Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 54

vaibhav.singh1151
Nov 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I had purchased my LED last year on Diwali with extended warranty until 2018. But the service centre refused me service and denied support under warranty. I have original invoice and message from Micromax which confirms extended warranty. But the service centre is still not willing to repair without charging.

My contact no. is [protected] and service centre owner - Mr. Ajay's contact # is [protected]. Please help.

Vaibhav
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My mobile battery was not working properly i have an warenty of one month i went to service center to replace the battery they are telling that for battery it will validate only for 6months what is this i[censored] didn't respond for this i will put a file in cro about this

Kartick Gorai
    from Siliguri, West Bengal
    Nov 10, 2016

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722101

My job sheet no e[protected],
    Service centre name
    E030430 m/s joy guru enterprises, bankura, west bengal, tel no [protected],
    Complaining for the every staff of service centre, stuff name sujit atha, nirmal, debu,
    Staff prostitutions with me,
    Not provided handset, sujit atha is a bad employer. I have no others handset so i not use my handset,
    So please help me.
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 10, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Not provided my handset, service center name E030430 M/S JOY GURU ENTERPRISES, BANKURA WEST BENGAL, TEL NO [protected],
    SUJIT ATHA, NIRMAL, DEDU, En so staff ke lya complaint karrehihu, bohot harassment kiya ha mere ko, kehete ha handset provided korke nehi diya jayaga, mera handset 2016/09/09 ko submit kiya ha lekin avitak repairing karke nehi diya. Mere pass or koyee dosra handset v nehi h use karne ki lya.

Nov 10, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Do
    Nov 10, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Done
    Nov 13, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Sir, my Jobsheet no E[protected]
    My handset is charging problem
    I submitted it in M/S JOY GURU ENTERPRISES SERVICE CENTRE, BANKURA, ON 09/09/2016
    Lekin abhita handset nehi mila.
    Micromax head office q nehi feedback detiha ? Main or kitne din tak inthejar Karu? Service centre ne kaha hum lok head office ko mail veja replacement k liye lekin avitak feedback nehi diya. Main chahatahu immediately feedback de or replacement kare mere handset ko.
    Nov 17, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Please solution my handset immediately,
    Nov 27, 2016
    Updated by Kartick Gorai
    Not giving my device

CA Shelesh Gupta
      Nov 9, 2016

Address: 1417003

I have purchase Micromax Canvas Tab in the month of Sep 2015 from your company. That after appx one year o[censored]se I found problem that its battery capacity is low. As such on[protected], I approached Authorized Micromax Service Centre situated at B-1, Ranjit Plaza, Bhupindra Road Patiala and deposited the Tab for due repair. The person on job check the tab thoroughly and told me the it needs replacement of battery and cost Rs. 1100 /-. and assured that the tab will be alright after the battery replacement. Accordingly, battery is replaced for Rs. 1100 /- after adjusting old battery and issued invoice no. 2809 dated[protected]. When I reached home and starts using the tab...the same problem as to low battery capacity still remains. I approached the service center the very next day and told the person on job about the problem. He told me that there is some other technical fault and it requires some further technical repair costing . I was shocked and understood that t the battery of my tab was alright and it has has been replaced without any need. I asked that I don't eager to spend any more on this tab and request him to take back the battery and return me Rs. 1100 /- as the problem has not been resolved. But he refuse to entertain and told me that he will set it right and I had to deposited the tab vide JOB ORDER NO. 293 on[protected]. I visited many times the service center to know the status of repair of my tab, but I was asked to visit again and again. On[protected], I received call from service center that my tab has became DEAD, and advised me to further deposit 1500 /- and the company will swipe the tab afresh. I felt cheated at the instance of service rendered and attitude of employees working thereat. I deposited the tab in working condition with slight problem of low battery capacity...converted to scrap. Its beyond imagination. Its solely negligence of service on part of you company

I request your good self to look into the matter and get my tab in working condition as it was prior to replacement of battery and further to get me refund of Rs. 1100/-

Thanx in anticipation

Hoping for favorable and justifiable action at your end

Yours truely.

