Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 576

Pari..
Mar 9, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

TO,

MCD

I am a resident of N Block GK1 & would want to bring your kind attention regarding stray dogs in our block.

They would just unnecessary bark on every person & vehicle coming in and out of the lane. Its scary for children & old people and there have been numerous incidents of dog bites in the locality.

There have been complaints regarding this in the past but unfortunately no action has been taken as yet. May I therefore request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Looking forward for an early response from your side.

Paritosh Arora
N-7, GK1,
ND-48

email- [protected]@yahoo.com

N.a — Stray Dogs

Hello Sir/Madam,

ISSUE : Stray Dogs

I live in Rohini, Sector-8 Area Delhi-110085, the problem of stray dogs is so rampant here that passing through the streets have became a menace .The dogs move in a group of 4-5 dogs in areas like DDA FLATS, Rohini Appts., etc and outside and they bark and try to attack at the people moving on the road. Its a threat for all those residing here, be it the children who are playing outside often or the old people who walk by these areas for their early morning/evening walks. this problem needs to be adressed n looked upon effectively to favour the residents here . I hope some action would soon be taken to resolve this issue.

Varuna Khurana.

n.a. — Stray Dog Menance

I live in B 1 A Block of Janakpuri.There is very serious problem of stray dogs.The most threatning part is that these dogs mostly target children.We are at the mercy of MCD to take some action as no common ctizen is trained to tackle this situation.I will very much appreciate for helping hand extended on the said matter by anyone.
Sudhir.

n/a — stray dogs

I m Tina ,here residing in lajpat nagar-4, and i am writng to you ..because our stray dogs are uncared for ....they are starved ....which is very sad....i suggest they should be given food instead of dirt to eat and should be taken care of ,given a shelter in the cold and given a kennel to stay in like we have homes to stay in too....please help these animals as they are speechless and cant express themselves by talking...all they do is to cry all night..which is horrifying....Can you please help these animals as well our colony...

n.a. — Stray Dogs in our locality

I am a resident of DB-Block, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064.

We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. In fact in our locality two of the playing kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.

Regards, Sourabh Dhingra

MCD — stray dog bite

2 stray dogs who roam around 6/19 & 6/23 in old rajinder nagar, new delhi have been biting passer-bys for last many days.One of bit me today while I was walking through. The people living in the gali told me that there has been no action by MCD despite many complaints by residents of the block.
This is really shameful and .I request that quick action should be taken to catch these dogs so that people can pass through the gali without fear.

Dr Mamta Rani
13/9 upper ground floor
old rajinder nagar,new delhi-110060

mob:[protected]

MCD — DOGS IN LOCALITY

Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is MAHENDER GOYAL would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-1 B-BLOCK areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

MAHENDER GOYAL
B-232 ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-1
DELHI-110052

[protected],[protected],[protected],47018382

MCD Delhi — stray dog bites people

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 5 stray dogs are there at my building stairs. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my a child.
We request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

ashvani pandita
a block sainik nagar
uttam nagar near nawada metero station
new delhi

dogs at locality — Dogs in the locality

I reside in Abul Fazal Enclave in Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi-25. There are large number of dogs at thokar no. 3 at abul fazal enclave and it is creating problem for us in coming out of our home. Many children of our locality already got dog bites. These dogs especially create problem at morning time while going for a walk, sometime these are so aggressive that it become impossible to go for morning walk.Kindly take some action on this as soon as possible.

I am the resident of partap gali, phar ganj, new delhi- 55, near by imprieal cinema

I would like to request you to check the nuisance caused by stray dogs in this particular locality. Stool of dogs can be seen scattered on the roads

We are facing a big problem from the stray dogs of our lane. We can't able to sleep at night, They byte anybody passing from the lane & my family members

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

shortage of water supply

rajeev gandhi colony/transit camp b-block govindpuri no supply of drinking/supply water for more than a year.

