W Data Card 5 month ago. it always stop working after working 1 week or 2 week. then every time i have to go service center to replace it. Worst product by Micromax

they do not work fast.

its been 15 days and i haven't heard from them. my mobile A210 has touchpad problem . God knows when it will be solved?

phone very very heat , phone use time effect hands

Phone is very heat . net use time phone very very hot please exchange my mobile, i purchase rs 13500/_ but i am not use because phone useing time vert hot, effect hand

Voice not clear and not able to usb chargeable

Voice not clear and note able to usb cargerable

Lost my mobile

i lost my mobile in the cab my IMEI Number as under imei1:[protected] imei2:[protected] EAN NO:[protected] SN:V[protected] please mail me the response .Gmail id :[protected]@gmail.com

Not extend my warranty period

My phone had been replace after 64 days.When i told in micromax care in darbhanga that please exted my warranty period he replied me that you contact with micromax company .he did very irrponsible action .my job sheet no is E[protected] my name is praveen kumar ...my no is [protected]

Micromax juice 2

I give my phone in service center on date 13/5/2016
          but til now i can't get my phone from authrized micromax serivece center

the job seet no . is
          n[protected]

on toll free provide me information that my handset is ready

but service center say that my phone is not ready
          23 Comments

Rajendra Kashinath Nikumbh
            from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
            Mar 12, 2010

I have Micromax x555 mobile purchased from Shriram Appliances, Dhule(Maharashtra)424001 on dated 5-5-09. since 2-3 days it is not working.Only incoming calls coming but I am unable to call because nothing come on display.
            Our distributor sent me to repair it from somebody Chandu Mobile repairin centre.He opened the mobile and now refused to take it.He said that the display may be changed with cost of Rs.2000/-.How can I pay for this ? The mobile is in the warranty period and it is opened by the authorised centre only.
            Details of my Mobile-
            Model x555 [protected]
            Battery No [protected]
            charger No 2009
            Hello, I have purchased this mobile "Micromax canvas HD A116"
            having IMEI number [protected] in 3rd week of september. initially
            it seems the battery backup is average. But now it it so worst.from last
            1-2 month for every 10 minute we are charging this and within 10-15 min
            this shows charging 100% complete and just after 5-7 its discharge
            completely and become switched off. this product was with one year
            manufacturer warranty.
            I have been trying to call you from last 10-15 days on your customer
            care number. not a single time we are able to connect.I had tried to
            reach your office reside in mayur vihar-I. but the team there are so
            unprofessional useless for customer.
            I can't amazing the situation of customer care of micromax on different end.So, Request you to please do the needful.

satish choudhary
              from Shimoga, Karnataka
              Mar 12, 2010

maine Micromax x 360 17 feb ko purchase kiya tha lekin 10 din me he set ke profile me problem aa gayi wo automatically hands free par set ho gaya .service centre se mughe replace ment letter mil gaya lekin mughe aaj tak replace ment nahi mili . plz help me kyoki mughe company aur distributor se koi bhi response nahi mil raha .
              my IMEI no: [protected]

satish choudhary

Micromax x360 — bad lcd

On 6th jan i can purchase an micromax mo. whose set no. is x360. after 10days its LUD will be broken it selfs. when i goes service center they can charge Rs 700. But the mobile in warranty period.

Micromax x360 — idea mms

i have recieved a mms on my mob.from idea no.but i can not open it in my handset and id calle http/ /.ideacelular.web mms.com.please guide me about this with in 1day only

replacement not recevied - Comment #1849223 - Image #0

Micromax x360 — GPRS NOT SUPPORTED

Ihave just purchase micromax mobile model number x360 but gprs not supported set IMEI -[protected]/[protected]

sandeep
                Mar 11, 2010

Dated: 10.03.2010
                Nodal Officer/Managing Director
                (Micromax)

Sub: Replacement for Micromax Q3 set.

