MRF Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1073

File a complaint to MRF Tyres

Having problems with MRF Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MRF Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MRF Tyres reviews & complaints page 19

vishwajeet beckham
Jul 16, 2021

Address: greater noida

All the tyres are bulging and swollen. The quality of tyres are still good but they are swollen. Please help.
MRF Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kislay Sinha
    Jul 16, 2021

Tyre Burst within 8 months of purchase of new car

Address: Patna

Within 6000km tyre burst in new car. Please replace the tyre asap...
    Mohit Singh 106316
    Jul 16, 2021

Address: A11/4 , SAMUDRA TOWNSHIP, Old port road , Mundra

I had purchased one pair of MRF tyre ( product details mentioned below) for my Wagon R car from area authoutised distributor of Mundra, Kutchh, Gujrat-370421.
    I have noticed wobbling in my car during running and found some area of one tyre approx 1 feet area get damaged means shape changed from original shape and size.
    Immediately i have submitted this defective tyre to my native place area distributor in Mainpuri -20area and i have purchased new one same MRF make tyre again.

Distributor removed and checked this tyre and said, "Sirif you had driven this tire for another 25 less then this tire would burst.".
    I was thinking about my and my family safty, it means there is no safety in product and it can be bursted at any time anywhere.

I am also working in a reputed company who is manufacturing a good quality product, what is your quality check parameters and safety parameters considered during product manufacturing and what is your responsibility if someone's family face fetal accidental situation due to your product fault. Because your product is directly related to the human life.

Plz call back and revert to us, not interested to give a replacement i have already handed over failed tyre to your distributor and purchased new one again.

Just need your explanation about human safety which is directly related to your product.

Not able to share pics because of big size.plz share email id of whats app nit for further sharing.
    Jul 16, 2021
    Updated by Mohit Singh 106316
    Defective car tyre

Mukund Ahire
      Jul 16, 2021

Address: Krannti bens

8mantha tyres yus and

swam2761
        Jul 13, 2021

Address: S.Swaminathan, Mobile Number-8072639138

I have a serious grievances on MRF tire ZTVS tire fitted in my car worn out in the mid of highway which is jut used 19K kms. I view this issue on quality issues and expect the authorities to take serious action for suitable compensation to replace the tire having good quality. Hope complaint redressal is attended and resolved by you to the customer satisfaction.
        Jul 13, 2021
        Updated by swam2761
        MRF Tyres — Tire quality issues
        swam2761
        Jul 13, 2021
        Mark as Resolved

I have a serious grievances on MRF tire ZTVS tire fitted in my car worn out in the mid of highway which is jut used 19K kms. I view this issue on quality issues and expect the authorities to take serious action for suitable compensation to replace the tire having good quality. Hope complaint redressal is attended and resolved by you to the customer satisfaction.

Jul 13, 2021
        Updated by swam2761
        MRF Tyres — Tire quality issues
        swam2761
        Jul 13, 2021
        Mark as Resolved

I have a serious grievances on MRF tire ZTVS tire fitted in my car worn out in the mid of highway which is jut used 19K kms. I view this issue on quality issues and expect the authorities to take serious action for suitable compensation to replace the tire having good quality. Hope complaint redressal is attended and resolved by you to the customer satisfaction. Tire specifications 185/65/R15 Tubeless. Note.- Due to immediate notice a big accident was not occurred. Request immediate intervention and suitable replacement to avoid MRF brand misleading other customers. My contact number [protected].

vibhpar
          Jul 12, 2021

Address: House No 8, Sector 15

I have submitted my tyre 185/65 R 15(Maruti Baleno Delta) came with my car purchased in 2018 .

A cut has arises at the side of my tyre and I submitted the same for warranty on 15..06.21 at Jyoti Tyres Faridabad but till date I have not received any SMS and communication from MRF.

Kindly confirm the status of the same.

Sanjeev Sharma

Picture of tyre & recept is attached

Smruti Ranjan Sahoo00000000
            Jul 11, 2021

Address: D 12 / 9 , First Floor , Ardee City

This is my second time complain about the same issue of your tyre wall thickness variation, and not satisfy the with the poor responce with your service and support .

Srijan Saumya Singh
              Jul 11, 2021

Address: Mrf meerut near showpprix mall

It’s not even been one year and the bike has just completed 4000 kms that too inside the city and a small bulge has appeared on the side of the rear tyre. When went to MRF lmd near Showprix mall Meerut the guys refused to replace it saying they do not have the tools to change a tyre, it’s like you’re McDonalds but don’t make burgers.

Bhushan@123
                Jul 9, 2021

Address: Nashik Tyres,Ashok Stambh,Old Agra Road,Nashik-422002

I have purchased MRF Tyre for my bike Honda shine in view that MRF tyres are the best in terms of performance & services.But i am totally disappointed with the incident that I have purchased "NYLOGRIP ZApper-Y tubeless 80/100-18.M/C 54P" tire from dealer
                Name-"Nashik Tyres,
                Address-Ashok Stambh, Old Agra Road, Nashik-422 002. But the dealer is not ready to give warranty replacement.Need intervention from MRF customer service/ care

Bhushan Jadhav

Gnanam 12482
                  Jul 7, 2021

Address: Dindiguk

Team,

I purchased MRF alto tube less tyre in sri venkatesh wara tyres dindigul.

It get air bubbles. I submit replacement claim with dealer.

Claim No.[protected]Sl.No.2920) as claim as no manufacturing defect found.