CA. Shelesh Gupta

# H NO. 2419, URBAN ESTATE PHASE II, PATIALA -147003
      PH [protected]
      Jobsheet no.[protected]
      Still not received my handset (Q385 black)
      Submitted on 25/10/2016
      By Mayank singh

Regarding Improper Service and damage of Micromax Canvas Tab P480 - Comment #2595414 - Image #0
      Sir, my phone express2 is on warranty period. I contact service center my they dont repair it under warranty, they told me for pay of 200 for problem in charging point, they told there are some water droplets in the point so we cant repair it. if your costumer want a small repair in one year warranty period and they dont provide me. plz help

Shailayee Mukherjee
        Nov 9, 2016

Address: 713214

Micromax,
        Please note that my device, Micromax Tab P480 was submitted to the Micromax Durgapur Service Center on 31/08/2016 and has been kept there, unrepaired, ever since. It was a simple problem of discontinuous charging, but the extremely disagreeable conduct of the service center is causing a lot of harassment to me and my family. Even after numerous complaints and telephonic conversations with the Micromax head office, there is no result. The service center is constantly urging us to take the device back as, apparently, there has been some internal damage which is irreparable. There have been numerous phone calls from their side. But, they have not given a single email which can be kept as a valid document containing all their "claims". What is the validity or proof of mere telephonic conversations? How do I know if the person speaking to me is actually an official of Micromax head office? In the last phone call that I received from them on 1/11/16, my husband clearly told them to send us email which can act as valid proof but there has been no action from their side. There have been a couple more telephonic conversations with them, but with no effect. They are constantly telling us that their service center in Durgapur is closing down and hence, they are urging me to take back my unrepaired device. Today, my husband again received a call from [protected], which claimed to be the Micromax Kolkata head office. But, since this is a mere phone call my husband has doubt that it came from Kolkata. That is why I want email from Micromax, so that it can act as authentic document. I request you to please take some action regarding this issue as it is causing unnecessary, undesirable harassment and trouble to me and my family.
        Job Sheet no. - E[protected]
        Service Center no. - [protected]

Sangwan Sanjay
          Nov 9, 2016

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Deer sir/maim
          I have repaired my handset so many times but it doesn't work as told or wrote at mobile box. it has android system, prosesor problem, call recording problem, continue call problem, no successful memory card and some more problems. In these issues I lost my so many data and now I doesn't want more. I want more mobile in the same configure, as I told last time in the care center in Rohtak.
          Don't ignore my this complained.
          I just purchased E481phone 2 months back, but with in this period the microphone of the handset don't working properly, the battery charging very slow, much more hot at the time of charging, the screen already damaged one side. Don't purchase any micromax product please.
          I have purchased one micromax Canvas Tab on Sep 2015, it works good till oct 2016 (Just after expire of Warranty) .
          Problem is : Tab start but not operate .

Please inform me how to resolve the problem .
          Please provide my phone as soon as possible

Jaideep Kaur
            Nov 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

On 18th october i paid 500 in advance for a new touch panel. On 19th october i submitted my micromax a77 canvas juice in the snd enterprise, tilak nagar, delhi center for changing the display, they took rs. 1050 from me and gave the phone with a defective touch panel with keys misbehaving and not responding, from that day i have been complaining to get a new display and they just delayed it saying "plz, call again tomorrow". 4th noember, the day they gave me a new display it had scratches all over it and said it was a new one, i refused to accept it and asked my money back. After a series of heated arguments they gave me the money with the defective panel again on tue phone screen. Since then my phone is not working, it switches off randomly and even the headphone jack isn't working, they changed the display in 5 minutes, isn't that fishy?
            I want you guys to repair the damages you have caused to my phone or this matter is going to the consumer court, and trust me, i'm serious about it. This phone is my daily driver and i am facing a lot of problems without it.
            I lost my micromax uinte 2 phone date 31/10/2016
            m-imei no. [protected]
            s-imei no. [protected]
            please find it n cont. me on [protected]
            email mohit.[protected]@gmail.com
            Micromax should be frauding me to make many excuses every week and doesn't give my mobile and de doesn't show my mobile I think they lost my mobile and make many excuses. 21 times I m go to the care and always they make a excuses.