Menace in locality due to dogs

I reside in Humayunpur area and there is a rising menace of dogs in our area. they have bitten many people in the area and have caused fear and panic among the residents and passerby's. Kindly look into this situation
11 Comments

rakeshtandon 1
    Mar 9, 2013

Please note that , a contractor laying gas pipe line near our house d 115, Lajpat nagar 1 had broken the sewer line more than 10 days back. Sewer water continuously flowing through 2 pits digged . Neither mcd engineer or contractors listening us . Contractor Mr. Meehan has now stopped attending our phone call. His number is [protected].
    Besides hygienic environment, there are chances of accidents, small children's may fall into it as pits are quite deep.
    Please advise whom to contact.
    My email is [protected]@hotmail.com
    Please note that, a contractor laying gas pipe line near our house d 115, Lajpat nagar 1 had broken the sewer line more than 10 days back. Sewer water continuously flowing through 2 pits digged . Neither mcd engineer or contractors listening us . Contractor Mr. zee shan has now stopped attending our phone call. His number is [protected].
    Besides hygienic environment, there are chances of accidents, small children's may fall into it as pits are quite deep.
    Please advise whom to contact.
    My email is [protected]@hotmail.com

vikaskunjresident
      Mar 8, 2013

Hi ,

I am resident of Vikas Kunj (Vikas Puri, New Delhi 110018) residential society in the West Delhi area and we are facing severe threat from street dogs in our society. Some of the residents( specially house no 149) also encourage stray/street dogs and they even beat up others who try to get street gods removed. Going to office in the morning has become really hazardous because of this. every now and then there is a news of dog bite or some other mishap because of these stray dogs. REQUEST YOU TO TAKE A STRICT ACTION AT THE EARLIEST to help us live in a better neighborhood.
      Complaint against street dogs Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is himanshu would like to bring your kind attention

Raj nagar. part 2, gali no 3, palam colony, new delhi areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

amitg88
        from Tiruvalla, Kerala
        Mar 6, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

1 km road stretch behind panchvati appartments is full of garbage on both sides thrown every where. Around a year back this road used to be clean but now no one clears the garbage. Top officials should see the pathetic condition of this road rather than seeing fake garbage clearance report made by junior officials. The whole road stinks and does not looks like a road in the capital city.

Amit G

MCD — BLOKAGE OF SEWER

I AM RESIDENT OF B-6/134 SECTOR 8 ROHINI, THE SEWER OF OUR BLOCK IS BLOKE AND SOME TIME IT COME OUT
        I m resident of A-36, Rohini, Sec-2 32 MTR Janta Flats and the condition of the sewer in my vicinity is worst than the worst.
        It is always filled up and coming out all the time in front of my house and i dont get a space to step out and the neighbours specially residing in a-37 are delibrately closing all the 3 sides except the side of our home and they used to put lot of water in their sewer lines so that all the waste material comes out and flows in front of our home and all the time we are living in a hazardous environment.

I am totally fed up with the sewers as well as neighbours, i cant live with these illmannered and backward class neighbours.Even I have called the police for the matter and they have done nothing because they are good for nothing.
        i m resident of 25 a joga bai jamia nagar new delhi-110025 and the condition of the sewer is worst than the worst.
        It is always filled up and coming out all the time in front of my house and i dont get a space to step out and the neighbours specially residing in a 23 joga bai jamia nagar new delhi-25 are delibrately used to put lot of water in their sewer lines so that all the waste material comes out and flows in front of our home and all the time we are living in a hazardous environment.

I am totally fed up with the sewers as well as neighbours, i cant live with these ill mannered and backward class neighbours.
        election period is going on and even though my area councillor Mr.shoeb danish is not lookjing forward for the complaint as i dont know where to go after giving the vote to so unsuccessful candidate in the area.
        plz look into the matter seriously.