Pls accept my claim and replace tyre ASAP

Gnanam consumer

Pravin nanasaheb shinde
                    Jul 7, 2021

Address: Karmala

The tyre has swollen in very few days of purchase

Shivam bhola
                      Jul 6, 2021

Address: Krishna MRF Tyre, Yamunanagar

I purchased a bike back tyre and it get damaged in warranty. So I go to MRF tyre centre [Krishna tyre, Yamunanagar] for the replacement. They charged me 2300Rs and gave me a new tyre, and they told me that I will get a refund in 5-6 days of the old tyre, amount on the basis of condition of tyre like how much it was rubbed. But Now it's more than 1 month and I haven't received any refund or any SMS regarding that. Here is the contact information of that MRF center.[protected]. Everytime I go to that center, they gave me excuses like they don't know how I'll get refund and he's not sure. Instead they asked me to take 900rs for that tyre for no basis. They trying to make their money and misguiding me, No Customer Satisfaction. I need action regarding that and want my refund.

Pravin Jogdande
                        Jul 5, 2021

Address: at Bhokardan 411114

तुमच्या कंपनीचे टायर आम्ही घेतले व सात दिवसाच्या आत त्या टायर ला एक मोठे होल पडले आणि कम्प्लेंट करा म्हणता नेमके तुमचे ग्राहकाबद्दल काय मत आहे तुम्ही पैसे देऊन सेवा पुरवता का आमची लुट करताय

मी २९ एप्रिल २०२१ ला टायर घेतो आणि
                        १० मे ला ते टायर जेथून घेतले तेथे जमा केले
                        12 दिवसामध्ये तुमचा ब्रान्ड खराब कसा निघू शकतो
                        आणि कंपनी कडून बदलून मिळेल या आशेवर मला दोन महिने फिरवता आणि तुमचा रिप्ले येतो कि आम्ही बदलून देत नाही काय कारण आहे

अशी फसवणूक किती लोकांची करता तुमची नावाजलेली कंपनी आहे म्हणून तर नाही ना .

तुम्ही सहकार्य करीत नसाल तर तुमची तक्रार पोलीस स्टेशन मध्ये करायला तुम्ही भाग पडताय एव्हढ लक्षात असू द्या.

my phone [protected]
                        Jul 05, 2021
                        Updated by Pravin Jogdande
                        complain post
                        Jul 05, 2021
                        Updated by Pravin Jogdande
                        result me

Nazar123
                          Jul 5, 2021

Address: WARD no 07 MAHANTA BASTI BARBIL KEONJHAR ODISHA

I bought a tata yodha at patna mourya tata, company fitted tyre MRF, vehicle run 25000km almost, but tyre is pumped manufacturing defect, plz clearify my problem and revert as soon as possible..
                          Jul 11, 2021
                          I complain today now, plz resolve my issue and solve it, my tyre is pumped.

VNR MT office
                            Jul 3, 2021

Address: Virudhunagar

We have a Force-Tempo allotted by DGP, Chennai to Virudhunagar District Police Office bearing Registration Number TN 67 G 1099, On 15.03.2020
                            Chasis number : MC1E4FBAXLP 013428 .

in New Vehicle they are fitted with 07 no's of MRF Tyres ( Sized 215/75 R15 115/113), the vehicle running 35000 Kms only, 05 tires are Over Depreciation.

Address: 22 Diwaliba Nagar Near, Tulsidham Appartment

As I purchased my MRF tyre before 1 year and it got bludge so I went to authorise dealer to replace that tyre, he told me that I will send it to company and they will replace if it was company fault so I gave it before 4 months but he is saying it will take time.. so I want to know my tyre status.

Kamlesh9554
                                Jul 1, 2021

Address: Saharsa bihar

I just purached new spresso car 20 day ago. Ride kilometers near 900 in this certain time and tyre cut in this much kilometers...

Ayush Garg ag
                                  Jun 30, 2021

Address: Prabhat Market,Vijay Nagar ,Katghar, Moradabad

Sir, I had purchased the MRF 195/55/R16 on 23 June 2020 and with in the 55km it get bust... Please Help to change the tyre as we purchased the product because company of company product Goodwill and advertisement. Please Help
                                  Contact no. [protected]

Bhavik bathwar
                                    Jun 29, 2021

Hello sir
                                    I have change my tayer at 2018 my all tyer are as an warranty but now 2 tyer are not working as well is show a air typ of issues i will ask to mrf tyer ltd but he is not resopnding me so how can i get the warranty
                                    I was last 10 year to truts mrf ltd but first time i claim a warranty but thair for a some problems with me at store mrf tyer ltd satalight Ahmedabad so pls give a response and help my problems
                                    I home u understand well sir
                                    Thank u

Shankar@9472
                                      Jun 27, 2021

Address: Koderma, jharkhand

I purchased royal Enfield bike which was equipped with tubeless mrf tyre, but in beginning i usually check air weekly but i dont have knowledge about air, means how much air should be there in tyre. After few months the mechanic who used to fill air points out that air should not be emptied so fast . So i checked for punture and i got this in my mind and atlest more than 10times i checked for punture . Then during 2services of my bike i told the technician he told that it is normal you should not to worry about all tyres are same and air is emptied during riding. So i again started rinding my bike by weekly air filling and in 3rd service i asked royal Enfield workshop to fix my tyre air leakage issue, but corona time they also said, sir let this corona period end after that we will consider your complain. Now in 4th service i told them i want my issued resolved today only because its 9months since i m facing this issue. So they took my tyre to mrf authorised centre in koderma they told that they cant do anything to this and returned my tyre so after quarrel with the manager he told me to leave your bike for atleast 15days we will send your tyre to mrf so it will take time, since i m working professional i need my bike daily, i cant leave my bike, i told them to provide any replacement so that i dont have to leave my bike and after my issue will be resolved they can exchange with my tyre.
                                      They dont have any solutions so atlast i have to complain online. I request you to please look into my matter and revert back.