Micromax service center - snd enterprise, tilak nagar, delhi - Comment #2595412 - Image #0

Hardeep Kumar Yadav
              Nov 8, 2016

Address: Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

Hello Sir, Mera Mobile Micromax AQ5001 Jo Ki Pehle 5-9-2016 Se Muktsar (152026)Punjab Main Repair Hone K Liye Diya Tha Pehle Hi Mobile 45 Dino K Baad Mila Tha Or Jb Mila To Uska Back Cover Change Tha ... Ab Problem Ye Hai K Ek To Cover Change Hai Dusra Mobile Firse Band Ho Gaya Hai... Ab Wo Hardwere Ki Dikat Bta Rhe Hai...Plz Meri Problem Ka [censored]ion Kre ...Mere Mobile Ki Sari Warrenty Ese Hi Khatam Ho Gai Hai sirf 26 Nov.2016 Tak Ki Hi hai ...Plz Muje Sahi Mobile Ya Mera Cash Back Krwa k Dijiye ... Thanks

My Name Hardeep Kumar
              Contact No [protected]
              Sri Muktsar Sahib(152026) PB

manoneet
                Nov 8, 2016

Address: 110076

Mai services centre gaya tha apna mobile canvas q385 le kar qki mere power buttion work nahi kr raha tha PR jb m what gaya to WO mobile open v nahi kiya or bole power button spark ho gaya Hai 1200 lagenge check v nahi kiya or bole liquid prob yeah bola kalkaji Nehru palace service centre m kah rahe Hai sir jb ki mera mob liquid ki wajh se nahi huaa Hai mera emi no[protected] hai mera mobile bhout heat v hota Hai.

vineethm
                  Nov 7, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695003

I have purchased a smartphone from micromax (model: Micromax canvas spark 2). After 4 months o[censored]sage its display touch not working properly. After few days the touch completely got problem. On 12/10/2016 I have given the handset to Micromax service center (location: Karamana, Trivandrum, Kerala).
                  From the day one itself they are not responsive to our questions. After they received my smartphone and told that it will be resolved within 14 working days. But after 15 working days there is no reply from service center so i have sent 1 email with details to micromax service customer care. They replied that they will resolve the issue. And after few mails they replied that as per the information from local service center my handset was already ready. But on 4/11/2016 I went to collect the handset but they told it is not ready due to technician shortage. They agreed they will give this within 7/11/2016. On 7/11/2016 I got a call from service center and they told that they changed the touch but now display is showing complaint so it will take another 15 days to rectify. First of all there main customer care mail reply also not satisfactory and the local service center also waste of time. I trusted and taken micromax brand. But due to this unsatisfactory service I will not recommend Micromax smartphones. Please dont buy any micromax product. In this complaint also they are not going to respond. I am now preparing to file a legal complaint against them. The mail communication between me and them is as follows.

Conversation opened. 10 messages. All messages read.

Skip to content
                  Using Gmail with screen readers
                  Take me to Inbox
                  Click here to enable desktop notifications for Gmail. Learn more Hide
                  1 of 365

Canvas Spark 2 warranty handset given for display changing under warranty period. Job sheet no: 25911668 model: Q334. Given for service on 12/10/2016. No response from service center
                  Inbox
                  x
                  VINEETH M

Nov 1 (6 days ago)

to info

I have given my micromax canvas spark 2 smart phone for changing display during warranty period, on 12/10/2016. Job sheet number and model number mentioned on subject. They committed that they will rectify the complaint and give back to me on or before 14 working days. As on today 15 working days completed but still now its not rectified and they are not giving clear answer for when they can give the phone back. Please do the needful at the earliest. I am really fed up due to this poor service experience further more i am unable to use my smartphone during this period due to delay in service. Seeking your intervention in this subject. Please help to address this issue by today EOD.

Vineeth M
                  Mob: [protected]
                  E mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Micromax Support via freshdesk.com

Nov 1 (6 days ago)

to me
                  Dear Vineeth,

Greetings from Micromax!!

Reference to your ticket id- 473364

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would request you to kindly reach to us on http://micare.micromaxinfo.com for your concern and our executive will get back to you shortly.

For more Information on Micromax Products please visit our website : www.micromaxinfo.com. You can also reach our helpline number:[protected]Monday to Saturday between 07:00 am to 11:00 pm).

Assuring you of our Best Services.