abdul basit
        25 a joga bai
        jamia nagar
        new delhi-25
        We are resident of A-6 Block, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi. I lodge a complaint on 4.3.09 and 5.3.09 followed by email complaint on 5.3.09 I sent a letter of compliant by hand today to Rajouri Garden but they refused to accept saying the complaint should be addressed to Persons name. This is the attitude of your staff.Why are you making fool to public. It is eady to make sites but its not easy to resolve problem. YOu have been collecting Taxes from public to give them facilities and you are bound to render services. No one wants to reply politely. So I would suggest to close the site and give Training to all Staff to behave themselves.Make them understand what for they are paid. From where they get salary? Is it not public who are paying the salary for their bread and butter?
        There should be Performance Appraisal system where every one much achive Goals. Goals should set according to their "Grade". Top boss should be given the task to fulfill the Goals given by his subordinates to their subordiate staff. His Salary should be linked to performance . There should be Awards for the staff and Commandation certificate for each level.
        There should be further development in site whereby There should be auto reply to sender "Time frame Schedule "to remove complaint. Mayor should monitor this on day to day basis instead conduting meetings. In the meeting s the Error report should be handed over (Which is Un attended complaints ) to concered Commissioner or Zones commissioner and take reply in front of Committed when the job will be completed.
        The above will probably make Delhi beautiful.
        G.D.Walimbe
        Anandvan
        A-6 Paschim Vihar,
        7.3.2009 at 1.15 p.m.
        I am resident of 209 Tagor Park. The manhole in of or service lane is totally blocked for last 15 days Though I requested in your MCD Sewer office in Mukherjee Nagar. Delhi-110009 But so far nothing has happened. And I will also wish some warning may be issued to those builders on the lane probably responsible for the blockage. Hope to get an early action from your side.

Dr. k k gANGULY
        209 Tagore Park
        Delhi-110009
        I resident 147, gali katra gokul shah, Jama Masjid, Delhi-6.I would like to inform you that the sewer at the front of my home is not covered.Our and our neighbour's children can fall down under the sewer.I request you please make it covered.Hope to get early action from your side.
        Sewer blockage at front and back portion of my residence H.No.75 I-Block, Mahavir Enclave for the past one month and its a regular affair of sewer blockage and creating very unhygienic situation. No. of complaints made to the authority concerned but without any response. Immediate action is required to clear the sewer lines and a permanent solution be made.
        I am a resident of RZ-I/75, Old Sombazar Road, Mahavir Enclave, Part II, New Delhi-110045. Front and back side of my house sewer lines over flows most of the month. We get it cleaned privately on payment basis. In spite of several complaints made earlier the concerned authority does not response to the complaints. DJB is raising bill every month and charging us "SERVICE CHARGES". DJB is not providing any "SERVICE" to claim any charges. They are supposed to do maintenance work for Sewer systems. Water we get is "SALT" water for the past 10 years yet they are raising bills for "POTABLE WATER". We are purchasing Potable water every day and also paying water bills for the connection taken from DJB. That's how the DJB, whose chairperson is the Chief Minister, functions. Immediate action be taken.

MCD — Waste lying in the Service lane

The MCD Commissioner,
        Delhi.

I bring to kind knowledge that loose garbage lying in the service lane of our society namely U.F Apartments, Plot no.9, Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 from long time. We had already requested concerned officials of MCD at Dwarka in writing for Dustbins. Till date no action has been taken. Due to which many health problems may arise. Hence I request your good self to do need full.

Thanking you Sir, in anticipation,

Lalit Shankar Gaur,
        Flat No.1116, U.F. Appts,
        Plot No. 9, Sector-6,
        Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
        Contact No.[protected]
        I am living in shalimar bagh north delhi.People in my block vigrously making their homes in larger sizes.I don't know is this legal or illegal but what they are doing look like wrong in second angle.MY BLOCK IS BC[EAST] SHALIMAR BAGH, NEAR KELA GODOWN.There is another complaint about one household they are using machines in their E section of flat.You know that sir how it could be dangerous in residential area.DELHI is already in earthquack zone.The number of E SECTION FLAT IS 46E BC BLOCK[EAST] SHALIMAR BAGH.

DELHI MCD ROHINI — garbage in front of house

huge garbage in front of house.
        pocket A3/ 231 SECTOR 5
        SINCE 10 DAYS
        NO TRUCK ARE COMING TO PICK GARBAGE
        so we are complaint to delhi mcd
        please take necessary action
        rajesh

Not picking up garbage

Mcd people not pick garbage thrown by people on roadside .

