Complaints 930

File a complaint to Mumbai University

Having problems with Mumbai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mumbai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mumbai University

Mumbai University Phone Numbers

+91 2270 8700
+91 2654 3300
+91 2654 3000

Mumbai University Website

Mumbai University Head Office Address

Registrar, University of Mumbai, M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai City District

Mumbai University reviews & complaints page 32

shubham p patil

fe sem 2 result 'result announced later'

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Fe sem2 result 2017 for mumbai university for my roll number 12201968 it is still showing "result announced later"
Already for all her batch mates result are declared.
Please highlight this issue to mumbai university to declare all remaining result asap. I have attached screenshot for the same. Its been more than one month, i am waiting for my result.
Thank you....
Jayesh Tawde

pending results

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410209

I had appered for my ty bsc biotechnology exams this year but couldn't receive my results yet i need to study further. What should i do. I have left with no option either wasting my year and continue my education or to finish my career at this time. I had got a admission in a bangalore college but couldn't continue due to my pending results...
Chehar Panchal

tybcom idol results

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

We have appeared our exam in month of april 2017, but still waiting for an tybcom idol results, its been 6 months there is no any update.. I hope almost all the results are out except idol courses. We need to know when should we expect our results. We want to plan for our further studies, moreover we have missed our entrance exam. Will request you to please take this on priority and share the results at earliest. I don't know...
Santoshx6
from Morjim, Goa

ma-1 sem-ii( cbcs )held in reserve

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, ४०००९८

प्रति,

मा.कुलगुरू/मा.उप-कुलगुरु/
मा.प्रभारी संचालक आणि मूल्यमापन
विभाग
महात्मा फुले भवन,
साताक्रूज-पूर्व, ४०००९८
दि.९ सप्टेंबर, २०१७.

विषय:- एम.ए.इतिहास...
ashley johnson

results required for further courses

Address:400103

With regards to mumbai university, i, a student of ty b.com has not received his results as of this moment... The site says results will be announced later... But they have not been announced yet.
This partial release of results has made a complete chaotic mess of the confidence of the students and also us few unfortunate souls in our pursuit for a variety of gov. Job entrances and also various private endeavours besides this one.br...
Akshayashetty

clash of sybcom exams wid ca ipcc

I am akshaya shetty a sybcom student from sies college sion (W). Mumbai university annoced the sybcom time table recently which begins from 9th november.
Ispite of being aware that 50% of students persuing bcom opt for proffestional courses like ca cs there is a clash of sybom and ca ipcc exam which beings from 2nd november. How am i supposed to give both the exams together?
9th november is the day i got my tax paper at 2pm...
Vishakha Mahajan

non-declaration of bcaf result of 5 students from mcc

This is vishakha mahajan roll number centre code and i'm writing this letter to bring to your notice that my result along with four other students was not there on the main sheet as given by the university as on 8/09/2017. (Bcaf)
I am extremely concerned about the same. It will be a great help if you kindly look into the matter and do the needful so that we receive our results and can apply for our further studies.
Expecting...
Mohammad Ali Shirgaonkar

tybsc result showing " result announced later"

TYBSc Result 2017 for Mumbai University for My Cousin Roll Number 4004848 it is still showing "Result Announced later"
Already for all her batch mates result are declared.
Please highlight this issue to Mumbai University to declare all remaining result ASAP. I have attached screenshot for the same.
Already result was declared on 1st of Aug 2017 but only 90% of result of TYBSC declared....
amolsonar1294

complaint regarding my fifth and six sem marksheet

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421503

I am successfully clear my 5th sem in 2016 but there is some issue regarding my one subject marks where university shown me absent, so i request for updating of marksheet and they also declare me pass after request but still they are not provided my 5th sem marksheet every time i visit university they told me to come after 15 days
I really don't know what's wrong with them......
Solnseeker

non declaration of tybcom results

Tybcom (16-17) exams were conducted in the month of april'17 and the university is supposed to declare the above within 45 days after conducting the examinations. Now it's 7th september'17 and till now, the results have not been declared. I, as a student is facing a lot of problems as i'm not able to register myself for further studies and i fear of losing a year of mine. The negligence of the university is wholly responsible whose playing...
123diksha

subjects law of evidence and intellectual property act

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400015

I am llb sem-vi student having exam seat no. 35676 would like to express my deep regrets in respect of my result in subjects mentioned above.