Pooja
                  Micromax Care Team.
                  VINEETH M

Nov 1 (6 days ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/ madam,

Please note that the above said link is not working properly. While entering pin code it is getting problem and I cant go firther. Please do the needful.

Nov 2 (5 days ago)

to me
                  Dear Vineeth,

We would request you to share the scan copy of the Job Sheet numbers of your handset with us so that we can expedite a resolution for you on priority.
                  VINEETH M

Nov 3 (4 days ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/ madam,

Please find the attached job sheet for your reference. Please do the needful.

image1.JPG

Nov 3 (4 days ago)

to me
                  Dear Vineeth,

We understand from the service centre that your device is ready and can be collected as per your convenience.

We thank you very much for your kind cooperation and understanding during the resolution.

For more Information on Micromax Products please visit our website : www.micromaxinfo.com. You can also reach our helpline number:[protected]Monday to Saturday between 07:00 am to 11:00 pm).

Assuring you of our Best Services.

Vineeta
                  Micromax Care Team
                  VINEETH M

Nov 4 (3 days ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/ madam,
                  As per the above mail confirmation
                  I contacted the micromax care at Trivandrum,
                  Kerala. Contact no:[protected].
                  But still now they are not providing details and still
                  Now i didnt received my handset. Please do the needful.
                  VINEETH M

Nov 4 (3 days ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/ madam,

The reply which i got from your service center is attached
                  Herewith for your reference. Please go through and give proper
                  communications.
                  image1.JPG
                  VINEETH M

Nov 4 (3 days ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/ madam,
                  Please note that earlier attachement didnt contain the written area. Please find this attachement.

image1.JPG

Sent from my iPhone
                  On 04-Nov-2016, at 12:33, VINEETH M wrote:

Dear sir/ madam,
                  VINEETH M

1:25 PM (6 hours ago)

to Micromax
                  Dear sir/Madam,
                  Please refer the above mails. As per the service center
                  communication I went to collect the phone on today. But now they
                  are telling that touch function they replaced but now display has some
                  problem so it will take another 15 days to change it.
                  I am now very disappointed with your service and product.
                  Please do the necessary action from your side or just
                  replace the device. Already I waited for a period of nearly
                  one month and no good response from your side other
                  than just resonse e mail. Please give attention to this topic.
                  Dont disappoint a customer like me who choose micromax
                  device to promote indian products. If there is no reply from
                  your side I am just going to file a complaint in consumer
                  forum. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Click here to Reply or Forward
                  0.8 GB (5%) of 15 GB used
                  Manage
                  Terms - Privacy
                  Last account activity: 23 minutes ago
                  Details

Micromax Support
                  [protected]@micromaxinfo.com
                  Show details

naval kishor Bansal
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Nov 7, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Sir aapke gwalior service center shiv kripa par mere mob ke part chage kiye gaye hai mere mob me sirf soft ware prob. thi aapke dusare service center par chek karaya to unke dwara bataya gaya ki is me part miss hai ab yah repair nahi hoga iski complat toll free par bhi ki hai kintu abhi tak kuch nahi huaa hai

naval kishor bansal
                    mob.[protected]-[protected]
                    gwalior m.p

Micromax Informatics — Phone dead

My phone is dead all of a sudden first it started to hang repeatedly frequently

sun sunder
                      Nov 7, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382016

Please help me

I had purchased yu-yuphoria-yu5010a (W&gold) cellphone on date 01 september 2016.

Only the touch screen was not working, after 13 oct 2016 gave to service center in gandhinagar for repairing. They told me they can repair in 15 days but they give me excuses for not repair the cellphone. Today 26 days gone but they give me many excuses and i had called many times. So if you can help me on this same.

Prabhatsinh j chavda
                      Gandhinagar
                      Mo. [protected]
                      Nov 02, 2016
                      sivaganga's response
                      mobil heating
                      Nov 02, 2016
                      sivaganga's response
                      heating
                      Mobil phone heating order[protected]for micromax CG666.2.4 (GSM +CDMA)
                      Micromax mobile Set given for repairs on 1.8.2016 to M/S mobile world, kodialbail mangalore

Ref No: S[protected]

Problem :keypad key not working

instrument not repaired/undelivered
                      It is nearly three months !

from harish, mangalore
                      Hi!