Illegal construction

Illeagal constructin on the rod
        13 Comments

shah nawaz khan
          Mar 1, 2013

It is to inform you that I am shah nawaz khan and presently posted to Delhi cantt. Sever line in front of D2 bldg, noor nagar, opp mcp school, jamia has been blocked from past six moths. We have made lots of efforts and same has been informed to MCD deptt person' but till date no action has been taken. We are facing lots of problem, and causing lots of health issues. Last year my son was a victim of dengue as well as other diseases. Please take necessary action at the earliest. Action taken against my complaint may please be informed to me. Your early action will be highly appreciated.

SN khan ([protected])

prateek490
            Mar 1, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

sir/mam,
            i live in qutabgarh which is located in outer delhi. without wasting time i will come to the topic. the sweepers of our locality comes only once in 20 days.
            and then also they don't do their work properly.a lady always fight whenever she comes.please check them as soon as possible.

thank you.

X
              xyzo
              Mar 1, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

dear sir/madam,
              i want to say or inform you that the area which comes in Delhi area((Ghazipur Dairy Farm,Delhi 110096) is in very bad condition .there is no work has done from 18 years no streetlights no roads no water supply, garbage is so much, Sewag was Completly Jamed street dogs are so much and 0% security it is totally like a hell for us nobody listen here for our problems please help us to solve out our problem and
              take an immediate action on MCD or other government officers who are irresponsible from there duties.

MCD — nothing was developed from 18 years.

dear sir/madam,
              i want to say or inform you that the area which comes in Delhi area((Ghazipur Dairy Farm,Delhi 110096) is in very bad condition .there is no work has done from 18 years no streetlights no roads no water supply, garbage is so much Sewag was Completly Jamed street dogs are so much it is totally like a hell for us nobody listen here for our problems please help us to solve out our problem and
              take an immediate action on MCD or other government officers who are irresponsible from there duties.

mukesh batra
                Feb 25, 2013

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

i mukesh batra r/o b-139 derawal nagar would like to draw ur attention towards the illegal and unauthorised vehicle washing plant at MCD sight at MODEL TOWN BEHIND POLICE STATION where everyday non stop vehicles are being washed without any proper sanitation and drainage facilty.
                No ETP plant is there and water is being led to log all around the washing plant. this logged water has become breeding place for MOSQUITOES.
                The stink emanating from the sight is really unbearable and spreading all around the B block DEAWAL NAGAR. It is uncomfortable to spend a single minute out of home. Old people who require SUN cannot sit out of home or in the open. space around home..
                It appears as if we are living in a resettelment area.

Without ETP plant the waste oil and oil products are really a threat to the plants and trees around the WASHING PLANT .If ETP plant is necessary then why this activity is allowed at all .that is a big question mark.

PHOTO attachment is easy for us but we do not want bad publicity for MCD we simply want to get rid of the problem.

So you are requested to take strict action and stop this activity immediately and arrange to get rid off the muck, the source of ,MOSQUITOES, BAD SMELL, and ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION .

yours truly,
                all residents B BLOCK DERAWAL NAGAR

Akhil Chopra
                  Feb 23, 2013

We the residents of Sriniwaspuri, New Delhi would like to draw your kind attention regarding mahole which is lying open from last so many days and in spite of our number of request and application yet there is no action.

Due to the said problem number of small children’s and senior citizen has been injured and we really do not understand whom shall we approach now. Please do refer the attached images of manhole which are kept opened from last one week we informed the local officials but all in vain.

The address of the location is near MCD Dispensary, K-Block, Private Colony, Sriniwaspuri, New Delhi

We request to instruct the concerned department to take instant action for the safety of children and old citizens.

Best regards,
                  Manoj Chopra

Open Manhole — Open Manhole in Vasant Kunj

There is an open Man hole near Gate 1, Sector C Pocket 6&7 in Vasant Kunj which is releasing a stench all the time. We have complained to RWA but they are unable to help in this matter. It is a security concern as well as unhygenic to have it open. kinly look into the matter. Thanks.
                  RESPECTED SIR,
                  THERE WAS DARIN OPEN ON INNER ROAD OF S BLOCK IN OKHLA INDL. AREA, PHASE II.IN FRONT OF THE SHOP S-7 , OKLHA INDL. AREA, PHASE II, NEW DELHI 110 020 - WHICH CAN LEAD TO A MAJOR ACCIDENT.SO ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO PLEASE COVER THE DRAIN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  THANKING YOU
                  ABHISHEK ARORA