It is requested to kindly short out my problem. I have faced many times of problems in last six months about my Micromax Q3 set like Display, Sound, Camera, Bluetooth, Battery backup etc. I bought Micromax Q3 set on 11/08/2009, during the period, I repaired my set many times from your service centre (KARAN TELE LINKS, LG-72, ANSAL FORTUNE ARCADE, SECTOR-18, NOIDA, U.P.) but I got week response, your executive of service centre told me that my set have gone to company for replacement but there is no stock of Micromax Q3 set, really sir, I have been made and irritated by your service and response. Please short out my problem early to earliest as possible. If, I got negative response. I have last solution to solve my problem, to go consumer court for file my problem.

Sandeep
                Khora Colony, Noida, UP
                Contact No. [protected]

MOBILE DETAILS
                Mobile Set - Micromax Q3
                Service Centre - Karan Tele Links, LG-72, Ansal
                Fortune Arcade, Sector-18, Noida, U.P.
                Service Centre Job Sheet No – 3059 dated 03/02/2010
                IMEI No - [protected]
                TO
                THE NODAL OIFFICER

sub: Replacement for Micromax X360 set.

ub: Replacement for Micromax X360 set.

It is requested to kindly short out my problem. I have faced many times of problems in last 2 Months about my Micromax X360 set like Keypad, Sound and Battery backup etc. I bought Micromax x360 set on 7th feb, 2010, during the period, I faced many problems of worse keypad service, a very little batry back up and 3rd class sound quality, i m very disappointed by the quality of your product. Please short out my problem early to earliest as possible. If, I got negative response. I have last solution to solve my problem, to go consumer court for file my problem.
                M_IMEI no. [protected]
                S_IMEI no. [protected]

MOHIT SHARMA
                TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110018
                Contact No. [protected]
                Nodal Officer/Managing Director
                (Micromax)

Sub: Replacement for Micromax Q3 set.

It is requested to kindly short out my problem. I have faced many times of problems in last six months about my Micromax Q3 set like Display, Sound, Camera, Bluetooth, Battery backup etc. I bought Micromax Q3 set on 11/01/2010, during the period, I repaired my set many times from your service centre (Bihar.) but I got week response, your executive of service centre told me that my set have gone to company for replacement but there is no stock of Micromax Q3 set, really sir, I have been made and irritated by your service and response. Please short out my problem early to earliest as possible. If, I got negative response. I have last solution to solve my problem, to go consumer court for file my problem.
                micromax q3 keypad not working
                TO
                THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

i am fed with micromax mobile...I have purchased x560 - Micromax mobile on 02 feb 2011 (invoice copy enclosed). after using 1 months the upper button of the mobile is not working.. it is in a warranty period). then i given complaint to your customer care and they suggested to surrender at authorized service center in faridabad. I went to your service center at faridabad (near to neelam flyover) on 8th march, they completely ignored always said that my phone is in a company... and no action will be taken by a company.. and this matter will be resolve by a company we cant do anything...and my complain no. is mmx[protected]. please do something...
                TUSHAR KHERA FARIDABAD - 121001
                E-MAIL ID.- koolboy.[protected]@gmail.com

naveen sharma
                  Mar 10, 2010

i have purchased micromax x360 mobile i given mobile micromax service center for repair but he did not solve my query. plz help me...
                  job sheet no 2539
                  customer name naveeen sharma
                  model no micromax x360
                  city sriganganagar
                  ime/esn/rsn no [protected]
                  msn no [protected]

name : naveen sharma
                  mob: [protected]
                  plz action soon as soon...
                  i have purchased micromax x360 2 months ago
                  1. whenever i remove handsfree from my cellphone then also it is on handsfree profile
                  2. when my tone is on for vibration and ringtone and when my phone rings its vibration doesnt stop even after attending the call

please reply

Dharam Veer
                    Mar 8, 2010

I have purchased a Micro Max Mobile- Q3 handset IMEI - [protected] from M/s Cell-Tech, UG-1, Ansal Chamber-II, 6 Bikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066 vide Book No. 16/ Invoice No. 916 on 21.10.2010 for Rs. 4500/-.