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please mail your concern to the following address: [protected]@yuplaygod.com or call us at [protected]

Team,
                      YU

sahin8
                        Nov 7, 2016

Address: 700135

I bought Micromax Canvas Evok from flipkart on 22nd August, 2016. I used it normally. After 1.5 months it has some display problem, so my brother Tasin Rahaman brought it to Micromax care M/S PURPLE on 15th October, 2016. They told me it would take almost 15 days to repair. After 15 days I called M/S PURPLE they told me to call micromax care no. ([protected]) for complain, then I called & complained on 1st November, 2016 about this and they told it would take 21 days, after that when am getting angry they told that they registered a complaint about this and I get my phone within 7 day. After that today (7.11.2016) i called M/S PURPLE they told me that it will take 7 days more for repair.
                        I want my phone back...You gave very poor service to your customer. I am very unsatisfied.
                        I request you please help me for getting my phone as soon as possible.

Sahin Firdous

ratnesh25228
                          Nov 7, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Hello..
                          My name is Ratnesh Verma, I bought a Micromax nitro 2 ( E-311) in August 2015, few months it worked properly but after that, its inbuilt Weather application which is a part of Operating system, stopped working at all and touch and camera started malfunctioning, my handset was in warranty so I contacted to the authorized service centre for the problem which I was facing, service centre told me that you have to leave this handset for repairing.
                          I submitted that mobile handset in the service centre (Job sheet no. – N[protected]) for a repair on 6 June 2016, after 1 month they call me that my handset has been repaired and I can take it back, when I went to take back that set, I asked them for a check, when they checked that set in front of me it was not working, the problems for which I gave it to the service centre were not resolved.
                          So I refused to take that handset back, after that they made a new jobsheet on 4 July 2016 for repair again (Job sheet no. - N[protected]) from that date my handset is in service centre for repair. After that, service centre send me a Message with another Job sheet (Job sheet No. – N[protected]) on 5 Aug 2016, why another job sheet without my concern? I don’t know.
                          Several times I contacted on customer care portal (micare.micromaxinfo.com) and write them about my problem, but they didn’t do anything satisfactory.
                          micare.micromaxinfo.com (reference no. And date...)
                          SER[protected] July 2016
                          SER[protected] August 2016
                          SE[protected] October 2016
                          My handset is in Under repair since 6 June 2016 (Till now it has been passed 5 months), I just want to know that...
                          1- How many months or year Micromax co. will take to resolve this problem?
                          2- When will I get my handset back in proper working condition?

Meanwhile in this case, I received several messages from Micromax service centre that my set is repaired and I can take it back, but whenever I went to there, they didn’t gave it to me and said that messages were not send by them ( I have them in my mobile for future references).

Arfat M
                            Nov 6, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 180019

PLEASE THE ANDROID VERSION NEW HIGHER VERSION PRESENTLY IT IS 4.4.2 OTHER SMARTPHONES HAVE HIGHER VERSIONS AS COMPARE TO THE OTHER CELL PHONES WHICH ARE LOW COST THAN THIS MICROMAX CANAVAS NITRO2 E311
                            Please update the higher android version for this micromax canvas nitro 2 e311 other smart phones which having low price have higher version of android but this having very lower version please update newer and higher android version for it
                            Nov 06, 2016
                            Updated by Arfat M
                            Please update the higher android version for this micromax canvas nitro 2 e311 other smart phones which having low price have higher version of android but this having very lower version please update newer and higher android version for it

nick333
                              Nov 6, 2016

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782001

It has been 2 months they have not returned my phone which was under warranty and not giving any specific details about it.since it is under warranty and i am facing problems please return my phone as soon as possible and if repair is not possible give me a new phone.. otherwise i have to complain the issue to consumer forum..the jobsheet number is E[protected]..
                              the service center is M/S GANDHI CYCLE AND MUSICAL CORNER, DACCAPATTY NAGAON ASSAM, TIN-[protected], PIN-782001.PLZ reslove my issue as soon as possible