sheshnegi26
                    Feb 20, 2013

The number of dogs in our colony have been increasing and they are creating lot of nonsense . They keep barking in the night due to which it is difficult to sleep. You can see their lying here and there.
                    .while driving suddenly the street dogs come in front of our vehicle. It can cause an accident. and children who are having their final exams find very difficult in studying .
                    Kindly look into it and do the needful to take away these street dogs. ... nankpura f- block soth moti bagh new delhi

parul54
                      Feb 14, 2013

This is to inform you that we staying in doongar mohalla ,shahdara delhi and our sewer is blocked due to which sewer water is coming inside our home due to which our whole floor is smelling very bad and too many insects are taking birth. Request please an urgent action to be taken else we might fall ill.
                      Earliest action will be appreciated.
                      kaptan singh,
                      thanking you.
                      This is to inform you that we staying in doongar mohalla, shahdara delhi and our sewer is blocked due to which sewer water is coming inside our home due to which our whole floor is smelling very bad and too many insects are taking birth. Request please an urgent action to be taken else we might fall ill.
                      Earliest action will be appreciated.
                      kaptan singh sharma,
                      congress upadhyaksh east delhi, jila krishna nagar
                      thanking you.
                      hello

rajnishmarwah
                        Feb 11, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My name is Rajnish Marwah would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which 104B,Single Story, Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-110015 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Best regards

Rajnish Marwah

dennismathew05
                          Feb 5, 2013

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrounding our entrance gate through out the day which makes it difficult for those who come to work at our home they bite them because of that they not willing to come and work at our home
                          Please help us to get rid of this stray dog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:
                          116-c
                          Pocket-e
                          gtb enclave
                          Nand nagri
                          Delhi-110093

amit.smec
                            Jan 24, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

MCD Commisioner

22-Jan-2013

Sub: Complain against gutter sewage left out at Main Bus stand in Bawana.

I want to draw your attention towards a problem, three weeks before all the gutters were cleaned and all the garbage was kept lying on the road and still now it has not been lifted.
                            Its smelling too much, and mosquitos are breeding there. Its my kind request kindly come forward and look into the matter as soon as possible, waiting for your earliest response

Concerned Citizen

Md Mudassir
                              Jan 18, 2013

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I am residing at Shanker street Asaf ali road near Delhi police bhawan
                              At the site of main road of asaf ali road there is a huge waste of building materials and waste of garbage and you can't believe it is almost block the road you cannot walk
                              please remove the waste and clean the road for smooth functioning of the traffic as well as for the public walking .
                              In the morning we use to see off our children to the school bus but in these days it is very difficult to stand at the road due to that.
                              I request you to please remove the waste and clean the road for betterment of the people

mohd shoeb
                              2610 gali kasturi
                              shanker street
                              asaf ali road
                              delhi 110006

Isha Gusain
                                Jan 14, 2013

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am a resident of Rohini (Flat No. 214/1, Pocket D-6, Rohini, Sector-6, Delhi-100085). Me and many other residents in our locality are facing problems because of street dogs in our locality. There are two dogs who barks all the time disturbing many o[censored]s in a way that students can't concentrate on their studies. More importantly, these dogs have started biting poeple every now and then. Once my maid was bitten by these dogs, not only my maid but when my monther was going somewhere these dogs have caught her saree. Because of these dogs we fear to allow our children to play outside.

I would like to request you to take stern action ASAP and please help us to emerge out of this situation.

An early action in this matter will be highly appreciated.
                                I am a resident of Andrews ganj (112/7 Andrews ganj New Delhi-100049). Me and many other residents in our locality are facing problems because of street dogs in our locality. There are six to seven dogs who are roaming here and ther and disturbing many o[censored]s in a way that students can't concentrate on their studies. More importantly, these dogs have started biting poeple every now and then. recently I had been bitten by one of these dogs, not only m but two more people also have been victim of these dogs.
                                I would like to request you to take stern action ASAP and please send the dog catchers ASAP.

thanking you,

Krishna kumar

Vishal Kewlani
                                  from Dausa, Rajasthan
                                  Jan 11, 2013