On[protected], due to problem in Display and Network of the above Handset, I approached Mobile Repair Centre, RT, Delhi and a Job Card was given to me by depositing the Handset. The case ID MMX:OL:[protected]:85 and receive date is[protected].

Even after, lapse of complete 3 (Three) Months, my handset is neither been repaired nor replaced.

In view of above, you are requested to look into the matter urgently please.

Thanking you, in anticipation,

Dharam Veer
                    i hv purchased my micromax q5 set 2 weeks later...nd i got some network problems in it...it cant catch d proper network...so i unable to talk nd messgng...its just a big prob or me...ne bdy help me???!!!

micromax c112 — network problem

mene apna mobile[protected] ka ,jaipur k micromax service center par de rakha h.abi tak koi b responce ni mila h. bat karne par bolte h k aapka phn delhi gaya h.
                    model no. micromax c112
                    jobsheet no.-w[protected]
                    cont no. [protected]

plz take action accordingly..
                    i had purchased micro max a100 handset on 31.10.2012... there was network problem.. i had approached service center many times they had even changed mother board of it but then to there is same problem... can some one help me out???
                    micromax handset seems to have network issues with many customers. I also have micromax A121 and have the same problem. I think Micromax needs to look into this matter seriously because if this problems are not taken care, new customers will have second thought before buying a new micromax handset.

hemantthakur006
                      Mar 5, 2010

i purchase micromax x225 ,06.09.2009.its work properly at 2 month.uske baad jab kahi se call aati hai to ye apne aap off ho jata hai.mahine me 5-6 bar mai service center jata hu or wo isme software dall dete hai 1-2 din wo sahi chalta hai feer problem aa jati hai .mai bahot paresan ho gaya hu.mai chahta mujhe dusra mobil diya jay.ya feer mere paise wapes kiye jay.

HEMANT KUMAR
                      MO.[protected]
                      mera mobile tek se nahi chalti he display bliking auto matic karra hai

VINOD KUMAR
                        Mar 5, 2010

I have summited mycell phone in Shri Hari Telecom Service Center, 1st floor, E-6, Chand Bagh, Main Wazirabadh Road, Oppposit Petrol pump, BHAJAANPURA, Delhi - 110094.

My cell phone Detail

Deposit date - 30.1.2010

Model no.- C2i
                        SN - 069638
                        MEID-A-100000B67D181

Till date not recived my cell phone & also recived any Information about my cell phone.Therefor requested to you check my cell phone query and also provide my cell phone soon as soon possible.

Mobile:-[protected], [protected] (VINOD KUMAR BANGA)

From - Mr. Vinod Kumar
                        i bought Q5 mob on 28 feb. on next day i come to know that operamini which is
                        given inbuilt nt working. and also video file .avi format nt workng . i asked retailer to solve this prob first he denied to do any thing, at last he agree to replace my mobile.i returnd my mob. just 2 days ago he sayng mob wont be replaced and may be repaired bt it will take time... already its abt 1 month bt they are nt ans properly... plz help me solve out this prob... my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        thnking you

Nagesh
                          from Basi, Punjab
                          Mar 4, 2010

I had purchased a micro max mobile from Sangeetha Mobiles uttarhalli on 30/10/2009. To my surprise within 3 month on dispclay screen there were horizontal line which increased to 4 line. I contacted Sangeetha mobile and they gave the service center address. On FEb 20 20010 I have left the mobile for service at MSN communication authorized service centre for micromax co. When ever contact service I get the reply we do not have the stock. In today's world it is hard to survive without mobile.

brijendra gupta
                            from Junagadh, Gujarat
                            Mar 3, 2010