ankur25
                                Nov 5, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have purchased Micromax Canvas Gorilla 13MP Camera Phone A255-White on 18/03/2016 from home shop 18. It has feature of Gorilla glass which is described in add as protected falling down and various intentional tricks to crack the screen to prove it gorilla screen, as I have purchased it on march and my screen is cracked on 27 october 16, when I went to service center there I met Mr Kuldeep nice personality and refused to take set as it is considered as damaged one and I need to pay all of its expenses as still y set is under warranty. Also when I asked for OK go ahead for paid service again refusal came as unavailavilty of part, AS I asked for replaced set during the period while you keep my set for servicing again a refusal came that they don’t have any set for period, and this is the big lost of mine as I was unable to use so much of costaly set during peak vacation time which comes once in year. Company like Micromax it was not expended to me that how they are dealing their post selling segment, I hope that something company do positive as earliest in this case, hope and waiting earliest positive response from your side so I can continue with my selfie without any more delay…
                                I have made complaint 31/10 /2016 till date rcvd one call from service center ms priyanka she refused for any of support and ask to go service center bareilly even specially I asked her to any of responsible member need to contact me, but no body contacted me till date, of your service center Mr. kuldeep refused to lock a call for this, asked 15 days time to resolve it, when I called him today first he asked for another 7 days after that He called me back and asked that part is not available when I ask ref ID of my request where he got this refusal he said that due credit limit company is not providing and ask me to go to purchase new phone and later he asked me to got to shajhanpur service center which is going to open soon in December . after purchasing this much amount ph the person is getting such re4sponses it is very much shameful I wnt quick solution on it is my ph is non working condition from 29 onwards….
                                Now yesterday 04/11/2016 got call from micromax mr hemant, he register the complaint and provide complaint ID MMX[protected]. BUT not get any response, he asked me to upload video but unable to make it, as so much of my work is hampering to not to use my phone as all data was in that so today again I went to shivi infotech service centre micromax and provided my phone today they accepted as without warranty and chargable as last when I asked them for warranty they didn’t accepted my phone but today they accepted as my phone is still under warranty. Because of my helpless position I have to accept with charges, but this absolutely against the company policy of company like micromax if some thing will not happen I will surely go to consumer court for this I have all the videos service centre and phone calls. So again requesting to do the needful as per customers policy.

jha008
                                  Nov 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

My name is ajit jha, i have bought micromax canvas sapark 2 mobile in last year of december, but during aug-2016 there was a problem in mobile so i took mobile to v-4 tech chembur the micromax authorized service center they told it will take 10-15 days, after that 21 days then told with in 1 week then told it is couriered will get you in 3 days,

But now when i asked today they are replying that mobile is not repaired it has to be change & required more 1 week.

Is this the way of handling the customers, we are keeping trust over brands, if its happen like this then, no one will be going to trust.

My job sheet no. is -: [protected]
                                  Registered mobile no. [protected]

Last week they gave me a another mobile, when i took it home it was totally a scrap mobile & when i took it back again to v4 tech they are saying it will take more 15 days.

Will my warranty period will extent, please do the need full & try to solve the matter as soon as possible.

Raja RS
                                    Nov 5, 2016

Address: 400101

i raise my complaint regarding my LED T.V brought on 13th of October, 2016 through flipkart.
                                    your supposted send your company person for the first demo. hence i request to send ur person immediatey for installation demo.
                                    sice the gov. insist us to buy indian product. we have perpared your brand. your not upto the mark regarding demo and installation.

Kindly revert me ASAP.

Thank You

raja - [protected]

CA. Hardik Sheth
                                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: 560100
                                      Website: www.micromaxinfo.com/support-center

I have purchased extended warranty for 2 years. TV display is not working. I have raised request vide no. : KTR[protected] since last 5 days but no one is there to help. Also, the same issue is repaired just before 1 month.

Request Micromax to please help customers after purchase otherwise no one will buy anything from Micromax. Please help and replace my TV.

RAUF NAGPURWALA
                                        Nov 4, 2016

Address: 400064

My led tv model 40b5000fhd has display problem, (Warranty period) reference dated-07/10/16 complaint no: mh[protected], ur service person attend & said it will be replaced within 15 days, till date there is no reponse from service center. Or customer care. Invoice and other necessary details has been attachment to sercice no. [protected].
                                        We are very disappointed with d service.. Please update.