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i m writing this complaint against the nagar nigam allahabad against non maintenance of roads in tagore town colony of the city...some roads of the area have not been made since last 12 yrs...despite of kumbh mela 2013 the roads have still not been constructed..kindly look in to the matter..
                                  Dr Vishal Kewlani

shail72
                                    Dec 12, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Drainage system at Mahavir Enclave
                                    by SHAILLY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

Dear Sir, Madam,

To whomsoever it may concern

This is to notify the block drainage in the NAALA (tunnel) connecting the dabri-dwarka seepage.
                                    The drain is not flowing from the past several days and is completely blocked near mahavir enclave (bengali colony)
                                    this is just outside the Aiyapaa temple (behind H block)
                                    The current situation attracts mosquitos and other insects and is harmful for the health condition of the persons living in this area

This is a kind and sincere request to please have a look and take immediate action for the cleaning.

Yours Truly
                                    Shelly
                                    resident of H block
                                    Mahavir Enclave (bengali colony)

AK_Amit
                                      Dec 4, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

The Commissioner,
                                      MCD,

I would like to draw your kind attention that the officials of MCD never bother to check the High Mask Light and switch on and off on timely at Nangli Dairy Bus stand & Kakrola Nala (Najafgarh) from last 3-4 months which is very unsafe and dangerous to the pedestrians at night.

Therefore, it is very urgent for the officials of MCD (Najafgarh) to take care it on priority basis to install tubes in each and every electric poles to the larger public interest and further to avert any incident in future.

Amit Kumar
                                      Mob.: [protected]

MCD — Hight Mast light

In our area A Block, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095 there are four hight mast lights. All of them are working for last several days. I request you to get these repaired at your earliest.

Mukesh Kapoor
                                      A-4/T-1, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095
                                      Phones: 22129433, [protected]
                                      Hight Mast light

In our area AGERSEN PARK KOTLA MUBARK PUR, NEW Delhi-110003 there are four hight mast lights. All of them are working for last several days. I request you to get these repaired at your earliest.

RAJESH MITTAL 683 BHOLA NAGAR KOTLA MUBARK PUR NEW DELHIDelhi-110003
                                      Phones: [protected]

syedfuzailarqam
                                        Dec 4, 2012

My complaint is regarding the misbehaving and shouting and tauting on us & she ask for unnecessary money & her sweeping monthly fee is 100 rs per month.The sweeper is a lady she is an in-charge of okhla village jamia nagar 110025 my residential address is 277 nazir apt f-18 3rd floor okhla jamia nagar.
                                        So i request you sir please sought-out my problem.
                                        As soon as possible

Thanking You!!
                                        SYEDFUZAIL
                                        ([protected])

MCD — misbehaving

respected sir, my name is gaurav chauhan, shalimar bagh,delhi-110088, 23/8/2010, somvar ke din hamare ghar par ek dengue virus ki dava dalne ke lie mcd ke ek adhikari ae thhe. us samay ghar me sirf mahilaen hi thi meri bhabi ji ne unse kaha ki hamare koolar bina pani ke chalte hain aur agar aap ko check karna hai to thori der me aa jana hum khana kha rahe hain, is par vo bole ki MAINE TERI NAUKARI KAR RAKHI HAI KYA MAI TO ABHI CHEK KARUNGA DARVAZA KHOL TO MERI PATNI NE USSE KAHA KI JATE HO YA POLICE KO PHONE KARUN. TAB VO VAHAN SE GAYA DAR KI VAJAH SE UNHONE KISI KO NAHI BATAYA AUR AGALE DIN RAKHI KI VAJAH SE BHI GHAR ME GUESTS AE HUE THHE IS VAJAH SE VEHE HAME BATA NAHI PAI,VO ADHIKARI IS GHATNA SE DO DIN PEHELE BHI AE THE AUR KOOLER SOOKHE HI THE. TAB UNSE KAHA GAYA THA KI HAMARE KOOLER SUKHE HI CHALTE HAIN, apse anurodh hai ki aise adhikarion ko ghar par na bhejen aur batae gae adhikari ka pata laga kar unse bure bartav ke lie shama mangvaen........THANKYOU ............GAURAV CHAUHAN-[protected]