IMEI-[protected].DT OF PURCHASE-21/8/09-MAYANK-[protected].SERVICE CENTRE-VISHAL-[protected].DELHI OFFICE-ANURAG.DELHI DISTRIBUTOR-RAJIV-[protected].SENT BILL N COMPLAIN DETAIL TO MICROMAX BUT NO REPLY,AND ASKING FOR 1270 RS.BESIDE IT IS IN WARRANTY.THE MODEM WAS PROPERLY WORKING WITH THE SAME CONDITION FOR 8 MONTHS.PL HELP IN MY DELIMATIC SITUATION.I AM NOT GETTING ANY GOOD SUPPORT FROM ANYONE.THEY ONLY KNOW,HOW TO SELL.WARRANTY IS NOTHING FOR THEM.BRIJENDRA-[protected]
                            I Mohd. Irshad S/O Mohd. Shamshad had perchased a micromax 3g modem & within few days it stoped working. I had approched to Lucknow service center, first they have said that come after 7 days and when I reached again then they said that 3g modem service center is shifted to Nirala Nagar. when I reached Nirala Nagar they have taken the modem and said that collect it after 1 month. Now when 1 month is over they are telling me that the service center is sifted to Lalbagh. So please look into this matter beacuse I think that after 2 months yet they have not repaired my modem. It's my last request because after this I going to complain this matter to consumer forum.

rbathu
                              Feb 26, 2010

I am very disappointed and also disatisfied with the handset and also with the service provided for it. i request you to take action regarding that complay.

B Rakesh

Micromax X260 — Battery issue

I bought micromax x260 mobile in jan 2009 and after 4months a battery issue arises. Now mobile is switched off as soon as i remove charger from phone and i am not able to call, but i can receive calls but after one minute phone again switch off. Please Help

Micromax X260 — Lock My Lost Mobile

My Maicomax X260 mobile is lost so please lock the same
                              the IMEI no is

IMEI1 [protected]

IMEI2 [protected]

Manoj P chaudhari
                              mobile [protected]
                              how ru hiiii

Micromax X260 — thief

i have thief mu mobile 260 in dehradun
                              so please switch of my mobile
                              IMEI No. is [protected]
                              2nd IMEI No. is [protected]

so please note my complaint
                              jeet singh
                              dehradun

Shailendra Raj
                                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                Feb 23, 2010

I purchased micromax Q3 on 13/12/2009 and i found that there is problem in the set. the set was given to service centre on 26/12/2009(job sheet number MRT-299) they kept this set for more then one month and returned back on 6/02/2010. but this time the set was in worst condition and i returned it back on 9/02/2010(job sheet number: MRT-2112) and up till now i havent received any message from therward and when i call , they give me excuses like, in the company the holi holidays are going on.
                                can anybody tell me in INDIA how many days are for holi holidays.
                                I request to Consumer forum pleasr help me out.
                                YES I AGREE WITH YOU.I THINK MICROMAX MOBILE IS ONE OF THE WORST MOBILES TILL NOW IN INDIAN MARKETS.GPRS SETTINGS ARE NOT EASILY AVAILABLE, UNABLE TO CONNECT WITH PC, THEMES NOT SUPPORTED, MOST OF THE APPLICATIONS NOT SUPPORTED, MOBILE MANAGEMENT IS DIFFICULT AND MUCH MORE.I FACED ALL THESE PROBLEMS AFTER USING THE SET FOR 1 MONTH.NOW, I WISH TO SELL IT. WORTHLESS TO SAY ALL THESE.BUY NOKIA AND REMOVE TENSIONS FROM YOUR LIFE AS IT IS SUPPORTED BY ALL WEBSITES.
                                "SASTA PRODUCT TICAUI NAHI HOTA LIKE MICROMAX"
                                It is complete CRAP,

when ever i get call it will go to Silent mode i am unable to change the settings, also we can through this Mobile.