Since i have completed 100% of the subject paper with sincere study and these are my favorite subject i got marks as under;

Law of evidence marks-32
Intellectual property act marks-31

Which i am not agree with these marks. I am confident about 60%...
heemani

delayed result

Address:400082

My sem1 kt result of may2017 choice based category
Has been delayed... It says will be announced later.. But when???
Its almost a month now, my friends have even given their papers for revaluation.
I have already wasted lot of time visiting examination hall of my college asking whether result is arrived or not..
But there is still no progress
I have even filled grievance form from that new mu site
I...
Abhie89

about my t. y. b.com 2017 result

My name is namrata mane,
My seat no. Is 6276142
I checked my result online it is showing "seat number 6276142 : result announced later."
I visit college for the same but they said, in this case they can not do anything,
Check with university,
Please check as soon as possible, i need to take admission for m.com,
If you find anything please please contact me on : [protected]@gmail.com...
Rishi Zarekar

marked absent

I'm an engineering student, i appeared for my 8th sem examination in may 2017 and after the results were declared i was marked absent in one of the subject, and held in reserve was displayed in the portal (Website).
I asked one of the university official, he asked me to wait for 8-10 days.
Now it's more than 15 days and my result is still held in reserve....
Singh Namrata Vivek

result of tybsc sem vi held on april 2017

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Namrata singh — i am a student of tybsc sem - vi in dnyan sadhana college in thane (Mumbai university). Tybsc result announced on 1st august but when i started checking my result (Seat number[protected] it was showing result announced later. After some time again remaining students result announced but when i was checking my result it was showing no such seat number. What is the actual problem for not declaring my result. Now it's 4th september...
sagarmagnani

results - marked absent though present for exam and scored low marks

I a 5th yr bls/llb student have been marked absent in law of evidence though i appeared for the exam.

In intellectual property law paper i have been scored just 06 marks and i believe that only my supplement copy was assessed and not my main answer sheet and have reason to believe that mumbai university has lost my paper or mixed it up.
I have applied for photocopy and revaluation too but by the time photocopy and...
Harsh_126

regarding results delayed

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400603

I don't know why are they playing with our career. Its been 5months we gave our exam. Still results are not yet declared. I lost many opportunities for doing further studies even i couldn't get job even my 4 5 frnds did their engineering and now they were opting for mba now even mba colleges stopped extending dates and said withdraw your money and apply next year some frnds got admission in foreign cleared entrance. They took the visa. All...
V j devasia

be degree results 2017 declared for computer engg.(sem-iii)cbsgs

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Myself mr. Devasia jeffin aleyamma, seat no. 45287669, exam no. T4528, exam –co8, semester 8 (Cbsgs) held on may 2017, college and center – 688, my be degree results mentioned as “result held/reserved”

While checking the mark sheets i found one of the exam. Held on 30.05.2017 subject parallel and distributed systems you have mentioned absent even though i was present.
Now i request you to kindly look into the...
anjali deepak

5 year law sem viii results

Address:401107

I am a bonafied students of law, studying in nalanda law college borivali. I fail to understand the results displayed this year for five year law sem viii.

This is the second time that, my results have gone wrong. I request you to please look into the same and recheck the same. My roll number is 6784. I have represented my college for moot courts and have several accolades for my performance in national level competition....
akshata@1234

mumbai university - seat no missing in the result list

Two days before tybcom results are out. But it's visible to us from yesterday in our clg, where they have put up a list of result. But some seat no are missing in the list. Even on mumbai university site they are showing it as "results announced later" for my seat no., college and university are not receiving calls. Even cet cell also not responding. Universities all contact numbers are always busy or they just ringing and ringing for long....