Gurudatta N.R

VIRENDER KUMAR
                                  Feb 20, 2010

hi friends my micromax q3 mobile msn,nimbuzz and mail is not work.but opera mini is ok.
                                  setting for aircel pocket internet
                                  My Micromax q3 mobile mail does function. How it will be done ? Can me help anyone?
                                  Sir I have purchased a micromax Q3 mobile . i m trying to use Nimbuzz on my mobile but i can’t use it.
                                  i m using TATA DOCOMO prepaid.
                                  when i open nimbuzz application it shows TESTING YOUR CONNECTION & and keep standing same display for long time. there was no response.
                                  please suggest me what should i do?pls help me out as soon as…
                                  my email id is :- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  ANd my mobile number is [protected]
                                  D.Krishna
                                  dear sir, my nimbuzz is not working proparly. When i am offline if somebody send me message i dnt receive and is not showing in nimbuzz. Kindly solve my problems. Thanks

K V S Sai Naga Ajay Kumar
                                    Feb 17, 2010

Kind Attention:

This is Ajay Kumar.KVSSN. I purchased Micromax Q3 handset on 09/09/2009 in Chennai Poorvika(Address:No;22/4,Ground Floor,Ellaimuthu Amman Koil street,vadapalani,Chennai-26,Ph:[protected],Mobile: [protected]) show room. First 2 months mobile condition is good. after 2 months suddenly oneday mobile was not getting switched on. Then i consulted Poorvika where i purchased my mobile they told this is software problem,contact Service center. Then I approached Service center which is located in T-Nagar they made my mobile ready by doing the Software downloading. After that i shifted to ongole with in one week again same problem then i contacted ongole service center. There also they have done the same thing again with in 2 days the same problem again i downloaded software with theservice center. Now i am in Bangalore again the same problem.Every time Phone memory is going in to vain.

I want to give complaint on this issue. No other person has to be suffered with this.
                                    My Phone Details:IMEI NO-[protected]/[protected]
                                    Battery No: Q3B09070001

Please guide me the directions to replace this mobile. Other wise i want to go with leagal procedure.Presently i am in bangalore.
                                    My Contact No is[protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    data cable connect the computer after that computer no response
                                    my q3 micromax mobile not playing videos /film
                                    mother board problem ...and also getting dual blinking display...with in 6 mnts aftr purchase
                                    worst ...motherboard pblmn

Rashmi Kulkarni
                                      Feb 16, 2010

I have purchased micromax mobile phone on 26-08-09 from The Mobile Shop, Santacruz (east), Mumbai. It isnot working properly since[protected]. I am regularly going to service centre and it is closed. I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company.
                                      In the micromax X2i booklet, 1 year waranty period is mentioned. Now i don't have any cell phone due to which i am suffering a lot.Kindly arrange a service provider immediately / a new set.Otherwise i will go to consumer court.

micromax x2i — it is not properly working

i had purchased micro-max mobile model no x2i 4 month ago. But it was not working properly. Within one week of purchasing the mobile is not working, so i make complaint to micromax customer service center Ludhiana,but still from three months the service center man is not even responding to my complaint and even not pick up the call when i tried to call him lot of times.
                                      My complaint jobsheet no is 116458
                                      service center no.[protected],[protected]
                                      yours faithfully
                                      Babbu Bedi
                                      contact no.[protected]

Handset not working properly - Comment #1719263 - Image #0

jaru mukesh
                                        from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                        Feb 13, 2010

maine 3 month ago micromax 114 purchse kiya tha or is 3 month me ye phone mere pass 10 din hi raha he use phone bar bar bettery ka problem raha he 3 bar me ye phone service bhuj me de chuka hu.3 bar repair ho ke bhi who thik ho nahi paya. aaj bhi 45 din se who servise center bhuj me pada he phone karte he to batate he ki abhi uske parts delhi se nahi aya he,dukandar se puchte te to bolta he service center me phone karo or service center wala bolta he tum or dukandar jano to pls ser mujhe suggestion dijiye.
                                        sim1 is not working